Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
In Vanino issued a Far East hectare in the center of the village, which outraged the deputies and the media - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Park or gone

Why should an official "hectare" in the center of Vanino

Vanino (Khabarovsk Territory) is agitated by the story with the release of a “Far Eastern hectare” within the boundaries of the settlement to an employee of the local administration Igor Kaplun. The latter says that he will build a children's park on a wasteland between the two houses, but so far, it seems, neither the village deputies nor the local media believe him. EastRussia figured out how to get a “free hectare” in the center of the village, how much it can cost and what it will be used for.

Park or gone
Photo: Dmitry Shcherbakov
They say that this story began this way. One resident of the house along Chekhov Street in Vanino decided to offer the management company to move the site with garbage containers from the house far away to the wasteland. This piece of land between the houses with numbers 7 and 9 is free for a long time. Once there was going to build a residential facility "subsidiary" of SUEK - operator of the coal terminal of JSC "Daltransugol". But the plans remained plans, and the site - wasteland. However, the applicant received a rejection from the management company, which surprised him very much: it turned out that the land has recently had a user.

Everything would probably end with this if the applicant was not an activist of the All-Russian Popular Front, the former head of the Council of Deputies Vanino Yury Svetlichny. And the recipient of the plot is Igor Kaplun, an employee of the village administration. It turned out that Mr. Kaplun is the main specialist in the department of construction, municipal economy and improvement of the local administration, and he received the land for free using the program of the “Far Eastern hectare”. Headlines like “the official snatched off the“ Far Eastern hectare ”right in the center of Vanino” were just asking for it - and they appeared in the local media. Is it all clear, tried to figure out EastRussia.

Chekhov Street - an ordinary street, however, a somewhat unusual configuration: in one place, she lays a loop, then meeting herself with herself. On top of the "loop" is the house 9, from the bottom - the house 7. Between them - empty. To the south - the residential quarter and the port of Vanino. This, of course, is not the very center of Vanino. But not too far from Primorsky Boulevard, set high-rise buildings and ending with the area of ​​the World, on which the building of the district administration rises.

Yuri Svetlichny meets us on the main local landmark - the store "The Ant". Immediately after him - a large courtyard and the notorious disputed "hectare".

“I have been living here for a long time,” he says. “This site was planned for the transfer of Daltransuglu for the construction of a residential house. It is very profitable: communications are suitable here, the center of the village, and there is virtually no need for coordination of any network connection services. But the “Far Eastern hectare” probably does not imply that we have land that has some kind of commercial attractiveness, one that can be sold to some merchant and earn revenues for the budget, suddenly give up on this program. After all, "hectare" is aimed at the development of territories not within the boundaries of settlements.

To ask the authorities why the administration issued a "Far Eastern hectare" between two residential houses, residents asked him, Yury Svetlichny explains. According to him, people are outraged by the fact that the site includes local areas. "Residents, having learned that the boundaries of their home territory, which includes playgrounds, places for garbage cans, will be cut down to the entrances, definitely against. In each house there are six entrances, the person 400-500 will be infringed, as they consider, in their rights. We applied to the management company, which serves two houses, so that we are provided with documents, on the basis of which land is given. It's too early to say whether it happened or not, "he said.

Generally empty land in both Vanino and neighboring Soviet Harbor is much, like empty building skeletons. The heyday of the working village fell to the end of 1980-x, when its population reached a peak of 21,5 thousand people, and since then it has been steadily decreasing every year. At the beginning of 2016, Rosstat gave a figure of 15,5 thousand permanently living in Vanino. Why should he and the dying people fight for the vacant land?

On the plot of land between the two houses, explains Yuri Svetlichny, it was proposed to build a children's park. There were, in his words, potential investors as well - not only Daltransugol, but also Sakhatrans and Far Eastern Vanino. "The head of the company Daltransugol Vladimir Shapovalov, as far as I know, was engaged in this issue, and if the administration addressed him - he would go to meet", - Yuri Svetlichny is sure.

Meanwhile, the history has already received a serious resonance in Vanino. The popular local portal "Our Harbor" and the newspaper "Voskhod-Vanino", whose editor-in-chief Alexei Martynov is a village deputy, have written about it many times. This attracted the attention of other deputies of the settlement. The journalists found out that the site was provided to Igor Kaplun for 13 December 2016, and the statement, as his colleagues in the Vanin administration assures, was received in the usual way - through the Federal Information System Надальнийвосток.рф. They have got a question: How did an official manage to take land in the center of Vanino, which they previously wanted to reserve for housing construction, and whether he used the official position at the same time.

While Yuri Svetlichny tells how it all began, a man appears next to him, ready to show everyone the red "crust" of an employee of the administration of Vanino. It turns out that this is the user of "hectare" - Igor Kaplun. The conversation between Yuri Svetlichny and the journalists, he said, he saw from the window of his house and decided to go down to tell the truth.



- 25 years ago, I laid down a dwelling house in which I live. And all these years I look at this wasteland. When the law on the "Far Eastern hectare" appeared, I wanted to improve this place for children here, "he points out to the site in front of the" Ant "store," but it was "shaded". When I held the cursor (on the plot between the houses 7 and 9.-EastRussia), it was empty. None of the authorities did not deal with them, he stood abandoned! I thought, why not make a park for children? I have a draft project, which was done at the Department of Architecture and Landscape Design of the Pacific State University, "he says and shows pictures on the phone: it looks really nice.

Igor Kaplun, according to him, "painted" his site in FIS, not "infringing" the neighboring territories of neighbors. The fact that he works in the administration of the village, does not matter - the main thing is that he is a "resident, like everyone else." The plot area is 70 at 100 meters. "I have not climbed to the borders of the adjacent territories. It was registered in the multifunctional center. He submitted documents to the land department. And I legally have a five-year contract. All signed, decorated. It was impossible - to me what claims? I wanted, for example, to take another plot: in front of the administration windows, where it was also possible. Now the diocese will be built there. And would that - the diocese followed me? "- the recipient of the" Far Eastern hectare "is indignant.

“I want to build here a children's park for Vanino children. And 80 percent says: at last there was at least someone who would do something for our children! But they are incorrectly presented with information, ”he assures. According to Mr. Kaplun, he has “many sponsors who will help” with the construction of the facility. He also intends, he assures, to attract credit funds and spend his pension. “I have a lot of friends who will help me to make children a blessing,” he says. In his head, a civil engineer, according to him, already has the germs of calculations, and he will make an estimate “in two hours.”

Now there is really nothing on the site - just counterbalances from the tower crane. Igor Kaplun explains that with the onset of the warm season, in June, he will begin dismantling the existing foundations, make a vertical layout of the site, bring in the soil, break the territory under the tracks and "dry streams," and protect it with a fence. At the sites for children will be at least trampolines, he says.

On the question of where the money will come from, ONF representatives Igor Kaplun answers: "This is my personal business!". But with the media, he is more talkative. "The costs will be: to protect the site and plant 200-300 tree bush. On landscape design - is it much necessary? My son said that he lives in Novosibirsk, that he will be helped by his friend, we will buy trampolines. The trampoline costs approximately 180-200 thousand rubles. Chain carousel at 12 places costs 150 thousand rubles. Set to start the site. Further more. I have an acquaintance who is engaged in ice cream. Ready to put a point with ice cream. There are familiar businessmen who say: Igor, we can put a summer cafe. Or - we feel sorry for that here 20 KamAZ of fertile land to bring in order to level everything here? Or - I will not give you an excavator for three or four hours? A lot of these "- he lists.

According to the public cadastral map, the area between the 7 and 9 houses on Chekhov Street with the cadastral number ending in 7907 was registered on December 8 of the year 2016. Its user, according to local media, is Igor Kaplun. Wasteland area - 7254 square. m, cadastral value is not determined. Interestingly, literally after a few meters, a plot with a number ending in 23 was registered on 7909 in December last year. Its area - 1334 square. m, the type of permitted use - business. The cadastral value of this site is determined at a rate of just over 1,38 million rubles. It turns out that if Igor Kaplun takes up the business received for the use of land, it will cost at least 7 million rubles.

"If it is today for the construction of a children's park - we will only welcome. But at the expense of what means does it contain? How long will the construction take? If it is enclosed by a fence, and the entrance will be paid, not all residents of Vanino will be able to lead their children there. If the project were occupied by a large enterprise, and the entrance would be accessible to all residents of the village, this is another matter, "says Yuri Svetlichny.

"If these lawsuits have gone, the prosecutor's office is now making a request, I may not do anything at all. I am with good intentions. If they do not interfere with me, I will try to do it. If something is violated, it will be taken away - and again here 25 years will be nothing. If they so strain me, I will quit, I will register an IP - and I will be an individual entrepreneur ", - Igor Kaplun is excited.

How this story ends is not very clear.

The site empty since 1992 year while and is empty.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Парк или пропал

Зачем чиновнику «гектар» в центре Ванино

Ванино (Хабаровский край) взбудоражено историей с выделением «дальневосточного гектара» в границах поселения работнику местной администрации Игорю Каплуну. Последний говорит, что построит на пустыре между двух домов детский парк, но ему пока, похоже, не верят ни поселковые депутаты, ни местные СМИ. EastRussia выясняло, как можно взять «бесплатный гектар» в центре населенного пункта, сколько он может стоить и для чего будет использован.

Парк или пропал
Фото: Дмитрий Щербаков
Говорят, эта история начиналась так. Один житель дома по улице Чехова в Ванино решил предложить управляющей компании перенести площадку с мусорными контейнерами от дома подальше на пустырь. Этот клочок земли между домами с номерами 7 и 9 свободен давно. Когда-то там собиралось строить жилой объект «дочернее» предприятие СУЭК — оператор угольного терминала АО «Дальтрансуголь». Но планы так и остались планами, а участок — пустырем. Однако заявитель получил в управляющей компании отказ, который его очень удивил: оказалось, что у земли с недавних пор есть пользователь.

Все бы, наверное, этим и закончилось, если бы заявителем не оказался активист «Общероссийского народного фронта», экс-глава совета депутатов Ванино Юрий Светличный. А получателем участка — сотрудник поселковой администрации Игорь Каплун. Обнаружилось, что господин Каплун является главным специалистом в отделе строительства, муниципального хозяйства и благоустройства местной администрации, а землю он получил в бесплатное пользование — по программе «дальневосточного  гектара». Заголовки вроде «чиновник отхватил „дальневосточный гектар“ прямо в центре Ванино» так и напрашивались — и они появились в местных СМИ. Так ли все однозначно, попробовало разобраться EastRussia.

Улица Чехова — обычная улица, правда, несколько необычной конфигурации: в одном месте она закладывает петлю, встречаясь затем сама же с собой. Сверху на «петле» стоит дом 9, снизу — дом 7. Между ними — пусто. Южнее — жилой квартал и Ванинский порт. Это, конечно, не самый центр Ванино. Но и не так уж далеко от Приморского бульвара, уставленного многоэтажками и заканчивающегося площадью Мира, на которой возвышается здание районной администрации.

Юрий Светличный встречает нас на главном местном ориентире — магазине «Муравей». Сразу за ним — большой двор и пресловутый спорный «гектар».

— Я давно здесь живу,— рассказывает он.— Данный участок планировался для передачи «Дальтрансуглю» для строительства жилого дома. Он очень выгоден: здесь подходят коммуникации, центр поселка, и согласования никаких служб по подведению сетей фактически не нужно. Но «дальневосточный гектар», наверное, не предполагает, что мы землю, имеющую какую-то коммерческую привлекательность, ту, которую можно продать какому-то коммерсанту и извлечь доходы для бюджета, вдруг отдаем по этой программе. Ведь «гектар» нацелен на освоение территорий не в границах поселений.

Обратиться к властям с вопросом, почему администрация выдала «дальневосточный гектар» меж двух жилых домов, его попросили жители, объясняет Юрий Светличный. По его словам, люди возмущены тем, что в участок вошли придомовые территории. «Жители, узнав, что границы их придомовой территории, куда входят детские площадки, места под мусорные баки, будут урезаны вплоть до подъездов, однозначно против. В каждом доме по шесть подъездов, человек 400-500 будут ущемлены, как они считают, в своих правах. Мы обратились в управляющую компанию, которая обслуживает два дома, чтобы нам предоставили документы, на основании чего отдана земля. Говорить, правомерно это произошло или нет, пока рано»,— говорит он.

Вообще пустующей земли и в Ванино, и в соседней Советской Гавани много, как и пустых остовов зданий. Расцвет рабочего поселка пришелся на конец 1980-х, когда его население достигло пика в 21,5 тысячу человек, а с тех пор оно ежегодно неуклонно уменьшается. На начало 2016 года Росстат давал цифру в 15,5 тысяч постоянно поживающих в Ванино. Зачем его и так редеющим жителям воевать за пустующую землю?

На участке земли между двух домов, объясняет Юрий Светличный, предлагалось строить детский парк. Были, по его  словам, и потенциальные инвесторы — не только «Дальтрансуголь», но и компании «Сахатранс» и «Дальневосточный Ванинский порт».  «Руководитель компании „Дальтрансуголь“ Владимир Шаповалов, насколько я знаю, этим вопросом занимался, и если бы администрация к нему обратилась — он пошел бы навстречу»,— уверен Юрий Светличный.

Между тем, история уже получила в Ванино нешуточный резонанс. О ней не раз написали популярный местный портал «Наша гавань» и газета «Восход — Ванино», чей главред Алексей Мартынов является поселковым депутатом. Это привлекло внимание других депутатов поселения. Журналисты выяснили, что участок был предоставлен Игорю Каплуну еще 13 декабря 2016 года, причем заявление, как заверяют его коллеги по ванинской администрации, поступило обычным порядком — через Федеральную информационную систему надальнийвосток.рф. У них возник вопрос: как чиновник сумел взять землю в центре Ванино, которую ранее хотели резервировать под жилищное строительство, и не воспользовался ли он при этом служебным положением.

Пока Юрий Светличный рассказывает, с чего все начиналось, рядом появляется мужчина, готовый всем показать красную «корочку» сотрудника администрации Ванино. Оказывается, это сам пользователь «гектара» — Игорь Каплун. Разговор Юрия Светличного с журналистами, по его словам, он увидел из окна своего дома и решил спуститься, чтобы рассказать правду.

— 25 лет назад я закладывал здесь жилой дом, в котором и живу. И все эти годы смотрю на этот пустырь. Когда появился закон о «дальневосточном гектаре», я хотел сначала облагородить для детей вот это место, — показывает он на участок перед магазином «Муравей», — но оно было «заштриховано». Когда я провел курсором (на участок между домами 7 и 9.— EastRussia), оно было пустое. Ни одна власть им не занималась, он стоял брошенный! Я думал, почему бы не сделать парк для детей? У меня есть эскизный проект, который сделали на кафедре архитектуры и ландшафтного дизайна Тихоокеанского госуниверситета»,— говорит он и показывает картинки на телефоне: выглядит все действительно красиво.

Игорь Каплун, по его словам, «нарисовал» свой участок в ФИС, никак «не ущемляя» придомовых территорий соседей. То, что он работает в администрации поселка, значения не имеет — главное, что он «житель, как и все». Площадь участка — 70 на 100 метров. «В границы придомовых территорий я не залез. Зарегистрировался в многофункциональном центре. Подал документы в земельный отдел. И на законных основаниях у меня договор на пять лет. Все подписали, оформили. Нельзя было — ко мне какие претензии? Хотел, например, взять другой участок: перед окнами администрации, где тоже можно было. Сейчас там епархия будет строиться. А так бы что — епархия за мной ходила?» — возмущен получатель «дальневосточного гектара».

«Я хочу здесь детский парк построить для ванинских детей. И 80 процентов говорят: наконец-то нашелся хоть кто-то, кто сделает что-то нашим детям! Но им неправильно преподносят информацию»,— заверяет он. По словам господина Каплуна, у него «много спонсоров, которые помогут» со строительством объекта. Также он намерен, заверяет он, привлекать кредитные средства и тратить свою пенсию. «У меня очень много друзей, которые помогут мне для детей сделать благо»,— говорит он. В голове у инженера-строителя, по его словам, уже есть зародыши расчетов, а смету он сделает «за два часа».

Сейчас на участке действительно ничего — только противовесы от башенного крана. Игорь Каплун объясняет, что с наступлением теплого времени года, в июне, он начнет демонтаж существующих фундаментов, произведет вертикальную планировку участка, завезет грунт, разобьет территорию под дорожки и «сухие ручьи», оградит ее забором. На площадках для детей будут стоять как минимум батуты, рассказывает он.

На вопрос, о том, откуда возьмутся средства, представителям ОНФ Игорь Каплун отвечает: «Это мое личное дело!». Но со СМИ он более словоохотлив. «Затраты будут: оградить площадку и посадить 200-300 кустиков деревьев. На ландшафтный дизайн — разве много надо? Мне сын сказал, который живет в Новосибирске, что ему друг поможет, мы купим батуты. Батут приблизительно стоит 180-200 тысяч рублей. Цепная карусель на 12 мест стоит 150 тысяч рублей. Поставить для начала площадки. Дальше — больше. У меня предприниматель есть знакомая, занимается мороженым. Готова поставить точку с мороженым. Есть знакомые предприниматели, которые говорят: Игорь, мы можем поставить летнее кафе. Или — нам жалко что ли сюда 20 КамАЗов плодородной земли привезти, чтобы выровнять здесь все? Или — не дам тебе на три-четыре часа экскаватор? Очень много таких»,— перечисляет он.

По данным публичной кадастровой карты, участок между домами 7 и 9 по улице Чехова с кадастровым номером, заканчивающимся на 7907, был поставлен на учет 8 декабря 2016 года. Его пользователь, по данным местных СМИ — Игорь Каплун. Площадь пустыря — 7254 кв. м, кадастровая стоимость не определена. Интересно, что буквально через несколько метров на учет 23 декабря прошлого года поставлен участок с номером, оканчивающимся на 7909. Его площадь — 1334 кв. м, вид разрешенного использования — предпринимательская деятельность. Кадастровая стоимость этого участка определена в размере чуть более 1,38 млн рублей. Получается, если Игорь Каплун займется на полученной в пользование земле предпринимательством, она будет стоить не менее 7 млн рублей.

«Если это сегодня под строительство детского парка — мы будем только приветствовать. Но за счет каких средств его содержать? Как долго затянется стройка? Если это будет обнесено забором, а вход будет платный, то не все жители Ванино смогут повести туда своих детей. Если бы проектом занялось крупное предприятие, а вход был бы доступен для всех жителей поселка, это другое дело»,— говорит Юрий Светличный.

«Если вот эти тяжбы пошли, прокуратура сейчас делает запрос, я, может, вообще ничего не буду делать. Я с благими намерениями. Если мне не будут мешать, я буду пытаться сделать. Если что-то нарушили, отберут — и опять здесь 25 лет ничего не будет. Если меня так будут напрягать, я уволюсь, оформлю ИП — и буду индивидуальный предприниматель»,— горячится Игорь Каплун.

Чем закончится эта история, еще не очень понятно.

Пустующий с 1992 года участок пока так и пустует.