Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

From the PRC fly more often and in larger quantities

Chinese air carrier: introduction of a simplified visa regime in the Freeport of Vladivostok will spur the development of inbound tourism in the Russian Federation

The representative of China's largest airline China Southern Airlines (CSA) welcomed the introduction by the Russian government of facilitated entry to Russia for citizens of 18 states, including China, and promised to double the number of flights to Vladivostok, the main direction of CSA in the Far East, by summer.



From the PRC fly more often and in larger quantities
Photo: boeing.mediaroom.com

Zhu Liang

Director General of the Russian representation of China Southern Airlines
MORE, MORE AND YOUNGER

The order of the Russian government dated April 14, which approved a list of 18 states whose citizens are entitled to facilitate entry into Russia through the points of the Free Port of Vladivostok (FPV), caused sincere joy for the future of Russian-Chinese tourism from Zhu Liang, General Director of the Russian representative office of China Airlines Southern Airlines ("China Southern Airlines"), one of the largest in the Asia-Pacific region.

- As expected, China is on this list. Therefore, now the passengers of our airline will be able to visit Primorsky Krai - the main CSA route in the Far East - more often and in greater numbers. Today our airline makes four flights a week from the cities of Harbin and Changchun (the capitals of two northeastern provinces of China bordering Russia) to Vladivostok, the capital of Primorye. Starting this summer, we plan to increase the number of flights to seven or eight, ”Zhu Liang said in an interview with EastRussia.

The day before, in his speech at an international conference in Moscow dedicated to improving inbound tourism from the People's Republic of China to Russia, Zhu Liang thanked its organizers - the Federal Agency for Tourism and the World Without Borders Tourism Association - for their active work in organizing comfortable rest citizens of the PRC on the territory of the Russian Federation. The consequence of this, according to the CSA representative, was a rapid increase in Chinese tourists to Russia (for example, in Primorye - according to the regional department of tourism - the Chinese tourist flow from 2012 to 2016 increased by 120% and amounted to over 390 thousand people last year).

“And from year to year the share of youth, boys and girls of student age in the total flow of air passengers from China to Russia is growing,” Zhu Liag noted with satisfaction. “Many of them prefer individual tours over group ones. And this, in turn, stimulates the Russian side to develop various segments of tourism and related industries - restaurant and hotel business, in particular.


FIRST OF THE PRIMORYE

The accentuation of the interests and plans of China's largest airline in Primorye and Vladivostok is understandable. On the one hand, these are the most favorable climatic territories of the Far East. On the other hand, it is the airport and Vladivostok sea terminal, the first of other checkpoints of the large territory of the free port of Vladivostok, that will start accepting foreign tourists by e-visa (it will be issued free of charge to them, online at the currently created Internet resource of the Russian Foreign Ministry) 1 August 2017 year.

According to the above list approved by the government of the Russian Federation, these will be citizens of 18 states: Algeria, Bahrain, Brunei, India, Iran, Qatar, China, North Korea, Kuwait, Morocco, Mexico, UAE, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Tunisia, Turkey and Japan. Within eight days, they will be able to freely move around the territory covering the 16 municipalities of Primorsky Krai, included in the special economic zone of SST (this is a good half of Primorye, of interest to fans of various types of tourism - from ethnographic and historical to extreme and gastronomic).

It is expected that by the end of the year, passes for foreigners and other coastal territories of the Far East, where the FPV regime is established: Khabarovsk and Kamchatka Territories, Sakhalin Region, Chukotka Autonomous Okrug, will start working in preferential mode.


BOOK EastRussia

The Free Port of Vladivostok regime, which implies tax and customs preferences for business, was introduced on October 12, 2015 on the territory of 15 municipalities of the Primorsky Territory (later this number increased to 16). The total area of ​​the territory covered by this special economic zone in Primorye is 28,4 thousand square meters. km, it is home to 1,4 million people or 75% of the region's population. Later, it was decided to expand the borders of the Free Port of Vladivostok to other regions of the Far East. Among the preferences of the FPV, a simplified entry of foreigners to checkpoints on the territory of this special economic zone is provided. Legally, this privilege was formalized by No. 28-ФЗ dated March 7, 2017, by amending the Law "On the procedure for leaving the Russian Federation and entering the Russian Federation." The new version of the Law introduced a simplified procedure for issuing electronic visas to foreign citizens “arriving in the Russian Federation through state border checkpoints located on the territory of a free port. The validity of visas is up to 30 days, the permitted period of stay in the Russian Federation is up to eight days.
June 20: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Из КНР полетят чаще и в большем количестве

Китайский авиаперевозчик: введение облегченного визового режима в рамах Свободного порта Владивосток подстегнет развитие въездного туризма в РФ

Представитель крупнейшей в Китае авиакомпании China Southern Airlines (СSA) приветствовал введение правительством РФ облегченного въезда в Россию для граждан 18 государств, включая КНР, и пообещал к лету  удвоить количество авиарейсов во Владивосток - главное направление CSA на Дальнем Востоке.



Из КНР полетят чаще и в большем количестве
Фото: boeing.mediaroom.com

Чжу Лян

генеральный директор российского представительства авиакомпании China Southern Airlines
ЧАЩЕ, БОЛЬШЕ И МОЛОЖЕ

Распоряжение российского правительства от 14 апреля, утвердившее перечень из 18 государств, чьи граждане получают право на облегченный въезд в Россию через пункты свободного порта Владивосток (СПВ), вызвало искреннюю радость за будущее российско-китайского туризма у Чжу Ляна — генерального директора  российского представительства авиакомпании China Southern Airlines («Китайские Южные авиалинии»), одной из крупнейших в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

– Как и ожидалось, в этом перечне присутствует Китай. Поэтому теперь пассажиры нашей авиакомпании смогут посещать Приморский край – главное направление СSA на Дальнем Востоке — чаще и в большем количестве. Сегодня  наша авикомпания делает четыре рейса в неделю из городов Харбин и Чанчунь (столиц двух северо-восточных провинций Китая, граничащих с Россией) во Владивосток, столицу Приморья. С лета этого года планируем увеличить количество рейсов до семи-восьми», – сообщил Чжу Лян в беседе с корреспондентом EastRussia.

За день до этого в своеми выступлении на международной конференции в Москве, посвященной совершенствованию въездного туризма из Китайской Народной Республики в Россию, Чжу Лян поблагодарил ее организаторов — Федеральное агентство по туризму и туристическую ассоциацию «Мир без границ» – за активную работу по организации комфортного отдыха граждан КНР на территории РФ. Следствием этого, по словам представителя СSA, стало стремительное увеличение китайских туристов в Россию (например, в Приморье — по информации краевого департамента по туризму - китайский турпоток с 2012 по 2016 годы вырос на 120% и составил в минувшем году свыше 390 тысяч человек).

– Причем год от года растет доля молодежи, юношей и девушек студенческого возраста в общем потоке авиапассажиров из Китая в Россию, — с удовлетворением отметил Чжу Ляг, – Многие из них отдают предпочтение индивидуальным турам перед групповыми. И это, в свою очередь,  стимулирует российскую строну развивать различные сегменты туризма и смежных с ним отраслей — ресторанного и гостиничного бизнеса, в частности.


СНАЧАЛА ПРИМОРЬЕ

Акцентирование интересов и планов крупнейшей авиакомпании Китая на Приморье и Владивостоке вполне объяснимо. С одной стороны, это самые благоприятные в климатическом отношении территории Дальнего Востока. С другой, именно аэропорт и морской вокзал города Владивостока — первыми из других пунктов пропуска большой территории свободного порта Владивосток, — начнут принимать иностранных туристов по электронной визе (будет оформляться им бесплатно, в режиме онлайн на создаваемом сейчас интернет-ресурсе российского МИД) уже с 1 августа 2017 года.

Согласно вышеозначенному утвержденному правительством РФ перечню это будут граждане 18 государств: Алжира, Бахрейна, Брунея, Индии, Ирана, Катара, КНР, КНДР, Кувейта, Марокко, Мексики, ОАЭ, Омана, Саудовской Аравии, Сингапура, Туниса, Турции и Японии. В течение восьми дней они смогут свободно передвигаться по территории, охватывающей 16 муниципалитетов Приморского края, включенных в особую экономическую зону СПВ (это - добрая половина Приморья, представляющая интерес для любителей разного вида туризма — от этнографического и исторического, до экстремального и гастрономического).

Ожидается, что до конца года, заработают в льготном режиме пропуска для иностранцев и другие прибрежные территории Дальнего Востока, где установлен режим СПВ:  Хабаровский и Камчатский края, Сахалинская область, Чукотский автономный округ.


СПРАВКА EastRussia

Режим Свободного порта Владивосток, предполагающий налоговые и таможенные преференции для бизнеса был введен 12 октября 2015 года на территории 15 муниципалитетов Приморского края (позднее это число увеличилось до 16-ти). Общая площадь территории, которую охватывает эта особая экономическая зона, в Приморье составляет 28,4 тыс. кв. км, на ней проживают 1,4 млн человек или 75%процентов населения региона. Позднее было принято решение о расширении границ Свободного порта Владивосток на другие регионы Дальнего Востока. Среди преференций СПВ предусмотрен упрощенный въезд иностранцев в пункты пропуска на территории этой особой экономической зоны. В законодательном порядке эта привилегия была оформлена №28-ФЗ от 7 марта 2017 года, внесением изменений в Закон «О порядке выезда из РФ и  въезда в РФ». Новая редакция Закона ввела упрощённый порядок выдачи электронных виз иностранным гражданам, «прибывающим в Российскую Федерацию через пункты пропуска через государственную границу, расположенные на территории свободного порта. Срок действия виз до 30 дней, разрешённый срок пребывания в РФ - до восьми суток.