Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
What to see in the Far East - EastRussia | Opinions

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Attractions "must see" of the Far East

Permanent expert EastRussia Vladislav Shulaev - about the tourist potential of the Far East

Vladislav Shulaev, Director for Promotion of the Territories of the AGT Communications Agency, Co-Chairman of the RASO Committee on Branding and Promotion of Territories - on the Tourist Potential of the Russian Far East

sights

Vladislav Shulaev

Co-Chairman of the RASO Committee for Branding and Promotion of Territories, Director for Promotion of the Territories of the AGT Communications Agency
In Russia, the flow of visitors quickly increases where there are tourist drivers. So far, from the East of Russia, four phenomena from three regions have come to various tourist ratings of popularity, which are today the main directions for the inbound and internal flows of guests.

These are the bridges of Vladivostok - 10-e Place in the top 10 cultural sites of Russia by TripAdvisor version; Restaurant Zuma (again Vladivostok) - No. 1 in the top 10 TripAdvisor of Russian gourmet restaurants popular with travelers; Guest house "Antarius" (Paratunka, Kamchatka) - № 23 in the top 25 TripAdvisor of the best B & B / mini-hotels and hotels in Russia; The national park "Lena Pillars", since 2013 year regularly included in the list of mustsee sights of Russia.

In the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District there are four natural sites included in the UNESCO World Heritage List: Kamchatka volcanoes, Central Sikhote-Alin (Primorye), Wrangel Island (Chukotka) and, again, the Lena Pillars National Park (Yakutia). This is the key to understanding the main global advantages of the East of Russia today: tourists are attracted by large spaces of fairy, preserved in almost unchanged form of nature of a much earlier period than our modern.

In the East of Russia, the uneven design readiness of the territories, in particular in the tourist sphere, is most noticeable. Of the 68 investment projects of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation included on 26 June 2015 by the Coordination Council in the list of activities of the federal targeted program "Development of domestic and incoming tourism in the Russian Federation (2011-2018 years) » From the Far Eastern District - only four tourist-recreational clusters, one of them from Yakutia (the zoo "OrtoDoydu"), and the other three - from Primorsky Krai (Primorskoe Ring, Pidan and Emerald Ring). In addition, tourism is one of the specializations of the territory of leading socio-economic development (TOP) "Russky Island", also representing Vladivostok.

Obviously, the infrastructure of Primorsky Krai - organizational, communication, educational - is the best in the East of Russia, ready for effective investment in tourism. And if you take into account that in the next year or two Primorsky region drivers will be added one of four officially established gambling zones of Russia - gambling zone Primorye, the status of the Free Port of Vladivostok with a simplified visa regime (already legislated) and a little later - the largest in Russia the oceanarium, then the question of the tourist leader 2010-x Years in the DFO will receive an unambiguous answer.



Of the additional obvious resources for tourism development in this Russian macro-region, the organization of “red routes” (this direction of tourism involves visiting memorable places connected with the life of communist leaders and the revolutionary past) in South-East Russia stands out. These routes, as experience shows, are more quickly found in demand by a growing flow of tourists from neighboring China. Cross-border fair routes in the Jewish Autonomous Region and the Amur Region may also be oriented towards China, since spontaneous border trade infrastructure is already being formed in these regions.

To the service of tourism development in the Russian regions, the organization of regular events is most often called. In the East of Russia, the largest of them, involving 100 thousand and more people, is the Tiger Day in Vladivostok with a bright true southeast procession and the Yakut "New Year" - the holiday of the Sun Summit Ysyakh Tuymaada, the annual supplier of achievements for the Guinness Book of Records .

An important point for understanding the specifics of the topic is that tourism in the Far East is very young, and not only foreign travelers but also local travel companies are not aware of its many opportunities. Recently, there has been a resurgence in extreme tourism in the Magadan region. Against the backdrop of a generally high demand for Russian hunting and fishing, requests for fishing in the remote lake of Labykyr, the Lokh Ness of Yakutsk, are growing at a rapid pace. It became a revelation to many that in the pursuit of a qualitative ocean wave in Kamchatka and Sakhalines, more and more visiting surfers are starting every year.

The flagship of natural tourism is not even the "fiery land" of Kamchatka, but the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), which is larger in area than Argentina, among other things occupying 8-e Place in the world by the size of the territory.
According to Yakutia, two rivers flowing into the top 10 rivers of Russia by the area of ​​the basin are Lena (3-e Place) and Indigirka (10-e). In connection with the prospects of Yakutia, you can talk about the pole of the cold, about the Yakut national cuisine, about the diamonds mined here and the annual "Diamond Week", about the almost year-round skiing complex on the Aldan ... But the main media interest in the world of Yakutia is now the topic of cloning its numerous Found mammoths. This three-year news story can cause serious tourist interest in the places of former and future habitats of ancient animals, especially since the World Mammoth Center is already being designed, which will be located near Yakutsk - on the Lena coast.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ
Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск
Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск
Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Достопримечательности "must see" Дальнего Востока

Постоянный эксперт EastRussia Владислав Шулаев - о туристическом потенциале Дальнего Востока

Владислав Шулаев, директор по продвижению территорий коммуникационного агентства АГТ, сопредседатель комитета РАСО по брендингу и продвижению территорий — о туристическом потенциале российского Дальнего Востока

Достопримечательности

Владислав Шулаев

Сопредседатель комитета РАСО по брендингу и продвижению территорий, директор по продвижению территорий коммуникационного агентства АГТ
В России поток гостей быстро увеличивается там, где есть туристические драйверы. Пока от Востока России в различные туристические рейтинги популярности попали четыре явления из трех регионов, которые и являются на сегодня главными направлениями для въездных и внутренних потоков гостей.

Это мосты Владивостока — 10-е место в топ-10 культурных объектов России по версии TripAdvisor; ресторан Zuma (снова Владивосток) — № 1 в топ-10 TripAdvisor российских ресторанов высокой кухни, популярных среди путешественников; гостевой дом «Антариус» (Паратунка, Камчатка) — № 23 в топ-25 TripAdvisor лучших B&B/мини-отелей и гостиниц России; национальный парк «Ленские столбы», с 2013 года регулярно входящий в списки mustsee достопримечательностей России.

В регионах Дальневосточного федерального округа расположены четыре природных объекта, включенных в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО: вулканы Камчатки, Центральный Сихотэ-Алинь (Приморье), остров Врангеля (Чукотка) и, опять же, национальный парк «Ленские столбы» (Якутия). Это ключ к пониманию главных на сегодня глобальных преимуществ Востока России: туристов манят большие пространства сказочной, сохранившейся в почти неизменном виде природы гораздо более раннего периода, чем наш современный.

На Востоке России наиболее ярко заметна неравномерная проектная готовность территорий, в частности в туристической сфере. Из 68 инвестиционных проектов субъектов Российской Федерации, включенных на 26 июня 2015 года Координационным советом в перечень мероприятий федеральной целевой программы «Развитие внутреннего и въездного туризма в Российской Федерации (2011–2018 годы)» от Дальневосточного округа — только четыре туристско-рекреационных кластера, причем один из них — из Якутии (зоопарк «ОртоДойду»), а три остальных — от Приморского края («Приморское кольцо», «Пидан» и «Изумрудное кольцо»). Кроме того, туризм входит в число специализаций территории опережающего социально-экономического развития (ТОР) «Остров Русский», также представляющий Владивосток.

Очевидно, что инфраструктура Приморского края — организационная, коммуникационная, образовательная — лучше всех на Востоке России готова к эффективному приему инвестиций в туризм. А если учесть, что в ближайшие год-два к драйверам Приморского края добавятся одна из четырех официально установленных игорных зон России — игорная зона «Приморье», статус Свободного порта Владивостока с облегченным визовым режимом (уже законодательно оформлен) и чуть позже — крупнейший в России океанариум, то вопрос о туристическом лидере 2010-х годов в ДФО получит однозначный ответ.

Из дополнительных явных ресурсов развития туризма в этом российском макрорегионе выделяется организация «красных маршрутов» (это направление туризма подразумевает посещение памятных мест, связанных с жизнью коммунистических лидеров и революционным прошлым) на Юго-Востоке России. Именно эти маршруты, как показывает опыт, быстрее находят спрос у растущего потока туристов из соседнего Китая. Ориентированными на Китай могут быть и приграничные ярмарочные маршруты в Еврейской автономной области и той же Амурской области, благо стихийно приграничная торговая инфраструктура в этих регионах уже формируется.

На службу развитию туризма в российских регионах в последнее время чаще всего призывается организация регулярных событий. На Востоке России самыми крупными из них, вовлекающими в себя 100 тыс.и более человек, являются День тигра во Владивостоке с ярким истинно юго-восточным шествием и якутский «Новый год» — праздник Встречи солнца Ысыах Туймаады, ежегодный поставщик достижений для Книги рекордов Гиннеса.

Важный момент для понимания специфики темы состоит в том, что туризм на Дальнем Востоке очень юный, и о многих его возможностях не догадываются не только зарубежные путешественники, но и местные туристические компании. Недавно был отмечен всплескинтереса к экстремальному туризму в Магаданской области. На фоне вообще высокого спроса на российскую охоту и рыбалку ударными темпами растут запросы на лов в удаленном озере Лабынкыр — якутском Лох-Нессе. Откровением для многих стало то, что в погоню за качественной океанской волной на Камчатке и Сахалинес каждым годом пускаются все больше заезжих серфингистов.

Флагман природного туризма даже не «огненная земля» Камчатка, а Республика Саха (Якутия), которая по площади больше, чем Аргентина, между прочим занимающая 8-е место в мире по размеру территории.
По Якутии протекают две реки, входящие в топ-10 рек России по площади бассейна — это Лена (3-е место) и Индигирка (10-е). В связи с перспективами Якутии можно говорить про полюс холода, про якутскую национальную кухню, про добываемые здесь алмазы и ежегодную «Бриллиантовую неделю», про почти круглогодичный горнолыжный комплекс на Алдане... Но главный медийный интерес в мире Якутия вызывает сейчас темой клонирования своих многочисленных найденных мамонтов. Этот уже трехлетний новостной повод может вызвать серьезный туристический интерес к местам бывших и будущих мест обитания древних животных, тем более что уже проектируется Всемирный центр мамонта, который будет расположен недалеко от Якутска — на берегу Лены.