Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Before China here will soon be a bridge to submit

Governor of the EAO Alexander Levintal on the achievements of the region in 2016, plans and hopes

Before China here will soon be a bridge to submit
Photo: TASS / RIF
- According to the results of the last year, EAO showed impressive results against the background of other Far Eastern subjects in terms of growth rates in the mining industry and construction. Almost one billion has increased the revenue side of the regional budget. Surely behind all this are some successfully implemented projects?
- Yes, 2016 made us happy with some economic indicators. Especially with regard to the sector "mining". Here, production has grown by 86% compared to 2015. First of all, this is due to the beginning of the shipment of finished products by our largest industry enterprise - Kimkano-Sutarsky GOK, an increase in brucite mining.

The builders also did a good job. The volume of work performed in the industry increased by 12,6%. In 2016, 75,9 thousand square meters were commissioned in the region. meters of housing, which is 27,5% of last year.

Compared to the year before last, the region's enterprises produced 70% more building materials and furniture, 46% more knitwear. Investment in fixed assets is insignificant, but also increased - by 0,7% and amounted to almost 13 billion rubles.

All this made it possible to increase the tax base in the region by 18%. For comparison, the average growth rate of tax and non-tax revenues to the consolidated budgets in Russia (for 2016) is 8%, and in the Far East - 3%. In order to increase the non-tax income base, we are working on an inventory of land plots, increasing financial receipts from land lease. As a result, the volume of lease payments for land plots in the region increased by 56,2% last year.

Dossier EastRussia. Levintal Alexander Borisovich, Governor of the Jewish Autonomous Region. Was born on October 18, 1957 in Birobidzhan. He began his career in 1979 as an employee of the Institute of Economic Research of the Far East Scientific Center of the USSR Academy of Sciences (Khabarovsk), Doctor of Economics, Professor. Since 1990, he worked in the administration of the Khabarovsk Territory, where he rose to the position of Deputy Prime Minister - Minister of Economic Development and Foreign Relations. From 2009 to 2013 - Deputy Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District. In 2013, he served as the rector of the Far Eastern State University. From October 2013 to February 2015 - First Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Khabarovsk Territory for Economic Affairs. In February 2015, by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation, he was appointed Acting Governor of the Jewish Autonomous Region. On September 14, 2015 he was elected governor of the region.

- What is the situation with the state debt of the region today? Are you able to reduce it?
- At the beginning of the year it was five billion rubles, which is approximately equal to the regional budget's own revenues. Commercial loans actually constitute the bulk of the government debt. But we have no problems with payment, we do not admit any delays or delays.

The plans for the next two or three years are to reduce the size of the state debt to 50% of the budget's own revenues. We are working with the Ministry of Finance to replace bank loans with budgetary ones. The interest rate for banking was 17-13%, for budget - 0,1%. The region has developed, approved and is implementing a program to improve the state finances of the region. The essence of this program is to increase the revenue side of the budget by stimulating and revitalizing economic activity in the region and optimizing the expenditure side of the budget.

- In the Jewish Autonomous Region last year there was a real construction boom. What is the reason for this?
- First of all, with the fact that the regional government was actively implementing the state program of resettlement of people from hazardous housing. With the funds of this program, we financially supported construction companies, and also allocated them additional resources from the regional budget.

As a result, in 2016, the region fulfilled the indicator for the resettlement of citizens from emergency housing, established by the Fund for Assistance to Housing and Utilities Reform. New apartments were received by residents of 40 houses, recognized as emergency before January 1, 2012. This is almost 650 inhabitants of the region. Nine new buildings were built for them in Birobidzhan, the villages of Teploozersk and Smidovich, more than 13 thousand square meters of housing in total. If we keep this pace, we hope to completely eliminate the emergency housing stock in the region. The main thing is that the program should be continued.

In total (due to the intensification of the activities of construction companies) in 2016, 75 thousand square meters of housing were put into operation in the Jewish Autonomous Region. This is almost 28 percent more than last year. The indicator of the growth rate of housing construction in the Jewish Autonomous Region is one of the best in the Far East. Newly erected private houses accounted for about 30% of the houses built.

- And what is the average salary in the region today?
- Without small 32 thousand rubles a month. 31,9 thousand rubles, if more precisely. For example, in the Khabarovsk Territory - 41,1 thousand rubles. Therefore, today one of the main social tasks facing us is to increase the average wage in the region and consolidate the population. This can be done primarily through the development of those sectors of the economy where labor is paid fairly well: the mining industry, logistics, road and rail transport.

- Today, the regions need to attract business in the territory, create a favorable environment for it. And the Jewish Autonomous Region, of course ...
- Fair words. But another thing is also true - conditions must be created not only for business, but also for people who live here, so that they feel comfortable. The Far East must be steadily brought up to the average Russian living standards. And here I pin great hopes on the measure that the Plenipotentiary Representative of the President Yuri Petrovich Trutnev and the RF Ministry for the Development of the Far East managed to implement - to prescribe separate sections on the Far East in all state federal programs concerning the development of Russia as a whole.

- And how is the federal law on the free "Far Eastern hectare" initiated by Yuri Trutnev implemented in the EAO?
- More than 2000 applications have already been submitted. These are mainly statements from the Khabarovsk Territory and our region. But there are those who want to take land in our region and from residents of other regions of Russia: Amur, Moscow, Leningrad, Tula, Rostov regions, the Republic of Tatarstan, the cities of Moscow and St. Petersburg and others. More than 300 applicants have been issued agreements on gratuitous use of land. More than 160 contracts are in progress. People take land mainly for personal subsidiary farming, agricultural use, individual housing, gardening and beekeeping. There are also collective applications.

- On the issue of attracting a business. Everyone knows that the EAO took the first place in the national investment rating among the Far Eastern subjects of the Russian Federation in 2016. Due to what you can create a comfortable business environment?
- There are many factors that work. For example, we have the shortest construction permit procedure in the Far East. Minimized the impact of regulatory and supervisory bodies on business ...

- Only the Amur River separates the Jewish Autonomous Region from the Chinese province of Heilongjiang. How effective are business relations with neighbors?
- Literally in January, a delegation of our commodity producers visited three cities of Heilongjiang province - Tongjiang, Lobei and Hegang with a business mission. Business meetings were held on the supply of products manufactured in the EAO to retail outlets in the province's border areas. As a result, a number of agreements of intent were signed to open duty-free shops for Russian goods in Chinese cities and to supply food products from Russia to the People's Republic of China.

But our foreign economic relations are not limited only to neighboring China. In autumn of this year, a visit of the delegation of the Jewish Autonomous Region to the State of Israel is planned. We will present the presentation of the region, its advantages and potentialities. We will try to attract Israeli investors to our agriculture and communal sphere.

- You mentioned neighboring Tongjiang. But a railway bridge is being built up to it from the Russian bank of the Amur. How is the construction progress, which began last summer?
- The construction of the bridge is in full swing. In general, we manage to adhere to the production schedule. Let me remind you that the commissioning of the bridge is scheduled for June 2018.

If at the beginning there were some organizational problems associated with the choice of the general contractor, the development of the financing scheme, then in the end they were all resolved. Now, already in the course of construction, issues arise that are resolved in a working order. The progress of the project is under constant control of the regional government. In order to coordinate interaction and assist in the construction of the bridge, a working group has been created, which I head. It includes representatives of executive authorities, local government, as well as representatives of the customer and contractor for the construction of the bridge.

- Basically, the bridge will transport the products of the Kimkano-Sutarsky GOK?
- Yes, iron ore from the plant is the basic kind of cargo. At the first stage, cargo transportation at the level of 5 million tons per year is planned for the bridge, of which more than 3 million tons are produced by the Kikano-Sutarsky GOK. In the future, cargo turnover will increase, various export-import cargoes will be transported along the bridge, including ore, timber, agricultural products, food, building materials, equipment, consumer goods and other types of goods.

- In your speeches, you have repeatedly called the Nizhneleninskoye-Tongjiang bridge a powerful driver of economic growth. Not only for its cross-border status and cargo functionality, but also because the territory adjacent to the bridge will actively develop. It is planned to locate some of the resident enterprises that have entered the territory of advanced development (TOP) "Amuro-Khinganskaya". And how many residents have applied to the TOP, what kind of production facilities will they open?
- The TOP at the initial stage included 4 residents. Two Chinese companies, one Russian and another Russian-Chinese joint venture. A plant for the production of sandwich panels and metal structures will be built in Birobidzhan, and a mining and processing plant for the production of graphite in the Oktyabrsky District. It is planned to build a hotel, an exhibition complex, a soybean processing plant, and a woodworking industry directly near the bridge. The total investment in the ASEZ is about 17 billion rubles.

- In the industrial park Amur, which has been operating on the territory of the Smidovichi district for more than ten years, have Chinese investments also been made?
- Yes, the holding company Priamurskiy Industrial Park comprises 5 enterprises with Chinese investments. The main activities - production of building materials, metal structures, processing of wood, foam and sandwich panels, plastic products. The park is working quite successfully today.

- And what in terms of investment potential is a business incubator, opened in November last year in the territory of Birobidzhan, the regional center?
- This is an organization aimed at comprehensive support for projects of start-up entrepreneurs (who have become residents) at all stages of development: from developing an idea to its commercialization. The business incubator of the EAO has already received over forty investment applications worth almost a billion rubles. Of these, at the beginning of the year, 16 applications were approved for about 250 million rubles. I must say right away that preference at the selection stage is given to business projects focused on industrial production and high technologies.

The entrepreneurs who received the approval of their investment projects created limited liability companies together with the business incubator of the EAO. That is, they became both its residents and business partners. The first projects receive funding. It will be provided by Vostochny Bank, which is a partner of the JAO government and the founder of the business incubator. The incubator is ready, as a partner, to build a business together with a resident by entering into the authorized capital of the LLC being created. If after a certain period of time the business proves itself to be confidently on its feet and profitable, the bank can offer such a resident a loan, the amount of which is discussed individually.

The business incubator is supported by the Agency for Attracting Investments and Supporting Entrepreneurship, created in September 2016. In its structure, since March 2017, a Support Center for representatives of small and medium-sized businesses has been functioning. Here you can get comprehensive advice on starting and running a business, use legal services, improve your qualifications. There is also an opportunity to apply for participation in a business mission in the regions neighboring with the EAO free of charge. Entrepreneurs of the region can also receive, at the expense of the Center, services for certification of products, production of advertising, take part in exhibitions and fairs of business centers in the Far East.

- Tell me, what are the prospects for tourism in the Jewish Autonomous Region?
- There are certainly such prospects. And I largely associate the development of this industry with event tourism. For example, recently we celebrated the 95th anniversary of the battle at Volochaevka. So, people from different parts of Russia gathered on the Jun-Koran hill. They came to our area to visit these historical sites, to touch the past. Today the regional government is making a lot of efforts to fully restore the memorial complex on the hill, this is very important. We plan to do this by the 100th anniversary of the Volochaev battle.

Another example is the International Jewish Festival of Culture and Art. This is a landmark event for the Jewish Autonomous Region. It is no secret that the Jewish Autonomous Region has gained recognition as the center of Jewish culture in the Far East. From year to year it attracts tourists not only from Russia, but also from other countries. We can say that interest in Jewish culture and art is constantly growing.

There are all the prerequisites for the region to receive an additional impetus to the development of ecological and health tourism. For example, in the picturesque Bastak reserve with unique flora and fauna, an ecological route operates all year round. He acquaints tourists with the beauty of the Far Eastern taiga. The most interesting routes along the Amur River have been developed and are popular. The resort area of ​​the village of Kuldur, which is 130 km northwest of Birobidzhan, is famous for its unique nitrogen-siliceous thermal waters.

EastRussia help. The Jewish Autonomous Region (area -36,3 thousand square kilometers, population 164, 2 thousand people) is located in the southern part of the Russian Far East: in the west it borders on the Amur Region, in the east - with the Khabarovsk Territory, in the south - along the Amur River - with China. The region has access to the seas of the Pacific Ocean through the Amur waterway. The Trans-Siberian Railway passes through its territory, which provides the shortest routes from Western Europe and the Middle East to the countries of the Asia-Pacific region and the Chita federal highway-Khabarovsk. Accordingly, the goods that go to the Far East by rail and road do not pass the region.
April 21: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

До Китая здесь скоро будет мостом подать

Губернатор ЕАО Александр Левинталь о достижениях региона в 2016 году, планах и надеждах

До Китая здесь скоро будет мостом подать
Фото: ТАСС / фотобанк РИФ
– По итогам прошлого года ЕАО показала на фоне других дальневосточных субъектов впечатляющие результаты по темпам роста в добывающей промышленности и строительстве. Почти на миллиард увеличилась доходная часть областного бюджета. Наверняка за всем этим стоят какие-то успешно реализованные проекты?
– Да, 2016-й порадовал нас отдельными экономическими  показателями. Особенно что касается сектора «добыча полезных ископаемых». Здесь производство выросло на 86% по сравнению с 2015 годом. Прежде всего, это связано с началом отгрузки готовой продукции  нашим крупнейшим отраслевым предприятием – Кимкано-Сутарским ГОКом, увеличением объемов добычи брусита.

Неплохо сработали и строители. Объем выполненных работ в  отрасли вырос на 12,6%. За 2016 год в области введено 75,9 тыс. кв. метров жилья, что на 27,5% уровня  прошлого года.

По сравнению с позапрошлым годом предприятия области выпустили на 70% больше строительных материалов и мебели,  на 46% – трикотажных изделий.  Инвестиции в основной капитал незначительно, но также выросли — на 0,7% и составили почти 13 миллиардов рублей.

Все это позволило увеличить налоговую базу в области на  18%. Для сравнения в среднем по России показатель роста налоговых и неналоговых доходов в консолидированные бюджеты (за 2016 год) — 8%, а по Дальнему Востоку — 3%. В целях увеличения  неналоговой доходной базы мы проводим работу по инвентаризации земельных участков, увеличению финансовых поступлений от сдачи земли в аренду. Как итог – объем арендных платежей  за земельные участки  в прошлом году в области вырос на 56,2%.

Досье EastRussia. Левинталь Александр Борисович, губернатор Еврейской автономной области. Родился 18 октября в 1957 года в г. Биробиджан. Трудовую деятельность начал в 1979-м в должности сотрудника Института экономических исследований ДВНЦ АН СССР (Хабаровск), доктор экономических наук, профессор. С 1990 года работал в администрации Хабаровского края, где прошел путь до заместителя председателя правительства – министра экономического развития и внешних связей.  С 2009 по 2013 – заместитель Полномочного представителя Президента РФ в ДФО. В 2013 году исполнял обязанности ректора Дальневосточного государственного университета. С октября 2013 по февраль 2015 года - первый заместитель председателя Правительства Хабаровского края по экономическим вопросам. В феврале 2015 года Указом Президента РФ назначен временно исполняющим обязанности губернатора Еврейской автономной области. 14 сентября  2015 года избран губернатором области.

– Какова сегодня ситуация с госдолгом области? Удается ли его сокращать?
– На начало года он составлял пять миллиардов рублей, это примерно равно  собственным доходам областного бюджета. Коммерческие кредиты собственно и составляют основную часть госдолга. Но проблем с выплатой у нас нет, никаких задержек и просрочек не допускаем.

В планах на ближайшие два-три года — сократить размер госдолга до 50% собственных доходов бюджета.  Мы работаем с Минфином по замещению банковских кредитов бюджетными. Процентная ставка по банковским была 17-13%, по бюджетным – 0,1%. В регионе разработана, утверждена и реализуется программа по оздоровлению государственных финансов области. Суть данной программы заключается в увеличении доходной части бюджета за счет стимулирования и активизации экономической деятельности в регионе и оптимизации расходной части бюджета.

– В Еврейской автономной области в прошлом году наблюдался настоящий строительный бум. С чем это связано?
– Прежде всего с тем, что правительство области активно претворяло в жизнь государственную программу расселения людей из аварийного жилья. За счет средств этой программы мы финансово поддержали строительные компании, а также  выделили им дополнительные ресурсы из регионального бюджета.

В итоге  в 2016 году область выполнила показатель по расселению граждан из аварийного жилого фонда, установленный Фондом содействия реформированию ЖКХ. Новые квартиры получили жильцы 40 домов, признанных аварийными до 1 января 2012 года. Это — почти 650 жителей области. Для них построили девять новостроек в Биробиджане, поселках Теплоозерск и Смидовиче,  всего более 13 тысяч квадратных метров жилья. Если будем держать такие темпы, то надеемся  полностью ликвидировать аварийный жилой фонд на территории области. Главное, чтобы действие программы было продолжено.

Всего же (за счет активизации деятельности строительных компаний) в 2016 году в ЕАО было введено в строй 75 тысяч квадратных метров жилья.  Это почти на 28 процентов больше, чем в прошлом году. Показатель темпа  роста строительства жилья в ЕАО – один из лучших на Дальнем Востоке. Примерно 30% от построенных домов  пришлось на вновь возведенные частные дома.

– А какая сегодня средняя зарплата по области?
– Без малого 32 тысячи рублей в месяц. 31,9 тысячи рублей, если точнее. К примеру, в Хабаровском крае – 41,1 тысячи рублей. Поэтому сегодня одна из главных социальных задач, стоящих перед нами, — увеличить среднюю заработную плату в регионе, закрепить население. Это можно сделать прежде всего за счёт развития тех отраслей экономики, где труд оплачивается достаточно хорошо: горнодобывающая отрасль, логистика, автомобильный и железнодорожный транспорт.

– Сегодня регионам нужно привлекать бизнес на территории, создавать для него благоприятную среду. И Еврейской автономной области, конечно...
– Справедливые слова. Но верно и другое — условия нужно создавать не только для бизнеса,  но и для людей, которые здесь живут, чтобы они  себя комфортно чувствовали. Дальний Восток необходимо неуклонно подтягивать до среднероссийских стандартов жизни. И здесь я большие надежды связываю с той мерой, которую удалось реализовать Полномочному Представителю Президента Юрию Петровичу Трутневу и Министерству РФ по развитию Дальнего Востока, — прописать отдельные разделы по Дальнему Востоку во всех государственных федеральных программах, касающихся развития России в целом.

– А как реализуется в ЕАО инициированный Юрием Трутневым федеральный закон о бесплатном «дальневосточном гектаре»?
– Подано уже свыше 2000 заявок. В основном это заявления из Хабаровского края и нашей области. Но есть желающие взять землю в нашем регионе и от жителей других регионов России: Амурской, Московской, Ленинградской, Тульской, Ростовской областей, республики Татарстан, городов Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга и других.  Выданы договоры безвозмездного пользования на землю свыше 300 заявителям. Более 160 договоров находятся в работе. Люди берут землю в основном для ведения личного подсобного хозяйства, сельскохозяйственного использования, индивидуального жилищного строительства, садоводства и пчеловодства. Есть и коллективные заявки.

– К вопросу о привлечении бизнеса. Всем известно, что ЕАО заняла в 2016 году первое место в национальном инвестиционном рейтинге среди дальневосточных субъектов РФ. За счет чего удается создать комфортную деловую среду?
– Здесь срабатывает много факторов. Например, у нас самая краткосрочная на Дальнем Востоке процедура разрешения на строительство. Сведено к минимуму воздействие контрольно-надзорных органов на бизнес...

– Только река Амур отделяет Еврейскую автономную область от китайской провинции Хэйлунцзян. Насколько эффективно развиваются деловые связи с соседями?
– Буквально в январе в трех городах провинции Хэйлунцзян – Тунцзян, Лобэй и Хэган с бизнес-миссией побывала делегация наших товаропроизводителей. Прошли деловые встречи по вопросам поставок производимой в ЕАО продукции в торговые точки приграничных территорий провинции. По итогам был подписан  ряд договоров намерений о том, чтобы открыть в городах Китая магазины беспошлинной торговли российскими товарами и о поставках в Китайскую Народную Республику продуктов питания из России.

Но наши внешнеэкономические связи не ограничиваются только соседним Китаем. Осенью текущего года запланирован визит делегации Еврейской автономной области в Государство Израиль. Будем представлять презентацию области, ее преимущества и потенциальные возможности. Постараемся привлечь израильских инвесторов в наше сельское хозяйство и коммунальную сферу.

– Вы упомянули соседний Тунцзян. А ведь до него возводится железнодорожный мост с российского  берега Амура. Как продвигается строительство, начавшееся летом прошлого года?
– Стройка моста  идет полным ходом. В целом удается придерживаться производственного графика. Ввод моста в эксплуатацию, напомню, запланирован на  июнь  2018 года.

Если в начале и были кое-какие организационные проблемы, связанные с выбором генподрядчика, отработкой схемы финансирования, то в итоге все они были решены. Сейчас, уже в ходе строительства, возникают вопросы, которые решаются в рабочем порядке. Ход  реализации проекта – на постоянном контроле правительства области. В целях координации взаимодействия и оказания содействия строительству моста создана рабочая группа, которую я возглавляю. В ее составе - представители органов исполнительной власти, местного самоуправления, а также представители заказчика и подрядчика строительства моста.

– В основном по мосту будет перевозиться продукция Кимкано-Сутарского ГОКа?
– Да, железная руда с комбината – базовый вид грузов. На первом этапе по мосту планируются грузовые перевозки на уровне 5 млн. тонн в год, из них более 3 млн. тонн – продукция Кикано-Сутарского ГОКа. В перспективе грузооборот будет увеличиваться, по мосту планируется перевозить различные экспортно-импортные грузы, в их числе – руду, лес, сельхозпродукцию, продукты питания, строительные материалы, оборудование, товары народного потребления и другие виды товаров.

– В своих выступлениях Вы неоднократно называли мост Нижнеленинское-Тунцзян мощным драйвером экономического роста. Не только за его трансграничный статус и грузовой функционал, но и потому, что будет  активно развиваться прилегающая к мосту территория.  На ней планируют разместить часть предприятий резидентов, которые вошли в территорию опережающего развития (ТОР) "Амуро-Хинганская". А сколько всего резидентов подали заявки в ТОР, что за производства они откроют?
– В ТОР на первоначальном этапе вошли 4 резидента. Две китайские компании, одна российская и еще одно российско-китайское совместное предприятие. В Биробиджане будет построен завод по производству сэндвич-панелей, металлоконструкций, в Октябрьском районе – горно-обогатительная фабрика по производству графита. Непосредственно возле моста планируют возвести гостиницу, выставочный комплекс, завод по переработке сои, деревообработывающие производства. Совокупная сумма инвестиций по ТОРу — около 17 миллиардов рублей.

– В технопромышленный парк "Амур", что уже более десяти лет действует на территории Смидовичского района, также вложены китайские инвестиции?
– Да, холдинговая  компания «Приамурский промышленный парк» – это 5 предприятий с китайскими инвестициями. Основные виды деятельности -  производство строительных материалов, металлоконструкций, переработка древесины, пенопласта и сэндвич–панелей, изделий из пластика. Парк сегодня довольно успешно работает.

– А что в плане инвестиционного потенциала представляет собой бизнес-инкубатор, открытый в ноябре прошлого года на территории Биробиджана, областного центра?
– Это организация, нацеленная на комплексную поддержку проектов начинающих предпринимателей (ставших резидентами) на всех этапах развития: от разработки идеи до ее коммерциализации. В  бизнес-инкубатор ЕАО уже поступило свыше сорока  инвестиционных заявок на сумму почти в миллиард рублей. Из них в начале года было одобрено 16 заявок примерно на 250 миллионов рублей.  Сразу скажу, предпочтение на стадии отбора отдается бизнес-проектам, ориентированным на промышленное производство и высокие технологии.

Предприниматели, получившие одобрение своих инвестпроектов, создали совместно с бизнес-инкубатором ЕАО общества с ограниченной ответственностью. То есть стали одновременно его резидентами и партнёрами по бизнесу. Первые проекты получают финансирование. Его предоставит банк «Восточный», который является партнером правительства ЕАО и учредителем бизнес-инкубатора. Инкубатор готов в качестве партнера строить бизнес совместно с резидентом  путём вхождения в уставный капитал  создаваемого ООО.  Если через определённый период времени бизнес покажет себя уверенно стоящим на ногах и прибыльным, банк может предложит такому резиденту кредит, сумма которого обсуждается индивидуально.

Работу бизнес-инкубатора сопровождает созданное в сентябре 2016 года Агентство по привлечению инвестиций и поддержке предпринимательства. В его структуре с марта 2017 года функционирует Центр поддержки для представителей малого и среднего предпринимательства. Здесь можно получить исчерпывающие консультации по  открытию и ведению бизнеса, воспользоваться юридическими услугами, повысить квалификацию.  Есть также возможность подать заявки для участия в бизнес-миссии в соседних с ЕАО регионах на безвозмездной основе. Предприниматели области также могут получить за счёт средств Центра услуги по сертификации продукции, изготовлению рекламы, принять участие  в выставках и ярмарках деловых центров Дальнего Востока.

– Скажите, а каковы перспективы туризма в Еврейской автономной области?
– Такие перспективы, безусловно, есть. И я во многом связываю развитие этой отрасли с событийным туризмом. Например, совсем недавно мы отмечали 95-летие сражения  под Волочаевкой. Так вот, на сопке Июнь–Корань собрались люди из разных уголков России. Они приехали в нашу область, чтобы посетить эти исторические места, прикоснуться к прошлому. Правительство области сегодня прилагает много усилий к тому, чтобы  мемориальный комплекс на сопке полностью восстановить, это очень важно. Планируем сделать это  к 100-летию Волочаевского сражения.

Другой пример – Международный еврейский фестиваль культуры и искусства. Это знаковое событие для Еврейской автономной области. Не секрет, что Еврейская автономная область получила признание как центр еврейской культуры на Дальнем Востоке.  Из года в год она привлекает туристов не только из России, но и из других стран.  Можно сказать, что интерес к еврейской культуре, искусству постоянно растет.

Есть все предпосылки и к тому, чтобы со временем область получила дополнительный толчок к развитию экологического и оздоровительного туризма. Например, в живописном заповеднике Бастак с уникальной флорой и фауной, круглогодично работает экологический маршрут. Он знакомит туристов с красотами дальневосточной тайги. Разработаны и пользуются популярностью и интереснейшие маршруты по реке Амур. Курортная зона поселка Кульдур, что находится в 130 км северо-западнее Биробиджана, славится своими уникальными  азотно-кремнистыми термальными водами.

Справка EastRussia. Еврейская автономная область (площадь -36,3 тысяч кв. км, население 164, 2 тыс. человек)  расположена в южной части российского Дальнего Востока: на западе граничит с Амурской областью, на востоке - с Хабаровским краем, на юге - по реке Амур — с Китаем. Область имеет выход в моря Тихого океана через Амурский водный путь. По ее территории проходит Транссибирская магистраль, которая обеспечивает наикратчайшие маршруты из Западной Европы и Ближнего Востока в страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона и федеральная трасса  ЧитаХабаровск. Соответственно, грузы, которые идут на Дальний Восток по  железнодорожным и автомобильным  маршрутам, не минуют область.