Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
EastRussia.ru and monitoring agency Medialogy present exclusive rating of news visibility in the Far Eastern Federal District - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Overtake TOPs

EastRussia.ru and the monitoring agency Medialogy present an exclusive rating of the visibility of news in the Far Eastern Federal District

Overtake TOPs
Special project TORA and Free Port

The first sites under the territories of advanced development (TOR), the resignation of the governor of the Jewish Autonomous Region and the discussion of anti-crisis measures in Vladivostok were the most notable events last month.

In February, the event that was spoken about all the last year was completed: of the 17 applications for the creation of territories for advanced development received from the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District in Minskostokrazvitiya, the government approved the first three sites. This news became the most noticeable in the media in February. The list of priority sites included: TOR Khabarovsk, TOR Komsomolsk (both Khabarovsk Territory) and TOR Nadezhdinskaya (Primorsky Territory). According to Alexander Galushka, the launch of these three territories of advanced development will give the Far East about 7 thousand of modern jobs, and due to the creation of infrastructure facilities, development of territories adjacent to the TOP will be ensured, and the formation of the market of services for residents of the TOP will give impetus to the development of small and Middle business.

In the second place in the rating of visibility of events is the information that the governor of the Jewish Autonomous Region Alexander Vinnikov was dismissed. Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a decree appointing Alexander Levinthal as acting governor of the Jewish Autonomous Region.

The three leaders were the discussion in Vladivostok of the governors of the Far Eastern regions, headed by presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev, anti-crisis measures. According to Trutnev, officials do not like the phrase "anti-crisis measures". He called the current situation working and stimulating export-oriented production. "Action plans for each of the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District are there, the governors reported them today," he stressed, adding that a package of measures for the Far East will be put together that will be submitted to the government for consideration.

The rating of the events' visibility was not without criminal information: general director of Mostovik Oleg Shishov admitted embezzling 1,9 billion rubles in the construction of a seaside aquarium (4 place); The Criminal Code of the Russian Federation initiated a case of extortion during the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome in the Amur Region (7 place).

In the rating were the events, one way or another connected with the crisis: in 2015, 4,1 billion rubles (5 place) will be allocated to subsidize air transportation in the Far Eastern Federal District; Raiffeisenbank announced the closure of branches in six regions of the Far Eastern Federal District due to the crisis (10 place). In the ranking there was even a place for sports: the news that in Primorye Primorye took place in kickboxing and in competitions more than 100 athletes took part (6 place).

Help

The rating is based on the media base of the Medialogia system, including the 22 600 order of sources: TV, radio, newspapers, magazines, news agencies, online media. Rating built on the visibility of events. Events are ranked by the amount of visibility of messages that were devoted to a specific event. Visibility of the message is an indicator of the Medialogia system, which allows determining the most vivid messages in the most influential media. Visibility of the message, for example, in print media, in addition to media influence, depends on the band of the publication, the size of the publication, the presence and size of illustrations, the expressiveness of the title and other parameters.

Events in the Far Eastern Federal District for February 2015



Research period: 01.02 - 28.02.2015

TOP-10 events:

Rank

Events

Notable event

1

The first three TORs in the Far Eastern Federal District are selected. These are the sites of the TOR "Khabarovsk" and the TOR "Komsomolsk" in the Khabarovsk Territory, as well as the TOR "Nadezhdinskaya" in the Primorsky Territory

41,68

2

The governor of the Jewish Autonomous Region, Aleksandr Vinnikov, was mournfully retired. Temporary and. about. Head of the region appointed Alexander Levintal

26,95

3

The plenipotentiary of the president in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev and the heads of the regions discussed anti-crisis measures at a meeting in Vladivostok.

14,27

4

General Director of Mostovik Oleg Shishov admitted embezzling 1,9 billion rubles in the construction of a seaside oceanarium.

13,17

5

In 2015, 4,1 billion rubles will be used to subsidize air transportation in the Far Eastern Federal District.

8,64

6

In Vladivostok Primorye championship in kickboxing took place. More than 100 sportsmen took part in the competitions.

6,26

7

The Criminal Code of the Russian Federation initiated a case of extortion during the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome in the Amur Region.

6,12

8

As part of the All-Russian training session in the Far Eastern region, measures were taken to work out actions to eliminate the consequences of the flood in the territory of the Far Eastern Federal District.

5,57

9

The presidential plenipotentiary in the Far Eastern Federal District, Yury Trutnev, proposed to simplify the exam in Russian for migrants in the Far East.

5,31

10

Raiffeisenbank announced the closure of branches in six regions of the Far Eastern Federal District due to the crisis.

4,66

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ
Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск
Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск
Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Обогнали ТОРы

EastRussia.ru и мониторинговое агентство «Медиалогия» представляют эксклюзивный рейтинг заметности новостей в ДФО

Обогнали ТОРы

Первые площадки под территории опережающего развития (ТОР), отставка губернатора Еврейской автономной области и обсуждение антикризисных мер во Владивостоке стали самыми заметными событиями в прошлом месяце.

В феврале свершилось событие, о котором говорили весь прошлый год: из 17 заявок на создание территорий опережающего развития, поступивших от субъектов Дальневосточного федерального округа в Минвостокразвития, в правительстве утвердили три первые площадки. Эта новость стала самой заметной в СМИ в феврале. В список приоритетных площадок попали: ТОР «Хабаровск», ТОР «Комсомольск» (обе – Хабаровский край) и ТОР «Надеждинская» (Приморский край). По словам Александра Галушки, запуск этих трех территорий опережающего развития даст Дальнему Востоку около 7 тыс. современных рабочих мест, а за счет создания объектов инфраструктуры будет обеспечено развитие территорий, прилегающих к ТОР, формирование же рынка сервисных услуг для резидентов ТОР даст импульс развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства.

На втором месте в рейтинге заметности событий – информация о том, что губернатор Еврейской автономной области Александр Винников отправлен в отставку. Президент России Владимир Путин подписал указ о назначении Александра Левинталя временно исполняющим обязанности губернатора Еврейской автономной области.

В тройке лидеров оказалось обсуждение во Владивостоке губернаторами дальневосточных регионов во главе с полпредом президента в ДФО Юрием Трутневым антикризисных мер. По словам Трутнева, словосочетание «антикризисные меры» чиновникам не очень нравится. Он назвал сложившуюся ситуацию рабочей и стимулирующей экспортно-ориентированное производство. «Планы действий по каждому субъекту ДФО есть, губернаторы их сегодня доложили», - подчеркнул он, добавив, что будет скомпонован общий пакет мер по Дальнему Востоку, которые поступят на рассмотрение в правительство.

Рейтинг заметности событий не обошелся без криминальной информации: гендиректор «Мостовика» Олег Шишов признался в хищении 1,9 млрд рублей при строительстве приморского океанариума (4 место); СК РФ завел дело о вымогательстве при строительстве космодрома «Восточный» в Амурской области (7 место).

В рейтинг попали и события, так или иначе связанные с кризисом: в 2015 году на субсидирование авиаперевозок в ДФО направят 4,1 миллиарда рублей (5 место); «Райффайзенбанк» объявил о закрытии отделений в шести регионах ДФО из-за кризиса (10 место). В рейтинге нашлось место даже спорту: новость о том, что во Владивостоке прошло первенство Приморья по кикбоксингу и в соревнованиях приняло участие более 100 спортсменов (6 место).

Справка

Рейтинг построен на основе базы СМИ системы «Медиалогия», включающей порядка 22 600 источников: ТВ, радио, газеты, журналы, информационные агентства, интернет-СМИ. Рейтинг построен по заметности событий. События ранжируются по сумме заметности сообщений, которые были посвящены конкретному событию. Заметность сообщения - показатель системы «Медиалогия», позволяющий определить наиболее яркие сообщения в наиболее влиятельных СМИ. Заметность сообщения, например, в печатных изданиях, помимо влиятельности СМИ, зависит от полосы издания, размера публикации, наличия и размера иллюстраций, экспрессивности заголовка и других параметров.

События в Дальневосточном федеральном округе за февраль 2015 года

Период исследования: 01.02 – 28.02.2015

ТОП-10 событий:

Место в рейтинге

События

Заметность события

1

Отобраны первые три ТОРа в ДФО. Это площадки ТОР «Хабаровск» и ТОР «Комсомольск» в Хабаровском крае, а также ТОР «Надеждинская» в Приморском крае

41,68

2

Губернатор Еврейской автономной области Александр Винников оплавлен в отставку. Временным и. о. главы региона назначен Александр Левинталь

26,95

3

Полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев и главы регионов обсудили антикризисные меры на встрече во Владивостоке.

14,27

4

Гендиректор «Мостовика» Олег Шишов признался в хищении 1,9 млрд рублей при строительстве приморского океанариума.

13,17

5

В 2015 году на субсидирование авиаперевозок в ДФО направят 4,1 млрд рублей.

8,64

6

Во Владивостоке прошло первенство Приморья по кикбоксингу. В соревнованиях приняло участие более 100 спортсменов.

6,26

7

СК РФ завел дело о вымогательстве при строительстве космодрома «Восточный» в Амурской области.

6,12

8

В рамках Всероссийской тренировки в Дальневосточном регионе проведены мероприятия по отработке действий по ликвидации последствий паводка на территории субъектов ДФО.

5,57

9

Полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев предложил упростить экзамен по русскому для мигрантов на Дальнем Востоке.

5,31

10

«Райффайзенбанк» объявил о закрытии отделений в шести регионах ДФО из-за кризиса.

4,66