Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"The eyes and ears of the cosmodrome" for launching the carrier rocket are ready

Vladimir Zvantsev, acting Deputy head of FSUE "Spetsstroytehnologii" under Spetsstroy of Russia "for the construction of the objects of the cosmodrome" Vostochny ", candidate of economic sciences

"The eyes and ears of the cosmodrome" for launching the carrier rocket are ready

People get to the Eastern Cosmodrome in different ways, but having been here in the Amur taiga, having survived the harsh, long winters and short summers, not everyone is in a hurry to leave here. Apparently there is some kind of power that attracts real romantics here.

One of these "romantics in life" is Vladimir Andreevich Zvantsev. By profession, he is a metallurgical engineer who graduated from the highest party school, 12 years spent in a hot shop. Nabotal in oil refining, oil production, on the construction of the most important special-purpose facilities. Now Vladimir Andreevich is building the Vostochny cosmodrome.

“I got to the Vostochny Cosmodrome in September 2013, when there was still a forest here. He started the construction of facilities for a complex of measuring instruments, information collection and processing (ISIS), a special complex, without which not a single cosmodrome can do. He participated in the entire construction process: from the allotment of land to the present day, when the complex began to function.

There were significant difficulties, they entered just in the winter. It was necessary to deploy residential towns, shift camps, create the necessary infrastructure, receive people. Especially remember the period December 2013 - February 2014 years, when it was necessary to perform concrete work on the main building of the complex UTM, foundations, columns, in order to quickly begin its installation. We managed to mobilize the collective. At minus 42 C, concrete work was carried out.

Frost, wind. Hands, legs do not obey. The snowstorm sweeps, and we pour concrete. They worked day and night, fatigue "fell down", but the foundations were cast, the columns were mounted. And we surrendered our work without a single remark. The deadline was - 23 February, and we by 15 February 2014 completed the foundation filling and handed over the building for installation. "

In the spring in the Amur region, the weather often presents surprises - rain, strong wind and fires. Builders can not blame the weather, they are daily, painstaking work to lay the "brick for the brick," only so you can build complex objects.

"Then began work on the construction of pylons - structures, which are the control units that monitor the space vehicles. Works were organized on eighteen pylons, of varying heights and diameters. Today, on each pylon towering antennas of various types, designed for automated control over the preparation and launch of space rockets. It is no accident that they say that this complex is the "eyes" and "ears" of the cosmodrome.

Also in parallel, work was carried out on the construction of a sufficiently large building of a closed parking lot for special vehicles with a refuge of civil defense (ZSGO) and a checkpoint (CAT). The ZSGO is not just a building, here we have made parking boxes, control units in which all service personnel will be located, as well as a bomb shelter with the whole life support system. ”

Someone construction of one such complex under extreme conditions would be enough for a lifetime. Zvantsev not from such people.



"After KSISO I was invited to build one of the facilities of the launch complex, namely GP 3 - command post. The work began with a zero cycle - it is the pouring of walls, the performance of all concrete work. Eventually we went out to the ceiling of the building, which has a special roof construction. First, we carried out the roughing, and then the final finishing of the command post building. After the construction of the command post was a technical complex. Next - the construction of the cosmopolitan Tsiolkovsky. Less than a year, it took us to turn the tide at the pace of construction. Enormous efforts had to be made to ensure that at the end of 2015 the first four houses stood at a hundred percent building readiness. The commissioning of these houses provides housing for about 800 people, and this is 300 spacious, modern apartments.

In June, we plan to complete the work on three more houses and an administrative building. More 800 families will be provided with housing. By the end of October, the construction of five more dwelling houses and a kindergarten for 230 places with a swimming pool will be completed. Behind these figures are the fates of people, specialists, on which the launch of a rocket depends, and the overall cosmic future of our country. The results of our work at the cosmodrome, especially recently, when the company was headed by Nikitin Alexander Nikolaevich, say that the tasks that we are tasked with building Tsiolkovsky, other facilities in the East, and there are seven more will be completed on time, qualitatively and in According to the requirements of the Customer ".

Having worked at various sites of the cosmodrome, Vladimir Zvantsev knows by heart by heart their uniqueness, and a great experience in the construction of complex objects has become a good help to him.

"When building such a large facility, which is the spaceport Vostochny, I was very useful experience gained in the construction of other significant facilities, for example, the Eastern oil pipeline (the pipeline system" Eastern Siberia - Pacific Ocean "), the Baltic Nuclear Power Plant (Kaliningrad NPP). It was after the construction of the nuclear power plant that I arrived at the cosmodrome. Each construction has its own characteristics and is different from the others.

The most important thing that distinguishes the construction of the cosmodrome Vostochny is the most complex technologies that we used in construction in such a harsh climate. When the metal bursts from the cold, when it is necessary to dig the ground, which has frozen more than three meters. Then the unique technologies and, of course, the endurance of our builders come to the rescue.

VA Zvantsev, Candidate of Science in Economics, was awarded the Gold Medal "National Treasure", the Order "Honor and Benefit", the Order "For Valiant Labor", the Jubilee Medal "100 Years for Trade Unions of Russia", the Yu.V. Andropov, other government and departmental awards.


Back to special project

July 14: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Глаза и уши космодрома» к запуску ракеты-носителя готовы

Владимир Званцев, и.о. заместителя начальника ФГУП «Спецстройтехнологии» при Спецстрое России» по строительству объектов космодрома "Восточный", кандидат экономических наук

«Глаза и уши космодрома» к запуску ракеты-носителя готовы

На космодром Восточный люди попадают разными путями, но побывав здесь в Амурской тайге, пережив суровые, продолжительные зимы и короткое лето не все торопятся уезжать отсюда. Видимо есть какая-то сила, которая притягивает сюда настоящих романтиков.

Одним из таких «романтиков по жизни» и является Владимир Андреевич Званцев. По профессии он инженер – металлург, закончивший высшую партийную школу, 12 лет отработавший в горячем цехе. Наботал в нефтепереработке, нефтедобыче, на строительстве важнейших объектов специального назначения.  Теперь Владимир Андреевич строит космодром Восточный.

«На космодром Восточный я попал в сентябре 2013 года, когда здесь ещё был лес. Начинал строительство объектов комплекса средств измерений, сбора и обработки информации (КСИСО) – спецкомплекса, без которого не обходится ни один космодром. Участвовал во всем процессе строительства: от отвода земельного участка до сегодняшнего дня, когда комплекс начал функционировать.

Были значительные трудности, вошли как раз в зиму. Надо было разворачивать жилые городки, вахтовые поселки, создавать необходимую инфраструктуру, принимать людей. Особенно запомнился период декабрь 2013 – февраль 2014 годов, когда необходимо было выполнить бетонные работы по основному зданию комплекса УТМ, фундаментам, колоннам, чтобы быстрее приступить к его монтажу. Нам удалось мобилизовать коллектив. При минус 42 С проводили бетонные работы.

Мороз, ветер. Руки, ноги не слушаются. Метель метет, а мы заливаем бетон. Работали день и ночь, от усталости «валились с ног», но фундаменты были отлиты, колонны смонтированы. И мы без единого замечания сдали работу. Срок был – 23 февраля, а мы к 15 февраля 2014 года завершили заливку фундамента и сдали здание под монтаж».

Весной в Амурской области погода часто преподносит сюрпризы – дождь, сильный ветер и пожары. Строители не могут пенять на погоду, они своим ежедневным, кропотливым трудом укладывают «кирпичик за кирпичиком», только так можно построить сложнейшие объекты.

«Далее начались работы по строительству пилонов – сооружений, на которых стоят управляющие агрегаты, осуществляющие слежение за космическими аппаратами. Работы были организованы на восемнадцати пилонах, различной высоты и диаметра. Сегодня на каждом пилоне возвышаются антенны самых разных видов, предназначенные для автоматизированного контроля за подготовкой и пуском космических ракет. Не случайно говорят, что этот комплекс - «глаза» и «уши» космодрома.

Также параллельно проводились работы по строительству достаточно большого по размерам здания закрытой стоянки для спецавтомобилей с убежищем ГО (ЗСГО) и контрольно-пропускного пункта (КПП). ЗСГО – не просто здание, здесь мы сделали стояночные боксы, блоки управления, в которых будет находиться весь обслуживающий персонал, а также бомбоубежище со всей системой жизнеобеспечения».

Кому-то строительства одного такого комплекса в экстремальных условиях хватило бы на всю жизнь. Званцев не из таких людей.

«После КСИСО меня пригласили на строительство одного из объектов стартового комплекса, а именно ГП 3 - командный пункт.  Работы начались с нулевого цикла - это заливка стен, выполнение всех бетонных работ. В конечном счете мы вышли на перекрытие здания, которое имеет специальную конструкцию кровли. Сначала провели черновую, а затем и чистовую отделку здания командного пункта. После строительства командного пункта был технический комплекс. Далее – строительство космограда Циолковский. Менее года нам понадобилось, чтобы переломить ситуацию с темпами строительства. Огромные усилия пришлось приложить для того, чтобы уже в конце 2015 года первые четыре дома стояли в сто процентной строительной готовности. Ввод в эксплуатацию этих домов обеспечивает жильем около 800 человек, а это 300 просторных, современных квартир.

В июне мы планируем завершение работ еще на трёх жилых домах и административном здании. Еще 800 семей будут обеспечены жильем. До конца октября будет  завершено строительство ещё пяти жилых домов и детского сада на 230 мест с бассейном. За этими цифрами стоят судьбы людей, специалистов, от которых зависит пуск ракеты, и в целом космическое будущее нашей страны. Результаты нашей работы на космодроме, особенно за последнее время, когда предприятие возглавил Никитин Александр Николаевич, говорят о том, что задачи, которые нам поставлены по строительству Циолковского, других объектов на Восточном, а их еще семь, будут выполнены в срок, качественно и в соответствии с требованиями Заказчика». 

Проработав на разных объектах космодрома Владимир Званцев не по наслышке знает об их уникальности, хорошим подспорьем ему стал большой опыт работы по возведению сложнейших объектов.

«При строительстве такого крупного объекта, которым является космодром Восточный, мне очень пригодился опыт, полученный на строительстве других значимых объектов, например Восточного нефтепровода (трубопроводная система «Восточная Сибирь — Тихий океан»), Балтийской атомной станции (Калининградская АЭС). Именно после строительства АЭС я приехал на космодром. Каждая стройка имеет свои особенности и отличается от других.

Самое главное, что отличает строительство космодрома Восточный – сложнейшие технологии, которые мы использовали при строительстве в таком суровом климате. Когда от холода лопается металл, когда надо рыть грунт, который промерз более чем на три метра. Тогда на помощь приходят уникальные технологии и, конечно, выдержка наших строителей.

В.А.Званцев, кандидат экономических наук, награжден золотой медалью «Национальное достояние», орденом «Честь и польза», орденом «За доблестный труд», юбилейной медалью «100 лет профсоюзам России», медалью премии имени Ю.В. Андропова, другими правительственными и ведомственными наградами.


Вернуться к спецпроекту