Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Through Yakutia, West and East will be closed and synchronized - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Through Yakutia, West and East will be closed and synchronized

Through Yakutia, West and East will be closed and synchronized

Nikolai Petrov

Head of the Department of Energy Problems of the Institute of Physical and Technical Problems of the North, Yakutsk Scientific Center of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Nikolay Petrov, Head of the Department of Energy Problems at the Institute of Physical and Technical Problems of the North, Yakut Scientific Center of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Honored Power Engineer of the Russian Federation:

- Here is our last work - the energy strategy of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) until 2030. This strategy was completed in 2009 and approved by our authorities - the president Vyacheslav Shtyrov and Yegor Borisov, who then served as chairman of the government.

In developing this strategy, we analyzed the energy supply systems and came to the conclusion that it was necessary to build the Yakutsk SDPP-2. We considered the energy supply of the republic from the point of view of a systematic approach. Of all the energy areas of the republic, and their four was and remains the most difficult situation in Central - which unites Yakutsk, several cities and a number of districts on both sides of the Lena River.

The problem is that life here depends on one source, it's gas. It is an excellent gas, but it comes from the same source. Now they are completing the third string of the gas pipeline that connects Yakutsk with the Vilyui gas field, but is this enough? In 80-ies in Norilsk, too, there were three threads, but the city nearly froze. There was a violent storm and all three threads were damaged. The city was saved only by the fact that almost from the time of Beria in Norilsk several small coal-fired power stations were preserved. And there was a supply of coal. They were conserved so competently that they were immediately put into work. And to prevent a defrosting of the whole city, mass evacuation.

The capital of the republic, a large and dynamically developing city, should have a reliable source of energy supply - not that the outdated and morally and physically obsolete equipment of the existing Yakutskaya GRES. Although we must pay tribute - it was Yakut power engineers that first launched the gas turbine station for the first time as a basic source of energy. However, now all the equipment has developed its resource. Therefore, the source is needed. And therefore, we first of all recommended to build the Yakutsk TPP-2.

In this case, it will not be an ordinary replacement of one station by another. We initially determined that the HPP-2 will, in addition to electricity, will provide the city with heat. The city is upset, maybe soon, even the first buildings on the mountain will appear. There is a general layout of the city, it also provides for the future energy supply of the city. That is, this source is for the combined provision of the city with electricity and heat. Although, of course, the opponents were - here, they say, there is a line from the south of Yakutia, from Neryungrinskaya GRES. The line that connects us to the unified energy system of the East. Here, not far from Yakutsk, a passage through Lena is made - a very complex engineering solution, supports above 200 meters, but the transition is the only one, hence the questions again to reliability. And besides the risks associated with the vulnerability of the line, there is still a question of heat. The line does not provide the city with heat? Therefore, the city needs a combined source of heat and electricity.



Clearly, the variant with the construction of a number of quarterly boiler houses was also calculated, but in our conditions - in harsh climate, in permafrost, only a centralized source can provide the efficiency combined with the reliability we need for comfortable development.

From this perspective, we consider the Yakutsk SDPP-2 project to be mandatory.

Moreover, since we have already started talking about the line that connects Yakutsk with the power grid of the South of Yakutia, and there with the unified power grid of the East. You know that the eastern energy system today is not synchronized with the unified energy system of Russia (with the energy system of Siberia)? They only join, the flow is minimal. Considering the long-term plans for the development of the electric power industry in Yakutia, which are based on our development strategy, after building several lines uniting Yakutia power regions, it is through Yakutia that west and east will be locked and synchronized. We are already connecting Yakutsk and the South of Yakutia, followed by the Center of Yakutia and the Western Energy District (Mirny, Lensk, Chernyshevsky), which is based on the Cascade of the Vilyuy Hydroelectric Power Stations. And from there the line to the Irkutsk Region is already being designed.

When all this construction works, the UES of Siberia and the UES of the Far East will be connected through the nodes of the centralized power supply of Yakutia. And the Yakut GRES-2 will become an indispensable source of generation in the midst of this whole system, at the junction of the UES of Siberia and the UES of the Far East.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Через Якутию будут замкнуты и синхронизированы Запад и Восток

Через Якутию будут замкнуты и синхронизированы Запад и Восток

Николай Петров

Заведующий отделом проблем энергетики Института физико-технических проблем Севера, якутский научный центр Сибирского отделения РАН

Николай Петров, заведующий отделом проблем энергетики Института физико-технических проблем Севера, якутский научный центр Сибирского отделения РАН. д.т.н., профессор, заслуженный энергетик РФ:

- Вот наша последняя работа – энергетическая стратегия Республики Саха (Якутия) до 2030 года. Эта стратегия была в 2009 году закончена и утверждена нашими властями – президентом Вячеславом Штыровым и Егором Борисовым, который тогда занимал должность председателя правительства.

При разработке этой стратегии мы анализировали системы энергоснабжения и пришли к выводу о необходимости строительства Якутской ГРЭС-2. Мы рассматривали энергоснабжение республики с точки зрения системного подхода. Из всех энергорайонов республики, а их четыре было и остается самое тяжелое положение именно в Центральном – который объединяет Якутск, несколько городов и целый ряд районов по обе стороны реки Лена.

Проблема в том, что жизнь здесь зависит от одного источника, это газ. Это прекрасный газ, но он идет из одного источника. Сейчас достраивают третью нитку газопровода, который соединяет Якутск с вилюйским газовым месторождением, но достаточно ли этого? В 80-х годах в Норильске тоже было три нитки, но город чуть не заморозили. Был сильный шторм и все три нитки оказались повреждены. Город спасло только то, что еще чуть ли не со времен Берии в Норильске были законсервированы несколько малых тепловых станций, работающих на угле. И запас угля нашелся. Законсервированы были настолько грамотно, что их удалось сразу же пустить в работу. И не допустить разморозки целого города, массовой эвакуации.

Столица республики, большой и динамично развивающийся город должен иметь надежный источник энергоснабжения – не то, что отработавшее свой срок и морально и физически устаревшее оборудование действующей Якутской ГРЭС. Хотя надо отдать должное – именно якутские энергетики в свое время впервые запустили газотурбинную станцию как базовый источник энергии. Однако сейчас уже все оборудование выработало свой ресурс. Поэтому источник нужен. И поэтому мы в первую очередь рекомендовали построить Якутскую ГРЭС-2.

При этом это не будет рядовая замена одной станции другой. Мы изначально определили, что ГРЭС-2 должна будет, помимо электричества, обеспечивать город теплом. Город расстраивается, может, скоро, даже первые постройки на горе появятся. Есть генплан города, там также предусматривается перспективное энерготеплоснабжение города. То есть этот источник – для комбинированного обеспечения города электроэнергией и теплом. Хотя, конечно, противники были – вот, дескать, идет линия с юга Якутии, от Нерюнгринской ГРЭС. Линия, которая соединяет нас с объединенной энергосистемой Востока. Здесь, недалеко от Якутска, сделан переход через Лену – очень сложное инженерное решение, опоры выше 200 метров, но переход единственный, отсюда опять вопросы к надежности. И помимо рисков, связанных с уязвимостью линии, есть еще вопрос с теплом. Линия же не обеспечивает город теплом? Поэтому городу и нужен комбинированный источник тепла и электроэнергии.

Ясное дело, просчитывался вариант и со строительством целого ряда квартальных котельных, однако в наших условиях – в условиях сурового климата, на вечной мерзлоте, только централизованный источник может дать ту эффективность в сочетании с надежностью, которая нам нужна для комфортного развития.

С этих позиций проект Якутской ГРЭС-2 мы считаем обязательным.

Более того, раз уже мы заговорили о линии, которая соединяет Якутск с энергосистемой Юга Якутии, а там и с объединенной энергосистемой Востока. Вы же знаете, что восточная энергосистема сегодня не синхронизирована с единой энергосистемой России (с энергосистемой Сибири)? Они только стыкуются, перетоки минимальны. Учитывая перспективные планы развития электроэнергетики Якутии, которые основаны на нашей стратегии развития, после строительства нескольких линий, объединяющих якутские энергорайоны, именно через Якутию будут замкнуты и синхронизированы запад и восток. Вот мы уже соединяем Якутск и Юг Якутии, следом будут соединены между собой Центр Якутии и Западный энергорайон (Мирный, Ленск, Чернышевский), в основе которого работает каскад Вилюйских ГЭС. А оттуда уже проектируется линия в Иркутскую область. 

Когда вся эта конструкция заработает, ОЭС Сибири и ОЭС Дальнего Востока окажутся связанными через узлы централизованного энергоснабжения Якутии. И Якутская ГРЭС-2 станет незаменимым источником генерации посреди всей этой системе, на стыке ОЭС Сибири и ОЭС Дальнего Востока.