Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Siberian character of the cosmodrome Vostochny

Igor Royne, Project Manager of the Special-Construction Technology Enterprise under the Russian Spetsstroy

Special construction workers from all over the country worked at the Vostochny cosmodrome. It is difficult to find on the map an area, a republic or a land whose representatives would not have worked on the construction of a new space harbor.

Igor Andreevich Roine, the project manager of the Spetsstroytechnologii enterprise at Spetsstroy of Russia, is a real Siberian, cheerful and benevolent, at the same time strong-willed, hardy, purposeful, hardworking. It handles the toughest tasks efficiently in the most extreme conditions.

Born in Siberia, the village of Orlovka, Achinsk District, Krasnoyarsk Territory. After leaving school, he entered the Industrial Pedagogical College with a degree in agricultural mechanization. He served in the Primorsky Territory. Then the commander of the artillery reconnaissance department, Sergeant Roine, returned to his native Achinsk, graduated from the Krasnoyarsk State University of Non-Ferrous Metals and Gold.

At the age of 22, Igor Roine's career began as an engineer in the technical support department of the Achinsk production association. He is not by hearsay familiar with most construction specialties - he also worked as a carpenter-concrete worker, carpenter, foreman, site manager. He also worked as the chief engineer of the housing maintenance office, the chief dispatcher of the city's emergency service. Roine jokes: "... well, that I can build a house myself, and then independently establish its operation!"

Here he is a little crafty - he had a chance to work on the most large-scale construction sites: the Baltic nuclear power plant, oil and gas construction sites and the many kilometers of the Eastern Siberia-Pacific Ocean pipeline system.

In 2013, Igor Roine, in the most difficult conditions of the Amur winter, when the temperature dropped below 42 degrees, began working on the construction of a complex of measuring tools (ISIS) at the Vostochny cosmodrome.

“The foundations of the main structures were taken out to the level above zero in the shortest possible time, since due to the delay in the receipt of design estimates, precious time was lost, which was subsequently required for the installation of the most complex technological equipment and special systems,” says Igor.

Some parts of the foundation pit had to be “refined by hand,” even scrap did not take soil. “After a rainy summer, the watered soil was frozen to a depth of 5 meters. It was not just sand and earth, but pure ice, we didn’t dig out the pit, we “cut it off,” Roine cannot contain his emotions.

But Siberians, and even more so builders of a special purpose, do not give up, so a kind of "know-how" was invented. “We covered the entire area with a canopy, where it was necessary to equip the pit. Then, along the edges of the finished pit, tracing was performed, piles were laid, on which the canopy was also pulled. This helped to increase the pace of work, the builders warmed the pit entirely with all the slopes, taking into account the complex multi-level configuration. We succeeded in pouring a monolithic reinforced concrete slab in strict accordance with the schedule, subject to the heating standards, ”says Igor Andreevich.

Now Igor Roine is in charge of housing construction in Tsiolkovsky, where this year it is planned to complete the construction of several more apartment buildings, as well as an office building and a kindergarten with a swimming pool. Four houses in the new city have been in operation for almost a year, hot water and electricity are running smoothly in them. A modern boiler house, which has no analogues in the Amur Region, supplies heat.

“At first glance, these are simple houses. But in Tsiolkovsky, almost every house is individual, here monolithic load-bearing external walls are designed. We are faced with difficulties when working in subzero temperatures - we have to keep the insulated formwork, close the work site from above with canopies, and carry out electric heating. Therefore, we carry out the work around the clock, under serious control, ”- says about the construction of Tsiolkovsky Roine.

The specialists of the enterprise successfully apply the so-called "conveyor method", which allows to significantly increase the speed and quality of housing construction for the staff of the cosmodrome.

The “flow” or “conveyor” method is when carpenters, reinforcement workers, and concrete workers work simultaneously on the installation horizon. At the same time, teams performing only one technological operation move in a continuous flow one after another from one work area to another, thus, the work is performed in a continuous cycle. Let's say the carpenters come in - they assembled the formwork for the ceiling, then the fitters knit the fittings, the electricians lay the wires for electric heating, now it is the turn of the concrete workers again - they are laying the concrete mixture. Since the concrete workers installed the formwork, they know all the nuances of the structural elements, which will have a positive effect on the quality of concrete placement. The worked teams prepare the floor slab for concrete within three days, then lay the concrete mixture and on the seventh day we have a floor slab with a strength gain of more than 70%, ”explains Igor Andreevich.

With such work in the summer, 800 - 1000 cubic meters of concrete per month are taken on a four-section house, and these are very high rates. According to construction organization projects, the construction period of a monolithic box of a house is nine months, but thanks to the use of this technology, it is possible to complete the task in five months.

By the way, twenty-two-year-old Nikita Roine works as a fitter in one of the teams. Like his father, he is building a new space city. Igor Roine says with a smile: “The construction must go from the bottom up. Let him try what he is - the builder's bread, I myself began that way. If it does not break down, it will show Siberian character, it means that a builder with a capital letter, and a real person will turn out of him. "

The construction of facilities at the Vostochny cosmodrome continues. The Roine family rarely has a weekend, and there can be no question of a full vacation. At a distance of more than 9000 kilometers from the cosmodrome - in Kaliningrad, Igor Roine is waiting for a family: a wife and a ten-year-old daughter. “Of course, I am rarely at home, but such is the work of a builder, I consciously chose a profession and am proud of what I do. Not everyone gets the opportunity to build a cosmodrome and a new city, ”Roine finishes his story.

For his personal contribution to the construction of the cosmodrome Vostochny Igor Andreevich Roine was awarded: with medals "For merits in the construction of the cosmodrome", "65 for years to the Special Building of Russia", diplomas and medals of Roskosmos. 

Siberian character of the cosmodrome Vostochny
Photo: Photo provided by Special Forces of Russia

Assembler of steel and reinforced concrete structures of the Hydraulic Structures Administration No. XXUMX of the Southern cupola of Spetsstroy of Russia Andrey Semenov is a true professional in his field. For more than a decade, he devoted to the construction industry and the creation of the most important objects in the Far East. 

Andrey Semenov - the indigenous Primorets, was born in 1971 year. His countrymen - residents of the village Danilovka Mikhailovsky district are rightfully proud of him - Semenov erected in Vladivostok objects of the APEC summit-2012 and the cosmodrome Vostochny. In Spetsstroy Russia works with 2015-year, where he moved from the once large in the Far East company "TMK". 

At the sites of the cosmodrome, Andrey Semenov worked for about four years. He participated in the erection of the building and test building of space vehicles. Semenov notes: "The work was a shift - a month later in a month. But in the domestic plan there is nothing to complain about - your town, canteen, medicine. "

Andrei Nikolaevich defined the front of the work for "nightmen" and "diaries". It would seem that the difficult? But at night the installation work can not be conducted, the assembly should be ready for the change and the metal necessary for mounting is installed, people should be placed in the light of their skill level and individual characteristics - there are a lot of nuances. It was from the organizational skills of Semenov depended on how effectively the site will hold a working day, the continuity of the construction industry and the absence of downtime.  

“In the beginning, of course, there were difficulties. And then they worked in stages - all the processes were debugged. Ultimately, the backlog of schedules was made up, and the objects were handed over ahead of schedule. In winter, however, it was very cold. And in such cases, work was not stopped. They worked alternately - for half an hour, changing links. We did everything only on our own, without attracting anyone from the outside ", - recalls Andrey Semenov. 

The contribution of Semenov to the construction of the assembly and test part of the assembly and test building of spacecraft and the refueling station and other major objects of space infrastructure is invaluable. 

"Often worked" at altitude ", as they say, the 150-meter lightning conductor was installed - the divertor at the launch complex. We erected the metal structures of the elevator extension to the installation and test building with the use of climbing equipment ", - Andrey Semenov recalls. At the same time, he was the first to use non-standard slinging and loosening of structures and volumetric blocks. This made it possible to significantly reduce the construction time.

Since May this year, he works again away from home - together with his colleagues is working on upgrading the facilities of the submarine base in Vilyuchinsk in Kamchatka. The family treats this state of affairs with understanding. "A month passes - we must urgently work, for a watch. It is interesting to see the results of his work. When you climb higher and higher with the object, you can not be proud of, - Andrey Semenov shares.

Andrey Semenov has established himself as a highly qualified specialist, who perfectly knows the features and procedures for assembling and dismantling complex reinforced concrete structures in dangerous conditions of climbing work. 

For special merits in construction, a great personal contribution to solving the tasks of building the objects and ground infrastructure of the Vostochny cosmodrome, dedicated and hard work, was awarded the high state medal of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland of the II degree.

 

October 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ
Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск
Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск
Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Сибирский характер космодрома Восточный

Игорь Ройне, руководитель проекта предприятия Спецстройтехнологии при Спецстрое России

Спецстроевцы со всей страны трудились на космодроме Восточный. Трудно найти на карте область, республику или край, представители которых не поработали бы на строительстве новой космической гавани.

Руководитель проекта предприятия Спецстройтехнологии при Спецстрое России Игорь Андреевич Ройне – настоящий сибиряк, веселый и доброжелательный, вместе с тем волевой, выносливый, целеустремленный, трудолюбивый. Он эффективно выполняет сложнейшие задачи в самых экстремальных условиях.

Родился в Сибири – деревне Орловка Ачинского района Красноярского края. После окончания школы поступил в индустриально-педагогический техникум по специальности «механизация сельского хозяйства». Служил в Приморском крае. Затем командир отделения артиллерийской разведки сержант Ройне возвратился в родной Ачинск, закончил Красноярский государственный университет цветных металлов и золота.

В 22 года с должности инженера отдела технического обеспечения Ачинского  производственного объединения началась трудовая биография Игоря Ройне. Он не понаслышке знаком с большинством строительных специальностей - поработал и плотником-бетонщиком, столяром, мастером, начальником участка. Потрудился он и главным инженером жилищно-эксплуатационной конторы, главным диспетчером аварийной службы города. Ройне шутит: «…а, что могу сам дом построить, а потом самостоятельно наладить его эксплуатацию!».

Здесь он немного лукавит – ему довелось поработать и на самых масштабных стройках: Балтийской атомной электростанции, объектах нефтегазового строительства и многокилометровом участке трубопроводной системы Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан.

В 2013 году Игорь Ройне в тяжелейших условиях амурской зимы, когда температура опускалась ниже 42 градусов, начал работать на строительстве комплекса измерительных средств (КСИСО) космодрома Восточный.

«Фундаменты основных сооружений на отметку выше нуля выводили в кратчайшие сроки, так как в связи с задержкой в поступлении проектно-сметной документации было упущено драгоценное время, которое в последствие понадобилось для монтажа сложнейшего технологического оборудования и спецсистем», – рассказывает Игорь.

Некоторые участки котлована приходилось «дорабатывать вручную», даже лом не брал грунт. «После дождливого лета обводненный грунт был проморожен на глубину 5 метров. Это был не просто песок с землей, а чистый лед, мы не откапывали котлован, мы его «отдалбливали», – не может сдержать эмоций Ройне.

Но сибиряки, а тем более строители особого назначения не сдаются, поэтому было придумано своеобразное «ноу-хау». «Мы накрыли пологом всю площадь, где нужно было обустроить котлован. Затем по краям готового котлована выполнили трассировку, проложили сваи, на которые также натянули полог. Это помогло увеличить темпы производства работ, строители отогрели котлован целиком со всеми откосами, с учетом сложной  разноуровневой конфигурации. Нам удалось залить монолитную железобетонную плиту в строгом соответствии с графиком, при соблюдении норм прогрева», – рассказывает Игорь Андреевич.

Сейчас Игорь Ройне руководит строительством жилья в Циолковском, где в этом году планируется завершить возведение еще нескольких многоквартирных домов, а также административного здания и детского сада с бассейном. Четыре дома в новом городе эксплуатируются почти год, в них бесперебойно подается горячая вода, электричество. Тепло подает современная котельная, аналогов которой нет в Амурской области.

«На первый взгляд – это простые по конструкции дома. Но в Циолковском практически каждый дом индивидуален, здесь запроектированы монолитные несущие наружные стены. Мы сталкиваемся с трудностями при работе в минусовые температуры - приходится держать утепленную опалубку, закрывать место проведения работ сверху пологами, осуществлять электропрогрев. Поэтому работы ведем круглосуточно, под серьезным контролем», – рассказывает о строительстве Циолковского Ройне.

Специалисты предприятия успешно применяют так называемый «метод конвейера», который позволяет значительно увеличить скорость и качество строительства жилья для сотрудников космодрома.

«Метод потока» или «конвейера» – это когда на монтажном горизонте одновременно работают и плотники, и арматурщики, и бетонщики. При этом бригады, выполняющие только одну технологическую операцию, непрерывным потоком переходят друг за другом с одного участка работы на другой, таким образом, работы выполняются непрерывным циклом. Допустим, зашли плотники – собрали опалубку под перекрытие,  затем арматурщики вяжут арматуру, электрики укладывают провода для электропрогрева, теперь снова наступает очередь бетонщиков – они выполняют укладку бетонной смеси. Поскольку бетонщики устанавливали опалубку, они знают все нюансы конструктивных элементов, что положительно скажется на качестве укладки бетона. Сработанные бригады плиту перекрытия готовят под бетон в течение трех суток, затем укладывают бетонную смесь и на седьмой день мы имеем плиту перекрытия с набором прочности выше 70%», – объясняет Игорь Андреевич.

При такой работе в летний период на четырех секционном доме принимается 800 – 1000 кубических метров бетона в месяц, а это очень высокие показатели. По проектам организации строительства период  возведения монолитной коробки дома составляет девять месяцев, но благодаря применению этой технологии возможно выполнить задачу за пять месяцев.

Кстати, в одной из бригад арматурщиком работает двадцатидвухлетний Никита Ройне. Как и отец, он строит новый космоград. Игорь Ройне с улыбкой рассказывает: «Стройку надо пройти снизу вверх. Пусть попробует, каков он – хлеб строителя, я и сам так начинал. Если не сломается, покажет сибирский характер, значит, и строитель с большой буквы, и человек настоящий из него получится».

Строительство объектов космодрома Восточный продолжается. Выходные у семьи Ройне бывают очень редко, а уж о полном отпуске вообще и речи быть не может. На расстоянии более 9000 километров от космодрома – в Калининграде, Игоря Ройне ждет семья: жена и десятилетняя дочь. «Конечно же, я редко бываю дома, но таков труд строителя, я осознанно выбрал профессию и горжусь тем, что делаю. Не каждому выпадает возможность построить космодром и новый город», – заканчивает свой рассказ Ройне.

За личный вклад в строительство космодрома Восточный Игорь Андреевич Ройне награжден: медалями «За заслуги в строительстве космодрома», «65 лет Спецстрою России», грамотами и медалями Роскосмоса. 

Сибирский характер космодрома Восточный
Фото: Фото предоставлено Спецстроем России

Монтажник стальных и железобетонных конструкций Управления гидротехнических сооружений №432 Южного главка Спецстроя России Андрей Семенов – настоящий профессионал своего дела. Более десяти лет он отдал строительной отрасли и созданию важнейших объектов на Дальнем Востоке. 

Андрей Семенов – коренной приморец, родился в 1971 году. Его земляки - жители села Даниловка Михайловского района по праву гордятся им – Семенов возводил во Владивостоке объекты саммита АТЭС-2012 и космодрома Восточный. В Спецстрое России работает с 2015-года, куда перешел из некогда крупной в дальневосточном регионе компании «ТМК». 

На объектах космодрома Андрей Семенов проработал около четырех лет. Участвовал в возведении монтажно-испытательного корпуса космических аппаратов. Семенов отмечает: «Работа была вахтовой – месяц через месяц. Но в бытовом плане пожаловаться не на что – свой городок, столовая, медицина».

Андрей Николаевич определял фронт работ «ночникам» и «дневникам». Казалось бы, что сложного? Но ночью монтажные работы вести нельзя, к смене должна быть готова комплектация и завезен необходимый для монтажа металл, люди должны быть расставлены с учетом их уровня мастерства и индивидуальных особенностей – нюансов множество. Именно от организаторского мастерства Семенова зависело насколько эффективно участок проведет рабочий день, непрерывность строительного производства и отсутствие простоев.  

«В начале, конечно, были сложности. А потом уже работали поэтапно – все процессы были отлажены. В конечном счете, отставания от графиков были наверстаны, и объекты сдавали с опережением. Зимой, правда, было очень холодно. И в таких случаях работу не останавливали. Трудились попеременно – по полчаса, меняясь звеньями. Все выполняли только своими силами, никого не привлекая со стороны», – вспоминает Андрей Семенов. 

Вклад Семенова в строительство сборочно-испытательной части монтажно-испытательного корпуса космических аппаратов и заправочно-нейтрализационной станции и других важнейших объектов космической инфраструктуры неоценим. 

«Часто работали «на высоте», что называется, выполняли монтаж 150-метрового молниеотвода – дивертора на стартовом комплексе. Вели монтаж металлоконструкций лифтовой пристройки к монтажно-испытательному корпусу с использованием альпинистского снаряжения», – вспоминает Андрей Семенов. При этом он впервые применил нетиповые строповку и расстроповку конструкций и объемных блоков. Это позволило значительно сократить сроки возведения объектов.

С мая этого года он вновь работает вдали от дома - вместе со своими товарищами трудится на модернизации объектов базы подводников в Вилючинске на Камчатке. Семья к такому положению дел относится с пониманием. «Проходит месяц – надо срочно на работу, на вахту. Интересно видеть результаты своего труда. Когда вместе с объектом поднимаешься все выше и выше, не можешь не гордиться», – делится Андрей Семенов.

Андрей Семенов зарекомендовал себя, как высококвалифицированный специалист, в совершенстве знающий  особенности  и порядок  монтажа и демонтажа сложных железобетонных конструкций в опасных условиях верхолазных работ. 

За особые заслуги в строительстве, большой личный вклад в решение задач по строительству объектов и наземной инфраструктуры космодрома Восточный, самоотверженный и ратный труд, удостоен высокой государственной - Медали ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени.