Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Because of inconsistency in financing and bureaucracy for the third year does not give a pool in the Soviet Harbor - EastRussia | News Khabarovsk Krai

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

FLC is not on time

EastRussia understands why for the third year the pool in SovGavan does not surrender

At the end of 2013, a children's pool could appear in Sovetskaya Gavan. But the object has not yet been handed over. Moreover, on the fact of transferring one of the tranches to the developer a criminal case was initiated against the deputy head of the district administration, and the investigation promises to transfer it to the court soon. EastRussia was very interested in who was to blame and what will happen next.

FLC is not on time
Photo: Dmitry Shcherbakov
The sports and fitness center (FLC) is being built in Sovetskaya Gavan since 2012 year under the contract, which was won by LLC "Construction and Commercial Firm Rubin". The amount of initially pledged funds - just over 150 million rubles, they should have been allocated budgets of different levels. The pool in the district center is one, built even in the times of the USSR, although with capital repairs, conducted in 2011 year. The second pool was conceived specially for children - pupils of schools and pupils of the older groups of kindergartens - that is, as a social object, explains EastRussia head of the Soviet-Gavan district Yuri Bukhryakov.

The building is beautiful: modern, spacious, able to accommodate not only those who want to splash in the water. According to Mr. Bukhryakov, two bowls of the pool are designed for 15 and 45 people per hour. Evenings here could also be swimmed by adults and anyone who wants, but for a fee, the head continues. And in the building there is enough space to fit both the section on boxing and fitness. "But in order to start some additional work, it is necessary that the FLC still be handed over, appeared in our treasury," says Yury Bukhryakov.

Problems in the completely unnecessary for the Soviet Harbor facility began in 2013 year. Then the funds required to co-finance the construction of the basin from the country's budget were not included in the departmental federal target program, says Yuri Bukhryakov. Due to interruptions in financing, the FLC remained unfinished. And in August 2014 funds came. "We had to master them before the end of the year. But it was simply impossible. However, the leadership of the region told us: if you do not designate the remaining millions of allocated 11 for 60, then Khabarovsk Territory will then not get 400 million rubles from the RF budget for other areas and other facilities, "says the head of the district.

In this situation, the deputy head of social affairs Yuri Melzedinov had to "sign the missing work certificates for 11 million rubles," Yury Bukhryakov admits. "I say this in plain text," he continues. "A criminal case has been instituted about this, although all (the works for which the acts were issued) have already been done for a long time. Everyone understands perfectly both the Investigative Committee and the Prosecutor's Office. But there is such an order: formally the violation was. " Besides, he checked the FLC first, he adds, he also took a part of the funds allocated to the pool from the district budget, "considering their use as un-targeted and inefficient".

The position of the TFR is unambiguous. The 6 office of April 2017 reported that they would soon file a case against Yury Melzedinov in court. Collecting evidence helped staff regional UFSB. The investigation believes that the accused signed the acts of work performed, but "in fact, not all the work was performed in full." “No ventilation and plumbing equipment was installed, no fire alarm was installed, telephone and television equipment was not installed, polyurethane floors were not laid, a water meter was not installed, the surrounding area was not landscaped, and so on,” . The final damage to the district budget was estimated by investigators at 4 million rubles.

“It was considered that my deputy exceeded the authority by signing documents on the transfer of funds to the contractor - acceptance certificates for certain types of work performed. But about the fact that our investigating authorities make, we have repeatedly asked the investigators: where is the damage? What is the budget even for a penny lost? I haven't spent a single ruble here. Everything is done at the expense of the contractor. They themselves asked me for help - what damage. But he is not, ”insists Yuri Bukhryakov.

"The budget did not invest a penny here. In 2014, the last funds were given to the contractor, and there are not any more money (superfluous.-EastRussia) here, "EastMussia's Yury Melzedinov said.

The company-builder, LLC "Construction and Commercial Firm Rubin", their problems. The head of the company Dmitry Tatarnikov is a supporter of sports support: he heads the local mini-football team "Rubin". Since 2013, he is also a deputy of the city council. Arrived at the almost ready, but still not handed FLC representatives of the authorities, ONF and the media, Dmitry Tatarnikov explains that the original for the building was chosen as a standard project. And the builders, he said, were in some ways hostage to the project.



For example, the main basin of the basin with a depth of 170 cm is metallic and covered with paint. Coverage, admits Dmitry Tatarnikov, showed itself not very reliable: it already appears small cracks. However, the examination showed that the facility was completed in full accordance with the project. The pool can be put into operation, although it would be nice to put a film on top of it. But it takes several days and several million rubles, and the contractor is not ready to bear such additional costs.

SKF "Ruby", says its head, has long been spending on FLC own funds - in excess of the estimated in the estimates for the facility. The main reason for the fact that the object is not handed over, Dmitry Tatarnikov calls "bureaucratic issues" from the regional department of Gosstroynadzor. The Office has not yet issued a permit to put the building into operation, although the law does not violate the law, the developer admits, simply "acting according to its regulations." The businessman-deputy does not complain about the regional authorities, he says that they support everything in everything. However, the fact remains that uncoordinated actions to finance the construction of a social facility and its acceptance turned the pool into a long-term construction.

"I paid my money to finish all the points that over the years have changed: the requirements for the" Affordable Environment ", the toughening of fire safety measures, and so on. Supplements "got out", so you understand, as early as 25 million rubles. But we have done everything that Gosstroynadzor is asking. For example, we made an additional fire ladder, which is not in the project, we manufacture and install it, "says the head of the company-builder.

SKF "Rubin" and the Gosstrojnadzor management expect to complete all the procedures for acceptance and delivery of the basin to 20 April, says Dmitry Tatarnikov: "They reported to the State Construction Supervision Authority that they made all the additions, handed over the documentation, everything was arranged - an expert came and checked it. Agreements were reached that we go to the final inspection, after which the issue of obtaining a permit for commissioning will be decided. We will receive a signed paper - I withdraw from myself all obligations for the content of the object. And I keep it my second year at my own expense - about 200 thousand rubles a month goes to pay for security, lighting, and heating. If everything is accepted, you can start everything at the end of May. "

Expert ONF on urban policy and housing and communal services Igor Kovalev, after listening to both the head and the builder, said that the situation will be put on special control, and promised to be the first to swim along the paths of the new pool.

Speaker of the legislative Duma of the Khabarovsk Territory Sergei Lugovskoy, who was elected from the Soviet-Gavan district, to assess who is right and who was to blame for what happened did not. But the legislation on state and municipal purchases needs to be improved, he admits. "In the situation with the FLC there were also mistakes and shortcomings at the design stage, and this is another problematic issue: the governor of the province Vyacheslav Shport has set the task that the project activity in the region be more professional. We all understand that it is not the speed of mastering the funds that comes, sometimes, with delays, that is important. The main thing is a qualitative result, "says the speaker of the regional Duma. The issues of improving procurement legislation, he adds, are constantly being discussed both in the regional parliament and legislators of the Far East at the meetings of the parliamentary association. "We will continue to collect and send proposals, continue to insist that in some cases it is possible to give the region the right of purchasing decisions. There are in fact different cases, up to those when it comes to the execution of direct urgent orders of the president, "Sergei Lugovskoy believes.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

ФОК не в срок

EastRussia разбирается, почему вот уже третий год не сдается бассейн в СовГавани

В конце 2013 года в Советской Гавани мог бы появиться бассейн для детей. Но объект до сих пор не сдан. Более того, по факту перечисления одного из траншей застройщику возбуждено уголовное дело в отношении замглавы администрации района, и следствие обещает вскоре передать его в суд. EastRussia с выездом на место интересовалось, кто виноват и что будет дальше.

ФОК не в срок
Фото: Дмитрий Щербаков
Физкультурно-оздоровительный центр (ФОК) строится в Советской Гавани с 2012 года по контракту, который выиграло ООО «Строительно-коммерческая фирма Рубин». Сумма первоначально заложенных средств — чуть более 150 млн рублей, их должны были выделить бюджеты разных уровней. Бассейн в райцентре один, постройки еще времен СССР, хотя и с капремонтом, проведенным в 2011 году. Второй бассейн задумывался специально для детей — учеников школ и воспитанников старших групп детсадов — то есть как социальный объект, объясняет EastRussia глава Советско-Гаванского района Юрий Бухряков.

Здание красивое: современное, просторное, способное вместить не только желающих поплескаться в воде. По словам господина Бухрякова, две чаши бассейна рассчитаны на 15 и 45 человек в час. Вечерами здесь же могли бы плавать взрослые и любые желающие, но уже за плату, продолжает глава. А в самом здании есть достаточно площади, чтобы поместились и секция по боксу, и фитнес. «Но чтобы начать какие-то дополнительные работы, нужно, чтобы ФОК все-таки был сдан, появился у нас в казне»,— говорит Юрий Бухряков. 

Проблемы у совершенно не лишнего для Советской Гавани объекта начались в 2013 году. Тогда средства, требовавшиеся на софинансирование строительства бассейна из бюджета страны, не попали в ведомственную федеральную целевую программу, рассказывает Юрий Бухряков. Из-за перебоев с финансированием ФОК остался недостроенным. А в августе 2014 года средства пришли. «Нужно было освоить их до конца года. Но это просто невозможно было. Однако нам сказало руководство региона: если вы не оформите как освоенные около 11 оставшихся миллионов из выделенных 60, то Хабаровский край затем не получит 400 млн рублей от бюджета РФ для других районов, на другие объекты»,— говорит глава района.

В этой ситуации заместителю главы по социальным вопросам Юрию Мельзединову пришлось «подписать на недостающие 11 млн рублей акты выполненных работ», признает Юрий Бухряков. «Говорю это открытым текстом,— продолжает он.— По поводу этого было возбуждено уголовное дело, хотя все (работы, на которые были оформлены акты.— EastRussia) уже давно сделаны. Прекрасно понимают все и Следственный комитет, и прокуратура. Но есть такой порядок: формально нарушение было». Кроме того, проверивший ФОК первым минфин, добавляет он, еще и забрал из бюджета района часть выделенных на бассейн средств, «посчитав их использование нецелевым и неэффективным».

Позиция СКР пока однозначна. В ведомстве 6 апреля 2017 года сообщили, что в ближайшее время передают дело в отношении Юрия Мельзединова в суд. Собирать доказательства помогали сотрудники регионального УФСБ. Следствие считает, что обвиняемый подписал акты выполненных работ, но «на самом деле не все работы были выполнены в полном объеме». «Не установлено вентиляционное и сантехническое оборудование, не смонтирована пожарная сигнализация, не установлено телефонное и телевизионное оборудование, не уложены полы из полиуретанового покрытия, не установлен водомерный узел, не выполнено озеленение прилегающей территории и так далее»,— говорится в сообщении СУ СКР по краю. Итоговый ущерб бюджету района следователи оценили в 4 млн руб.

«Посчитали, что мой заместитель превысил полномочия, подписав документы о переводе средств подрядчику — акты приемки по отдельным видам выполненных работ. Но о том, что наши следственные органы предъявляют, мы неоднократно следователей запрашивали: а где ущерб? Какой бюджет хоть на копейку потерял? Я ни рубля дополнительного сюда не потратил. Все сделано на средства подрядчика. Они у меня сами просили справку — какой ущерб. А его нет»,— настаивает Юрий Бухряков.

«Бюджет ни копейки сюда не вложил. В 2014 году последние средства отдали подрядчику, и больше ни копейки (лишних.— EastRussia) бюджетных денег здесь нет», —   сказал EastRussia и сам фигурант уголовного дела Юрий Мельзединов.

У компании-застройщика, ООО «Строительно-коммерческая фирма Рубин», свои проблемы. Глава компании Дмитрий Татарников — сторонник поддержки спорта: он возглавляет местную команду по мини-футболу «Рубин». С 2013 года он является и депутатом городского совета. Приехавшим на почти готовый, но пока так и не сданный ФОК представителям властей, ОНФ и СМИ, Дмитрий Татарников объясняет, что изначально для здания был выбран типовой проект. И строители, по его словам, оказались в каком-то смысле заложниками проекта.

Например, основная чаша бассейна глубиной 170 см — металлическая и покрыта краской. Покрытие, признает Дмитрий Татарников, показало себя не очень надежным: на нем уже появляются мелкие трещины. Однако экспертиза показала, что объект выполнен в полном соответствии с проектом. В эксплуатацию бассейн запустить можно, хотя неплохо было бы поверх наплавить пленку. Но на это нужно несколько дней и несколько миллионов рублей, и нести такие дополнительные расходы подрядчик не готов.

СКФ «Рубин», говорит ее глава, уже давно тратит на ФОК собственные средства — сверх заложенных в сметы на объект. Главной причиной того, что объект не сдан, Дмитрий Татарников называет «бюрократические вопросы» со стороны регионального управления Госстройнадзора. Ведомство пока так и не выдало разрешение на ввод здания в эксплуатацию, хотя закон при этом не нарушает, признает застройщик — просто «действует по своим регламентам». На районные власти предприниматель-депутат не жалуется, говорит, что во всем поддерживают. Однако факт остается фактом —  несогласованные действия по финансированию строительства социального объекта и его приемке превратили бассейн в долгострой.

«Я заплатил свои деньги, чтобы доделать все моменты, которые за эти годы изменились: требования по «Доступной среде», ужесточение мер пожарной безопасности, и так далее. Дополнения „вылезли“, чтобы вы понимали, еще в 25 млн рублей. Но мы выполнили все, что просит Госстройнадзор. Например, изготовили дополнительную пожарную лестницу, которой нет в проекте, изготавливаем и монтируем ее»,— рассказывает глава компании-застройщика.

СКФ «Рубин» и управление Госстройнадзора рассчитывают завершить все процедуры по приемке-сдаче бассейна к 20 апреля, говорит Дмитрий Татарников: «Доложили в Госстройнадзор, что внесли все дополнения, передали документацию, их все устроило — приезжал специалист, проверял. Достигли соглашения о том, что выходим на итоговую проверку, после которой будет решаться вопрос о получении разрешения на ввод в эксплуатацию. Получим подписанную бумагу — я снимаю с себя все обязательства по содержанию объекта. А содержу я его второй год за свой счет — около 200 тысяч рублей в месяц уходит на оплату охраны, освещения, отопления. Если все принимается, запустить все можно в конце мая».

Эксперт ОНФ по градостроительной политике и ЖКХ Игорь Ковалев, выслушав и главу, и застройщика, заявил, что ситуация будет поставлена на особый контроль, и пообещал первым проплыть по дорожкам нового бассейна.

Спикер законодательной думы Хабаровского края Сергей Луговской, избиравшийся от Советско-Гаванского района, оценивать, кто прав, а кто виноват в случившемся, не стал. Но законодательство о государственных и муниципальных закупках нужно совершенствовать, признает он. «В ситуации с ФОК были также ошибки и недоработки на этапе проектирования, и это еще одна проблемная тема: губернатором края Вячеславом Шпортом поставлена задача, чтобы проектная деятельность в регионе была более профессиональной. Мы же все понимаем, что важна не скорость освоения средств, которые поступают, бывает, с задержками. Главное — качественный результат»,— говорит спикер краевой думы. Вопросы совершенствования законодательства о закупках, добавляет он, постоянно обсуждаются и в региональном парламенте, и законодателями Дальнего Востока на заседаниях парламентской ассоциации. «Мы будем и дальше собирать и направлять предложения, продолжать настаивать на том, что в некоторых случаях можно давать и региону право решений по закупке. Бывают ведь разные случаи, вплоть до тех, когда речь идет об исполнении прямых срочных поручений президента»,— считает Сергей Луговской.