Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Launch of the 2.1 Union launched from the spaceport "Vostochny"

UPD: missile with 19 satellites collapsed into the ocean

Launch of 2.1 Alliance Launched from the Cosmodrome
Photo: roscosmos.ru
 

A spectacular event: today at 08:41 Moscow time a Soyuz-2.1b carrier rocket was launched from the Vostochny Amur Region cosmodrome, as part of the Fregat upper stage, the Meteor-M hydrometeorological support spacecraft No. 2 1 and 18 small spacecraft for scientific and technological purposes. Workers of the first civilian cosmodrome and hundreds of Amur residents specially came to the cosmodrome so as not to miss the launch. They saw off the rocket with a major space hit. 

The initial stages of the flight of the launch vehicle passed without incident, according to roscosmos.ru. After 9 minutes 23 seconds, the head unit separated from the third stage of the launch vehicle, and the Fregat upper stage began the spacecraft launch program. Orbits for separating Meteor-M No. 2-1, IDEA, Baumanets-2 spacecraft, SEAM, AISSat and LEO Vantage spacecraft groups at an altitude of 600 to 1000 km will be formed by seven turns of the propulsion system of the Fregat upper stage. ... In the end, the upper stage will be transferred to the trajectory of entering the atmosphere for flooding in the Pacific Ocean.

Launch of small space vehicles is carried out in the interests of scientific, educational, research and commercial institutions in Russia, Norway, Sweden, the United States of America, Japan, Canada and the Federal Republic of Germany.

"It has a guaranteed flight resource for five years, that is, it is designed for five years, but the first Meteor has been operating for more than seven years in orbit, if the spacecraft continues to provide valuable information, then it continues to work and it functions." That is, the guarantee flight resource - this is how much it is obliged to work in. This does not mean that in five years it is closed by all means, " - commented the deputy. Pavel Sachkov, Chief Designer of VNIIEM Corporation.

UPD 12:08 (Moscow time). SOMETHING WENT WRONG: 

During the first scheduled communication from the ground, it was not possible to establish contact with the spacecraft. The launch vehicle, including the three-ton hydrometeorological apparatus Meteor-M, could fall into the Atlantic Ocean in the Antarctic region.

"Soyuz-2.1b" head unit as part of the upper stage "Frigate" and the spacecraft "Meteor-M" was launched into a given intermediate orbit. However, during the first scheduled communication session with the spacecraft, it was not possible to establish communication due to its absence in the target orbit. Information is currently being analyzed - says the official message Roscosmos.  

img-20160428103423-908.png

The spacecraft "Meteor-M" No. 2-1 was intended for obtaining global and local images of cloudiness, the Earth's surface, ice and snow cover in the visible, infrared and microwave ranges; data for determining sea surface temperature and radiation temperature; data on the distribution and content of ozone in the atmosphere; data on the spectral density of the radiance of the outgoing radiation to determine the vertical profile of temperature and humidity in the atmosphere, as well as to assess the components of the radiation balance of the "Earth - atmosphere" system.

24058677_2006580512929959_4540762712237475419_n.jpg

Elena Vertyankina, based on materials roscosmos.ru

Photo Shoot: Roskosmos

Video: News Agency "Amurlenta", newspaper "Amur truth".

September 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Ракета Союз 2.1 стартовала с космодрома "Восточный"

UPD: ракета с 19-ю спутниками рухнула в океан

Ракета Союз 2.1 стартовала с космодрома
Фото: roscosmos.ru
 

Зрелищное событие: сегодня в 08:41 по московскому времени с космодрома Восточный Амурской области стартовала ракета-носитель «Союз-2.1б», в составе разгонного блока «Фрегат», космического аппарата (КА) гидрометеорологического обеспечения «Метеор-М» №2-1 и 18 малых космических аппаратов научного и технологического назначения. Работники первого гражданского космодрома и сотни амурчан специально приехали к космодрому, чтобы не пропустить запуск. Они провожали ракету главным космическим хитом. 

Начальные этапы полета ракеты-носителя прошли без эксцессов, сообщает roscosmos.ru. Через 9 минут 23 секунды головной блок отделился от третьей ступени ракеты-носителя, и разгонный блок «Фрегат» начал программу выведения космических аппаратов. Путем семи включений двигательной установки разгонного блока «Фрегат» будут сформированы орбиты для отделения космических аппаратов «Метеор-М» № 2-1, IDEA, «Бауманец-2», группы КА SEAM, AISSat и LEO Vantage на высоте от 600 до 1000 км. В финале разгонный блок будет переведен на траекторию входа в атмосферу для затопления в акватории Тихого океана.

Запуск малых космических аппаратов проводится в интересах научных, образовательных, исследовательских и коммерческих учреждений России, Норвегии, Швеции, Соединенных Штатов Америки, Японии, Канады и Федеративной Республики Германии.

"У него гарантийный полетный ресурс пять лет, то есть он рассчитан на пять лет. Но первый Метеор работает уже больше семи лет на орбите. Если космический аппарат продолжает давать ценную информацию, то он продолжает работать, и он функционирует. То есть гарантийный полетный ресурс - это то, сколько он обязан отработать. Это не значит, что через пять лет его закрывают непременно", - прокомментировал зам. главного конструктора АО "Корпорация "ВНИИЭМ" Павел Сачков.

UPD 12:08 (время московское). ЧТО-ТО ПОШЛО НЕ ТАК: 

Во время первого запланированного сеанса связи с земли не удалось установить контакт с космическим аппаратом. Ракета-носитель, включая трехтонный гидрометеорологический аппарат "Метеор-М", могла упасть в Атлантический океан в районе Антарктиды.

«Союз-2.1б» головной блок в составе разгонного блока «Фрегат» и космического аппарата «Метеор-М» был выведен на заданную промежуточную орбиту. Однако в ходе первого планового сеанса связи с космическим аппаратом не удалось установить связь по причине его отсутствия на целевой орбите. В настоящее время ведётся анализ информации, - говорится в официальном сообщении Роскосмоса.  

img-20160428103423-908.png

Космический аппарат «Метеор-М» № 2-1 предназначался для получения глобальных и локальных изображений облачности, поверхности Земли, ледового и снежного покровов в видимом, ИК и микроволновом диапазонах; данных для определения температуры поверхности моря и радиационной температуры; данных о распределении и содержании озона в атмосфере; данных о спектральной плотности энергетических яркостей уходящего излучения для определения вертикального профиля температуры и влажности в атмосфере, а также для оценки составляющих радиационного баланса системы «Земля – атмосфера».

24058677_2006580512929959_4540762712237475419_n.jpg

Елена Вертянкина, по материалам roscosmos.ru

Фото: Роскосмос

Видео: Информагентство "Амурлента", газета "Амурская правда".