Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

60 steps of integrated development

Comprehensive development plan for Komsomolsk-on-Amur - a unique scenario for solving specific problems of a specific city

Komsomolsk-on-Amur is the fourth largest city in the Russian Far East, the largest industrial center. Here, 100% of production of military and civil aircraft in the Far Eastern Federal District, 100% of sheet and long products production in the Far Eastern Federal District, 60% of petroleum products production in the Far Eastern Federal District, 48% of industrial output of the Khabarovsk Territory, 35% of those employed in the industry of the Khabarovsk Territory is concentrated.

60 steps of integrated development

World-class enterprises are located in the city, and top-class specialists work. At the same time, the quality of urban infrastructure clearly lags behind the level of human capital development that the city has.

In December, the President of the Russian Federation set the task of preparing and approving a comprehensive development plan for the city of Komsomolsk-on-Amur, referring to the speedy improvement of the urban and social infrastructure and the quality of life of people.

To determine the composition of events, a sociological survey of the population was conducted, based on the opinion of citizens. As a result, the plan has formed 7 main areas: education, health, culture and sports, development of energy, transportation, utilities infrastructure, the development of existing enterprises and the creation of new ones within the framework of the Komsomolsk TOR.

In total, the plan includes 60 positions, including the implementation of 33 organizational events and the creation of 27 infrastructure objects. The total amount of financing is 62,9 billion rubles, including 49,3 billion rubles from the federal budget, Khabarovsky Krai budget - 6,5 billion rubles, non-budget sources - 7,2 billion rubles. Most events and facilities will be realized before 2020 year, 7 organizational events and one facility, this is the repair and reconstruction of the highway Khabarovsk - Lidoga - Vanino - in time to 2025 year.

The plan provides for the construction of a kindergarten, a children's hospital complex, a school, an educational and recreational center, the creation of a multi-disciplinary university on the basis of existing educational organizations, a regional sports center with a football stadium for 5 thousand seats, the reconstruction of a drama theater, and the construction of a cancer clinic.

The plan includes energy infrastructure facilities: heat networks, gas distribution facilities, and a network distribution complex, necessary for the development of housing construction. The reconstruction of water supply and sewerage infrastructure, engineering protection of the city from floods is included. The city road network is being reconstructed, the organization of an accessible aviation communication, the organization of the movement of fast trains.

Implementation of the plan will make it possible to bring to the normative values ​​indicators of the provision of residents of the city on social, engineering and transport infrastructure, to overcome the negative processes of outflow of the population, ensuring an increase in its number.

The plan provides for the cost of creating the infrastructure of the territory of the advanced development of Komsomolsk in the amount of 1,2 billion rubles. In this territory it is planned to develop industrial enterprises, a deep wood processing enterprise, a large factory for machining and production of parts for aircraft construction, a fish processing factory and other industries will work here.

As part of improving regulatory regulation, the residents of the territory of advanced social and economic development will be provided with the opportunity to implement regional programs to increase labor mobility. The Agency for Human Capital Development in the Far East is connected to this work.

In addition, the plan included specific measures to increase the load of Komsomolsk-on-Amur enterprises, in particular:

- The program of localization in the territory of the Komsomolsk regional enterprise for the production of components for aircraft and products in the interests of military and civil shipbuilding. The plan provides for a change in legislation and the establishment of the right of companies with state participation to place orders with residents of TOP on a long-term basis with the provision of preferences.

- The program for the development of the metallurgical enterprise of OJSC Amurmetal, including the reduction of tariffs for the railway transportation of ferrous scrap towards the Far Eastern stations.

To consolidate all available resources, the comprehensive plan affects 9 state programs of the Russian Federation, 19 ministries and departments, as well as key state companies such as United Aircraft Corporation, United Shipbuilding Corporation, Russian Railways, Rosneft, PJSC Gazprom.

In fact, this plan is a model solution, precedent for a comprehensive solution to the problems of individual territories of the Far East. The document was developed by the Government of the Khabarovsk Territory together with the Ministry of Eastern Development and adopted in a record short time: five months have passed since the beginning of the development of the plan until the moment of its adoption.

October 23: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

60 шагов комплексного развития

Комплексный план развития Комсомольска-на-Амуре – уникальный сценарий решения конкретных проблем конкретного города

Комсомольск-на-Амуре – четвертый по населению город российского Дальнего Востока, крупнейший промышленный центр. Здесь сосредоточено 100 % производства боевых и гражданских самолетов в ДФО, 100 % производства листового и сортового проката в ДФО, 60 % производства нефтепродуктов в ДФО, 48 % всей промышленной продукции Хабаровского края, 35 % от занятых в промышленности Хабаровского края.

60 шагов комплексного развития

В городе расположены предприятия мирового уровня, работают специалисты экстра-класса. При этом качество городской инфраструктуры явно отстает от уровня развития человеческого капитала, которым обладает город.

В декабре 2015 года в послании Федеральному Собранию президентом Российской Федерации поставлена задача подготовить и утвердить комплексный план развития города Комсомольск-на-Амуре, имея в виду скорейшее улучшение городской и социальной инфраструктуры, качества жизни людей.

Для определения состава мероприятий был проведен социологический опрос населения, опирались на мнение граждан. В результате в плане сформированы 7 основных направлений: образование, здравоохранение, культура и спорт, развитие энергетической, транспортной, коммунальной инфраструктуры, развитие действующих предприятий и создание новых в рамках ТОР «Комсомольск».

Всего план включает 60 позиций, в том числе реализацию 33 организационных мероприятий и создание 27 объектов инфраструктуры. Общий объем финансирования – 62,9 млрд рублей, в том числе за счет федерального бюджета – 49,3 млрд рублей, бюджета Хабаровского края – 6,5 млрд рублей, внебюджетных источников – 7,2 млрд рублей. Большинство мероприятий и объектов будут реализованы до 2020 года, 7 организационных мероприятий и один объект, это ремонт и реконструкция автодороги Хабаровск – Лидога – Ванино – в срок до 2025 года.

План предусматривает строительство детского сада, детского больничного комплекса, школы, образовательно-оздоровительного центра, создание многопрофильного университета на базе действующих образовательных организаций, регионального спортивного центра с футбольным стадионом на 5 тыс. мест, реконструкцию драматического театра, строительство онкологического диспансера.

В план включены объекты энергетической инфраструктуры: это и тепловые сети, и объекты газораспределения, и сетевой распределительный комплекс, необходимые для развития жилищного строительства. Включена реконструкция инфраструктуры водоснабжения и канализации, инженерная защита города от наводнений. Предусмотрена реконструкция городской дорожной сети, организация доступного авиационного сообщения, организация движения скорых поездов.

Реализация плана позволит довести до нормативных значений показатели обеспеченности жителей города на объектах социальной, инженерной и транспортной инфраструктуры, преодолеть негативные процессы оттока населения, обеспечив увеличение его численности.

В плане предусмотрены расходы на создание инфраструктуры территории опережающего развития «Комсомольск» в размере 1,2 млрд рублей. На данной территории планируется развивать промышленные предприятия, здесь будут работать предприятие по глубокой обработке древесины, крупный завод по механообработке и производству деталей для авиастроения, рыбоперерабатывающая фабрика и другие производства.

В рамках совершенствования нормативного регулирования будет обеспечена возможность участия резидентов территории опережающего социально-экономического развития в реализации региональных программ повышения мобильности трудовых ресурсов. К данной работе подключено Агентство по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке.

Кроме того, в план вошли конкретные мероприятия по увеличению загрузки предприятий Комсомольска-на-Амуре, в частности:

– Программа локализации на территории ТОР «Комсомольск» производства по выпуску комплектующих для воздушных судов и продукции в интересах военного и гражданского судостроения. Планом предусмотрено изменение законодательства и установление права компаний с государственным участием размещать заказы у резидентов ТОР на долгосрочной основе с предоставлением преференций.

– Программа развития металлургического предприятия ОАО «Амурметалл», в том числе снижения тарифов на железнодорожные перевозки лома черных металлов в направлении дальневосточных станций.

Для консолидации всех имеющихся ресурсов комплексный план затрагивает 9 государственных программ Российской Федерации, 19 министерств и ведомств, а также такие ключевые государственные компании, как ПАО «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация», АО «Объединенная судостроительная корпорация», ОАО «Российские железные дороги», ОАО «НК «Роснефть», ПАО «Газпром».

Фактически данный план является модельным решением, прецедентным для комплексного решения проблем отдельных территорий Дальнего Востока. Документ был разработан Правительством Хабаровского края совместно с Минвосток­развития России и принят в рекордно короткие сроки: с момента начала разработки плана до момента его принятия прошло пять месяцев.