Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

JSC "Eastern Port" doubles the capacity

The next year the third stage of the specialized coal terminal of JSC "Vostochny Port" will start operating in Primorsky Krai

JSC "Eastern Port" doubles the capacity
Special project Coal of the East of Russia
After commissioning of the Third Line, the turnover of the largest coal stevedoring company in Russia will increase from 22,8 mln. Tons in 2015 year to 39 mln. Tons of coal per year in 2019 year. And by the end of the same year it will be about 50% of the total cargo turnover of the coal ports of the Far Eastern Basin. The total investment is more than 27 billion rubles. Construction of high-tech terminal is carried out without the involvement of public funding. At the moment, the largest port investment project of the Far East is implemented on 75%.

The third stage of the coal terminal of JSC "Vostochny Port" in Primorsky Krai is being built since December 2012. Its launch is scheduled for 2017 year. The new site of the specialized production and transshipment coal complex includes two railway parks near the Nakhodka-Vostochnaya station, one of which will subsequently be transferred to the balance of OAO RZD free of charge as part of the technical connection agreement. The implementation of the project involves the creation from scratch on a plot of almost 54 hectare, taking into account the artificial land, all necessary for the transshipment of coal railway infrastructure, four warehouses for a one-time storage of about 800 thousand tons of cargo, two stackers, four reclaimers, car-breaking machines for heating 80 Gondola cars at a time, a system of conveyor equipment, two tandem car dumpers rotary type. The project also envisages the creation of a deep-water berth designed to accept ships of the deadweight of 180 thousand tons and the installation of two powerful shiploaders.

By now, the main equipment of the Third Stage of the coal complex has been supplied to 90%. Four specialized bucket loaders (reclaimers) were mounted. 2 stackers are being assembled (machines forming coal piles in warehouses). In parallel, the assembly of conveyor lines located throughout the territory of the Third Line is underway. The next stage of the project will be the construction of car-freezing devices and railway infrastructure.

After the creation of the third stage, the capacity of the warehouses of the sea terminal "East Port" will be 1,6 million tons and full interconnection of all terminal production facilities will be ensured.

The uniqueness of the third stage gives not only the scale. It is expected that it will become the most environmentally safe modern coal terminal in Primorsky Krai. By the time of commissioning, the most modern aspiration and dust suppression systems, a multi-level filtration system will be implemented, allowing to clean the wastewater to the indicators of the fisheries reservoir - similar to equipment and facilities at existing facilities of Vostochny Port JSC.

According to Anatoly Lazarev, Managing Director of Vostochny Port JSC, in modern conditions, private business with its real deeds supports the goals and objectives set by the state. At the same time, the development of port infrastructure in the Far East will also be beneficial for the port. The presence of long-term contracts from 3-x to 5-years, confirming the cargo base, as well as extensive experience in the export market of Russian coal, minimize the financial risks associated with the large-scale project to increase the capacity of Vostochny Port JSC almost doubled.

"The third turn of JSC" East Port ", including additional railway parks, is being built without attracting government funding," Anatoly Lazarev commented to EastRussia. "The volume of investments is 27 billion rubles."

The development project of JSC "Eastern Port" is provided with a freight base for a long-term period. "In order to establish a successful operation of an industry company, it is necessary to have three important components: an experienced team, reliable equipment and a client base," notes managing director of Eastern Port JSC Anatoly Lazarev. - The first we have, and our company has always been proud of its qualified team. The second is equipment for the third stage of coal loading complex from the world's leading manufacturers of specialized equipment. Regarding the third point: in 2015 at the first Eastern Economic Forum we signed a number of agreements with the largest coal mining companies of Russia - JSC "UK" Kuzbassrazrezugol "and JSC" SUEK "on cooperation and cooperation in terms of organization and transhipment. By these agreements, we have partially loaded the capacities of the Third Stage under construction for the period up to 2030. "


EastRussia Help

Vostochny Port JSC is the largest specialized coal terminal in Russia, equipped with conveyor equipment, car dumpers, shiploaders and a unique multi-stage magnetic coal cleaning system, which has no analogues in Russia.

The company's cargo turnover in 2015 amounted to 22,8 million tonnes of coal - the fifth part of all coal exports from Russia's seaports and about 32% of coal transshipment in the ports of the Far Eastern Basin.

JSC "East Port" is implementing a large-scale investment project for the construction of the third stage of the coal complex, including the creation of a federal railway infrastructure. In 2017, the facilities of the Third Phase will be put into operation, which will increase the cargo turnover of JSC Vostochny Port to 39 million tons of coal in 2019. The planned volume of transshipment is provided by the cargo base of Russian coal mined in Kuzbass and other coal basins of the country.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ
Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск
Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск
Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

АО «Восточный Порт» удваивает мощности

Уже в следующем году в Приморском крае заработает Третья очередь специализированного угольного терминала АО «Восточный Порт»

АО «Восточный Порт» удваивает мощности
После ввода в действие Третьей очереди грузооборот крупнейшей в России угольной стивидорной компании увеличится с 22,8 млн. тонн в 2015 году – до 39 млн тонн угля в год в 2019 году. И к концу того же года будет составлять около 50% от всего грузооборота угольных портов Дальневосточного бассейна. Общий объем инвестиций составляет более 27 млрд рублей. Строительство высокотехнологичного терминала осуществляется без привлечения государственного финансирования. На данный момент крупнейший портовый инвестпроект Дальнего Востока реализован на 75%.

Третья очередь угольного терминала АО «Восточный Порт» в Приморском крае строится с декабря 2012 года. Ее запуск запланирован на 2017 год. Новая площадка специализированного производственно-перегрузочного угольного комплекса включает два железнодорожных парка в районе станции Находка-Восточная, один из которых впоследствии будет безвозмездно передан на баланс ОАО «РЖД» в рамках договора на техническое присоединение. Реализация проекта предполагает создание с нуля на участке площадью почти 54 гектара, с учетом искусственного земельного участка, всей необходимой для перевалки угля железнодорожной инфраструктуры, четырех складов для единовременного хранения около 800 тыс. тонн грузов, двух стакеров, четырех реклаймеров, вагоноразмораживающих устройств для разогрева 80 полувагонов единовременно, системы конвейерного оборудования, двух тандемных вагоноопрокидывателей роторного типа. Также проект предполагает создание глубоководного причала, рассчитанного на приемку судов дедвейтом 180 тыс. тонн и установку двух мощных судопогрузочных машин.

К настоящему времени основное оборудование Третьей очереди угольного комплекса поставлено на 90%. Смонтированы четыре специализированных ковшовых погрузчика (реклаймера). Ведется сборка 2 стакеров (машины, формирующие угольные штабели на складах). Параллельно ведется монтаж конвейерных линий, расположенных по всей территории Третьей очереди. Следующим этапом реализации проекта станет строительство вагоноразмораживающих устройств и железнодорожной инфраструктуры.

После создания Третьей очереди вместимость складов морского терминала «Восточный Порт» составит 1,6 млн тонн и будет обеспечена полная взаимосвязанность всех производственных комплексов терминала.

Уникальность Третьей очереди придают не только масштабы. Ожидается, что она станет наиболее экологически благополучным современным угольным терминалом в Приморском крае. К моменту ввода в эксплуатацию на нем будет внедрены самые современные системы аспирации и пылеподавления, многоуровневая система фильтрации, позволяющая очищать сточные воды до показателей рыбохозяйственного водоема – аналогично оборудованию и сооружениям на уже действующих объектах  АО «Восточный Порт».

По словам Анатолия Лазарева, управляющего директора АО «Восточный Порт», в современных условиях частный бизнес своими реальными делами поддерживает цели и задачи, поставленные государством. Одновременно с этим развитие портовой инфраструктуры на Дальнем Востоке будет выгодным и для порта. Наличие долгосрочных контрактов от 3-х до 5-ти лет, подтверждающих грузовую базу, а также большой опыт работы на рынке экспорта российского угля, позволяют минимизировать финансовые риски, связанные с масштабным проектом увеличения мощности АО «Восточный Порт» почти вдвое.

«Третья очередь АО «Восточный Порт», включая дополнительные железнодорожные парки, строится без привлечения государственного финансирования, – прокомментировал Анатолий Лазарев агентству EastRussia. – Объем инвестиций составляет 27 миллиардов рублей».

Проект развития АО «Восточный Порт» обеспечен грузовой базой на долгосрочный период. «Для того, чтобы наладить успешную деятельность отраслевой компании, необходимо наличие трех важных компонентов: опытная команда, надежное оборудование и клиентская база, – отмечает в своем комментарии управляющий директор АО «Восточный Порт» Анатолий Лазарев. – Первое у нас есть, и наша компания всегда гордилась своим квалифицированным коллективом. Второе – оборудование для Третьей очереди углепогрузочного комплекса от ведущих мировых производителей специализированной техники. Относительно третьего пункта: в 2015 году на первом Восточном экономическом форуме мы подписали ряд соглашений с крупнейшими угледобывающими компаниями России - ОАО «УК «Кузбассразрезуголь» и АО «СУЭК» о взаимодействии и сотрудничестве в части организации и обеспечения перевалки. Этими соглашениями мы уже частично загрузили мощности строящейся Третьей очереди на период до 2030 года».


Справка EastRussia

АО «Восточный порт» – крупнейший в России специализированный угольный терминал, оснащенный конвейерным оборудованием, вагоноопрокидывателями, судопогрузочными машинами и уникальной многоступенчатой системой магнитной очистки угля, не имеющей аналогов в России.

Грузооборот компании в 2015 г. составил 22,8 млн. тонн угля – пятая часть всего угольного экспорта из морских портов России и около 32% от перевалки угля в портах Дальневосточного бассейна.

АО «Восточный Порт» реализует масштабный инвестиционный проект по строительству Третьей очереди угольного комплекса, включая создание федеральной железнодорожной инфраструктуры. В 2017 г. объекты Третьей очереди будут введены в эксплуатацию, что увеличит грузооборот АО «Восточный Порт» до 39 млн. тонн угля в 2019 г. Весь запланированный объем перевалки обеспечен грузовой базой российского угля, добываемого в Кузбассе и других угольных бассейнах страны.