Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Trans-Baikal Roads: national project is scheduled - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Trans-Baikal Roads: national project - on schedule

In the coming years, the first step will be to repair the road network of local and regional significance.

Trans-Baikal Roads: national project - on schedule
Photo: Shutterstock.com
In the near future, a red triangle and a man with a shovel inside it - “repair work” can become the most frequent road sign in Transbaikalia. In the region, they intend to bring to the "normative state" - that is, in the divine form - the majority of city streets and highways between settlements. Such work is part of the national project “Safe and high-quality roads”, and substantial funds are provided for the Trans-Baikal Territory. The regional budget will also contribute to the construction, repair and modernization of roads. Of course, there is a lot of work: the total length of public roads in the Trans-Baikal Territory is over 21,6 thousand km, more than 7 thousand km of them are regional and inter-municipal, they are also the “dead” and in need of restoration. Problems and natural disasters added: 2018 floods and 2019 fires, the elimination of the consequences of which drew up the reserve fund almost completely and demanded multi-million subsidies from the Center for the construction of new bridges to replace burnt or demolished roads, re-laying the roadway, etc.

However, the struggle with the consequences of the elements is only part of the plans. "War is war, and the national project is on schedule." For the repair of roads on the regional project "Road Network" during 2019-2024. Transbaikalia has already been allocated about 21,5 billion rubles. They will also update city streets and highways, build bridges and junctions, drainage systems and overpasses, level the roadway and apply markings. In Chita alone, repairs will affect 17 objects — naturally, on schedule, and not all at the same time, so as not to aggravate the already annoying traffic jams. By the end of this year, according to representatives of regional authorities, it is planned to repair about 90 km of roads of regional and inter-municipal significance, within Chita - 29 km. Before 2024, the 1078 km of roads throughout the Transbaikalia and 60 km of the metropolitan area will return to normal. As the Acting Governor Alexander Osipov explained, this year the region will receive 6,5 billion rubles to carry out the necessary road works on the 150 km of large and small roads. Also, the head of the region added, automatic weight control points will be installed at the Nerchinsk-Shonoktui and Balyaga-Yarmarovka sections. Otherwise, heavy vehicles, which run along highways with great intensity, in a short period of time can reduce all the efforts of the road workers to zero.

The condition of the roads is a sore point for the whole country with its huge distances, harsh climate, abundance of heavy trucks, lack of good road equipment and far from rich local budgets. At the end of June, the State Council of the Russian Federation, chaired by the President, discussed the problems of road quality and safety. According to the decisions that the State Council made and developed in the presidential instructions and government documents, the focus will now be on the development of the regional and municipal road network, as well as the streets in major urban agglomerations. This is important both for people and for the economy as a whole. "Everyone understands that the road is good, and off-road is bad, but not everyone understands, unfortunately, that the availability of roads for our country, good quality roads, is extremely important and of particular importance given the vastness of our territory. Connectivity of the territories of the subjects “The municipalities among themselves are extremely important for the economy and for the citizens' social well-being,” said Russian President Vladimir Putin in his speech at the State Council. According to the data provided by the head of state, the federal highways in the country have become significantly better over the past 9 years, 83% of which fully comply with the standards. A good regional roads in the country - less than half of the total. The President believes that the results of the work directly depend on the activity of the regions: each of them should soon develop and adopt a “corresponding program, not declarative, but realistic,” and designed for a long period - no less than before 2024. This will allow to purchase expensive equipment in advance, to reserve building materials, to train specialists, to develop mechanisms of public-private partnership, to make not the exception, but the rule “life cycle contracts” in the construction and maintenance of roads.

Judging by the materials prepared by the working group of the State Council, Transbaikalia on the quality of its roads and on the level of safety on them - until the end of the national rating. Meanwhile, paraphrasing the phrase of a famous literary character, the roads for this region are not a luxury, but a means of survival. Transport accessibility (or rather, inaccessibility) is the main obstacle for many investors who show interest in Trans-Baikal, but quickly lose it, having calculated the cost of logistics. Even so, in terms of investment activity, the region is in the Far Eastern District with strong middle positions - according to experts, in fifth place, ahead of the largest regions and Buryatia. In the nationwide ranking in terms of investment per capita Transbaikalia 37 ranks on the basis of 2017, and it is very good. After the final commissioning of such large projects as the Bystrinsky GOK and the metallurgical plant at the Udokan copper deposit, as well as the creation of a center for the nuclear industry in Krasnokamensk, the region has every chance to rise to this position in the list. The reconstruction of the road network will give it additional impetus to development.



The region has a favorable geographical position: it is located on the way to Mongolia and China, with which it borders, BAM and federal highways pass through its territory. The development of air transportation and the modernization of railways are aimed at improving the transport accessibility of the Transbaikal region - not only BAM, which is significant mainly for the northern regions of the region, but also Zaborodskaya Railway, whose freight turnover is now gradually increasing. But the road economy in any case remains a priority - without it, the normal life of Transbaikalia is simply impossible.

The national project “Safe and High-Quality Roads” outlines plans for the whole country: in 5 years before 80,% of state contracts in the field of road construction should include the use of new and best technologies and materials. Up to 70% of the total number of contracts will be carried out on the principle of the life cycle of the road - from its design and throughout its existence. So far, the national average is several times lower. Transbaikalia such goals set for itself now. That is why, representatives of the regional authorities explain, new methods of planning have been applied in the road sector, and they don’t spare money for construction and equipment, but they require a decent return from these investments. So, according to Sergey Krivoshchekov, head of the road economy department of the ministry of Transbaikalia, unique high-performance equipment was used to repair roads in Chita, which is the only 7 copies in the world. The work is coordinated with the plans of public utilities, so that in a few years it will not be necessary to re-open the canvas for the repair of outdated communications. A huge amount - more than 560 million rubles - was invested in the construction of the 10-kilometer section of the Mogoytuy-Sretensk-Olochi highway in the Mogoytuy district. But these expenses will pay for themselves: the road is strategically important for the entire economy of the region, will contribute to the revitalization of traffic and cross-border cooperation.

After the floods of 2018, 182 km of regional roads and over 30 bridges became unusable. Most of them have already been restored: on 2020, only the automobile bridge in the north of Chita remained. Another 1.5 billion Russian government has allocated for the repair of other regional roads in Transbaikalia, city streets and an emergency bridge in the village of Darasun of the Karymsky district - the bridge demanded 205-million investments. But it will allow normal traffic along the federal highway А-350 Chita-Zabaikalsk-border with the PRC. As part of the BKAD national project, the Mangut-Kyra highway with a length of 68 km will be repaired - this is the only road that connects more than 15 settlements of the Kirinsky district with Chita. Modernization is waiting for the regional Mogotuy-Sretensk-Olochi highway, where the movement is intensive, but difficult and unsafe, and there is no alternative. The very first contract under the national project was the repair of a section of the Darasun-state border with Mongolia leading to the Alkhanai National Park. During the year, 30 is visited by thousands of tourists from Europe and China. Alkhanai is important for the region and as a spiritual center - this is one of the five sacred places of northern Buddhism, to which pilgrims constantly aspire.

At present, tenders are held, contractors are selected for repair and reconstruction works. Reliable, not just "cheap." It is no coincidence that during the State Council more than once raised the question of the criteria for such selection and anti-dumping measures, high requirements to the quality of work and optimization of the tender procedure. As explained. Minister of Territorial Development of Transbaikalia Konstantin Suzdalnitsky, companies must possess their own equipment and resources, to prove their professionalism. For some contracts, experienced contractors from other regions of the Russian Federation have already acquired the right, the quality of work of which the Baikal residents will be able to evaluate in the very near future. And, the regional authorities are sure that the result will not disappoint people.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Забайкальские дороги: нацпроект – по расписанию

В ближайшие годы первым делом будут ремонтировать дорожную сеть местного и регионального значения

Забайкальские дороги: нацпроект – по расписанию
Фото: Shutterstock.com
В ближайшее время самым частым дорожным знаком в Забайкалье может стать красный треугольник и человек с лопатой внутри него – «ремонтные работы». В регионе намерены привести в «нормативное состояние» – то есть в божеский вид – большинство городских улиц и трасс между населенными пунктами. Такая работа – часть национального проекта «Безопасные и качественные автомобильные дороги», и для Забайкальского края в нем предусмотрены солидные средства. Свой вклад в строительство, ремонт и модернизацию дорог внесет и краевой бюджет. Работы, конечно, немало: общая протяженность автодорог общего пользования в Забайкальском крае – свыше 21,6 тыс. км, более 7 тыс. км из них – региональные и межмуниципальные, они же – самые «убитые» и нуждающиеся в восстановлении. Добавили проблем и стихийные бедствия: паводки 2018 г. и пожары 2019-го, ликвидация последствий которых почти досуха вычерпала резервный фонд и потребовала многомиллионных дотаций из Центра на строительство новых мостов взамен сгоревших или снесенных водой, перекладку дорожного полотна и т.д.

Однако борьба с последствиями стихии – лишь часть планов. «Война войной, а нацпроект – по расписанию». На ремонт дорог по региональному проекту «Дорожная сеть» в течение 2019-2024 гг. Забайкалью уже выделено около 21,5 млрд рублей. Будут также обновлять городские улицы и магистрали, строить мосты и развязки, водоотводы и эстакады, выравнивать проезжую часть и наносить разметку. В одной только Чите ремонт затронет 17 объектов – естественно, по графику, а не все одновременно, чтобы не усугубить и без того надоевшие жителям пробки. Уже к концу этого года, по сообщениям представителей краевых властей, планируется отремонтировать около 90 км дорог регионального и межмуниципального значения, в пределах Читы – 29 км. До 2024 г. – в норму приведут 1078 км дорог во всем Забайкалье и 60 км – в его столичной агломерации. Как пояснил врио губернатора Александр Осипов, уже в этом году край получит 6,5 млрд рублей на то, чтобы провести необходимые дорожные работы на 150 км больших и малых трасс. Также, добавил глава региона, будут установлены пункты автоматического весового контроля на участках Нерчинск-Шоноктуй и Баляга –Ярмаровка. Иначе большегрузные автомобили, которые идут по трассам с большой интенсивностью, за короткий срок могут свести все усилия дорожников на нет.

Состояние автодорог – больной вопрос для всей страны с ее огромными расстояниями, суровым климатом, обилием большегрузных фур, дефицитом хорошей дорожной техники и далеко не богатыми местными бюджетами. В конце июня проблемы качества и безопасности дорог обсуждал Государственный совет Российской Федерации под председательством президента страны. Согласно решениям, которые Госсовет принял и которые получили свое развитие в поручениях президента и документах правительства, главное внимание будет сейчас уделено развитию именно региональной и муниципальной дорожной сети, а также улиц в крупных городских агломерациях. Это важно и для людей, и для экономики в целом. "Всем понятно, что дорога – это хорошо, а бездорожье – это плохо, но не всем понятно, к сожалению, что наличие дорог для нашей страны, хорошего качества дорог, имеет чрезвычайно важное и особое значение с учетом огромности нашей территории. Связанность территорий субъектов, муниципалитетов между собой чрезвычайно важна для экономики и для социального самочувствия граждан", – сказал в своем выступлении на Госсовете президент России Владимир Путин. По данным, которые привел глава государства, федеральные трассы в стране стали за последние 9 лет существенно лучше, 83% из них полностью соответствуют нормативам. А хороших дорог регионального значения в стране – меньше половины от общего количества. Президент считает, что результаты работы прямо зависят от активности регионов: каждый из них в ближайшее время должен разработать и принять «соответствующую программу, не декларативную, а реалистичную», причем рассчитанную на долгий период – не менее чем до 2024 года. Это позволит заранее приобретать дорогую технику, резервировать стройматериалы, готовить специалистов, развивать механизмы государственно-частного партнерства, делать не исключением, а правилом «контракты жизненного цикла» при строительстве и обслуживании дорог.

Судя по материалам, которые подготовила рабочая группа Госсовета, Забайкалье по качеству своих дорог и по уровню безопасности на них – пока в конце общефедерального рейтинга. Между тем, перефразируя фразу известного литературного персонажа, дороги для этого региона – не роскошь, а средство выживания. Транспортная доступность (вернее, недоступность) – главное препятствие для многих инвесторов, которые проявляют к Забайкалью интерес, но быстро его теряют, подсчитав расходы на логистику. Даже несмотря на это, по уровню инвестиционной активности край находится в Дальневосточном округе на крепких средних позициях – по оценкам экспертов, на пятом месте, опережая не самые крупные регионы и Бурятию. В общероссийском рейтинге по показателям инвестиций на душу населения Забайкалье занимает 37 место по итогам 2017 г., и это очень неплохо. После окончательного ввода в строй таких крупных проектов, как Быстринский ГОК и металлургический комбинат на Удоканском медном месторождении, а также создание центра атомной промышленности в Краснокаменске, край имеет все шансы подняться в этом списке на более высокую позицию. Реконструкция дорожной сети придаст ему дополнительный импульс к развитию.



У региона выгодное географическое положение: он расположен на пути в Монголию и Китай, с которыми граничит, через его территорию идет БАМ и федеральные автотрассы. На повышение транспортной доступности Забайкалья направлены программы развития авиаперевозок и модернизация железных дорог – не только БАМа, который значим в основном для северных регионов края, но и ЗабЖД, чей грузооборот сейчас постепенно растет. Но автодорожное хозяйство в любом случае остается приоритетом – без него нормальная жизнь Забайкалья просто невозможна.

В нацпроекте «Безопасные и качественные автомобильные дороги» очерчены планы для всей страны: через 5 лет до 80% государственных контрактов в сфере дорожного строительства должны предусматривать использование новых и наилучших технологий и материалов. До 70% от общего числа контрактов будут осуществляться по принципу жизненного цикла дороги – от ее проектирования и на все время существования. Пока в среднем по стране показатели в разы ниже. Забайкалье такие цели ставит перед собой уже сейчас. Именно поэтому, поясняют представители краевых властей, в дорожном хозяйстве стали применяться новые методы планирования, а на строительство и технику не жалеют средств, зато требуют от этих вложений достойную отдачу. Так, по словам начальника отдела дорожного хозяйства минтерразвития Забайкалья Сергея Кривощёкова, для ремонта дорог в Чите использовалась уникальная высокопроизводительная техника, какой в мире – всего 7 экземпляров. Работы координируют с планами коммунальщиков, чтобы не пришлось через несколько лет заново вскрывать полотно для ремонта устаревших коммуникаций. Огромную сумму – более 560 млн рублей – вложили в строительство 10-километрового участка автодороги Могойтуй-Сретенск-Олочи в Могойтуйском районе. Но эти расходы себя окупят: дорога имеет стратегически важное значение для всей экономики края, будет способствовать оживлению транспортных потоков и приграничного сотрудничества.

После паводков 2018 года в негодность пришли 182 км региональных дорог и свыше 30 мостов. Большинство уже восстановлены: на 2020 г. остался только автомобильный мост на севере Читы. Еще полтора миллиарда правительство России выделило для ремонта других региональных дорог в Забайкалье, городских улиц и аварийного моста в поселке Дарасун Карымского района – мост потребовал 205-миллионных вложений. Но он позволит наладить нормальное движение по федеральной автодороге А-350 Чита-Забайкальск-граница с КНР. В рамках нацпроекта «БКАД» отремонтируют трассу «Мангут-Кыра» протяженностью 68 км – это единственная дорога, которая связывает с Читой более 15 населенных пунктов Кыринского района. Модернизация ждет и региональную трассу Моготуй-Сретенск-Олочи, по которой движение идет интенсивное, но трудное и небезопасное, а альтернативы – нет. Самым же первым контрактом в рамках нацпроекта стал ремонт участка дороги Дарасун-госграница с Монголией, ведущей к национальному парку Алханай. За год его посещают почти 30 тысяч туристов из Европы и КНР. Алханай важен для края и как духовный центр – это одно из пяти священных мест северного буддизма, куда постоянно стремятся паломники.

В настоящее время проводятся торги, для ремонта и реконструкции работ выбирают подрядчиков. Надежных, а не просто «дешевых». Неслучайно в ходе Госсовета не раз поднимали вопрос о критериях такого отбора и антидемпинговых мерах, о высоких требованиях к качеству работ и оптимизации процедуры тендеров. Как пояснил и.о. министра территориального развития Забайкалья Константин Суздальницкий, компании должны обладать собственной техникой и ресурсами, доказать свой профессионализм. На некоторые контракты уже получили право опытные подрядчики из других субъектов РФ, качество работы которых забайкальцы смогут оценить в самом ближайшем будущем. И, уверены краевые власти, результат людей не разочарует.