Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Inclusion of investment projects in the state program of the Far East: the Ministry of the Russian Federation has presented the formula "help immaterial" - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

State program approach

Minvostokrazvitiya Russia has presented a new formula for supporting investment projects in the Far East - "help me immaterial"

State program approach
Photo: shutterstock.com
The Ministry of Economic Development of Russia announced the launch of a new support mechanism for investors in the Far East - obtaining administrative support through the official inclusion of investment projects in the State Program "Social and Economic Development of the Far East and the Baikal Region".

According to the information from the official website of the Ministry of Economic Development, in order to receive this support measure, investment projects must pass the selection procedure. As requirements for participation in the selection, the minimum volume of private investments in the amount of 50 million rubles, the non-negative NPV of the project, the lack of the need for subsidies at the expense of the federal budget provided for by the State Program are indicated. The selected investment projects will be included in the State program.

It is expected that due to this status - participation in the State Program - the investor will be able to receive a set of administrative support measures. So, with regard to selected investment projects, the Ministry of Regional Development intends to individually consider all issues related to their implementation, as well as to create targeted "road maps" for support. Such a card will contain measures of federal, regional, municipal support, as well as measures to support companies with state (municipal) participation. Additional details about these measures, the procedure for providing them, as well as which companies with what needs are expected in the first place for the selection procedure, were not told to East-East Asia correspondent of EastRussia.

When the EastRussia correspondent told some representatives of the business community about the emergence of a new measure to support investment projects of the Ministry of Eastern and European Development, their reaction was diverse.

“Personally, I am very surprised at the emergence of such an intangible initiative of the Ministry of the East Development,” the general director of SKIF Group shared with EastRussia Andrew Zhzhenykh. - Probably, this is a good initiative, and, something, and we with our project of a pig complex in Khabarovsk should be one of the first to whom it will be provided. We would very much like to take this measure of support to the Ministry - at least just to understand what is happening today with state participation in Far Eastern projects - how their presence is growing in them. I note in this context that the need for the measure itself does not cause doubts, the question is, so to speak, in its correctness - in fact it deals with very subtle technical, land, property issues and deals with regional officials and structures. The question arises: will Minskvokrazvitiya have enough courage, strength and patience to provide this new measure of support in full? "

At the same time, Andrei Zhzhenikh noted that, in his opinion, a new measure of "non-material" support of the Minsk region is of interest to any - medium, small, large - business in the field of agriculture in the Far East. Because the pre-construction stage of projects in this industry inevitably carries great difficulties for the investor. In particular, due to the established law enforcement practice, the great localization and bureaucratization of local administrations.

According to an EastRussia source in one of the transport and logistics companies in the Far East, “this measure was announced by the Ministry, and many were actually waiting for it.” The interlocutor notes that the demand for various measures of state support in the Far East "is obviously growing," while participation for the existing business in the TOR and Free Port is connected with the need to restructure and maintain separate tax accounting. "Not everyone is comfortable, so we, and some other companies are interested in universal mechanisms." As such tools, the source cites a universal measure of tax incentives for investors in the Far East, which will be provided in a declarative manner, as well as a measure for the inclusion of projects in the state program. “We must pay tribute - both the Ministry and the supervising deputy prime minister already provide substantial administrative support to an active and responsible business. If this approach is properly administered through the system of individual “road maps”, the quality of support will only increase. ”



“Any form of state support is beneficial for business, in particular, and non-material, the role of which for business seems to be large,” the Sakhalin Deputy Director General of the Mega Palace Hotel said in a conversation with an EastRussia correspondent. Yuri Im. - If we talk about the Sakhalin region, then such aspects of the intangible support of the Ministry for the Development of Projects, such as resolving issues with the Russian Railways, solving the problems of transferring land plots into the necessary category for business, which would result in a reduction in terms of the pre-project phase, would be a great help from federal center. After all, in particular, such unpleasant phenomena are fully present on Sakhalin, such as a high tariff for transportation, restrictions on cargo traffic in certain periods of time, deadly delays in agreeing to transfer from category to category of land located in the territories of federal jurisdiction. ” .

Yuri Im noted in this context that a new non-material support for the Ministry of Eastern Development, which solves these and similar problems, is needed by any business in the Far East - at least in part, because "if not all of them face Russian Railways, then it’s worth ". That is, it deals with land plots. At the same time, he added that the key to success of the Ministry of Economic Development support measure is sensible informing potential consumers about it. Since modern Russian realities, unfortunately, are such that when creating a particular product, its creators and consumers are often separated from each other.

Meanwhile, in the expert environment, a somewhat skeptical comment on the new measure of support. "The emergence of a new, non-material, support measure for the Minsk region is connected only with a reduction in this and subsequent years of state funding for the support of the development of the Far East. Under his circumstances, the Ministry has no choice but to help the Far Eastern business in all possible ways, "the director of the Institute for Regional Studies and Urban Planning of the National Research University" Higher School of Economics "assured the EastRussia correspondent Irina Ilyina. - But, given that the selection requirements clearly set the volume of private investment, due to be at the projects in the amount of at least 50 million rubles, it seems that the hunters will not be able to take advantage of the new measure of support for the Minsk region. At one time there already existed a program that established a requirement for 20 million rubles of minimal private investment - a lot of business with such a potential the state did not find. "

According to the expert, possible consumers of the new measure of support for the Ministry of the East is a small and medium business in the field of light and food industries. That is, a business that cannot in principle become a powerful driver for the development of the Far East. “Thus, I don’t see any big success as a result of this new measure of support for the Ministry of the East Development,” said Irina Ilyina.

As announced by the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia, the selection of investment projects for inclusion in the state program for the development of the Far East will last until 24 January 2017. A set of documents - an application, a business plan, a financial and economic model of the investment project and a conclusion confirming the validity of the above calculations.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ
Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск
Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск
Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Госпрограммный подход

Минвостокразвития России представило новую формулу поддержки инвестпроектов на Дальнем Востоке – “помогите нематериально"

Госпрограммный подход
Фото: shutterstock.com
Минвостокразвития России объявило о запуске нового механизма поддержки для инвесторов на Дальнем Востоке – получение административной поддержки через официальное включение инвестпроектов в Госпрограмму «Социально-экономическое развитие Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона».

Согласно информации с официального сайта Минвостокразвития, для получения данной меры поддержки инвестиционные проекты должны пройти процедуру отбора. В качестве требований к участию в отборе обозначен минимальный объем частных инвестиций в размере 50 млн рублей, неотрицательный NPV проекта, отсутствие потребности в субсидиях за счет федерального бюджета, предусмотренных Госпрограммой. Отобранные инвестпроекты будут включены в Госпрограмму.

Ожидается, что благодаря данному статусу – участию в Госпрограмме – инвестор сможет получить комплекс мер административной поддержки. Так, в отношении отобранных инвестпроектов Минвостокразвития намерено индивидуально рассмотреть все вопросы, связанные с их реализацией, а также сформировать адресные «дорожные карты» поддержки. Такая карта будет содержать в себе  меры федеральной, региональной, муниципальной поддержки, а также меры поддержки компаний с государственным (муниципальным) участием. Дополнительных подробностей об этих мерах, порядке их предоставления, а также о том, какие компании с какими потребностями ожидаются в первую очередь на процедуру отбора, в Минвостокразвития корреспонденту EastRussia не рассказали.

Когда корреспондент EastRussia рассказал некоторым представителям бизнес-сообщества о появлении новой меры поддержки инвестиционных проектов Минвостокразвития, их реакция была разнообразной.

«Лично я очень удивлен фактом появления такой нематериальной инициативы Минвостокразвития, – поделился с корреспондентом EastRussia генеральный директор ГК «СКИФ» Андрей Жженых. – Наверное, это хорошая инициатива, и, что-то, а мы со своим проектом свинокомплекса в Хабаровске должны быть одними из первых, кому она будет предоставлена. Мы бы очень хотели воспользоваться данной мерой поддержки Министерства – хотя бы просто для понимания того, что происходит сегодня с государственным участием в дальневосточных проектах – каким образом увеличивается в них его присутствие. Отмечу в данном контексте, что необходимость самой меры сомнений не вызывает, вопрос, так сказать, в её корректности – ведь касается она очень тонких технических, земельных, имущественных моментов и имеет дело с региональными чиновниками и структурами. Встает вопрос – хватит ли у Минвстокразвития мужества, силы и терпения предоставлять эту новую меру поддержки в полной мере».

При этом Андрей Жженых отметил, что, по его мнению, новая мера «нематериальной» поддержки Минвостокразвития сегодня интересна любому – среднему, мелкому, крупному – бизнесу в сфере сельского хозяйства на Дальнем Востоке. Потому как предстроительная стадия проектов в этой отрасли неизбежно несет большие сложности для инвестора. В частности – из-за сложившейся правоприменительной практики, большой зарегламентировнности и бюрократизированности местных администраций.

По словам источника EastRussia в одной из транспортной-логистических компаний Дальнего Востока, «эта мера была анонсирована Министерством, и многие ее в действительности ждали». Собеседник отмечает, что спрос на различные меры господдержки на Дальнем Востоке «очевидно растет», при этом участие для действующего бизнеса в ТОРах и Свободном порте связано с необходимостью реструктуризации и ведения раздельного налогового учета. «Не всем это удобно, поэтому и мы, и некоторые другие предприятия заинтересованы в универсальных механизмах». В качестве таких инструментов источник приводит универсальную меру по налоговым льготам для инвесторов на Дальнем Востоке, которые будут предоставляться в заявительном порядке, а также меру по включению проектов в Госпрограмму. «Надо отдать должное – и Министерство, и курирующий вице-премьер и так оказывают существенную административную поддержку активному и ответственному бизнесу. Если этот подход будет грамотно администрирован через систему индивидуальных “дорожных карт” – качество поддержки только возрастет».

«Любая форма государственной поддержки идёт на пользу бизнесу, в частности – и нематериальная, роль которой для бизнеса представляется большой, – заметил в разговоре с корреспондентом EastRussia заместитель генерального директора сахалинского Mega Palace Hotel Юрий Им. – Если говорить о Сахалинской области, то такие аспекты нематериальной поддержки Минвостокразвития проектов, как урегулирование вопросов с РЖД, решение проблем перевода земельных участков в необходимую для бизнеса категорию, которые имели бы своим результатом сокращение сроков предваряющей реализацию проектов стадии, были бы большой помощью со стороны федерального центра. Ведь, в частности, на Сахалине в полной мере присутствуют такие неприятные явления, как высокий тариф на перевозки, ограничения грузопотока в те или иные периоды времени, убийственные по времени проволочки в согласовании перевода из категории в категорию земельных участков, расположенных на территориях федерального ведения».

Юрий Им отметил в данном контексте, что новая нематериальная мера поддержки Минвостокразвития, решающая эти и подобные им проблемы, нужна любому бизнесу на Дальнем Востоке – по крайней мере частично, потому как "если не весь он сталкивается с РЖД, то на земле стоит – весь". То есть – имеет дело с земельными участками. При это он добавил, что залогом успешности новой меры поддержки Минвостокразвития является толковое о ней информирование потенциальных потребителей. Так как современные российские реалии, к сожалению, таковы, что при создании того или иного продукта, его создатели и потребители зачастую находятся в отрыве друг от друга.

Тем временем в экспертной среде несколько скептично прокомментировали новую меру поддержки. «Появление новой, нематериальной, меры поддержки Минвостокразвития связано не иначе, как с сокращением в этом и последующих годах государственного финансирования поддержки развития Дальнего Востока. В его условиях Министерству ничего не остается, как помочь дальневосточному бизнесу всеми возможными способами, –  заверила корреспондента EastRussia директор Института региональных исследований и городского планирования Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики» Ирина Ильина. – Но, учитывая, что в требованиях отбора четко прописан объём частных инвестиций, должных быть у проектов в размере не менее 50 млн рублей, представляется, что охотников воспользоваться новой мерой поддержки Минвостокразвития найдется немного. В свое время уже существовала программа, которой устанавливалось требование к 20 млн рублей минимальных частных инвестиций – много бизнеса с таким потенциалом государство не нашло».

По мнению эксперта, возможные потребители новой меры поддержки Минвостокразвития – это малый и средний бизнес в сфере легкой и пищевой промышленности. То есть тот бизнес, который не может в принципе стать мощным драйвером развития Дальнего Востока. «Таким образом, какого-то большого успеха как результата данной новой меры поддержки Минвостокразвития я не вижу», – сказала Ирина Ильина.

Как объявило Минвостокразвития России, отбор инвестпроектов для включения в госпрограмму развития Дальнего Востока продлится до 24 января 2017 года. Набор документов – заявление, бизнес-план, финансово-экономическая модель инвестпроекта и заключение, подтверждающее обоснованность приведенных расчетов.