Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

128 thousand kilometers around the cosmodrome

Igor Soktin, driver of the 1 class of the branch "Spetsdorstroy № 733" Dalspetsstroi

128 thousand kilometers around the cosmodrome
Photo: Photo provided by Special Forces of Russia

In 1990, Igor Aleksandrovich received a specialty in mechanical engineering, but managed to work on this profession for less than a year. Having moved with his family to a permanent place of residence in the Khabarovsk Territory, he made a firm decision to get a job as a driver and in the future never changed the chosen road. 

Soktin is recognized: “For many people, the profession of a driver is nothing special, it's very simple, just turn the steering wheel and don't think about anything. For me, it's a whole life! I'm used to the fact that on the road you never know what lies ahead. I was offered to go to work in my specialty - a foreman, a mechanic, but I refused all the time. Already used to driving all the time. Believe me, the life of a driver is very busy. We "went" everywhere: Sakhalin, Primorye and Priamurye, constantly on long-distance flights. He worked practically all over the Far East. And I am sure that in order to become an excellent driver, you need not only practice, increased attention and diligence, but also a vocation. If not given, the person will not ride. A driver is a state of mind, if there is interest, then certain heights can be achieved in this area. " 

In June, 2006, Igor Soktin began his career in the Far Eastern Main Office of Spetsstroy of Russia. Today, with more than 26 years of experience as a driver, he confidently notes: "This is not the limit, I like my work. And the attitude towards people in Spetsstroy of Russia is spiritual, the way of life is well organized. " 

During his work in Dalspetsstroy, Igor Alexandrovich took part in the construction and reconstruction of objects of federal significance. He worked on the construction of the highway “Amur” Chita - Khabarovsk, which is the most important element of the regional transport infrastructure connecting the central part of Russia and the Far East.

He participated in the construction of sections of the Lidog-Vanino highway, performed work at the facilities of the Onshore Technological Complex as part of the construction project “Arrangement of the Kirinsky Technological Complex” on Sakhalin Island. At all sites, Soktin performed significant tasks, without which it would have been impossible to carry out construction at an active pace: he carried out transportation of equipment, technical cargoes and materials. But the most interesting road of his life was ahead! 

In February 2012, Igor Aleksandrovich as an experienced and responsible specialist was one of the first to be sent to the Amur taiga to work on the construction of the objects of the Vostochny cosmodrome. To organize the beginning of work Dalspetsstroy needed in a very short time to redeploy property, special equipment, organize shift camps.

“I was enthusiastic about the opportunity to work on the construction of an object of such importance, I was even delighted. To date, I have worked a lot of time on Vostochny, both on long-distance flights and at the location of the facility. From Khabarovsk and Vladivostok, in heavy trucks and trawls, construction equipment and household wagons were relocated to the cosmodrome to ensure the start of construction and installation work. At the launch site itself, he carried out the transportation of almost everything necessary for construction: piles, slabs, reinforced concrete products. I have never stood without work. I have never had any accidents, there were only dangerous situations and, of course, sudden breakdowns of the car, when I had to quickly and independently repair the car, sometimes even at night, so to speak, in extreme conditions. But in any conditions and despite any difficulties, my work always brings satisfaction ", - says Igor Alexandrovich. 

At the Eastern Cosmodrome, Igor Soktin transported goods for the construction of on-site highways and railways of the launch and technical complexes, access roads to the cosmodrome. During the period of work at the construction sites of Vostochny, it carried out more than 80 flights, transported over 1300 tons of cargo. And the total mileage of the flights made by him was 128 thousands of kilometers, which is comparable in distance with traveling around the Earth at the Equator more than 3 times! 

All the tasks Igor Anatolyevich performed with due professionalism, transportation of goods was carried out exactly in the specified time, which is certainly very important. From the successful work of drivers, machine operators, builders, engineers depended on the outcome of the construction of the century. At the end of April 2016, the launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1 was successfully launched from the first civilian Russian spaceport. Nevertheless, the cosmodrome continues to develop! And now the forces of Dal'spetsstroevtsev are directed to erecting objects that did not participate in the first launch of the launch vehicle. Igor Soktin continues to work on the Eastern driver, now he himself does not represent himself in another profession and can rightly serve as a worthy example for novice drivers.

By decree of the President of the Russian Federation for merit in the field of construction and many years of conscientious work, Igor Soktin, driver of 1 class of Dalspetsstroi branch “Spetsdorstroy No. 733”, was awarded the Medal of Order for Services to the Fatherland of 2 degree.



Special project EastRussia and Spetsstroy of Russia "Heroes of the Cosmodrome Vostochny"

September 29: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

128 тысяч километров вокруг космодрома

Соктин Игорь Александрович, водитель 1 класса филиала «Спецдорстрой № 733» Дальспецстроя

128 тысяч километров вокруг космодрома
Фото: Фото предоставлено Спецстроем России

В 1990 году Игорь Александрович получил специальность техника-механика, но успел проработать по данной профессии меньше года. Переехав с семьей на постоянное место жительства в Хабаровский край, он принял твердое решение устроиться на работу водителем и в дальнейшем никогда не изменял выбранной дороге. 

Соктин признается: «Для многих людей профессия водителя – это, так, ничего особенного, очень просто, крути себе руль и не думай ни о чем. Для меня же это целая жизнь! Я привык, что на дороге никогда не знаешь, что тебя ждет впереди. Мне предлагали пойти работать по специальности – мастером, механиком, но я все время отказывался. Уже привык, что все время за рулем. Поверьте, жизнь водителя очень насыщенная. Мы же «ходили» везде: Сахалин, Приморье и Приамурье, постоянно на дальних рейсах. Поработал практически по всему Дальнему Востоку. И я уверен, что для того, чтобы стать отличным водителем, нужны не только практика, повышенное внимание и старания, но и призвание. Если не дано, человек ездить не будет. Водитель – это состояние души, если есть интерес, то можно добиться в этой области определенных высот». 

В июне 2006 года Игорь Соктин начал свою трудовую деятельность в Дальневосточном главке Спецстроя России. На сегодняшний день имея за плечами более чем 26-летний опыт работы водителем он уверенно отмечает: «Это далеко не предел, мне нравится моя работа. Да и отношение к людям в Спецстрое России душевное, хорошо устроен быт». 

За время работы в Дальспецстрое Игорь Александрович принял участие в строительстве и реконструкции объектов федерального значения. Работал на возведении автотрассы «Амур» Чита – Хабаровск, которая является важнейшим элементом региональной транспортной инфраструктуры, связующей центральную часть России и Дальний Восток.

Участвовал в строительстве участков автомобильной дороги Лидога – Ванино, выполнял работу на объектах «Берегового технологического комплекса» в составе стройки «Обустройство Киринского технологического комплекса» на острове Сахалин. На всех объектах Соктин выполнял значимые задачи, без которых невозможно было бы вести стройку активными темпами: осуществлял перевозку техники, технических грузов и материалов. Но самая интересная дорога его жизни была впереди! 

В феврале 2012 года, Игоря Александровича как опытного и ответственного специалиста одним из первых направили в Амурскую тайгу для работы на строительстве объектов космодрома Восточный. Для организации начала работ Дальспецстрою необходимо было в очень сжатые сроки осуществить передислокацию имущества, спецтехники, организовать вахтовые городки.

«Я с энтузиазмом воспринял возможность поработать на строительстве объекта такой значимости, даже обрадовался. На сегодняшний день я очень много времени отработал на Восточном, и на дальние рейсы, и по месту расположения объекта. Из Хабаровска и Владивостока на большегрузах и тралах перебазировали на космодром строительную технику и бытовые вагончики, чтобы обеспечить начало строительно-монтажных работ. По самому космодрому осуществлял перевозку практически всего необходимого для строительства: сваи, плиты, железобетонные изделия. Без работы никогда не стоял. Аварий у меня никогда не было, были лишь опасные ситуации и конечно внезапные поломки машины, когда приходилось оперативно и самостоятельно произвести ремонт автомобиля, иногда даже ночью, так сказать, в экстремальных условиях. Но в любых условиях и несмотря на любые сложности, работа мне всегда приносит удовлетворение», – рассказывает Игорь Александрович. 

На космодроме Восточный Игорь Соктин осуществлял перевозку грузов для строительства внутриплощадных автомобильных и железных дорог стартового и технического комплексов, подъездных автодорог к космодрому. За период работы на объектах строительства Восточного им было осуществлено более 80 рейсов, перевезено свыше 1300 тонн груза. А общий километраж проделанных им рейсов составил 128 тысяч километров, что по расстоянию сопоставимо с путешествием вокруг Земли по Экватору более 3 раз! 

Все поставленные задачи Игорь Анатольевич выполнял с должным профессионализмом, перевозка грузов осуществлялась точно в указанные сроки, что безусловно, очень важно. От успешной работы водителей, механизаторов, строителей, инженеров зависел итог стройки века. В конце апреля 2016 года с первого гражданского российского космодрома успешно осуществлен запуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-2.1а». Тем не менее, космодром продолжает развиваться! И сейчас силы дальспецстроевцев направлены на возведение объектов, не участвовавших в первом запуске ракеты-носителя. Игорь Соктин продолжает работать на Восточном водителем, сейчас уже он себя не представляет в другой профессии и по праву может служить достойным примером для начинающих водителей.

Указом президента Российской Федерации за заслуги в области строительства и многолетний добросовестный труд Соктин Игорь Александрович водитель 1 класса филиала Дальспецстроя «Спецдорстрой № 733» награжден Медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» 2 степени.



Спецпроект EastRussia и Спецстроя России "Герои космодрома Восточный"