Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/ on line 101
State Duma passed a law on the spread of the regime of WWS to Soviet Harbor - EastRussia | Far East






This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The State Duma passed a law on the extension of the regime of the SPS to the Soviet Harbor

Special project TORA and Free Port
The State Duma of the Russian Federation adopted in the third reading a draft law on expanding the list of municipal entities belonging to the free port of Vladivostok, including the territory of the Soviet-Havana district of the Khabarovsk Territory, the press service of the Minsk region reported. The Ministry developed amendments to Art. 4 FZ "On the Free Port of Vladivostok" and Ch. 11 FZ "On the general principles of the organization of local self-government", the bill in the final vote collected the votes of 368 deputies.

"The draft law was developed with a view to extending the SPV regime to the Soviet-Havana municipal district of the Khabarovsk Territory, as well as clarifying the order of regulatory legal regulation of the organization of local self-government on the territory of the SPS. In the Soviet-Gavan region, it is planned to implement 15 investment projects. The total investment will be 54,5 billion rubles. At the same time, in the process of implementing these investment projects, it is planned to create about 1,8 thousand jobs, "the words of Deputy Minister Pavel Volkov, who presented the draft to the deputies of the State Duma, are quoted in the message. It is reported that in the course of eight years, 4,3 billion rubles are expected from the projects. taxes and fees.

The regime of the free port Vladivostok operates in the 21 municipal district of Primorsky, Kamchatka and Khabarovsk territories, the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug and the Sakhalin Region.