Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

Bookshelf

Home

Entertaining Beringia

Every year in March, dog sleds flew across the boundless snowy expanses of Kamchatka. This brave northern mushers choose the best on the traditional race "Beringia" - one of the main sporting events of the Kamchatka Territory. The longest race in the world, which even hit the Guinness Book of Records, is devoted to "Entertaining" Beringia ". This is the first children's bookwhich tells about the famous Kamchatka race in a lively and accessible language.

"Entertaining" Beringia " Is intended primarily for children, but will be of interest to a wide range of readers. Everyone will find in it something that will appeal to him: pre-schoolers will like fascinating tales of northern peoples, schoolchildren will be curious to learn the history of races and traditions of kayurs, and adults will not remain indifferent to the description of tourist routes and the unique nature of the peninsula.

The book consists of three parts. The first one is devoted to the history and traditions of the race "Beringia", the second - to courageous couches, and the third - to hardy and devoted northern dogs. After each part of the guys are waiting for interesting assignments: Mazes, puzzles, coloring and puzzles. The design of the book uses color illustrations, infographics, archival photographs and works of modern photographers.

Read More
Not available
All questions about buying a book you can ask by calling: + 7 495 661-18-26.
Fairy Kamchatka
Fairy Kamchatka 800 rubles.
buy
Fairy Yakutia
Fairy Yakutia 800 rubles.
buy
Entertaining Beringia
Entertaining Beringia Not available
Anatomy of gold
Anatomy of gold 750 rubles.
buy
Discover Eastern Russia
Discover Eastern Russia Not available
Synaxarion
Synaxarion 150 rubles.
buy
Yakutia. Modern Guide
Yakutia. Modern Guide Not available

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Книжная полка

На главную

Занимательная Берингия

Каждый год в марте по бескрайним снежным просторам Камчатки во весь опор летят собачьи упряжки. Это храбрые северные каюры выбирают лучшего на традиционной гонке «Берингия» — одном из главных спортивных событий Камчатского края. Самой протяженной в мире гонке, которая даже попала в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса, и посвящена «Занимательная «Берингия». Это первая детская книга, которая рассказывает о знаменитой камчатской гонке живым и доступным языком.

«Занимательная «Берингия» предназначена прежде всего для детей, но будет интересна широкому кругу читателей. Каждый найдет в ней то, что ему будет по душе: дошкольникам понравятся увлекательные сказки северных народов, школьникам будет любопытно узнать историю гонок и традиции каюров, а взрослые не останутся равнодушны к описанию туристических маршрутов и уникальной природы полуострова.

Книга состоит из трех частей. Первая посвящена истории и традициям гонки «Берингия», вторая — отважным каюрам, а третья — выносливым и преданным северным собакам. После каждой части ребят ждут интересные задания: лабиринты, загадки, раскраски и головоломки. В оформлении книги использованы цветные иллюстрации, инфографика, архивные фотографии и работы современных фотографов.

Читать далее Купить
500 рублей
Все вопросы по поводу покупки книги вы можете задать, позвонив по телефону: +7 495 661-18-26.
Russian Far East Business Guidebook
Russian Far East Business Guidebook Нет в наличии
Yakutia. Modern Guide
Yakutia. Modern Guide Нет в наличии
100 Wonders of the Far East
100 Wonders of the Far East Нет в наличии