Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Books about the Far East (PressPass publishing house)

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

Bookshelf

Home

Kamchatka. A modern guidebook

Guide to Kamchatka region contains the most up-to-date information, will be useful for tourists and those who travel to this region on working issues.

To date, the book "Kamchatka. The modern guidebook is the only printed publication that contains not only an overview of the natural and cultural attractions of the region, but also the latest information about its infrastructure, possible routes and transport links, as well as bright and understandable geographical patterns for tourists. The authors of the book collected all information about extreme, ethnographic, ecological and health tourism in the territory of Kamchatka. Information about attractions interspersed with cognitive information about the traditions and way of life of the indigenous peoples of the region, the peculiarities of climate, flora and fauna. The book is published in Russian and English, the Russian version will be on sale in the country's bookshops the other day.

Kamchatka colleagues assisted the authors in compiling the guidebook: the Kamchatka Region Agency for Tourism and External Relations, the Kamchatka news agency, the Kamchatka Center for Children and Youth Tourism, the Kronotsky Biosphere Reserve and the Komandorsky State Biosphere Nature Reserve. Participated in the preparation of well-known bloggers and travel photographers: Ivan Dementievsky, Dmitry Utkin, Victor Gumenyuk and others. On the pages of the guide, local residents and seasoned tourists share practical advice and impressions from the region.

"Kamchatka. The modern guidebook "is the first reference book where the full review of natural and cultural sights of the Koryaksky district, which is included in the newly formed Kamchatka region, is given. Today it is clear that this little-researched territory has a huge tourist potential.

Read More Buy
550 rubles
All questions about buying a book you can ask by calling: + 7 495 661-18-26.
Fairy Kamchatka
Fairy Kamchatka 800 rubles.
buy
Fairy Yakutia
Fairy Yakutia 800 rubles.
buy
Anatomy of gold
Anatomy of gold 750 rubles.
buy
Synaxarion
Synaxarion 150 rubles.
buy
Yakutia. Modern Guide
Yakutia. Modern Guide Not available

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Книжная полка

На главную

Камчатка. Современный путеводитель

Путеводитель по Камчатскому краю содержит самую актуальную информацию, будет полезен и туристам, и тем, кто ездит в этот регион по рабочим вопросам.

На сегодняшний день книга «Камчатка. Современный путеводитель» является единственным печатным изданием, которое содержит не только обзор природных и культурных достопримечательностей края, но и последние сведения о его инфраструктуре, о возможных маршрутах и транспортном сообщении, а также яркие и понятные географические схемы для туристов. Авторы книги собрали всю информацию об экстремальном, этнографическом, экологическом и оздоровительном туризме на территории Камчатки. Сведения о достопримечательностях перемежаются с познавательной информацией о традициях и быте коренных народов края, особенностях климата, флоре и фауне. Книга издана на русском и английском языках, русскоязычная версия на днях поступит в продажу в книжные магазины страны.

В составлении путеводителя авторам помогли камчатские коллеги: сотрудники Агентства по туризму и внешним связям Камчатского края, информационного агентства «Камчатка», Камчатского центра детско-юношеского туризма, Кроноцкого биосферного заповедника и Государственного природного биосферного заповедника «Командорский». Участвовали в подготовке известные блогеры и трэвел-фотографы: Иван Дементиевский, Дмитрий Уткин, Виктор Гуменюк и другие. На страницах путеводителя местные жители и бывалые туристы делятся практическими советами и впечатлениями от края.

«Камчатка. Современный путеводитель» – это первый справочник, где дан полный обзор природных и культурных достопримечательностей Корякского округа, вошедшего в состав новообразованного Камчатского края. Сегодня очевидно, что эта малоисследованная территория обладает огромным туристическим потенциалом.

Читать далее Купить
550 рублей
Все вопросы по поводу покупки книги вы можете задать, позвонив по телефону: +7 495 661-18-26.
Russian Far East Business Guidebook
Russian Far East Business Guidebook Нет в наличии
Yakutia: Modern Guidebook
Yakutia: Modern Guidebook Нет в наличии
100 Wonders of the Far East
100 Wonders of the Far East Нет в наличии