Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Far East: stable, expensive, little - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Far East: stable, expensive, little

How much apples and potatoes in Chukotka and in Birobidzhan, how much do the Far Easterners earn and how much do they spend

In the Far East, there are about 6 million people, this is a third of Moscow or one and a half Petersburg. But people there, on the eastern outskirts, are trapped in territorial enclaves, in which local markets for goods and services are formed. They are small, extremely dependent on the transport component and the financial state of consumers. EastRussia continues a series of publications on the results of the development of the macro-region for the first quarter.

Far East: stable, expensive, little
Photo: shutterstock.com
TRADE: NOT BREWING UNIFIED LIVING FAR EAST
Open data on retail turnover. Everything is stable - in the first quarter a small increase in 0,1%. True, the dynamics was negative in January-March last year, so, one can say, nothing has changed much over the year. For the whole 2016 year, retail trade, by the way, fell by 2,3%. But such dynamics - plus or minus two percent in one or the other direction - is observed almost annually. Like local bursts. For example, if you look at the statistics in the "month by month" section, you can see the standard growth of 20% in December (by November), and a drop of almost 30% in January (by December). New year happens only once a year.

At the same time, the physical volumes of retail trade turnover in the Far East are stable - approximately 90 billion rubles per month. In a year, a little more than 1,2 trillion rubles runs in - and this, in fact, is the ceiling. In neighboring Siberia, for example, the same indicator is equal to 2,7 trillion. Approximately the same amount, plus or minus 200 billion, is spent in the Southern Federal District and in the North-West Federal District. In the North Caucasus, more than 1,5 trillion a year rotates in retail, but almost 10 million people live there. So, in trade, the Far East is an eternal outsider against the background of the whole country. And this is an objective reality: there are no more people here, and local incomes are not growing in progression.

Almost equally, the turnover is divided between food products (including drinks and cigarettes) and non-food products. But within these two groups dynamics, naturally, differs - in the first turn for a quarter has slightly decreased, in the second - has a little grown. Unconditional leader - rich Sakhalin: there for January-March there was a turnover of both food products and non-food retail (and at 4-5%).

Of interest are the serious gaps in the turnover between food and non-food items in a number of regions. For example, in Primorye, traditionally, they spend more on non-food products, and in the Khabarovsk Territory, on the contrary, on food. And this is a stable picture: for example, for the whole 2016 year, the turnover of food trade in the Khabarovsk Territory exceeded 173,5 billion rubles, and non-food items - 117,5 billion. Gaps of tens of billions are characteristic of other territories. So, in Kamchatka, 159,2 versus 194,7 billion, and in Chukotka, 32 versus 20 billion rubles in favor of food processing. And in Yakutia - 4,9 versus 1,6 billion in favor of non-food retail (all figures are total for 106 of the year).

Where do they spend more? It is clear that in the most populated regions: Primorye (more than 85,1 billion rubles for the first quarter), Khabarovsk Territory (69,1 billion), Yakutia (41,1 billion). In the top five - the Amur region and Sakhalin. In January-March, the retail turnover shrank almost everywhere, and therefore the same 0,1% (this growth will not be called the language) is due to an unexpected breakthrough in the isolated Sakhalin region (plus 5,4%) and small growth in the Khabarovsk Territory (plus 1%). In just three months, people invested a little more than 296 billion rubles in trade. For the first quarter of last year there were 282,6 billion - it seems to be growth, but do not forget about prices and inflation.

Retail trade turnover in the FEFD regions, January-March, million rubles.
Rosstat data

Food products Non-food products Paid services to the population
The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) 19780,3 99,6% 21371,6 99,5% 100,1%
Kamchatka 7737,9 96,8% 4930,2 97,5% 93,3%
Primorsky Krai 35601,4 93,2% 49532,4 104,9% 103,1%
Khabarovsk Krai 39762,2 101,5% 29388,3 100,3% 98,1%
Amur Region 18943,3 98,8% 19102,4 95,2% 98,3%
Magadan region 3816,4 102,0% 3265,9 96,7% 99,9%
Sakhalin Region 18810,9 106,7% 17711,7 104,1% 96,6%
Jewish Autonomous Oblast 2781,3 95,2% 2517,4 95,3% 102,3%
Chukotka Autonomous Okrug 1214,9 94,8% 412,2 118,8% 175,7%


WHAT WHY?
With prices so far, like, everything is stable: the price index for goods and services in general in the Far East for January-March amounted to 100,8%. Exactly the same picture - in the NCFD, and in general for the country, prices for the quarter increased by 1%. It is interesting that the figure is calculated in relation to December of last year - and then, according to Rosstat, the price increase in the Far East was 5,4%. So - everything is stably expensive.

In terms of regions, price indices remain almost unchanged, but they do not go to the negative plane (only in Chukotka in March - an increase over 3%). Both food and non-food products are becoming more expensive - by about 1% per quarter. Although in December last year, prices in non-food retail jumped more strongly - by as much as 7% (against 4,4% growth in food processing). In March, prices for non-food products in the Magadan region and Sakhalin were added (plus 2,7% and 2,5%), and for food products - in Chukotka (plus 5,8%, and this is to the record 8,6% growth in December 2016 of the year!).

For the volume of paid services to the population, Rosstat for some reason does not give physical data for the quarter - the segment does not grow and does not fall, for January-March the index was 99,9%. Of the total number only Chukotka is knocked out, where the growth was cosmic 75,7%. What kind of services there gave such a rise - a mystery covered in darkness; however, if you consider how many people live there, the dynamics can be influenced by even the most insignificant event in the eyes of a resident of Moscow or Novosibirsk - for example, the launch of a new hairdresser or MFC. Prices for services are stable - 100,5% in March, in December was 104,6%. The same picture - and in utility tariffs (in December - 4,6%, in March - 0,7%, and in Sakhalin - in the only DFO region - the index was 99,2%).

All these dances in 1-2% in one or the other direction do not cancel the main thing: in the Far East - the most expensive fixed set of consumer goods and services among all federal districts of Russia (this conditional indicator is used for inter-regional comparisons of the purchasing power of the population). At the end of March - 17 thousand 705 rubles and 2 pennies. A year ago there were 17127,2 rubles, and in December 2016 years - 17650,1 rubles.

This is higher than in the whole RF (14463,0 rubles) than in the neighboring SFD (13354,8 rubles) and in the North Caucasus (13447,0 rubles). The most expensive fixed set, of course, in Kamchatka (24438,1 rubles), Chukotka (23557,0 rubles) and in the Magadan region (20913,1). And cheaper than the average for the Far Eastern Federal District - in the Amur region (15077,7 rubles), in Primorye and in the EAO.

If we compare these figures with other regions of the country, we can see that a fixed set in Moscow (21061,7 rubles) is more expensive than in Kolyma. Comparable in value with the Far Eastern territories of Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug and Yamal, as well as the Tyumen region; Altai, Komi, Karelia, Kaliningrad, Leningrad and Moscow regions fall into the group with the Amur region, as well as the dream of many Far Easterners - the Kuban. In St. Petersburg and the Tyumen "matryoshka" (with districts) a fixed set costs approximately as in Primorye. Recall that the fixed set includes 83 names of goods and services of all major product groups. According to them, Rosstat monitors prices and is able to compare the purchasing power of the population in different territories. To evaluate with an example, look at this list yourself - we compared prices for you in the Jewish Autonomous Region and in Chukotka.


Average consumer prices for goods on 29 May 2017 years (rubles)
Rosstat data

Name of product PAO EAO
Beef (except boneless meat), kg 637,38 337,66
Pork (except for boneless meat), kg 520,96 291,73
Lamb (except boneless meat), kg 543,24 402,81
Chickens, chilled and frozen, kg 306,07 166,83
Sausages, sausages, kg 619,23 334,10
Half-smoked and cooked smoked sausage, kg 723,70 458,32
Cooked sausage, kg 652,29 333,53
Canned meat, 350 g 188,42 111,09
Frozen fish, undivided, kg 123,26 111,42
Cream butter, kg 715,01 602,20
Sunflower-seed oil, kg 195,93 107,04
Margarine, kg 328,08 125,79
Milk drinking whole sterilized 2,5-3,2% fat content, l 154,85 69,29
Sour cream, kg 465,83 227,85
Curd fat, kg 388,52 359,26
Cheese rennet hard and soft, kg 845,12 464,33
Eggs chicken, 10 pcs, 246,61 60,16
Sugar-sand, kg 109,56 46,11
Caramel, kg 332,09 244,31
Sweets soft, glazed with chocolate, kg 613,57 332,59
Cookies, kg 274,18 166,50
Black tea, lavish, kg 1364,60 819,26
Salt, kg 72,54 17,88
Wheat Flour, kg 80,42 32,21
Bread from rye flour and from a mixture of rye and wheat flour, kg 121,12 63,15
Bread and bakery products from wheat flour 1 and 2 varieties, kg 86,75 65,61
Grinded rice, kg 101,28 56,72
Millet, kg 74,17 41,13
Groats buckwheat-core, kg 160,56 69,61
Vermicelli, kg 180,57 74,08
Macaroni products from wheat flour of the highest quality, kg 195,77 53,52
Potatoes, kg 108,41 39,22
Fresh cabbage, kg 184,81 33,99
Onion, kg 139,21 40,50
Carrots, kg 195,37 48,30
Fresh cucumbers, kg 388,95 90,75
Fresh tomatoes, kg 376,07 117,86
Apples, kg 322,14 111,67




Thus, although prices generally do not grow much, living in the Far East is still much more expensive than the average for Russia. And even the fact that the cost of a fixed set in Moscow is more expensive than on the Kolyma does not warm the soul. Due to what do people survive on the eastern outskirts?


PEOPLE DO NOT BEGAN
Let's look at per capita monetary incomes. This is a very conditional indicator that shows the nominal cash income (excluding taxes), and is calculated by dividing the total amount of money income of the population for the year by the cash population. On average, in the DFO, this figure varies within 35 thousand rubles per month. In the "failed" January it falls to 25-27 thousand rubles, in the New Year's December can fly up to 53,5 thousand rubles (so it was at the end of 2016-th). In February 2017 the indicator was equal to 34992 rubles - as well as a year earlier (for the entire 2016 year - 36,5 thousand rubles).

According to this indicator, the DFO is second only to the Central Federal District - there, on average, people earn an income of 36,9 thousand rubles (in February). True, such a blithe picture is formed there due to Moscow indicators (over 54,5 thousand in February) and the Moscow region (38,2 thousand rubles, the same is almost the figure for St. Petersburg), which are "smeared" on all other regions of the CFD. In other words, to compare these figures - the game is interesting, but in many ways meaningless.

Moreover, the spread within the DFO is also impressive. Three leaders - Sakhalin (52,2 thousand rubles), Kolyma (49,2 thousand) and Chukotka (45,6 thousand). Outsider - EAO, a little more than 23 thousand rubles. And in this regard, the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District are inferior, for example, to the Nenets Autonomous District (79,6 thousand rubles) and Yamal (58 thousand rubles). Jewish autonomy does not look so bad anymore if we compare the per capita incomes of its residents with the same index of Tuva (slightly more than 11 thousand rubles), Kalmykia (12,7 thousand) and even the Ryazan region (almost 22 thousand).

The average monthly nominal accrued wages of workers in the Far Eastern Federal District in February 2017 equaled 45203 rubles in the whole for the district (a year earlier it was 41515 rubles), from 92492 ruble to CHAO to 31605 rubles in the EAO. In general, in the Russian Federation - less, only 35845 rubles, even Moscow (73846 rubles) and gas producing Yamal (80876 rubles) is far from Chukotka. Dynamics, fortunately, is still positive - indices in the "month-to-month" section do not yet reach the negative zone, in the same Chukotka in February-17 paid 9,2% more than in February-16. In general, everything is comparable with the country - 5,6% growth in February for Russia and 5,3% for the Far Eastern Federal District. It is interesting that the highest salaries in the same Chukotka do not pay in the mining sector, as it might seem, but in the financial and insurance spheres, in the field of information and communication, as well as in the state administration, ensuring military security and social security.

Played the comparison - enough. Let's look at the dynamics of real money income of the population. This indicator shows how much free money (with inflation!) Remains with a person after paying all the taxes and mandatory payments that he pays from the amount of nominal income (wages and other money received). Thus, this indicator reflects the purchasing power of the monetary income of the population. The salary can grow (as, actually, it was in the RF in 2016 year), and incomes at the same time to fall - so does inflation, the increase in the cost of compulsory payments and a number of other factors.

Here the situation in the Far Eastern Federal District is not very different from the general situation in Russia, where real money incomes have not been growing for several years. The whole last year the index never went into the positive zone, and only in January it jumped to 107,1%. But in January-February, 2017 declined to 101,1%. This is the country, and what is in the Far Eastern Federal District? Almost as well - 104,8% and 99,3%. In other words, people here do not get richer - in any case, on average. Yes, the dynamics in Yakutia, the Amur region and in Chukotka is good (especially since there was no growth in January-December of the year 2016), but in the remaining six regions real cash incomes continue to decline. In Kamchatka as much as 13% (by January-February 2016 year). All this proves that the situation with the incomes of the Far East is not fundamentally changing - maybe, therefore, the development of the DFO is not becoming fashionable?

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дальний Восток: стабильно, дорого, мало

Почем яблоки и картошка на Чукотке и в Биробиджане, сколько зарабатывают дальневосточники и сколько они тратят

На Дальнем Востоке живет около 6 млн человек, это треть Москвы или полтора Петербурга. Но люди там, на восточной окраине, зажаты в территориальных анклавах, в которых сформированы локальные рынки товаров и услуг. Они малы, чрезвычайно зависимы от транспортной составляющей и финансового состояния потребителей. EastRussia продолжает серию публикаций об итогах развития макрорегиона за первый квартал.

Дальний Восток: стабильно, дорого, мало
Фото: shutterstock.com
ТОРГОВЛЯ: НЕ ХЛЕБОМ ЕДИНЫМ ЖИВ ДАЛЬНЕВОСТОЧНИК
Открываем данные по обороту розничной торговли. Все стабильно – в первом квартале небольшой рост 0,1%. Правда, в январе-марте прошлого года динамика была отрицательная, так что, можно сказать, за год ничего особенно не изменилось. За весь 2016 год розничная торговля, кстати, просела на 2,3%. Но такая динамика – плюс-минус два процента в одну или в другую сторону – наблюдается практически ежегодно. Как и локальные всплески. Например, если смотреть на статистику в разрезе «месяц к месяцу», можно увидеть стандартный рост на 20% в декабре (к ноябрю), и падение почти на 30% в январе (к декабрю). Новый год бывает только раз в году.

В то же время физические объемы оборота розничной торговли на Дальнем Востоке стабильны – примерно 90 млрд рублей в месяц. В год набегает чуть больше 1,2 трлн рублей – и это, на самом деле, потолок. В соседней Сибири, к примеру, этот же показатель равен 2,7 трлн. Примерно столько же, плюс-минус 200 млрд, тратят в ЮФО и в Северо-Западном федеральном округе. На Северном Кавказе в рознице крутится более 1,5 трлн в год, но и живет там почти 10 млн человек. Так что в торговле Дальний Восток – вечный аутсайдер на фоне всей страны. И это объективная данность: людей здесь не становится больше, и доходы местных не растут в прогрессии.

Практически поровну оборот делится между пищевыми продуктами (включая напитки и сигареты) и непродовольственными товарами. Но внутри этих двух групп динамика, естественно, различается – в первой оборот за квартал незначительно снизился, во второй – немного вырос. Безусловный лидер – богатый Сахалин: там за январь-март вырос оборот и пищевых продуктов, и непродовольственной розницы (причем на 4-5%).

Интересны серьезные разрывы в оборотах между пищевыми и непродовольственными товарами в ряде регионов. Например, в Приморье традиционно больше тратят на непродовольственные товары, а в Хабаровском крае, напротив, на продукты питания. Причем это устойчивая картина: например, за весь 2016 год оборот торговли пищевыми продуктами в Хабаровском крае превысил 173,5 млрд рублей, а непродовольственными товарами – 117,5 млрд. В Приморском крае, соответственно, 159,2 против 194,7 млрд рублей. Разрывы в десятки миллиардов характерны и для других территорий. Так, на Камчатке 32 против 20 млрд, а на Чукотке – 4,9 против 1,6 млрд рублей в пользу пищевки. А в Якутии – 106 против 96 млрд в пользу непродовольственной розницы (все цифры – итоговые для 2016 года).

Где тратят больше? Понятно, что в самых населенных регионах: Приморье (более 85,1 млрд рублей за первый квартал), Хабаровский край (69,1 млрд), Якутия (41,1 млрд). В пятерке также – Амурская область и Сахалин. В январе-марте оборот розницы сократился почти повсеместно, а потому те самые 0,1% (ростом это назвать язык не повернется) сложились за счет неожиданного прорыва в изолированной Сахалинской области (плюс 5,4%) и небольшого роста в Хабаровском крае (плюс 1%). Всего же за три месяца люди вложили в торговлю чуть более 296 млрд рублей. За первый квартал прошлого года было 282,6 млрд – вроде бы рост, но не стоит забывать о ценах и инфляции.

Оборот розничной торговли в регионах ДФО, январь-март, млн рублей.
Данные Росстата

  Пищевые продукты Непродовольственные товары Платные услуги населению
Республика Саха (Якутия) 19780,3 99,6% 21371,6 99,5% 100,1%
Камчатский край 7737,9 96,8% 4930,2 97,5% 93,3%
Приморский край 35601,4 93,2% 49532,4 104,9% 103,1%
Хабаровский край 39762,2 101,5% 29388,3 100,3% 98,1%
Амурская область 18943,3 98,8% 19102,4 95,2% 98,3%
Магаданская область 3816,4 102,0% 3265,9 96,7% 99,9%
Сахалинская область 18810,9 106,7% 17711,7 104,1% 96,6%
Еврейская авт.область 2781,3 95,2% 2517,4 95,3% 102,3%
Чукотский авт.округ 1214,9 94,8% 412,2 118,8% 175,7%


ЧТО ПОЧЕМ?
С ценами пока, вроде, все стабильно: индекс цен на товары и услуги в целом по ДФО за январь-март составил 100,8%. Точно такая же картина – в СКФО, а в целом по стране цены за квартал выросли на 1%. Интересно, что показатель рассчитан по отношению к декабрю прошлого года – а тогда, по данным Росстата, рост цен на Дальнем Востоке составил 5,4%. Так что – все стабильно дорого.

В разрезе регионов индексы цен остаются практически неизменными, но в отрицательную плоскость не уходят (лишь на Чукотке в марте – рост свыше 3%). Дорожают и продовольственные, и непродовольственные товары – примерно на 1% за квартал. Хотя в декабре прошлого года сильнее подскочили цены именно в непродуктовой рознице – аж на 7% (против 4,4% роста в пищевке). В марте прибавили цены на непродовольственные товары в Магаданской области и на Сахалине (плюс 2,7% и 2,5%), а на продукты питания – на Чукотке (плюс 5,8%, и это к рекордным 8,6% роста в декабре 2016 года!).

По объему платных услуг населению Росстат почему-то не дает физических данных за квартал – сегмент не растет и не падает, за январь-март индекс составил 99,9%. Из общего ряда выбивается только Чукотка, где рост составил космические 75,7%. Что за услуги там дали такой взлет – тайна, покрытая мраком; впрочем, если учесть, сколько там живет людей, на динамику может влиять даже самое незначительное на взгляд жителя Москвы или Новосибирска событие – например, запуск новой парикмахерской или МФЦ. Цены же на услуги стабильны – 100,5% в марте, в декабре было 104,6%. Такая же картина – и в тарифах на ЖКХ (в декабре – 4,6%, в марте – 0,7%, причем на Сахалине – в единственном регионе ДФО – индекс составил 99,2%).

Все эти танцы в 1-2% в одну или другую сторону не отменяют главного: на Дальнем Востоке – самый дорогой фиксированный набор потребительских товаров и услуг среди всех федеральных округов России (этот условный показатель используется для межрегиональных сопоставлений покупательной способности населения). На конец марта – 17 тысяч 705 рублей и 2 копейки. Год назад было 17127,2 рублей, а в декабре 2016 года - 17650,1 рублей.

Это выше, чем в целом по РФ (14463,0 рублей), чем в соседнем СФО (13354,8 рублей) и на Северном Кавказе (13447,0 рублей). Дороже всего фиксированный набор, естественно, на Камчатке (24438,1 рублей), Чукотке (23557,0 рублей) и в Магаданской области (20913,1). А дешевле, чем в среднем по ДФО – в Амурской области (15077,7 рублей), в Приморье и в ЕАО.

Если же сравнить эти цифры с другими регионами страны, то можно увидеть, что фиксированный набор в Москве (21061,7 рублей) стоит дороже, чем на Колыме. Сопоставимы по стоимости с дальневосточными территориями ХМАО и Ямал, а также Тюменская область; в группу с Амурской областью попадают Алтай, Коми, Карелия, Калининградская, Ленинградская и Московская области, а также мечта многих дальневосточников – Кубань. В Санкт-Петербурге и Тюменской «матрешке» (с округами) фиксированный набор стоит примерно как в Приморье. Напомним, в состав фиксированного набора включены 83 наименования товаров и услуг всех основных товарных групп. По ним Росстат отслеживает цены, и получает возможность сопоставлять покупательную способность населения на разных территориях. Чтобы оценить на примере, посмотрите на этот список сами – мы сравнивали для вас цены в ЕАО и на Чукотке.


Средние потребительские цены на товары на 29 мая 2017 года (рублей)
Данные Росстата

Наименование товара ЧАО ЕАО
Говядина (кроме бескостного мяса), кг 637,38 337,66
Свинина (кроме бескостного мяса), кг 520,96 291,73
Баранина (кроме бескостного мяса), кг 543,24 402,81
Куры охлажденные и мороженые, кг 306,07 166,83
Сосиски, сардельки, кг 619,23 334,10
Колбаса полукопченая и варено-копченая, кг 723,70 458,32
Колбаса вареная, кг 652,29 333,53
Консервы мясные, 350 г 188,42 111,09
Рыба мороженая неразделанная, кг 123,26 111,42
Масло сливочное, кг 715,01 602,20
Масло подсолнечное, кг 195,93 107,04
Маргарин, кг 328,08 125,79
Молоко питьевое цельное стерилизованное 2,5-3,2% жирности, л 154,85 69,29
Сметана, кг 465,83 227,85
Творог жирный, кг 388,52 359,26
Сыры сычужные твердые и мягкие, кг 845,12 464,33
Яйца куриные, 10 шт, 246,61 60,16
Сахар-песок, кг 109,56 46,11
Карамель, кг 332,09 244,31
Конфеты мягкие, глазированные шоколадом, кг 613,57 332,59
Печенье, кг 274,18 166,50
Чай черный байховый, кг 1364,60 819,26
Соль поваренная пищевая, кг 72,54 17,88
Мука пшеничная, кг 80,42 32,21
Хлеб из ржаной муки и из смеси муки ржаной и пшеничной, кг 121,12 63,15
Хлеб и булочные изделия из пшеничной муки 1 и 2 сортов, кг 86,75 65,61
Рис шлифованный, кг 101,28 56,72
Пшено, кг 74,17 41,13
Крупа гречневая-ядрица, кг 160,56 69,61
Вермишель, кг 180,57 74,08
Макаронные изделия из пшеничной муки высшего сорта, кг 195,77 53,52
Картофель, кг 108,41 39,22
Капуста белокочанная свежая, кг 184,81 33,99
Лук репчатый, кг 139,21 40,50
Морковь, кг 195,37 48,30
Огурцы свежие, кг 388,95 90,75
Помидоры свежие, кг 376,07 117,86
Яблоки, кг 322,14 111,67


Таким образом, хоть цены в целом растут не сильно, жить на Дальнем Востоке все равно намного дороже, чем в среднем по России. И даже тот факт, что стоимость фиксированного набора в Москве дороже, чем на Колыме, не греет душу. За счет чего же выживают люди на восточной окраине?


ЛЮДИ НЕ СТАНОВЯТСЯ БОГАЧЕ
Посмотрим на среднедушевые денежные доходы. Это очень условный показатель, который показывает номинальный денежный доход (без учета налогов), и вычисляется делением общей суммы денежных доходов населения за год на наличное население. В среднем в ДФО эта цифра колеблется в пределах 35 тыс. рублей в месяц. В «провальные» январи она падает до 25-27 тыс. рублей, в предновогодние декабри может взлететь до 53,5 тыс. рублей (так было на излете 2016-го). В феврале 2017 года показатель было равен 34992 рублей – как и годом ранее (за весь 2016 год – 36,5 тыс. рублей).

По этому показателю ДФО уступает только Центральному федеральному округу – там в среднем люди получают доход в 36,9 тыс. рублей (в феврале). Правда, такая благостная картинка формируется там за счет показателей Москвы (свыше 54,5 тыс. в феврале) и Московской области (38,2 тыс. рублей; такой же почти показатель у Санкт-Петербурга), которые «размазываются» на все остальные регионы ЦФО. Другими словами, сравнивать эти цифры – игра интересная, но во многом бессмысленная.

Тем более что внутри ДФО разброс также впечатляет. Тройка лидеров – Сахалин (52,2 тыс. рублей), Колыма (49,2 тыс.) и Чукотка (45,6 тыс.). Аутсайдер – ЕАО, чуть больше 23 тыс. рублей. И в этом разрезе регионы ДФО уступают, например, Ненецкому автономному округу (79,6 тыс. рублей) и Ямалу (58 тыс. рублей). Еврейская автономия выглядит уже не так страшно, если сравнить среднедушевые доходы ее жителей с таким же показателем Тувы (чуть больше 11 тыс. рублей), Калмыкии (12,7 тыс.) и даже Рязанской области (почти 22 тыс.).

Среднемесячная номинальная начисленная заработная плата работников в ДФО в феврале 2017 года равнялась 45203 рубля в целом по округу (годом ранее было 41515 рублей), от 92492 рубля в ЧАО до 31605 рублей в ЕАО. В целом по РФ – меньше, всего 35845 рублей, даже Москве (73846 рублей) и газодобывающему Ямалу (80876 рублей) далеко до Чукотки. Динамика, к счастью, пока положительна – индексы в разрезе «месяц к месяцу» пока не выходят в отрицательную зону, на той же Чукотке в феврале-17 платили на 9,2% больше, чем в феврале-16. В целом все сравнимо со страной – 5,6% роста в феврале по РФ и 5,3% по ДФО. Интересно, что самые высокие зарплаты на той же Чукотке платят не в секторе добычи, как могло бы показаться, а в финансовой и страховой сфере, в области информации и связи, а также в госуправлении, обеспечении военной безопасности и соцобеспечении.

Поиграли в сравнения – хватит. Посмотрим на динамику реальных денежных доходов населения. Этот показатель демонстрирует, сколько свободных денег (с учетом инфляции!) остается у человека после выплаты всех налогов и обязательных платежей, которые он платит из суммы номинальных доходов (зарплаты и других полученных денег). Таким образом, именно этот показатель отражает покупательную способность денежного дохода населения. Зарплата может расти (как, собственно, и было в РФ в 2016 году), а доходы при этом падать – так действует инфляция, повышение стоимости обязательных платежей и ряд других факторов.

Тут ситуация в ДФО не сильно отличается от общей по России, где реальные денежные доходы не растут уже несколько лет. Весь прошлый год индекс ни разу не вышел в положительную зону, и лишь в январе скакнул до 107,1%. Но по итогам января-февраля 2017 года снизился до 101,1%. Это по стране, а что в ДФО? Почти также – 104,8% и 99,3%. Другими словами, люди здесь не становятся богаче – во всяком случае, в среднем. Да, радует динамика в Якутии, Амурской области и на Чукотке (тем более что за январь-декабрь 2016 года там роста не было), но в остальных шести регионах реальные денежные доходы продолжают снижаться. На Камчатке так аж на 13% (к январю-февралю 2016 года). Все это доказывает, что ситуация с доходами дальневосточников пока кардинально не меняется – может, поэтому и не становится развитие ДФО модным?