Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Mediology: Controversy about TOPs - EastRussia | News Amur Region

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Disputes about TOPs

Medialogy prepared a media rating for the top officials of the capitals of the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District for July, as well as a rating of the events' visibility in the Far Eastern Federal District for the last month, commissioned by EastRussia.ru

Disputes about TOPs
Special project TORA and Free Port

The ratings are based on the media database of the Medialogy system, which includes more than 18 700 sources: TV, radio, newspapers, magazines, news agencies, Internet media.

Leaders of the media rating of the first persons of the capitals of the subjects of the DFO were Igor Pushkarev (Vladivostok), Alexander Sokolov (Khabarovsk) and Aisen Nikolaev (Yakutsk).

The media reported on the following events with the participation of the listed first persons in the capitals of the subjects: Vladivostok Head Igor Pushkarev took part in the solemn meeting dedicated to the Day of the Navy. In addition, the media wrote that Igor Pushkarev met with a descendant of the genus Yankovsky Orr Chistyakov, who came to Vladivostok from San Francisco. During the walk along the embankment, the prospects for the development of Vladivostok, including the Vladivostok ring road project, were discussed.

The mayor of Khabarovsk, Alexander Sokolov, set the task of delivering on time all the houses in the Northern District erected by municipal developers for victims of flooding. Alexander Sokolov also said that overhaul will be carried out in the 65 courtyards of Khabarovsk.

Yakutsk Mayor Aisen Nikolaev and Acting the governor of Sevastopol Sergey Menaylo signed an agreement on trade, economic, social, scientific, technical and cultural cooperation. In addition, the media reported that the administration of Yakutsk has signed a number of agreements at the Russian-Chinese Expo. At the presentation of Yakutsk, Aisen Nikolaev spoke about the history of the city, socio-economic development and prospects for cooperation with China.

The first persons of the capitals of the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District in the media:

Rank

Moving in a month

A person

The capital of the subject

MediaIndex

1

0

PUSHKAREV Igor Sergeevich
Mayor

Vladivostok

2 029,35

2

0

Alexander SOKOLOV
Mayor

Khabarovsk

744,03

3

0

NIKOLAEV Aysen Sergeevich
Mayor

Yakutsk

378,85

4

0

NADSADIN Sergey Aleksandrovich
and about. Head of the city

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

368,12

5

+1

ABRAMOV Sergey Vasilyevich
Mayor

Magadan

224,70

6

-1

KOZLOV Alexander Alexandrovich
and about. City manager

Blagoveshchensk

207,38

7

0

Alekseev Alexey Valerievich
city ​​manager

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky

85,17

8

+3

SLYSHCHENKO Konstantin Grigorievich
Mayor

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky

79,16

9

+1

PARKHOMENKO Andrey Gennadievich
Mayor

Birobidzhan

37,45

10

-2

KOBELEV Vladimir Alexandrovich
Mayor

Blagoveshchensk

6,79

11

-2

DAVIDENKO Ilya Valentinovich

and about. Head of the city

Anadyr

4,61

As for the events in the Far Eastern Federal District, the most notable in July was the discussion of the draft federal law “On the territories of advanced socio-economic development and other measures of state support for the regions of the Far East” (47,86). In second place (the significance of 38,94) is information about the introduction of an emergency situation on the territory of Kolyma. In five regions of the Far East - Khabarovsk Territory, Yakutia, Amur, Jewish Autonomous and Magadan regions - an emergency warning was announced because of the cyclone and possible flooding of the territory. The news of the celebration of the 40 anniversary of the Baikal-Amur Mainline closes the three leaders. Vladimir Putin congratulated the builders and gave a start to the project "BAM-2" (22,10).



The statement of the presidential plenipotentiary to the Far Eastern Federal District Yury Trutnev came to the significance rating that Komsomolsk-on-Amur is the most likely platform in the Khabarovsk Territory for organizing an advanced development territory (4 place, 16,65) Chinese EXPO in Harbin investment opportunities of the Primorye Territory to the PRC business community (5 place, 9,80).

Also, the media reported that border crossing points in Primorye and other regions of the Far East can switch to a 24-hour mode of operation (9 place, 7,31). This assignment was given to Rosgranitsa and federal executive authorities by the authorized representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev. Among the news is the approval in Minsk of a plan of events for 2014-2016 years to implement the agreement between the governments of the Republic of Belarus and the Khabarovsk Territory on trade and economic, scientific, technical and cultural cooperation (8 place, 7,52).

Recall, the visibility of the message is an indicator of the Medialogia system, which allows to determine the most vivid messages in the most influential media. The visibility of the message, for example, in print media, besides the influence of the media, depends on: the band of the publication, the size of the publication, the presence and size of the illustrations, the expressiveness of the title and other parameters.

Events in the Far Eastern Federal District for July 2014.

Research period: 01.07 - 31.07.2014

TOP-10 events:

Rank

Events

Notable event

1

Discussion of the draft federal law "On the territories of advanced socio-economic development and other measures of state support for the regions of the Far East."

47,86

2

The introduction of emergency mode on the territory of Kolyma. In five regions of the Far East - Khabarovsk Territory, Yakutia, Amur, Jewish Autonomous and Magadan Regions - an emergency warning was announced due to a cyclone and possible flooding of the territory.

38,94

3

Celebration of the 40 anniversary of the Baikal-Amur Mainline. Vladimir Putin congratulated the builders and gave a start to the project "BAM-2".

22,10

4

The plenipotentiary of the president in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev said that Komsomolsk-on-Amur today is the most likely site in the Khabarovsk Territory for the organization of the territory of advanced development.

16,65

5

The head of the Primorsky Territory, Vladimir Miklushevsky, presented the investment opportunities of the Primorsky Territory to the business community of the PRC within the framework of the First Russian-Chinese Expo in Harbin.

9,80

6

Throughout the territory of Yakutia, due to forest fires, an emergency situation has been declared. The republic has the largest number of forest fires in the Far East.

8,75

7

The governor of the Jewish Autonomous Region, Alexander Vinnikov, reported to Russian President Vladimir Putin about the construction of houses for residents of the region, affected by the flood of 2013.

7,64

8

In Minsk, an action plan was approved for 2014-2016 for the implementation of an agreement between the governments of the Republic of Belarus and the Khabarovsk Territory on trade, economic, scientific, technical and cultural cooperation.

7,52

9

The media reported that border checkpoints in Primorye and other regions of the Far East can switch to a 24-hour mode of operation. This assignment was given to Rosgranitsa and federal executive authorities by the authorized representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev.

7,31

10

The 13 Far Eastern Summer Sberbankiad was held in Khabarovsk. 240 employees of Sberbank and eight regions of the Far East fought for victory in 10 sports disciplines.

4,93

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ
Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск
Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск
Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Споры о ТОРах

Компания «Медиалогия» подготовила медиарейтинг первых лиц столиц субъектов Дальневосточного федерального округа за июль, а также рейтинг заметности событий в ДВФО за прошлый месяц, выполненный по заказу EastRussia.ru

Споры о ТОРах

Рейтинги построены на основе базы СМИ системы «Медиалогия», включающей более 18 700 источников: ТВ, радио, газеты, журналы, информационные агентства, Интернет-СМИ.

Лидерами медиарейтинга первых лиц столиц субъектов ДФО стали Игорь Пушкарев (Владивосток), Александр Соколов (Хабаровск) и Айсен Николаев (Якутск).

СМИ сообщали о следующих событиях с участием перечисленных первых лиц столиц субъектов: Глава Владивостока Игорь Пушкарев принял участие в торжественном собрании, посвященном Дню Военно-Морского флота. Помимо этого СМИ писали, что Игорь Пушкарев встретился с потомком рода Янковских Орром Чистяковым, который приехал во Владивосток из Сан-Франциско. Во время прогулки по набережной обсуждались перспективы развития Владивостока, в том числе проект Владивостокской кольцевой автодороги.

Мэр Хабаровска Александр Соколов поставил задачу сдать в срок все дома в Северном округе, возводимые муниципальными застройщиками для пострадавших в результате подтопления. Также Александр Соколов сообщил, что в 65 дворах Хабаровска будет проведен капитальный ремонт.

Мэр Якутска Айсен Николаев и и.о. губернатора Севастополя Сергей Меняйло подписали соглашение о торгово-экономическом, социальном, научно-техническом и культурном сотрудничестве. Помимо этого, СМИ сообщали, что администрация Якутска подписала ряд соглашений на Российско-Китайском ЭКСПО. На презентации Якутска Айсен Николаев рассказал об истории города, социально-экономическом развитии и перспективах сотрудничества с Китаем.

Первые лица столиц субъектов Дальневосточного федерального округа в СМИ:

Место в рейтинге

Перемещение за месяц

Персона

Столица субъекта

МедиаИндекс

1

0

ПУШКАРЕВ Игорь Сергеевич
глава города

Владивосток

2 029,35

2

0

СОКОЛОВ Александр Николаевич
глава города

Хабаровск

744,03

3

0

НИКОЛАЕВ Айсен Сергеевич
глава города

Якутск

378,85

4

0

НАДСАДИН Сергей Александрович
и.о. главы города

Южно-Сахалинск

368,12

5

+1

АБРАМОВ Сергей Васильевич
глава города

Магадан

224,70

6

-1

КОЗЛОВ Александр Александрович
и.о. сити-менеджер

Благовещенск

207,38

7

0

АЛЕКСЕЕВ Алексей Валерьевич
сити-менеджер

Петропавловск-Камчатский

85,17

8

+3

СЛЫЩЕНКО Константин Григорьевич
глава города

Петропавловск-Камчатский

79,16

9

+1

ПАРХОМЕНКО Андрей Геннадьевич
глава города

Биробиджан

37,45

10

-2

КОБЕЛЕВ Владимир Александрович
глава города

Благовещенск

6,79

11

-2

ДАВИДЕНКО Илья Валентинович

и.о. главы города

Анадырь

4,61

Что касается событий в ДВФО, то самым заметным в июле стало обсуждение проекта федерального закона «О территориях опережающего социально-экономического развития и иных мерах государственной поддержки регионов Дальнего Востока» (47,86). На втором месте (значимость 38,94) – информация о введении режима ЧС на территории Колымы. В пяти регионах Дальнего Востока - Хабаровском крае, Якутии, Амурской, Еврейской автономной и Магаданской областях — было объявлено экстренное предупреждение из-за циклона и возможного подтопления территории. Замыкает тройку лидеров новость о праздновании 40-летия Байкало-Амурской магистрали. Владимир Путин поздравил строителей и дал старт проекту «БАМ-2» (22,10).

В рейтинг значимости попали заявление полпреда президента в ДФО Юрия Трутнева, что Комсомольск-на-Амуре является наиболее вероятной площадкой в Хабаровском крае для организации территории опережающего развития (4 место, 16,65), а также презентация главой Приморского края Владимиром Миклушевским в рамках Первого Российско-Китайского ЭКСПО в Харбине инвестиционных возможностей Приморского края бизнес-сообществу КНР (5 место, 9,80).

Также СМИ сообщали, что пункты пропуска через границу в Приморье и в других регионах Дальнего Востока могут перейти на круглосуточный режим работы (9 место, 7,31). Такое поручение дал Росгранице и федеральным органам исполнительной власти субъектов полномочный представитель президента РФ в ДФО Юрий Трутнев. В числе новостей – утверждение в Минске плана мероприятий на 2014-2016 годы по реализации соглашения между правительствами Республики Беларусь и Хабаровского края о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и культурном сотрудничестве (8 место, 7,52).

Напомним, заметность сообщения - показатель системы «Медиалогия», позволяющий определить наиболее яркие сообщения в наиболее влиятельных СМИ. Заметность сообщения, например, в печатных изданиях, помимо влиятельности СМИ зависит от: полосы издания, размера публикации, наличия и размера иллюстраций, экспрессивности заголовка и других параметров.

События в Дальневосточном федеральном округе за июль 2014 года.

Период исследования: 01.07 – 31.07.2014

ТОП-10 событий:

Место в рейтинге

События

Заметность события

1

Обсуждение проекта федерального закона «О территориях опережающего социально-экономического развития и иных мерах государственной поддержки регионов Дальнего Востока».

47,86

2

Введение режима ЧС на территории Колымы. В пяти регионах Дальнего Востока — Хабаровском крае, Якутии, Амурской, Еврейской автономной и Магаданской областях — было объявлено экстренное предупреждение из-за циклона и возможного подтопления территории.

38,94

3

Празднование 40-летия Байкало-Амурской магистрали. Владимир Путин поздравил строителей и дал старт проекту «БАМ-2».

22,10

4

Полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев заявил, что Комсомольск-на-Амуре на сегодняшний день является наиболее вероятной площадкой в Хабаровском крае для организации территории опережающего развития.

16,65

5

Глава Приморского края Владимир Миклушевский в рамках Первого Российско-Китайского ЭКСПО в Харбине презентовал инвестиционные возможности Приморского края бизнес-сообществу КНР.

9,80

6

На всей территории Якутии из-за лесных пожаров объявлен режим ЧС. В республике зафиксировано наибольшее число лесных пожаров на Дальнем Востоке.

8,75

7

Губернатор Еврейской автономной области Александр Винников доложил президенту РФ Владимиру Путину о ходе строительства домов для жителей области, пострадавших от наводнения 2013 года.

7,64

8

В Минске утвержден план мероприятий на 2014-2016 годы по реализации соглашения между правительствами Республики Беларусь и Хабаровского края о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и культурном сотрудничестве.

7,52

9

СМИ сообщали, что пункты пропуска через границу в Приморье и в других регионах Дальнего Востока могут перейти на круглосуточный режим работы. Такое поручение дал Росгранице и федеральным органам исполнительной власти субъектов полномочный представитель президента РФ в ДФО Юрий Трутнев.

7,31

10

13-ая Дальневосточная летняя Сбербанкиада прошла в Хабаровске. 240 сотрудников Сбербанка и восьми регионов Дальнего Востока боролись за победу в 10 спортивных дисциплинах.

4,93