Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Medialogia: Emergency - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Emergency

EastRussia.ru and the monitoring agency Medialogy presented an exclusive rating of the visibility of events in the Far East Federal District

Emergency

Refugees from Ukraine, who arrived in Kamchatka at the beginning of the month, are trying to work.

The other day the governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Vyacheslav Shport signed an order on the introduction of the emergency regime in connection with the increase in the number of citizens coming from the territory of Ukraine. This measure will allow to use for the placement and employment of refugees all the material resources of the regional reserve. A month ago, due to the influx of forced migrants, the emergency situation regime was introduced in the Kamchatka Territory: in the first days of September, 270 citizens of Ukraine arrived to Kamchatka, who had to leave the war zone. Then this event took the third place in the ranking of significance (23,29). Today the situation is resolved, and the first 26 refugees in Kamchatka are already employed.

Meanwhile, the most discussed topic of the past month in the Far East was the creation of a territory for advanced development (TOP) on Russky Island in Vladivostok instead of a special economic zone (SEZ), which did not show its effectiveness (the significance of the 27,83 event). This was stated by the presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev. By the way, the proposal to create a TOP should be submitted by the government to 15 March 2015.

Last month, Y. Trutnev assessed the state of the forest industry in the Far East as unsatisfactory. 43% of forest land is concentrated in the region - 25% of Russian timber reserves. In this case, the Far East accounts for all 7% of the harvested wood of the Russian Federation. This news was not ignored, hitting the second line of the event significance rating (27,18).

Yu.Trutnev, another statement that residents of the Jewish Autonomous Region, whose housing is considered unfit to live after the flood, should receive the keys to new apartments in September, took the 5 line (7,60). The head of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation, Mikhail Men, also returned to the topic of flooding. According to him, three regions of the Far East affected by the 2013 flood of the year will receive 1,2 billion rubles in loans to restore the damaged infrastructure (9 place, 3,35).

The audience was interested in the resignation of the head of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation in the Far East, Petr Reshetnikov (11,94). With attention, citizens also monitored information about the suppression of illegal trafficking of illegal gold through the territory of the republic by officers of the FSB department in Yakutia along with colleagues from the Far Eastern Federal District. When detained in a car belonging to one of the "couriers", found about 23 kg of industrial gold worth more than 34 million rubles (the significance of 2,46).

Recall that the rating is built on the visibility of events. Events are ranked by the amount of visibility of messages that were devoted to a particular event. Visibility of the message is an indicator of the Medialogy system, which allows you to identify the most vivid messages in the most influential media. Visibility of the message, for example, in print media, in addition to the influence of the media depends on: the publication's strip, the size of the publication, the availability and size of the illustrations, the expressiveness of the title and other parameters.

The rating is based on the media database of the Medialogy system, which includes the order of 19 300 sources: TV, radio, newspapers, magazines, news agencies, Internet media.

Events in the Far Eastern Federal District for May 2014.

Research period: 01.08 - 31.08.2014

TOP-10 events:

Rank

Events

Notable event

1



The Territory of Advanced Development (TOP) will be established on the Russky Island in Vladivostok instead of the special economic zone (SEZ), which did not show its effectiveness, Russian presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yury Trutnev said.

27,83

2

Presidential plenipotentiary in the Far East Federal District Yury Trutnev assesses the state of the forest industry in the Far East as unsatisfactory. 43% of forest land is concentrated in the region - 25% of Russian timber reserves. In this case, the Far East accounts for all 7% of the harvested wood of the Russian Federation.

27,18

3

In Kamchatka, an emergency situation was introduced on the threshold of the mass arrival of refugees from Ukraine.

23,29

4

The head of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation in the Far East Petr Reshetnikov was dismissed by Vladimir Putin.

11,94

5

The plenipotentiary of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev said that residents of the Jewish Autonomous Region, whose housing is recognized by vessels unfit for habitation after the flood, should receive the keys to new apartments by 15 September.

7,60

6

Typhoon Halong struck the east coast of Primorye from the Sea of ​​Japan, accompanied by heavy rain and wind. Among the territories most affected by the typhoon is the north of Primorye - Terney, Olginsky, Chuguev districts. Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk suffered greatly. The restoration work is underway.

6,07

7

In the Far Eastern Federal District forests continue to burn. Fires are registered in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), in the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug, in the Amur Region, in the Sakhalin Region and in the Khabarovsk Territory.

4,86

8

About 60 million rubles received the Khabarovsk Territory for the resettlement of citizens from emergency housing. By 2017, more than 2,5 thousand citizens are planned to settle out of the emergency housing.

4,64

9

Three regions of the Far East, affected by floods 2013 year, will receive 1,2 billion rubles of loans for the restoration of damaged infrastructure, said the head of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation Mikhail Men.

3,35

10

Employees of the FSB department in Yakutia, together with colleagues from the FEFD, stopped the channel of illegal transportation of illegal gold through the territory of the republic. When detained in a car belonging to one of the “couriers”, about 23 kg of industrial gold worth over 34 million rubles was found.

2,46

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ
Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск
Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск
Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Чрезвычайная ситуация

EastRussia.ru и мониторинговое агентство «Медиалогия» представили эксклюзивный рейтинг заметности событий в ДВФО

Чрезвычайная ситуация

Беженцев с Украины, прибывших в начале месяца на Камчатку, пытаются трудоустроить.

На днях губернатор Хабаровского края Вячеслав Шпорт подписал распоряжение о введении режима чрезвычайной ситуации в связи с увеличением числа граждан, прибывающих с территории Украины. Эта мера позволит задействовать для размещения и трудоустройства беженцев все материальные ресурсы краевого резерва. Месяц назад из-за наплыва вынужденных переселенцев режим ЧС был введен и в Камчатском крае: в первых числах сентября на Камчатку прибыли 270 граждан Украины, вынужденно покинувших зону боевых действий. Тогда это событие заняло третью строчку в рейтинге значимости (23,29). Сегодня ситуация разрешается, и первые 26 беженцев на Камчатке уже трудоустроены.

Между тем, самой обсуждаемой темой прошлого месяца на Дальнем Востоке стало создание территории опережающего развития (ТОР) на острове Русском во Владивостоке вместо особой экономической зоны (ОЭЗ), которая не показала свою эффективность (значимость события 27,83). Об этом заявил полпред президента РФ в ДФО Юрий Трутнев. Кстати, предложение по созданию ТОР должно быть представлено правительством к 15 марта 2015 года.

В прошлом месяце Ю. Трутнев оценил состояние лесной отрасли на Дальнем Востоке как неудовлетворительное. В регионе сосредоточено 43 % земель лесного фонда – 25 % российских запасов древесины. При этом на Дальний восток приходится всего 7 % заготовленной древесины РФ. Эта новость не осталась без внимания, попав на вторую строчку рейтинга значимости событий (27,18).

Еще одно заявление Ю.Трутнева о том, что жители Еврейской автономной области, чье жилье признано судами непригодным для проживания после наводнения, должны получить ключи от новых квартир в сентябре, заняло 5 строчку (7,60). К теме наводнения вернулся и глава Минстроя РФ Михаил Мень. По его словам, три региона Дальнего Востока, пострадавшие от наводнения 2013 года, получат 1,2 млрд рублей кредитов на восстановление поврежденной инфраструктуры (9 место, 3,35).

Интерес аудитории вызвала отставка руководителя Следственного комитета РФ на Дальнем Востоке Петра Решетникова (11,94). С вниманием граждане отслеживали и информацию о пресечении сотрудниками управления ФСБ по Якутии совместно с коллегами из ДФО канала незаконной транспортировки через территорию республики нелегального золота. При задержании в автомобиле, принадлежащем одному из «курьеров», обнаружено около 23 кг промышленного золота на сумму более 34 млн рублей (значимость 2,46).

Напомним, что рейтинг построен по заметности событий. События ранжируются по сумме заметности сообщений, которые были посвящены конкретному событию. Заметность сообщения - показатель системы «Медиалогия», позволяющий определить наиболее яркие сообщения в наиболее влиятельных СМИ. Заметность сообщения, например, в печатных изданиях, помимо влиятельности СМИ зависит от: полосы издания, размера публикации, наличия и размера иллюстраций, экспрессивности заголовка и других параметров.

Рейтинг построен на основе базы СМИ системы «Медиалогия», включающей порядка 19 300 источников: ТВ, радио, газеты, журналы, информационные агентства, Интернет-СМИ.

События в Дальневосточном федеральном округе за май 2014 года.

Период исследования: 01.08 – 31.08.2014

ТОП-10 событий:

Место в рейтинге

События

Заметность события

1

Территория опережающего развития (ТОР) будет создана на острове Русском во Владивостоке вместо особой экономической зоны (ОЭЗ), которая не показала свою эффективность, заявил полпред президента РФ в ДФО Юрий Трутнев.

27,83

2

Полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев оценивает состояние лесной отрасли на Дальнем Востоке как неудовлетворительное. В регионе сосредоточено 43 % земель лесного фонда – 25 % российских запасов древесины. При этом на Дальний восток приходится всего 7 % заготовленной древесины РФ.

27,18

3

На Камчатке введен режим ЧС в преддверии массового прибытия беженцев с Украины.

23,29

4

Руководитель Следственного комитета РФ на Дальнем Востоке Петр Решетников отправлен в отставку Владимиром Путиным.

11,94

5

Полпред президента РФ в ДФО Юрий Трутнев заявил, что жители Еврейской автономной области, чье жилье признано судами непригодным для проживания после наводнения, должны получить ключи от новых квартир к 15 сентября.

7,60

6

На восточное побережье Приморья из Японского моря обрушился тайфун Halong, который сопровождался сильным ливнем и ветром. Среди наиболее пострадавших от тайфуна территорий – север Приморья - Тернейский, Ольгинский, Чугуевский районы. Сильно пострадал Южно-Сахалинск. Ведутся восстановительные работы.

6,07

7

В ДФО продолжают гореть леса. Пожары регистрируются в Республике Саха (Якутия), в Чукотском автономном округе, в Амурской области, в Сахалинской области и Хабаровском крае.

4,86

8

Около 60 млн рублей получил Хабаровский край на переселение граждан из аварийного жилья. К 2017 году из аварийного жилья планируется расселить более 2,5 тысяч граждан.

4,64

9

Три региона Дальнего Востока, пострадавшие от наводнения 2013 года, получат 1,2 миллиарда рублей кредитов на восстановление поврежденной инфраструктуры, заявил глава Минстроя РФ Михаил Мень.

3,35

10

Сотрудниками управления ФСБ по Якутии совместно с коллегами из ДФО пресечен канал незаконной транспортировки через территорию республики нелегального золота. При задержании в автомобиле, принадлежащем одному из «курьеров», обнаружено около 23 кг промышленного золота на сумму более 34 млн рублей.

2,46