Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/ on line 101
Governor of Khabarovsk Territory appoints deputy chairmen and several ministers - EastRussia | Far East






This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The governor of the Khabarovsk Territory appointed deputy chairmen and several ministers

The governor of the Khabarovsk Territory, Sergei Furgal, on Wednesday, October 24, signed a decree appointing deputy chairmen of the government, as well as several ministers.

Alexander Katsuba remained deputy chairman and finance minister of the region, Viktor Kalashnikov retained the post of deputy chairman and minister of economic development. Anatoly Litvinchuk will continue to be deputy chairman for the fuel and energy complex and utilities. Maxim Peshin remained deputy chairman, but without the prefix "first." He will continue to lead the representation of the government of the Khabarovsk Territory under the Russian government.

Yury Chaika has also become a regular deputy chairman, but now he will also be the minister of investment development and entrepreneurship. The Minister of Health Alexander Vitko, the head of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Territory Alla Kuznetsova, and the Minister of Housing and Public Utilities Dariy Tyurin remained in their places. Alexander Fedosov is no longer deputy chairman, but only heads the regional Ministry of culture. The Ministry of Construction is now in charge Alexander Shabovta, who previously held the post of deputy chairman for construction.