Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Builders of the Eastern Cosmodrome: the road to space begins from the ground - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The road to space starts from the earth

Pavel Buyanovsky, deputy chief of Dalspetsstroi for the construction of special facilities - the head of the branch "Cosmodrome" Vostochny ".

The road to space starts from the earth

There are people without whom it is difficult to imagine the dynamic construction of the cosmodrome today. In just four years, in the middle of the Amur taiga appeared the most complex from a technical point of view. Such "experts" of the construction industry, like heavy artillery, are thrown at the most responsible construction sites. In 2012, one of the first in the Amur region came Pavel Yakovlevich Buyanovsky. Prior to this, there were special-purpose facilities, the Sakhalin-Khabarovsk-Vladivostok gas pipeline, and Komsomolsk-on-Amur-Khabarovsk, the Chita-Khabarovsk-Vladivostok-Nakhodka federal highway. Now the experienced builder had to invest in the construction of space infrastructure facilities. It is said that experienced builders have a special flair for choosing a construction site. Knowledge is either intuition, but they never fail.

"I went to the construction site of the East for the first time long before the first stone was laid. In 2006 year several times was on the territory of the then existing cosmodrome "Free" in the special working group. I happened to work in the commission, which determined the place for the construction of a new cosmodrome. We had to carefully analyze all the pros and cons, before making a final decision. Now I can say that the choice to build the "East" at the site of the deployment of the missile division, and then the "Svobodny" cosmodrome, was absolutely correct. The facilities are located in close proximity to the federal highway, as well as the Trans-Siberian railway. By the beginning of construction, a certain base was already created here. Having repaired the dilapidated barracks, we were able to place the first "landing" of special purpose builders in them and take the necessary building materials. "

The first to the East were relocated the road branches of Dalspetsstroi. Everyone understood that the task was to be carried out of special importance, the project was not a model project, so we set to work with special enthusiasm.

“When we started to prepare a site for vertical planning, to cut wood, we didn’t even have a building permit. We worked at our own peril and risk, but the lack of documentation strongly hampered the initial stage, not to mention the problems caused by delays in financing. ”

Remembering the key moments of construction, Pavel Yakovlevich can not hold back emotions. How many days were experienced when it seemed that the forces were running out and the obstacles were insurmountable. But, despite all the difficulties, the construction of the main objects of the ground-based space infrastructure began in 2012: the industrial construction and operational base, the launch facility and the assembly and test buildings of the technical complex.

Started work in the summer, and in the fall of 2012 the block A slab of the starting structure (mark -16m) was already poured, after which they began to refine the foundation pit for Block B (to -31,5m mark). From the outside it may seem like a simple matter, but if you delve into the subtleties of the technological process, it opens up a lot of interesting details. About 20 cm of soil in the foundation pit, the size of a football field, have been refined manually, with the help of shovels, it is very important to keep accuracy up to a centimeter.

Next year was also not easy. Any expert will tell you how difficult it is to build when you don’t have a solid picture of the future structure in your head.

“As people, mostly with military training, we are accustomed to working in the“ alert ”mode. We worked without holidays and weekends, found a way out of any current situation and now we see the result of the work - completed space infrastructure facilities, provided with electricity, heat, water, the most complex automated ventilation and communication systems. ”

If every boy once dreamed of becoming an astronaut, the cosmodrome is the dream of every builder. Projects of extraterrestrial scale would not entrust to random people. Having extensive experience in construction, Pavel Yakovlevich has always understood that the potential of the enterprise will be sufficient to fulfill the tasks set.



Whatever the skeptics say, the construction and installation work is done at the proper level. Experts have proved that they are able to perform a full range of high-tech, and sometimes, unique works. The Far Easterners are able to work even in the conditions of severe cold weather. This experience is especially relevant at the facilities of the East, because the climate of the construction area is very severe. In winter, the air temperature here drops below -40 C. And the thickness of the snow cover reaches 30 cm. In addition, at all stages there was strict control, both for the quality of the materials used and for the performance of all technological operations. At the cosmodrome, from the very beginning, a construction laboratory has been running, controlling the quality of all construction processes, from the thickness of the paintwork to the strength and frost resistance of each cubic meter of concrete. For each weld, a special conclusion is issued, a sort of "construction passport". Sometimes one product undergoes several types of testing, including ultrasonic, x-ray and capillary diagnostics.

“This project is not typical, it has its own characteristics both in the structures and in the materials used. For example, at the launch complex, in order for the structure to withstand the exorbitant loads during the launch of the launch vehicle, a complex reinforcement system was used, high-class fittings, large diameters, as well as seventeen conical couplings were used. If we compare with other objects, then, of course, there are technological difficulties, especially in matters of engineering support, installation of complex ventilation equipment, low-voltage networks and fire extinguishing systems, and equipment with electric filling. ”

Pavel Yakovlevich with amazing accuracy tells about each stage of construction. Given such knowledge is not easy. For all four years of construction, he never left the facility for more than a week. When asked about the rest, he answers with irony: "Well, why," smiles Buyanovsky, "left ... even took a vacation for 6 days!" Well, if you add up all the days of my absence, then the month will be typed! ".

But what about the holidays, birthdays? What about the family?

"Construction - my life ... holidays and birthdays to mark especially no time, but if it turns out - it's always in the team. So it turned out that I marked all 50-year and 55-year jubilees at sites, with colleagues ".

The honored builder is confident that he and his associates have enough strength for more than one cosmodrome. When asked about the construction of the launch pad for Angar, he answers without thinking for a minute: “What could we have thought, of course, could, it would be interesting to work on this project. There are strengths, experience, the most advanced equipment, and most importantly - there are burning eyes of engineers and a solid team. ”

For his services in the field of military development, he was awarded the Order "For Service to the Motherland in the Armed Forces of the USSR", III degree, in 1997 - with the Order "For Military Merit". For his great personal contribution to the construction of the Komsomolsk-on-Amur-Khabarovsk gas pipeline and the development of the construction complex in the Far East, he was awarded the Medal of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland, 2nd Class.

For his services in the field of military development, he was awarded the Order "For Service to the Motherland in the Armed Forces of the USSR", III degree, in 1997 - with the Order "For Military Merit". For his great personal contribution to the construction of the Komsomolsk-on-Amur-Khabarovsk gas pipeline and the development of the construction complex in the Far East, he was awarded the Medal of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland, 2nd Class.


Back to special project

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дорога в космос начинается с земли

Павел Буяновский, заместитель начальника Дальспецстроя по строительству объектов специального назначения – начальник филиала «Космодром «Восточный».

Дорога в космос начинается с земли

Есть люди, без которых сегодня сложно представить динамичное строительство космодрома. Всего за четыре года, посреди амурской тайги появился сложнейший с технической точки зрения объект. Таких «спецов» строительной индустрии, как тяжелую артиллерию, бросают на самые ответственные стройки. В 2012 году, одним из первых в Амурскую область приехал Павел Яковлевич Буяновский. До этого были объекты специального назначения, газопроводы Сахалин — Хабаровск — Владивосток, и Комсомольск-на-Амуре – Хабаровск, федеральная автомагистраль Чита – Хабаровск – Владивосток – Находка. Теперь опытному строителю предстояло вложить силы и знания в строительство объектов космической инфраструктуры. Говорят, что опытные строители имеют какое особое чутье, при выборе места строительства. Знания это или интуиция, но они никогда не подводят.

«На место строительства Восточного в первый раз я приехал задолго до того как был заложен первый камень. В 2006 году несколько раз был на территории существовавшего тогда космодрома «Свободный» в составе специальной рабочей группы. Мне довелось работать в комиссии, которая определяла место для строительства нового космодрома. Нам пришлось тщательно проанализировать все «за» и «против»,  прежде,  чем принять окончательное решение. Сейчас я могу сказать, что выбор о строительстве «Восточного» на месте дислокации ракетной дивизии, а затем космодрома «Свободный»  был абсолютно правильным. Объекты расположены в непосредственной близости от федеральной автомобильной дороги, а также транссибирской железнодорожной магистрали. К началу строительства здесь была уже создана определенная база. Отремонтировав полуразрушенные казармы, мы смогли разместить в них первый «десант» строителей особого назначения и принять необходимые строительные материалы».

Первыми на Восточный были передислоцированы дорожные филиалы Дальспецстроя. Все понимали, что задачу предстоит выполнить особой важности, проект не типовой, поэтому взялись за работу с особым воодушевлением.

«Когда мы начали готовить площадку под вертикальную планировку, вырубать лес, то у нас на руках не  было даже разрешения на строительство. Работали на свой страх и риск, но отсутствие документация сильно тормозило начальный этап, не говоря уже о проблемах, вызванных задержками финансирования».

Вспоминая ключевые моменты строительства, Павел Яковлевич не может сдержать эмоции. Сколько было пережито дней, когда казалось, что силы заканчиваются, а препятствия непреодолимы. Но, несмотря на все трудности в 2012 году началось строительство основных объектов наземной космической инфраструктуры: промышленной строительно-эксплуатационной базы,  стартового сооружения и монтажно-испытательных корпусов технического  комплекса.

Начали работы летом, а осенью 2012 уже была выполнена заливка плиты Блока А стартового сооружения (отметка -16м), после чего приступили к доработке котлована под Блок Б (до отметки -31,5м). Со стороны это может показаться делом несложным, но если углубиться в тонкости технологического процесса, тот откроется немало любопытных подробностей. Около 20 см грунта в котловане, размером с футбольное поле, были доработаны вручную, при помощи лопат, постольку очень важно соблюдать точность вплоть до сантиметра.

Следующий год также не был легким. Любой специалист скажет, как сложно строить, когда в голове не имеешь цельной картины о будущем сооружении.

«Как люди, по большей части с военной подготовкой, мы привыкли работать в режиме «боевой готовности». Мы работали без отпусков и выходных, находили выход из любой сложившейся ситуации и теперь мы видим результат работы – завершенные объекты космической инфраструктуры,  обеспеченные электроэнергией, теплом, водой, сложнейшими автоматизированными системами вентиляции и связи».

Если каждый мальчишка когда-то мечтал стать космонавтом, то космодром – это мечта каждого строителя. Проекты внеземного масштаба не доверили бы случайным людям. Имея большой опыт в строительстве, Павел Яковлевич всегда понимал, что потенциала  предприятия будет достаточно для выполнения поставленных задач.

Что бы ни говорили скептики, а строительно-монтажные работы выполнены на должном уровне. Специалисты доказали, что способны выполнять полный спектр высокотехнологичных, а порой, и уникальных работ. Дальневосточники умеют работать даже в условиях жесточайших холодов. Этот опыт  особенно актуален на объектах Восточного, поскольку климат района строительства очень суров. Зимой температура воздуха здесь опускается ниже -40 С. А толщина снежного покрова достигает 30 см. Кроме того, на всех этапах был жесткий контроль, как за качеством используемых материалов, так и за выполнением всех технологических операций. На космодроме с первых  дней работает строительная лаборатория, контролирующая качество всех строительных процессов, начиная от толщины лакокрасочного слоя, до прочности и морозостойкости каждого кубометра бетона. На каждый сварной шов выдается специальное заключение, свое рода «строительный паспорт». Порой одно изделие проходит несколько видов проверки, включая ультразвуковую, рентгеновскую и капиллярную диагностику.

«Проект этот не типовой, есть свои особенности и в конструкциях, и в используемых материалах. Например, на стартовом комплексе для того, чтобы сооружение выдержало запредельные нагрузки во время пуска ракеты-носителя, применялась сложная система армирования, использовалась арматура высокого класса, больших диаметров, а также седьмичные муфты конического типа. Если сравнивать с другими объектами, то, конечно, есть и технологические сложности, особенно в вопросах инженерного обеспечения, монтажа сложного вентиляционного оборудования, слаботочных сетей и систем пожаротушения, оснащения электрической начинкой».   

Павел Яковлевич с удивительной точностью рассказывает про каждый этап строительства. Даются такие знания нелегко. За все четыре года строительства он ни разу не оставлял объект больше чем на неделю. На вопрос об отдыхе отвечает с иронией: «Ну почему же, - улыбается Буяновский – покидал…даже брал отпуск на 6 суток! Ну а если сложить все дни моего отсутствия, то месяц наберется!».

Ну а как же праздники, дни рождения? Как же семья?

«Стройка - моя жизнь… праздники  и дни рождения отмечать особо некогда, ну а если и получается – то всегда в коллективе. Так вышло, что все и 50-летний и 55-летний юбилей я отмечал на объектах, с коллегами».

Заслуженный строитель уверен, что у него и его соратников сил хватит еще не на один космодром. На вопрос о строительстве стартового стола под «Ангару» отвечает, не задумываясь ни на минуту: «Что тут думать, конечно, смогли бы, интересно было бы поработать над этим проектом. Есть силы, опыт работы, техника самая передовая, а главное – есть горящие глаза инженеров и сплоченный коллектив».

За заслуги в области военного строительства награжден орденом «За службу Родине в Вооруженных силах СССР» III степени, в 1997 году – орденом «За военные заслуги». За большой личный вклад в строительство газопровода Комсомольск-на-Амуре-Хабаровск и развитие строительного комплекса на Дальнем Востоке награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени.  

За заслуги в области военного строительства награжден орденом «За службу Родине в Вооруженных силах СССР» III степени, в 1997 году – орденом «За военные заслуги». За большой личный вклад в строительство газопровода Комсомольск-на-Амуре-Хабаровск и развитие строительного комплекса на Дальнем Востоке награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени.


Вернуться к спецпроекту