Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
What to really grow on the "Far Eastern hectare", found EastRussia - EastRussia | Opinions

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Good grain does not fall into a hectare

What really grow on the "Far Eastern hectare", found out EastRussia

Good grain does not fall into a hectare
Photo: shutterstock

Alexander Korbut

Vice-president of the "Russian Grain Union"
Big or small “free hectares”, which all Russians in the Far East can get from 1 February, to grow the most liquid agricultural product - grain, EastRussia asked Alexander Korbut, vice president of the Russian Grain Union.

"The Far East Hectare project will not be able to change the situation with grain production in the Far East in any way," says Alexander Korbut. However, these goals are not initiated by the initiators of the idea, he admits. "Far Eastern hectare" is "not about the grain sector," the expert stresses: "It solves the issue of the population by consolidating it, as well as encouraging resettlement, self-employment, and in time - the development of small businesses." The project is good because it "is an attempt to give people not a piece of bread, after which they immediately require the continuation of the banquet, and the instrument for a particular production."

However, the land plot of one hectare is completely unpromising from the point of view of grain production, Alexander Korbut emphasizes. Costs for growing grain in a plot of such a small area “will be inadequate compared to possible profit,” explains the expert. According to his assessment, it makes sense to start grain cultivation from an area of ​​at least 250-500 ha - it is precisely on such a site that one can “humanly bring out agricultural machinery, in particular, the same combine harvester”. This will be a full-fledged grain production, which is only advisable, and “waving a scythe” is a long-time experience, says Alexander Korbut.

The prospect of creating cooperatives for owners of "Far Eastern hectares" is "remarkable," he continues. But even without it, those wishing to grow grain in the Far East can get plots of 5-7 thousand hectares: the land is today, it's only in conditions - the price or the rental rate. In this case, however, we are not talking about the idea of ​​a particular person or family, but about an investment business project.



The latter stops several factors from the development of grain production in the Far East. First, it is possible to grow grain in the Far East only in the southern territories: Primorsky Krai, the Jewish Autonomous Region and the Amur Region. Secondly, the domestic grain market in the east of the country is extremely small, and its needs are already being met by the existing players. Any serious additional volumes will mean export, and here there is a problem - an excessively high railway tariff.

"Real on the" Far Eastern hectare "is the production of honey, the cultivation of medicinal plants, the use of greenhouses. From an organizational point of view, it is possible to create a small farm at the first stage. In the future, when there is a need to graze livestock or harvesting hay - rent additional space, "- said Alexander Korbut.

In fact, the expert is sure that the recipients of the “Far Eastern hectares” who really want to take up agriculture will focus on creating recreational zones on their land, gardening and poultry farms, nurseries, and oilseed crops. It is obvious that with one hectare all these farms will not be able to manage, and their owners will have to acquire additional land in the neighborhood - ranging from two to 10 ha. “Of course, with the collapse of the affairs of the owners of the same“ hectares ”next to each other. It is well known that you need to work with the land, and the guarantee of instant profit is very, very low, ”the expert concludes.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Здравое зерно не роняется в гектар

Что реально растить на «дальневосточном гектаре», выясняла EastRussia

Здравое зерно не роняется в гектар
Фото: shutterstock

Александр Корбут

вице-президент «Российского зернового союза»
Велик или мал «бесплатный гектар», который с 1 февраля могут получить все россияне на Дальнем Востоке, для выращивания самого ликвидного сельскохозяйственного продукта — зерна, EastRussia спросила у вице-президента «Российского зернового союза»  Александра Корбута.

«Каким-либо образом изменить ситуацию с производством зерновых на Дальнем Востоке проект „дальневосточного гектара“ не сможет», констатирует Александр Корбут.  Впрочем, эти цели инициаторы идеи перед собой и не ставили, признает он. «Дальневосточный гектар» — «не про зерновой сектор», подчеркивает эксперт: «Он решает вопрос населения путем его закрепления, а также стимулирования переселения, его самозанятости, а со временем — и развития малого бизнеса». Проект хорош тем, что «представляет собой попытку предоставления людям не куска хлеба, после которого они сразу же потребуют продолжения банкета, а инструмента для того или иного производства».

Однако земельный участок площадью в один гектар совершенно бесперспективен с точки зрения производства зерновых, подчеркивает Александр Корбут. Затраты на выращивание зерновых на участке столь малой площади «будут неадекватны по сравнению с возможной прибылью», объясняет эксперт. По его оценке, выращивание зерна имеет смысл начинать с площади как минимум 250-500 га — именно на такой участок можно «по-человечески вывести сельскохозяйственную технику, в частности — тот же самый комбайн». Это и будет полноценное зерновое производство, которое только и целесообразно, а «махать косой» — это давно уже пройденный опыт, говорит Александр Корбут.

Перспектива создания кооперативов владельцев «дальневосточных гектаров» «замечательная», продолжает он. Но и без нее желающие выращивать зерно на Дальнем Востоке могут получить участки по 5-7 тыс. га: земля сегодня есть, дело лишь в условиях — цене или арендной ставке. В этом случае, правда, речь идет не о затее конкретного человека или семьи, а об инвестиционном проекте бизнеса.

Последний же останавливает от развития зернового производства на Дальнем Востоке сразу несколько факторов. Во-первых, выращивать зерновые на Дальнем Востоке можно лишь в южных территориях: Приморском крае, Еврейской автономной области и Амурской области. Во-вторых, внутренний рынок зерна на востоке страны крайне мал, и его потребности уже удовлетворяются действующими игроками. Любые серьезные дополнительные объемы будут подразумевать экспорт, а здесь есть проблема — чрезмерно высокий железнодорожный тариф.

«Реальным же на „дальневосточном гектаре“ представляется производство меда, выращивание лекарственных растений, использование теплиц. С организационной точки зрения возможно создание на первом этапе небольшой фермы. В дальнейшем, при появлении необходимости выпаса скота или заготовки сена — аренда дополнительных площадей»,— считает Александр Корбут.

На деле же, уверен эксперт, получатели «дальневосточных гектаров», действительно желающие заняться сельским хозяйством, сосредоточатся на создании на своей земле зон рекреации, садовых и птицеводческих хозяйств, питомников, производстве масличных культур. При этом очевидно, что одним гектаром все эти хозяйства обойтись не смогут, и их владельцам придется приобретать дополнительные земли по соседству — площадью от двух до 10 га. «Само собой, при имеющем место сворачивании дел владельцев таких же „гектаров“ рядом. Общеизвестно, что с землей нужно работать, а гарантия мгновенной прибыли — весьма и весьма низка»,— заключает эксперт.