Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Putin goes to the Chukchi, however

Rumors of the Far East. Issue 7. What is audible in the Far East corridors, the lobby, whatsapp-ah and telegram-ah - collects EastRussia

Putin goes to the Chukchi, however
Photo: Dmitry Shcherbakov
WHAT CONCLUSIONS ON THE EMERGENCY AT SHAHT "WORLD" VICE-PRIME JURY TRUTNEV WILL DO?

On Monday, the next working visit to the Far East, presidential envoy Yuri Trutnev, and this has already produced a number of rumors. Mr. Trutnev started with Yakutia, where 4 August there was the largest incident in the diamond mining industry this year: an accident at the mine "World", because of which 8 miners are still listed as missing. Although the investigation of the tragedy continues, Yuri Trutnev as a representative of the head of state went to Mirny, perhaps with some preliminary conclusions. And one of them, it seems, is already obvious.

In Yakutia, they are wondering why now the vice-president of the ALROSA company Igor Kulichik has made a decision to leave, and how much it is connected with a major accident at the Mir mine. According to rumors, the financial director of the company will continue his career outside the PJSC "ALROSA" in connection with the investigation of the criminal case initiated under part 1 art. 216 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (violation of safety rules when conducting mining operations). At the same time, Rostekhnadzor promised to conduct a large-scale inspection of ALROSA mines.

WHAT WILL BE LOOKING AT VLADIMIR PUTIN AT CHUKOTKA?

Meanwhile, Yakutia Yury Trutnev will not stop, and this week, as they say, he will come to Chukotka. The trip of the plenipotentiary will be special - he will check the region on the eve of the visit to Chukotka by Vladimir Putin. The arrival of the head of state in the district is planned in early September, immediately after the WEF, and told about his desire to visit the district in early April this year.

It is assumed that Yuri Trutnev will visit Egvekinot and Pevek, next to which they plan to place the world's first floating nuclear power plant. Also in the list of objects appear enterprises for the extraction of gold, coal and gas. As a result of the visit, the President's program of stay will be adjusted.

For all the time, only one Russian leader was able to visit Chukotka - in 2008, President Dmitry Medvedev made a short visit to the district. The head of state visited the Chukotka Heritage Museum Center, the cathedral and the multinational village of Kanchalan, where he was invited to work as a reindeer herder. Medvedev refused, citing lack of necessary skills.

Who provokes the discontent of the head of PETROPAVLOVSK-KAMCHATSKY?

In social networks last week, the statement of the head of the urban district "Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky" Vitaly Ivanenko, which he did on his Facebook page. The occasion was also the publication in social networks, where the administration was suspected of involvement in the opening of a gay club in the city.



Mr. Ivanenko was forced to answer the following verbatim: "I want to state the following: First, the PC administration does not issue a permit for opening public catering facilities." In principle, it does not belong to the municipality's authority, so all the talk about the municipality's involvement in the discovery of this "object" provocative nature and is designed for "people shavaet." I am sure that the residents of our city are not the same. "Secondly, I personally: as the Head of the city, and as a resident of Petropavlovsk I do not consider such institutions necessary for the city. I do not resort to abnormal vocabulary, but on "rear-wheel" transport in our city it's difficult to move around. I think that clubs of this format can cause waves of indignation and public censure. get accustomed ".

Vitaly Ivanenko works in leading positions in the administration of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky from 2014 year, acting. the head of the city became in October 2016-th, and the authority of a full-fledged chapter was received from the city Duma at the very end of last year. It is noteworthy that rumors about the upcoming opening of the gay club in Kamchatka are being discussed since the spring of this year: a project aimed at wealthy foreign guests was taken up by one of the entrepreneurs of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, and the institution should open this fall. As they say, the topic was once again raised by the detractors of the current mayor, who are thus checking the level of support of the mayor by the townspeople and his reaction to acute situations.

RULES OF THE MASS CLIMATE ON THE AVAČIAN VOLCANO TIGHTEN?

Another topic discussed in the sphere of development of Kamchatka tourism was 12-13 August, the traditional "Day of the Volcano" for the region, one of the elements of which is the mass ascent of all comers to the top of the Avachinsky volcano. Ascents are advised to stock up with waterproof clothes and water, and be extremely careful when climbing the path, but do not put any obstacles: on a volcano you can start climbing in any clothing, that is, without any equipment, and without instruction - the entrance to the path is free in all day long. Meanwhile, this time one of the participants of the ascent to the upper, most difficult part of the volcano, lost balance and fell off already during the descent from the cone, having received serious injuries - the girl took away from the helicopter helicopter rescuers. There are no official data on the state of emergency. But from the incident, according to rumors, conclusions will be drawn.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Путин едет к чукчам, однако

Слухи Дальнего Востока. Выпуск 7. Что слышно в дальневосточных коридорах, кулуарах, whatsapp-ах и telegram-ах — собирает EastRussia

Путин едет к чукчам, однако
Фото: Дмитрий Щербаков
КАКИЕ ВЫВОДЫ ПО АВАРИИ НА ШАХТЕ "МИР" СДЕЛАЕТ ВИЦЕ-ПРЕМЬЕР ЮРИЙ ТРУТНЕВ?

В этот понедельник начал очередной рабочий визит на Дальний Восток полпред президента Юрий Трутнев, и это уже успело породить несколько слухов. Господин Трутнев начал с Якутии, где 4 августа произошло крупнейшее происшествие в алмазодобывающей отрасли этого года: авария на шахте "Мир", из-за которой 8 горняков все еще числятся пропавшими без вести. Хотя расследование трагедии продолжается, Юрий Трутнев как представитель главы государства поехал в Мирный, возможно, с какими-то предварительными выводами. И один из них, похоже, уже очевиден. 

В Якутии гадают: почему именно сейчас вице-президент компании "АЛРОСА" Игорь Куличик принял решение об уходе, и насколько это связано с крупной аварией на шахте "Мир". По слухам, финансовый директор компании продолжит карьеру за пределами ПАО "АЛРОСА" в связи с начавшимся расследованием уголовного дела, возбужденного по ч. 1 ст. 216 УК РФ (нарушение правил безопасности при ведении горных работ). В то же время, Ростехнадзор пообещал провести масштабную проверку рудников АЛРОСА. 

ЧТО БУДЕТ СМОТРЕТЬ НА ЧУКОТКЕ ВЛАДИМИР ПУТИН?

Между тем, Якутией Юрий Трутнев не ограничится, и на этой неделе, как говорят, приедет на Чукотку. Поездка полпреда будет особенной - он проверит регион в преддверии визита на Чукотку Владимира Путина. Приезд главы государства в округ запланирован в начале сентября, сразу после ВЭФ, а о своем желании посетить округ Путин рассказал в начале апреля этого года.

Предполагается, что Юрий Трутнев посетит Эгвекинот и Певек, рядом с которым планируют разместить первую в мире плавучую атомную станцию. Также в списке объектов значатся предприятия по добыче золота, угля и газа. По результатам поездки будет скорректирована программа пребывания президента. 

За все время лишь один российский лидер смог побывать на Чукотке - в 2008 году президент Дмитрий Медведев нанес кратковременный визит в округ. Глава государства посетил музейный центр "Наследие Чукотки", кафедральный собор и многонациональное село Канчалан, где его пригласили поработать оленеводом. Медведев отказался, сославшись на отсутствие необходимых навыков.

КТО ПРОВОЦИРУЕТ НЕДОВОЛЬСТВО ГЛАВОЙ ПЕТРОПАВЛОВСКА-КАМЧАТСКОГО?

В соцсетях на прошлой неделе обсуждали заявление главы городского округа "Петропавловск-Камчатский" Виталия Иваненко, которое тот сделал на своей странице в Facebook. Поводом послужили также публикации в соцсетях, где администрацию заподозрили в причастности к открытию в городе гей-клуба. 

Господин Иваненко был вынужден ответить дословно следующее: "Хочу заявить следующее: Первое. Администрация ПК не выдает разрешение на открытие точек общественного питания. В принципе. Это просто не входит в полномочия муниципалитета. Поэтому все разговоры о причастности мэрии к открытию данного "объекта" носит провокационный характер и расчитана на "пипл схавает". Уверен что жители нашего города не такие. Второе. Я лично: и как Глава города, и как житель Петропавловска не считаю такие заведения необходимыми для города. Более того, как отец четырёх детей отношусь к подобным проявлениям резко отрицательно. Не стану прибегать к ненормативной лексике, но на "заднеприводном" транспорте в нашем городе передвигаться сложно. Считаю, что клубы такого формата могут вызвать волны негодования и общественного порицания. Уверен, в нашем городе идея эта не приживется". 

Виталий Иваненко работает на руководящих должностях в администрации Петропавловска-Камчатского с 2014 года, и.о. главы города стал в октябре 2016-го, а полномочия полноценного главы получил от гордумы в самом конце прошлого года. Примечательно, что слухи о грядущем открытии гей-клуба на Камчатке обсуждаются с весны этого года: якобы проектом, ориентированным на богатых гостей-иностранцев, занялась одна из предпринимателей Петропавловска-Камчатского, и заведение должно открыться этой осенью. Как говорят, тему в очередной раз подняли недоброжелатели нынешнего градоначальника, проверяющие таким образом уровень поддержки мэра горожанами и его реакцию на острые ситуации.

ПРАВИЛА МАССОВОГО ВОСХОЖДЕНИЯ НА АВАЧИНСКИЙ ВУЛКАН УЖЕСТОЧАТ?

Еще одну обсуждаемую тему в сфере развития камчатского туризма принес прошедший 12-13 августа традиционный для региона "День вулкана", одним из элементов которого является массовое восхождение всех желающих на вершину Авачинского вулкана. Участникам восхождения рекомендуют запасаться водонепроницаемой одеждой и водой, а также быть крайне осторожными при подъеме на тропу, но никаких препятствий не ставят: на вулкан можно начать подниматься в любой одежде, то есть совершенно без экипировки, и без прохождения инструктажа - вход на тропу свободный в течение всего дня. Между тем, в этот раз одна из участниц восхождения на верхнюю, самую сложную часть вулкана, потеряла равновесие и сорвалась уже при спуске с конуса, получив серьезные травмы - девушку увез с вершины вертолет спасателей. В официальных сводках сведений о ЧП нет. Но из происшествия, по слухам, будут сделаны выводы.