Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Iron" asset

Metalworking as an industry in the Amur region functions well and within coal mining

In the mass consciousness, the economy of the Far East is more likely associated with shipping and mining than with industrial production. But this idea is only partially true.

"Iron" asset
GROWN FROM CUT
Mechanical engineering and metalworking in the region are also present. Mainly in the Khabarovsk Territory and the Amur region. But often, resource-producing enterprises contain in their structure whole factories specializing in the repair and production of both individual parts and whole mechanical units. One of the illustrative examples is the Raychikhinsky Mechanical Repair Plant (RMZ), which is part of the Amur Coal JSC (in turn, it is a subsidiary of the Russian Coal federal holding).

The plant was founded in the far 1939 year on the territory of the present city of Raichikhinsk, which is located in 160 km to the east of the regional center - Blagoveshchensk. A small repair base for the needs of the local coal mine has since grown into a whole repair and production complex that carries out orders not only for its parent company Amur Coal, but also for other enterprises of the region, from agricultural to gold mining.


"NARROW SPECIALIZATION IS NOT ABOUT US ..."
- We can provide qualitative overhaul of various types and classes of special equipment: excavators, dump trucks, electrical equipment, transport and loading machines, cars, railway locomotives and wagons. In the list of services of the company: assembly of all types of steel structures, production of steel and non-ferrous castings, machining of parts, manufacturing of components and spare parts (about 200 types), installation of mining and process equipment, production and gasification of oxygen, says the director of Raichihinsky RMZ Victor Pototsky.

According to him, the machine park of RMZ consists today of 122 the newest units produced in Germany, Belarus and Russia. Orders for the plant come from all over the region and even from neighboring regions. Due to its focus on new technologies and the implementation of universal work, the company successfully passed the notorious crisis years. Moreover, it has recently increased its performance by 25%. In the plans of Raichihinsky RMZ, further modernization of equipment and expansion of production.


THE SHOP AND PEOPLE
On the success of the enterprise, its shop structure, optimally sharpened for versatility, also works.

The plant consists of six main divisions. The mechanical section is responsible for the manufacture of various blocks, shafts, gears, shaft gears, couplings, etc.

Workers of the electrical repair area provide capital and medium repair of electric machines of alternating and direct current.

Casting site is fixed casting, melting of non-ferrous metal, production and hardening of solid parts for mining equipment.

At the output of the excavator site - various steel structures, buckets for excavators, beams of the handle. Here, also repair special equipment, are engaged in surfacing the worn out parts and restoring spare parts.



At the oxygen station, oxygen is produced, which is necessary for all production sites for technological purposes. Also, oxygen cylinders are being repaired here.

Set-up area provides a full range of works on installation, commissioning, testing of mining and process equipment.
The site for the repair of railway equipment produces maintenance and repair of rolling stock and locomotives.

Of course, not even the most optimal structure, which has the most modern equipment, will turn into an effective production system without the main element - a person. And not just a person, but a professional. "With this, Raichikhinsky RMZ is also in order," Victor Potocki, the director assures him, "there are about 300 people in the plant today. And among them there are both well-deserved employees who have been working at the enterprise for more than a dozen years, as well as young masters and workers who are not without wit, talent and diligence. "


RECIPE FOR SUCCESS
- From the success of the operation of the Raichikhinsky RMZ, the main type of our activity depends entirely on coal mining, which the Amur Coal conducts in an open way in the Amur region. And the fact that apart from mining specialization the enterprise can serve other branches of the economy is a big plus for him, the parent company, and the region as a whole. For such universals, the future of not only the regional but also the Russian economy, "- expressed confidence in the conversation with the correspondent. EastRussia Deputy General Director for the power-mechanical farm JSC "Amur Coal" Vladimir Rymzin.

EastRussia help: In 2016, the miners of the Amur region mined more than 3,4 million tons of brown thermal coal. The production results of the only coal-mining enterprise in the region - Amur Coal, JSC - not only exceeded the planned figures by 5%, but also by 100 thousand tons of coal - the results of last year. The maintenance in perfect form of coal-mining equipment and machinery provided, as always, a non-core division of the company - Raichikhinsky Mechanical Repair Plant. Every year the company conducts overhauls of excavators and components of electrical machines such as EL 40 / 85, 20 / 90, 15 / 90, 11 / 70, 10 / 70, 10 / 60 and ECG 4U, 5, 5A, and also produces spare parts for them . The list of nomenclature positions of the plant is about 180 types of spare parts. In addition to servicing the mining machinery of the RMZ, Amurugol JSC repairs electrical equipment, produces color and steel castings, as well as forgings (blanks or finished products obtained by forging or hot forging), oxygen generation and gasification, manufacturing non-standard equipment, setting up and installing and technological equipment. In 2006, the plant included a section for repairing railway equipment.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Железный» актив

Металлообработка как отрасль в Амурской области неплохо функционирует и внутри угледобычи

В массовом сознании экономика Дальнего Востока скорее ассоциируется с судоходством и добычей полезных ископаемых, нежели с индустриальным производством. Но такое представление верно лишь отчасти.

 «Железный» актив
ВЫРОС ИЗ РАЗРЕЗА
Машиностроение и металлообработка в регионе также присутствуют. Главным образом в Хабаровском крае и Амурской области. Но нередко и ресурсодобывающие предприятия содержат в своей структуре целые заводы, специализирующиеся на ремонте и выпуске как отдельных деталей, так и целых механических агрегатов. Один из показательных примеров - Райчихинский ремонтно-механический завод (РМЗ), входящий в состав АО «Амурский уголь» (в свою очередь является «дочкой» федерального холдинга «Русский Уголь»).

Завод был основан еще в далеком 1939 году на территории нынешнего города Райчихинска, что располагается в 160 км восточнее областного центра – Благовещенска. Небольшая ремонтная база для нужд местного угольного разреза с тех пор  выросла в целый ремонтно-производственный комплекс, выполняющий заказы не только своей головной компании «Амурский уголь», но и других предприятий области – от сельскохозяйственных до золотодобывающих.


«УЗКАЯ СПЕЦИАЛИЗАЦИЯ — ЭТО НЕ ПРО НАС...»
– Мы можем обеспечить качественный капитальный ремонт самых различных видов и классов спецтехники: экскаваторов, самосвалов, электрооборудования, транспортно-погрузочных машин, легковых автомобилей, железнодорожных локомотивов и вагонов. В перечне услуг предприятия: сборка всех видов металлоконструкций, выпуск стального и цветного литья, механическая обработка деталей, изготовление комплектующих и запчастей (около 200 видов), монтаж горного и технологичного оборудования, выработка и газификация кислорода, - говорит директор Райчихинского РМЗ Виктор Потоцкий.

По его словам, станочный парк РМЗ состоит сегодня из 122 новейших агрегатов, произведенных в Германии, Белоруссии и России. Заказы на завод приходят со всей области и даже из соседних регионов. Благодаря своей нацеленности на новые технологии и выполнение универсальных работ, предприятие успешно прошло пресловутые кризисные годы. Более того, увеличило за последнее время свою производительность на 25%. В планах Райчихинского РМЗ дальнейшая модернизация оборудования и расширение производства.


ЦЕХА И ЛЮДИ
На успех предприятия работает и его цеховая структура, оптимально заточенная на универсальность.

Завод состоит из шести основных подразделений. Механический участок отвечает за изготовление различных блоков, валов, зубчатых колес, вал-шестерен, муфт и т.д.

Работники электроремонтного участка обеспечивают капитальный и средний ремонт электрических машин переменного и постоянного тока.

За литейным участком закреплен выпуск литья, плавка цветного металла, производство и закалка цельных деталей для горнодобывающего оборудования.

На выходе экскаваторного участка - различные металлоконструкции, ковши для экскаваторов, балки рукояти. Здесь также ремонтируют спецоборудование, занимаются наплавкой на истершиеся детали и восстановлением запасных частей.

На кислородной станции производят кислород, необходимый всем производственным участкам для технологических целей. Также здесь ремонтируют кислородные баллоны.

Наладочный участок обеспечивает полный комплекс работ по монтажу, пусконаладке, испытанию горного и технологического оборудования.
Участок по ремонту железнодорожной техники производит техническое обслуживание и ремонт подвижного состава и локомотивов.

Разумеется, ни одна даже самая оптимальная структура, обладающая самым современным оборудованием, не превратится в эффективную производственную систему без главного элемента — человека. И не просто человека, а профессионала.  «С этим у Райчихинского РМЗ также все в порядке, – заверяет его директор Виктор Потоцкий, – сегодня в штате завода около трехсот человек. И среди них есть как заслуженные сотрудники, занятые на предприятии уже не один десяток лет, так и молодые мастера и рабочие, не лишенные смекалки, таланта и трудолюбия».


ЗАЛОГ УСПЕХА
– От успешности функционирования Райчихинского РМЗ целиком и полностью зависит основной вид нашей деятельности - угледобыча, которую «Амурский уголь» ведет открытым способом в Приамурье. А то, что кроме горнорудной специализации предприятие может обслуживать другие отрасли экономики — это большой плюс и ему, и головной компании, и области в целом. За такими универсалами будущее не только региональной, но и российской экономики», – выразил уверенность в беседе с корр. EastRussia заместитель генерального директора по энергомеханическому хозяйству АО «Амурский уголь» Владимир Рымзин.

Справка EastRussia: В 2016 году горняки Амурской области добыли более 3,4 млн тонн бурого энергетического угля. Производственные итоги единственного угледобывающего предприятия региона – АО «Амурский уголь» — не только на 5% превысили запланированные показатели, но и на 100 тыс. тонн угля — результаты прошлого года. Содержание в безупречной форме угледобывающего оборудования и техники обеспечивало, как всегда, непрофильное подразделение компании - Райчихинский ремонтно-механический завод. Ежегодно предприятие проводит капитальные ремонты экскаваторов и узлов электрических машин типа ЭШ 40/85, 20/90, 15/90, 11/70, 10/70, 10/60 и ЭКГ 4У, 5, 5А, а также выпускает запасные части к ним. Перечень номенклатурных позиций завода составляет порядка 180 видов запасных частей. Помимо обслуживания горной техники РМЗ АО «Амуруголь» осуществляет ремонт электрооборудования, выпуск цветного и стального литья, а также поковок (заготовок или готовых изделий, получаемых способом ковки или горячей объёмной штамповки),  выработку и газификацию кислорода, изготовление нестандартного оборудования, наладку и монтаж горного и технологического оборудования. В 2006 году в состав завода вошел участок по ремонту железнодорожной техники.