Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The success story of Agrocomplex Vostok: How enterprises in the Far East can develop without TOR mechanisms - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Komsomol Onion

How enterprises in the Far East can develop without the mechanisms of TOP

In 2011, a group of private investors began to create modern greenhouses in Komsomolsk-on-Amur on the basis of the bankrupt state-owned Greenhouse Vostok. Now Agrocomplex Vostok provides up to 25% of the city’s demand for greenery and vegetables and intends to enter new markets, for example, to grow flowers and strawberries. As an enterprise that refused to receive state support measures within the framework of currently popular tools - priority development areas, it nevertheless managed to become successful, studied EastRussia.


Komsomol Onion
Photo: shuttersock.com
The history of the "Agrocomplex" East "began on the ruins of another enterprise - KGSUP" Greenhouse "Vostok". " Before the state of bankruptcy, the state greenhouse complex for 2009 year brought a number of reasons. The company, explain EastRussia in the city administration, used obsolete equipment and technologies. For example, planted seedlings on the "grandfather" method - in the open ground, watered it with the help of the most ordinary leks, sprinkled with primitive tools. The greenhouses were heated through a district heating system. As a result, the yield of KGSUP barely barely reached 8-10 kg per square meter. Meter, and the cost of production went off scale. And despite the fact that the vegetables in Komsomolsk-on-Amur have always been in short supply, the combine is expected to "burn out".

The property of the enterprise was put up for auction in three lots. The first of these included virtually the entire production complex - the right to lease 134,4 thousand square meters. M (or 13 ha) of land, 30 thousand square meters. M greenhouses, several administrative and economic buildings, equipment and vehicles. For how many lots in the end went to the winner - LLC "Agrocomplex" Vostok ", - the company itself does not disclose. It is only known that the last round of bidding by means of a public offer assumed a starting price of 14,19 million rubles. With a decrease of 5,5% per day, but not lower than 6,07 million rubles. As a result, the enterprise bought not only individual objects of the hothouse plant, but its entirety - for the revival of production.

EastRussia Help. OOO Agrocomplex Vostok, according to Kartoteka.ru, created its head, Anton Kolyada, in Komsomolsk-on-Amur in 2010. In 2016-m in the capital of the LLC with its increase to 30 thousand rubles. Included Maxim Degterev (33,3%) and Igor Dubrovin (33,3%). With the proceeds of 2011 in the amount of 59 thousand rubles. The turnover of the company grew by the end of 2015 to 10,9 million rubles. - 185 times. Net profit of LLC for 2015 year - 2 million rubles. Now the greenhouse complex occupies an area of ​​2,58 ha, the work of the enterprise is provided by 30 people, the volume of production is 1,29 thousand tons of vegetables, lettuce and green crops per year.

The new owner began the modernization of production: demolished old glass greenhouses, replaced the substation and transferred heat to natural gas, built the first line of new greenhouses, aimed at growing salad, and then the second - for a wider range. In 2013-2014 years the complex produced only green and salads, with 2016-th - also cucumbers, under which the third stage of greenhouses area is already under construction. 5 thousand sq. M. M, spinach, basil, rukola and onions. In March 2017-th enterprise expects to receive the first harvest of flowers - tulips, daffodils, crocuses and hyacinths. The volume of private investments in the modernization of the agro-complex in the LLC is estimated at 90 million rubles. In addition, in 2016, the company received two subsidies to compensate for part of the cost of purchased equipment: 1,5 million rubles from the municipality, 6,5 million rubles from the Khabarovsk Territory.

The sales network of the company is currently represented by its own store, points in shopping centers and supermarket counters. According to EastRussia's interlocutors in the industry, the agro-complex "Vostok" occupies about 20-25% of the market of greenery and vegetables. The competition is made up, firstly, by private farm and personal subsidiary farms, which grow their produce exclusively on open grounds, and imported products from China. Before the beginning of the functioning of the Vostok agricultural complex, green vegetables and vegetables in Komsomolsk-on-Amur were almost completely supplied from the PRC. The company plans to provide in the future up to 50% of the needs of the townspeople in onions (now estimates its share in 10-15%), grow potatoes in the open field, under which the vegetable storehouse has already been built, and start growing plants and berries - strawberries and strawberries.

"There are no competitors for the production of agrocomplex in the local market - we are practically alone on it," the head of the enterprise, Anton Kolyada, told EastRussia. "At the same time, it is necessary for local residents. That's the whole secret of the success of the agrocomplex. I can say that in the Far East, in principle, success is for everyone who produces scarce products on it. " With all the scale of the plans of LLC "Agrocomplex" Vostok ", he emphasizes, refused to apply for the status of resident of the territory of the advanced development of Komsomolsk, although in autumn 2016 worked out such an opportunity with the authorities of the city and the region. Agrocomplex and so enough support from local authorities, assures Anton Kalyada. In his opinion, the status of a TOP resident is in principle expedient only in the case of start-up projects. For already existing enterprises, this is nothing more than a departure from taxes, Mr. Kolyada believes.



The Ministry of Agricultural Production and Rural Development of the Khabarovsk Territory says that the benefits provided for the residents of the TOP are useful for the Vostok agricultural complex with a significant increase in staff, because they are associated with a reduction in the volume of payments to extra-budgetary funds. In the administration of Komsomolsk-on-Amur and the Ministry of Agriculture, the Krai promises to subsidize the enterprise and further, and also announce its inclusion in the agro-industrial cluster being formed in the city. In the administration of Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Mr. Kolyada is described as a "real" businessman who is versed in the management, marketing and promotion system. And Radion Pavlov, the head of the investment activity sector of the region's Ministry of Agriculture, says that the reason for the success of the Vostok agricultural complex in Komsomolsk-on-Amur is that it became private.

Olga Kuznetsova, Professor of the Department of Economic and Social Geography of Russia at the Faculty of Geography of the Moscow State University, agrees that "it was the change of the owner that allowed the company to reanimate the production of which the modern agro-complex was located at the capacities of the recent past, and now it is of importance to it." Agrocomplex produces, "on the one hand, necessary, and on the other hand, a deficit product for the residents of Komsomolsk-on-Amur," says Irina Ilina, director of the Institute for Regional Studies and Urban Planning at the National Research University "Higher School of Economics." And these products "taking into account their cost in the domestic market and freshness are relatively better in the city with foreign products," she emphasizes.

The expert draws attention to the fact that the support of the agro-industrial complex of regional and city levels is a trend of recent years, conditioned by the policy of import substitution and a return to the experience of the functioning of greenhouses. "After all, in pre-perestroika times they functioned very effectively in Russia in every city. With the release of scarce agricultural products, the trend state support of the agro-industrial complex, and also within the policy of import substitution, certain projects will be successful not in individual cases, but everywhere in Russia, "Irina Ilyina believes.

Where is the construction of large greenhouses in the Far East now?
Sakhalin Region
Complex area of ​​8 ha
JSC "State Farm" Hothouse ""
1,6 thousand tons of fresh vegetables per year
Khabarovsk Krai
Complex Evergreen area of ​​10 ha
Russian-Japanese JGC Evergreen
1,4 thousand tons of vegetables per year
Primorsky Krai
Complex area of ​​5 ha
Japanese JFE Engineering Corporation
n / a
Amur Region
Complex area of ​​6,19 ha
Agricultural production cooperative "Teplichny"
More than 6 thousand tons of vegetables per year
Yakutia
Complex "Sayuri" with an area of ​​8,2 ha
The Japanese "Sayuri"
2,2 thousand tons of vegetables per year

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Комсомольский лук

Как предприятия на Дальнем Востоке могут развиваться и без механизмов ТОР

В 2011 году группа частных инвесторов начала создавать в Комсомольске-на-Амуре на базе обанкротившегося государственного «Тепличного комбината „Восток“» современные теплицы. Сейчас «Агрокомплекс „Восток“» обеспечивает до 25% потребностей города в зелени и овощах и намерен выходить на новые рынки,— например, выращивать цветы и клубнику. Как предприятие, отказавшееся получать меры господдержки в рамках популярных ныне инструментов — территорий опережающего развития,— все же сумело стать успешным, изучила EastRussia.


Комсомольский лук
Фото: shuttersock.com
История «Агрокомплекса „Восток“ начиналась на руинах другого предприятия — КГСУП «Тепличный комбинат „Восток“». До состояния банкротства государственный тепличный комплекс к 2009 году довел ряд причин. Предприятие, объясняют EastRussia в городской администрации, использовало устаревшие оборудование и технологии. Например, высаживало рассаду по «дедовской» методике — в открытый грунт, поливало ее при помощи самых обыкновенных леек, опрыскивало примитивными инструментами. Отапливались теплицы через систему централизованного теплоснабжения. В результате урожайность КГСУП едва-едва достигала 8-10 кг на кв. метр, а себестоимость продукции зашкаливала. И несмотря на то, что овощи в Комсомольске-на-Амуре всегда были в дефиците, комбинат ожидаемо «прогорел».

Имущество предприятия было выставлено на торги тремя лотами. В первый из них вошел фактически весь производственный комплекс — право аренды 134,4 тыс. кв. м (или 13 га) земли, 30 тыс. кв. м теплиц, несколько административных и хозяйственных зданий, оборудование и транспортные средства. За сколько лот в итоге достался победителю — ООО «Агрокомплекс „Восток“»,— сама компания не раскрывает. Известно лишь, что последний раунд торгов посредством публичного предложения предполагал стартовую цену в 14,19 млн руб. со снижением на 5,5% в день, но не ниже 6,07 млн руб. В итоге предприятие выкупило не просто отдельные объекты тепличного комбината, но его целиком — для возрождения производства.

Справка EastRussia. ООО «Агрокомплекс „Восток“», по данным Kartoteka.ru, создал в Комсомольске-на-Амуре в 2010 году его глава Антон Коляда. В 2016-м в капитал ООО с его увеличением до 30 тыс. руб. вошли Максим Дегтерев (33,3%) и Игорь Дубровин (33,3%). С выручки по итогам 2011 года в размере 59 тыс. руб. оборот компании вырос к концу 2015-го до 10,9 млн руб. — в 185 раз. Чистая прибыль ООО за 2015 год — 2 млн руб. Сейчас тепличный комплекс занимает площадь 2,58 га, работу предприятия обеспечивают 30 человек, объем производства — 1,29 тыс. тонн овощей, салата и зеленных культур в год.

Новый собственник начал модернизацию производства: снес старые стеклянные теплицы, заменил подстанцию и перевел теплоснабжение на природный газ, построил первую очередь новых теплиц, ориентированных на выращивание салата, а затем и вторую — для более широкого ассортимента. В 2013-2014 годах комплекс производил только зеленные и салаты, с 2016-го — еще и огурцы, под которые уже строится третья очередь теплиц площадь. 5 тыс. кв. м, шпинат, базилик, рукколу и лук. В марте 2017-го предприятие рассчитывает получить первый урожай цветов — тюльпанов, нарциссов, крокусов и гиацинтов. Объем частных вложений в модернизацию агрокомплекса в самом ООО оценивают в 90 млн рублей. Кроме того, в 2016 году компания получила две субсидии на компенсацию части стоимости приобретенного оборудования: 1,5 млн рублей — от муниципалитета, 6,5 млн рублей — от  Хабаровского края.

Сбытовая сеть предприятия на данный момент представлена собственным магазином, точками в торговых центрах и стойками в супермаркетах. По данным собеседников EastRussia в отрасли, агрокомплекс «Восток» занимает около 20-25% рынка зелени и овощей. Конкуренцию ему составляют, во-первых, частные фермерские и личные подсобные хозяйства, выращивающие продукцию исключительно на открытых грунтах, и завозная продукция из Китая. До начала функционирования агрокомплекса «Восток» зеленные и овощи в Комсомольск-на-Амуре практически полностью поставлялись из КНР. Компания планирует в будущем обеспечивать до 50% потребностей горожан в луке (сейчас оценивает свою долю в 10-15%), растить в открытом грунте картофель, под который уже построено овощехранилище, и начать выращивать растения и ягоды — клубнику и землянику.

«Для продукции агрокомплекса на местном рынке нет конкурентов — мы на нем практически одни,— заявил EastRussia глава предприятия Антон Коляда.— При этом она является необходимой местным жителям. Вот и весь секрет успеха агрокомплекса. Могу сказать, что на Дальнем Востоке в принципе успех — у каждого, кто производит на нем дефицитную продукцию». При всей масштабности планов ООО «Агрокомплекс „Восток“», подчеркивает он, отказалось от подачи заявки на получение статуса резидента территории опережающего развития «Комсомольск», хотя еще осенью 2016 года прорабатывало такую возможность с властями города и края. Агрокомплексу и так достаточно поддержки от органов власти на местах, заверяет Антон Коляда. По его мнению, статус резидента ТОР в принципе целесообразен только в случае проектов-стартапов. Для уже существующих предприятий это ни что иное, как уход от налогов, считает господин Коляда.

В министерстве сельскохозяйственного производства и развития сельских территорий Хабаровского края говорят, что льготы, предусмотренные для резидентов ТОР, пригодятся агрокомплексу «Восток» при значительном увеличении штата — ведь они связаны с сокращением объемов платежей во внебюджетные фонды. В администрации Комсомольска-на-Амуре и минсельхозе края обещают субсидировать предприятие и дальше, а также анонсируют его включение в формируемый сейчас в городе агропромышленный кластер. В администрации Комсомольска-на-Амуре господина Коляду характеризуют как «настоящего» бизнесмена, разбирающегося в системе менеджмента, маркетинга и продвижения. А заведующий сектором инвестиционной деятельности минсельхоза края Радион Павлов говорит, что причина успеха агрокомплекса «Восток» в Комсомольске-на-Амуре — в том, что он стал частным.

Профессор кафедры экономической и социальной географии России географического факультета МГУ Ольга Кузнецова согласна с тем, что «именно смена собственника позволила реанимировать то производство, на мощностях которого в недалеком прошлом разместился современный агрокомплекс, и сейчас имеет для него значение». Агрокомплекс производит, «с одной стороны, необходимую, а с другой — дефицитную для жителей Комсомольска-на-Амуре продукцию», говорит директор Института региональных исследований и городского планирования Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики» Ирина Ильина. И эта продукция «с учетом своей стоимости на внутреннем рынке и свежести относительно выигрывает в городе у внешней продукции», подчеркивает она.

Эксперт обращает внимание на то, что поддержка агропромышленного комплекса регионального и городского уровней — тренд последних лет, обусловленный политикой импортозамещения и возвратом к опыту функционирования теплиц. «Ведь они в доперестроечное время очень эффективно функционировали в России абсолютно в каждом городе. При выпуске дефицитной сельскохозяйственной продукции, трендовой господдержке агропромышленного комплекса, а также в рамках политики импортозамещения те или иные проекты будут успешны не в отдельных случаях, а повсюду в России»,— считает Ирина Ильина.

Где сейчас на Дальнем Востоке идет строительство крупных теплиц
Сахалинская область
Комплекс площадью 8 га
АО «Совхоз „Тепличный“»
1,6 тыс. тонн свежих овощей в год
Хабаровский край
Комплекс Evergreen площадью 10 га
Российско-японская JGC Evergreen
1,4 тыс. тонн овощей  в год
Приморский край
Комплекс площадью 5 га
Японская JFE Engineering Corporation
н/д
Амурская область
Комплекс площадью 6,19 га
Сельскохозяйственный производственный кооператив «Тепличный»
Более 6 тыс. тонн овощей в год
Якутия
Комплекс «Саюри» площадью 8,2 га
Японская «Саюри»
2,2 тыс. тонн овощей в год