Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Why the village of Toki half falling apart, but not giving up, found out on the banks of the Tatar Strait EastRussia - EastRussia | News Khabarovsk Territory

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

40 years of decay

How temporary Toki housing does not turn into a permanent

Next year, the village of Toki on the shores of the Tatar Strait, next to which the largest coal terminals of the Khabarovsk Territory are being built, is celebrating its 65 anniversary. But the anniversary will be sad, if there is no miracle. The village has one problem, but a big one. A significant part of his houses are collapsing, as they were built four decades ago as temporary housing. With letters of complaint residents of Toki over the years have overwhelmed all instances, but so far - alas, to no avail. Is not it easier to demolish half of the Toki and build a new settlement, was explored by EastRussia.

40 years of decay
Photo: Dmitry Shcherbakov

The population of Toki is 2,2 thousand people, and it has not decreased much since Soviet times. Once the village lived in fact two enterprises: a railway passing through here and a sawmill. The backbone of its rapid development created part of the Toki, still called the "station". There are comfortable brick five-story building. The staff of the timber processing enterprise lived in another part, and now is called the "village". There were wooden houses, both multi-apartment and private. It was with them that the fall of 1976 happened.

That year there were great fires throughout the region. One of them eventually got to the stockpile of rocket and artillery weapons, located near Toki. Then, as they say, at the warehouse there was just a train with ammunition for unloading - fortunately, it was dismantled. The rocket engines caught fire, and behind them, the houses in the "wooden part" of Toki caught fire. The fire burned them to the ground, and of the brick buildings only the club and the kindergarten survived the fire.

Housing was restored using the method of "people's building": in just two months and workers from all over the country. "But the bar was damp, it did everything in a hurry, not by professionals. It was said as: it is temporary, 10-15 years, and then we will build brick. But last year passed already 40 years, and none of the temporary houses was relocated and was not, "- says the head of the rural settlement" Toki Settlement "Lyudmila Doronina. She heads the administration for the third year, and has been living here for 25 years.

Lyudmila Doronina knows all of her distressed houses. “12 houses stand on Green Street, one of them is brick. Tokinskaya Street - eight houses, all wooden. Street Builders - one wooden, two brick. 65 years of October - one brick, three wooden. Magadansky lane - all four wooden houses, ”the chapter lists. Thus, now in the part of Toki, called the “village”, 31 is a residential building, mainly wooden two- and three-story buildings, and only four brick houses. One-story private houses can be counted on the fingers of one hand. In the one-story building, by the way, the administration itself is also located.

Now the program of resettlement from dilapidated and emergency housing, said the head, is valid for buildings recognized as dilapidated before January 1, 2012. In Toki, under the predecessor of Ludmila Doronina, no house was recognized as an emergency. The current administration has recognized three emergency houses. Two of them were built after the fire, in 1984-1985. One - according to Tokinsky, 9 - is a typical example of housing “village”.

"At one time, residents at the" station "ordered an examination of all houses. One house of the "village" passed examination. At home "station" the conclusions were that you need a partial repair, but you can live. But the house in the "village" is unequivocally recognized as not suitable for living, "- says Lyudmila Doronina. She is sure that if you order an examination of any other wooden house in Toki, "the result will be the same." But the administration does not hurry to recognize emergency houses and the following houses: by law this means that the residents need to be resettled, and there is nowhere to move them.

The resettlement from the already recognized emergency homes should be at the expense of the federal program. The settlement formed a package of documents on three emergency houses and transferred it to the regional ministry of housing and communal services. "We are waiting for the program. At first it worked until 2016 year, but did not manage to build everything that was planned. In July 2017, the program is said to be over. We hope that one program will finish the operation, and another will start working right away. We are ready to recognize as emergency the rest of the houses. But - there are two or three people who will lodge complaints to the prosecutor's office and everyone else, and I can just be in a completely different place, "- says the head.

Meanwhile, in 2010, the settlement was included in the program of major repairs of houses. But it would be better, Lyudmila Doronina says, this did not happen. 17 houses are repaired, but problems with renovated houses, the head admits, "more than with those that the repair has not affected." "There they changed the heat and water supply systems, facing. It all looked better. But this, as the residents themselves say, as if covered in a mold covered with candy wrapped in a beautiful wrapper. Earlier, for example, between a bar and cashing was a Soviet environmentally friendly ruberoid, now - modern materials that do not allow air to pass through. The processes of destruction went even faster, "complains Lyudmila Doronina.



According to the head of Toka, the current wave of attention to the problem of the settlement is at least the third. “Unfortunately, the first two did not end with anything,” she specifies. Last time, attention to Toki was riveted thanks to businessman Ruslan Baysarov, the owner of the coal-fired heat and power plant, recalls Lyudmila Doronina. At the beginning of 2013, the entrepreneur announced that he would build a railway that would connect the Elelegest coal deposit in Tuva with the Krasnoyarsk Territory. And the path of coal in the country should end in Vanino, said Mr. Baisarov.

It is here for the transshipment of coal TPPK, the businessman announced, a terminal will be built for 15 million tons of coal per year. Site found in 65 ha for a new facility the company found just near Toki. With the existing highway, the port must connect 2 km of junction paths. Finish construction Ruslan Baisarov promised in 2015 year. But for the time being, in fact, he did not.

"This stirred up our residents. There was a hope that we will somehow improve our living conditions. Residents live in the hope that the next group will come and everything will move, "Lyudmila Doronina admits. TPPK promises to employ 500 local residents at its new terminal and invest 12 billion rubles, with stable loading to the port as if guaranteed: the mine has its own deposit. But while there is no railway to it, the port in Vanino, of course, is not needed.

In the meantime near Toki already successfully transship coal subsidiary SUEK - the terminal is in the bay Muchke, in 1,5 km from the village. Another coal terminal from 2015 is being built jointly near the village of Sakhatrans and Kolmar. "Today we are at the center of social and economic development not only of the Vanino region, but, probably, of the Khabarovsk Territory. Works on the design capacity of Daltransugol. The Free Port mode has been entered. Great. But investors come, use our roads, communications and all infrastructure. And what do they give us? "- asked the head.

Large investors, according to her, create jobs near Toki, but carry employees from both the neighboring Soviet Harbor, and from Vanino, and from the village of Zavety Ilyich. Companies and their staff can be understood: in order to live near terminals, for example, in Toki, you need not only a good salary, but at least comfortable housing. Collapsing wooden barracks under this definition clearly do not fit.

So to solve problems of settlement it is necessary gradually and at the expense of means of the local budget: the administration has replaced systems of a heat supply in two houses, has started to repair roads. For three years, renovated 10 local area. But the actions of the federal government to correct the system of distribution of taxes of optimism to the authorities of the Toki do not add. "In 2014, the budget of the village was about 16 million rubles. But then we took away the proceeds from the lease of land and reduced the standards for personal income tax from 10% to 2%. And my budget has almost halved. In 2015, the treasury amounted to about 9 million, "the figures show. The marginal co-financing under different programs is also declining, she adds.

Part of Toki needs to be rebuilt again, Ludmila Doronina is sure: “That these three houses are in danger to us. We would replace the whole "village". Why is the problem so acute? We can not find a management company for these wooden houses. For the third year we have only a service company. All systems in houses in such a state that they do not meet the needs of residents. People complain, they demand utilities to change systems. A replacement of one heat supply system in a wooden house is 1,6 million rubles. This is a major overhaul. Money from? Just collect from the residents themselves. And mostly pensioners live. Those who have incomes have long ago moved either to the “station”, or to Vanino, or to other cities of the country, ”the head reasons.

But Lyudmila Doronina responds like a real patriot to the proposal to eliminate Toki, since everything is so bad: in her opinion, the definition of "unpromising" is by no means relevant to Toki.

It remains only to wait for the money.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Магадан
Хабаровск
Южно-­Сахалинск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

40 лет разваливания

Как временное жилье Токи не превращается в постоянное

В следующем году поселок Токи на берегу Татарского пролива, рядом с которым работают и строятся крупнейшие угольные терминалы Хабаровского края, празднует свое 65-летие. Но юбилей выйдет грустным, если не случится чуда. У поселка одна проблема, зато большая. Значительная часть его домов разваливается, поскольку возводилась четыре десятка лет назад как временное жилье. Письмами с жалобами жители Токи за эти годы завалили все инстанции, но пока — увы, безрезультатно. Не проще ли снести половину Токи и построить новый поселок, разбиралось EastRussia.

40 лет разваливания
Фото: Дмитрий Щербаков

Население Токи — 2,2 тысячи человек, и оно ненамного уменьшилось с советских времен.  Когда-то поселок жил фактически двумя предприятиями: проходящей здесь железной дорогой и лесопильным заводом. Магистраль своим бурным развитием создала часть Токи, до сих пор называющуюся «станция». Там стоят комфортные кирпичные пятиэтажки. Персонал лесоперерабатывающего предприятия жил в другой части, и сейчас называемой «поселок». Здесь стояли деревянные дома, как многоквартирные, так и частные. Именно с ними и приключилась осенью 1976 года беда. 

В тот год по всему региону шли сильнейшие пожары. Один из них в конце концов добрался до склада ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения, расположенного возле Токи. Тогда, как говорят, у склада как раз стоял поезд с боеприпасами под разгрузку — к счастью, разукомплектованными. Ракетные двигатели загорелись, а за ними загорелись и дома в «деревянной части» Токи. Огонь спалил их дотла, а из кирпичных строений пожар пережили только клуб и детсад. 

Жилье восстанавливали методом «народной стройки»: всего за два месяца и работниками со всей страны. «Но брус был сырой, все делало на скорую руку, не профессионалами. Сказано было как: это временно, 10-15 лет, а потом будем строить кирпичные. Но в прошлом году минуло уже 40 лет, а ни один из временных домов переселен так и не был»,— рассказывает глава сельского поселения «Поселок Токи» Людмила Доронина. Администрацию она возглавляет третий год, а живет здесь уже 25 лет. 

Все свои проблемные дома Людмила Доронина знает наперечет. «12 домов стоит на улице Зеленой, из них один кирпичный. Улица Токинская — восемь домов, все деревянные. Улица Строителей — один деревянный, два кирпичных. 65 лет октября — один кирпичный, три деревянных. переулок Магаданский — все четыре дома деревянных»,— перечисляет глава. Таким образом, сейчас в части Токи, называемой «поселок», 31 жилой дом, в основном деревянные двух- и трехэтажки, и всего четыре кирпичных дома. Одноэтажные частные дома можно пересчитать по пальцам одной руки. В одноэтажке, кстати, располагается и сама администрация. 

Сейчас программа переселения из ветхого и аварийного жилья, уточняет глава, действует в отношении строений, признанных ветхими до 1 января 2012 года. В Токи при предшественнике Людмилы Дорониной ни один дом аварийным признан не был. Нынешняя администрация признала аварийными три дома. Два из них были построены позднее пожара, в 1984-1985 годах. Один — по Токинской, 9 — является типичным образцом жилья «поселка». 

«В свое время жители на «станции» заказали экспертизу всех домов. Прошел экспертизу и один дом «поселка». По домам «станции» выводы гласили, что нужен частичный ремонт, но жить можно. А вот дом в «поселке» однозначно признан не пригодным для проживания»,— рассказывает Людмила Доронина. Она уверена, что если заказать экспертизу любого другого деревянного дома в Токи, «результат будет таким же». Но признавать аварийными и следующие дома администрация не торопится: по закону это означает, что жителей нужно переселять, а переселять — некуда. 

Переселение из уже признанных аварийными домов должно происходить за счет средств федеральной программы. Поселение сформировало пакет документов по трем аварийным домам и передало его в региональное министерство ЖКХ. «Программу ждем. Сначала она работала до 2016 года, но не успели построить все, что запланировано. В июле 2017 года действие программы, говорят, заканчивается. Надеемся на то, что закончит действие одна программа, и сразу заработает другая. Мы готовы признать аварийными и остальные дома. Но — найдется два-три человека, которые завалят жалобами прокуратуру и всех остальных, и я могу оказаться просто совсем в другом месте»,— говорит глава. 

Между тем в 2010 году поселок вошел в программу капитального ремонта домов. Но лучше бы, дает понять Людмила Доронина, этого не случалось. 17 домов отремонтировано, но проблем с отремонтированными домами, признается глава, «больше, чем с теми, которые ремонт не затронул». «Там поменяли системы тепло- и водоснабжения, облицовку. Выглядеть все стало лучше. Но это, как говорят сами жители, как будто покрытую плесенью конфетку завернули в красивую обертку. Раньше, например, между брусом и обналичкой был советский экологически чистый рубероид, сейчас — современные материалы, не пропускающие воздух. Процессы разрушения пошли еще быстрее»,— сетует Людмила Доронина. 

По словам главы Токи, нынешняя волна внимания к проблеме поселения — уже как минимум третья. «К сожалению, первые две не закончились ничем»,— уточняет она. Предыдущий раз внимание к Токи оказалось приковано благодаря бизнесмену Руслану Байсарову, владельцу угледобывающей ТЭПК, вспоминает Людмила Доронина. В начале 2013 года предприниматель заявил, что будет строить железную дорогу, которая свяжет угольное месторождение Элегест в Туве с Красноярским краем. А заканчиваться путь угля по стране должен в Ванино, заявил господин Байсаров. 

Именно здесь для перевалки угля ТЭПК, анонсировал бизнесмен, будет построен терминал на 15 млн тонн угля в год. Площадку в 65 га под новый объект компания нашла как раз возле Токи. С действующей магистралью порт должны связать 2 км путей примыкания. Завершить строительство Руслан Байсаров пообещал в 2015 году. Но пока — фактически так и не начал. 

«Это всколыхнуло наших жителей. Появилась надежда на то, что мы действительно как-то улучшим наши жилищные условия. Жители живут надеждой, что приедет очередная группа, и все сдвинется»,— признает Людмила Доронина. ТЭПК обещает трудоустроить на новом терминале 500 местных жителей и вложить 12 млрд рублей, причем стабильная загрузка порту как будто бы гарантирована: месторождение-то свое. Но пока к нему нет железной дороги, порт в Ванино, ясное дело, и не нужен. 

Тем временем возле Токи уже успешно переваливает уголь дочернее предприятие СУЭК — терминал стоит в бухте Мучке, в 1,5 км от поселка. Еще один угольный терминал с 2015 года совместно строят возле поселка «Сахатранс» и «Колмар». «Сегодня мы находимся в центре социально-экономического развития не только Ванинского района, но и, наверное, Хабаровского края. Работает на проектной мощности «Дальтрансуголь». Введен режим Свободного порта. Замечательно. Но инвесторы приходят, пользуются нашими дорогами, коммуникациями и всей инфраструктурой. А что дают нам они?» — спрашивает глава.   

Крупные инвесторы, по ее словам, создают рабочие места возле Токи, но возят на них сотрудников и из соседней Советской Гавани, и из Ванино, и из поселка Заветы Ильича. Компании и их персонал можно понять: чтобы жить рядом с терминалами, например, в Токи, нужно иметь не только хорошую зарплату, но и как минимум комфортное жилье. Разваливающиеся деревянные бараки под это определение явно не подходят. 

Так что решать проблемы поселению приходится постепенно и за счет средств местного бюджета: администрация заменила системы теплоснабжения в двух домах, начала ремонтировать дороги. За три года отремонтированы 10 придомовых территорий. Но действия федерального правительства по корректировке системы распределения налогов оптимизма властям Токи не добавляют. «В 2014 году бюджет поселка был около 16 миллионов рублей. Но потом у нас забрали поступления по аренде земли и снизили нормативы по НДФЛ с 10% до 2%. И у меня бюджет сократился практически вдвое. В 2015 году казна составила около 9 миллионов»,— приводит цифры глава. Снижается и краевое софинансирование по различным программам, добавляет она. 

Часть Токи нужно отстраивать заново, уверена Людмила Доронина: «Что нам эти три аварийных дома. Нам бы весь «поселок» заменить. Почему проблема стоит так остро? Мы управляющую компанию не можем найти на эти деревянные дома. Уже третий год у нас только обслуживающая компания. Все системы в домах в таком состоянии, что не обеспечивают потребности жильцов. Люди жалуются, требуют коммунальщиков менять системы. А замена одной системы теплоснабжения в деревянном доме — 1,6 млн рублей. Это капитальный ремонт. Деньги откуда? Только собрать с самих же жителей. А живут в основном пенсионеры. Те, кто имеет доходы, давно переселились или на «станцию», или в Ванино, или в другие города страны»,— рассуждает глава. 

Но на предложение ликвидировать ТОки, раз уж все так плохо, Людмила Доронина отвечает как настоящий патриот: определение "бесперспективное" к Токи, по ее мнению, ну никак не относится.

Осталось дождаться только денег.