Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

Bookshelf

Home

Khabarovsk region. A modern guidebook

"Homeland of Whales and Airplanes", Khabarovsk Krai is a new center of tourist attraction in the Far East of Russia. Unique natural places of interest, such as the Shantar Islands and the Amur Pillars, the oldest man-made monuments - Sikhote-Alin petroglyphs, super modern industrial facilities - KnAAPO factory and many others - are opened to tourists.

The book "The Khabarovsk Territory: A Modern Guidebook" includes actual information about the cultural and tourist attractions of the Khabarovsk Territory, the most interesting natural sites, tourist routes, information on infrastructure and transport links, as well as bright and understandable geographical schemes and infographics for tourists.

The authors of the book collected all information about extreme, ethnographic, ecological, gastronomic and health tourism in the territory of the Khabarovsk Territory. The practical information necessary for travelers is interspersed with cognitive information about the indigenous peoples of the region and their traditional cuisine, holidays and key events, entertainment, climate, flora and fauna. Much attention is paid not only to the present, but also to the history of the region.

The book is illustrated with vivid authorial photographs, graphic images, and is equipped with plans for settlements. The publication is useful for those who plan a trip to the Khabarovsk Territory or simply interested in the history and geography of our country.

The line of guidebooks of the PressPass publishing house in 2012 was opened by the book "The Far East: A Modern Guidebook" (in 2017, the second edition was published, revised and supplemented). In 2013-2017 years guide line "Face to the sun!" was supplemented with publications "Yakutia: A Modern Guide", "Kamchatka: A Modern Guide", "Chukotka: A Modern Guide", "Kolyma: A Modern Guide", "Primorye: A Modern Guide", "Sakhalin and Kuriles.

Read More Buy
650 rubles
All questions about buying a book you can ask by calling: + 7 495 661-18-26.
Fairy Kamchatka
Fairy Kamchatka 800 rubles.
buy
Fairy Yakutia
Fairy Yakutia 800 rubles.
buy
Anatomy of gold
Anatomy of gold 750 rubles.
buy
Entertaining Beringia
Entertaining Beringia Not available
Synaxarion
Synaxarion 150 rubles.
buy
Yakutia. Modern Guide
Yakutia. Modern Guide Not available

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Книжная полка

На главную

Хабаровский край. Современный путеводитель

"Родина китов и самолетов", Хабаровский край – новый центр притяжения туристов на Дальнем Востоке России. Туристам открываются уникальные природные достопримечательности, такие как Шантарские острова и Амурские столбы, древнейшие рукотворные памятники – петроглифы Сихотэ-Алиня, суперсовременные промышленные объекты – завод КнААПО и многое другое.

Книга "Хабаровский край. Современный путеводитель" включает в себя актуальную информацию о культурных и туристических достопримечательностях Хабаровского края, о наиболее интересных природных объектах, туристических маршрутах, сведения о инфраструктуре и транспортном сообщении, а также яркие и понятные географические схемы и инфографики для туристов. 

Авторы книги собрали всю информацию об экстремальном, этнографическом, экологическом, гастрономическом и оздоровительном туризме на территории Хабаровского края. Необходимые путешественникам практические сведения перемежаются познавательной информацией о коренных народах региона и их традиционной кухне, праздниках и ключевых событиях, развлечениях, особенностях климата, флоре и фауне. Большое внимание уделено не только современности, но и истории региона. 

Книга иллюстрирована яркими авторскими фотографиями, графическими изображениями, снабжена планами населенных пунктов. Издание пригодится тем, кто планирует путешествие в Хабаровский край или просто интересуется историей и географией нашей страны. 

Линейку путеводителей издательства PressPass в 2012 году открыла книга "Дальний Восток. Современный путеводитель" (в 2017 году вышло второе издание – исправленное и дополненное). В 2013–2017 годах линейка путеводителей "Лицом к солнцу!" пополнилась изданиями "Якутия. Современный путеводитель", "Камчатка. Современный путеводитель", "Чукотка. Современный путеводитель", "Колыма. Современный путеводитель", "Приморье. Современный путеводитель", "Сахалин и Курилы. Современный путеводитель". 

Читать далее Купить
650 рублей
Все вопросы по поводу покупки книги вы можете задать, позвонив по телефону: +7 495 661-18-26.
100 Wonders of the Far East
100 Wonders of the Far East Нет в наличии
Yakutia. Modern Guide
Yakutia. Modern Guide Нет в наличии
Russian Far East Business Guidebook
Russian Far East Business Guidebook Нет в наличии