Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Roman Kopin noted the priority projects in the field of indigenous culture of Chukotka

Within the framework of state and regional support for the culture and customs of indigenous peoples, four priority projects have been selected

We are talking about projects that were included in the ranked list of the public expert council on culture under the Government of the Chukotka Autonomous Region.

Roman Kopin noted the priority projects in the field of indigenous culture of Chukotka
In 2016, these projects will receive financial support from the district budget for a total of up to 1,4 million rubles, according to the website of the Chukotka Autonomous District Administration.

According to the Governor of Chukotka, the selection of the best creative projects for their further support is carried out by the Culture Council annually.

State support is provided to the most vivid and relevant ideas aimed at preserving, augmenting and spreading the rich culture of Chukotka, as well as the development of the talents of the inhabitants of the region. We hope that such assistance will be the impetus for the further development and prosperity of creative teams, ”Roman Kopin emphasized.

The rank list approved by the governor includes the project of the regional public organization "Association of Indigenous Peoples of Chukotka", which consists in publishing the book "Deer-breeding vocabulary in modern Chukchi language" by Kulikova Ideas. State-owned budget institution Chukchi-Eskimo ensemble "Ergyron" will receive support in tailoring stage costumes for the members of the ensemble's succession group.

In addition, the financial support will be given to two projects budget organization "Center for Culture and Leisure Anadyr municipal district", which are aimed at carrying out of traditional festivals of indigenous peoples of the North "Kyrychmyn" and organizing rock concerts and rock festivals.

It is planned that these projects will be included in the state program "Development of Education, Culture and Youth Policy of the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug in 2014-2018 years. " It should be noted that in general, 8 initiatives were proposed to the Council for Culture, half of which were included in the ranked list.

Recall that the public expert council on culture began work in 2012 year. He is engaged in the formation of a list of priority creative projects. Applicants of state support can be citizens, public and non-profit organizations, youth associations, state and municipal institutions. In general, during the time of its work, the Council considered 39 projects, of which 6 was supported by the Government of the Chukotka Autonomous District.

From 11 January on 31 August 2016 inclusive will be collecting applications for support of projects, the implementation of which is designed for 2017 year.
September 21: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Роман Копин отметил приоритетные проекты в области культуры коренных народов Чукотки

В рамках государственной и региональной поддержки культуры и обычаев коренных малочисленных народов отобраны четыре приоритетных проекта

Речь идет о проектах, которые были включены в ранжированный список общественно-экспертного Совета по культуре при Правительстве Чукотского АО.

Роман Копин отметил приоритетные проекты в области культуры коренных народов Чукотки
В 2016 году данные проекты получат финансовую поддержку из окружного бюджета на общую сумму до 1,4 млн. рублей, сообщается на сайте администрации Чукотского АО.

По словам губернатора Чукотки, отбор лучших творческих проектов для их дальнейшей поддержки проводится Советом по культуре ежегодно.

Государственная поддержка оказывается наиболее ярким и актуальным идеям, направленным на сохранение, преумножение и распространение богатой культуры Чукотки, а также на развитие талантов жителей региона. Рассчитываем, что такая помощь станет толчком к дальнейшему развитию и процветанию творческих коллективов, — акцентировал Роман Копин.

В ранжированный список, одобренный губернатором, включён проект региональной общественной организации «Ассоциация коренных малочисленных народов Чукотки», который заключается в издании книги «Оленеводческая лексика в современном чукотском языке» Идеи Куликовой. Государственное бюджетное учреждение чукотско-эскимосский ансамбль «Эргырон» получит поддержку в пошиве сценических костюмов для участников группы преемственности при ансамбле.

Кроме того, финансовая поддержка будет оказана двум проектам бюджетного учреждения «Центр культуры и досуга Анадырского муниципального района», которые направлены на проведение традиционных праздников коренных народов Севера «Кырычмын» и организацию рок-концертов и рок-фестивалей.

Планируется, что данные проекты будут включены в государственную программу «Развитие образования, культуры и молодёжной политики Чукотского автономного округа в 2014-2018 годах». Отметим, что в целом на рассмотрение Совета по культуре было предложено 8 инициатив, половина из которых были включены в ранжированный список.

Напомним, что общественно-экспертный Совет по культуре начал работу в 2012 году. Он занимается формированием перечня приоритетных творческих проектов. Соискателями государственной поддержки могут быть граждане, общественные и некоммерческие организации, молодёжные объединения, государственные и муниципальные учреждения. В целом за время работы Совет рассмотрел 39 проектов, из которых 6 были поддержаны Правительством Чукотского АО.

С 11 января по 31 августа 2016 года включительно будет проходить сбор заявок на поддержку проектов, реализация которых рассчитана на 2017 год.