Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

99% co-financing or one million rubles?

As federal and regional officials in different ways saw the conditions for the social development of the Far East

Social support for the Far East is one of the most painful topics: living in the region is more expensive than the national average, it is more difficult to move there, and it's not easy with demography. EastRussia at the "Days of the Far East in Moscow" watched whether the government of Russia is ready to adopt a special approach to state support, insisted on by the Far Eastern governors and the relevant ministry for the development of the Far East.

99% co-financing or one million rubles?
Photo: eao.ru
MINTRUD OF SALARY PAYMENT, FAR EAST - PRO-PAYMENT

The session "How to achieve the social development of the Far East above the average Russian level" became one of the key sessions within the framework of the business program of the Days of the Far East in Moscow: federal officials of the social block, including the head of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection Maxim Topilin, and the governors of the Far Eastern regions gathered for the discussion - with the support of Artur Niyazmetov, Deputy Head of the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East, who is responsible in the department for building interaction with other ministries. 

Maxim Topilin set the task for the Far Eastern governors, which, according to representatives of the Ministry of Labor, is the main one: increasing wages. “We are worried that despite the fact that, on average, real wages and real incomes are growing in Russia, this does not happen in every region in the Far East," he said. "Governors need to pay close attention to this. Without this it is useless to do all the rest". 

Before the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District, from recent times, we recall, is not an easy task. At the third Eastern Economic Forum, the head of state, Vladimir Putin, instructed the government to find ways to ensure that the indices of socio-economic development of the Far East are higher than average Russian ones. But at the federal level, most support measures for all subjects are the same. And, for example, Far Eastern payments for the first and second child, which Vladimir Putin offered to pay from 1 January, will indeed be higher than the average Russian ones, as Maxim Topilin mentioned at the "Days of the Far East in Moscow". But only for one reason - in the Far East the regional children's subsistence minimum is higher.  

How difficult it is to make the Far East develop rapidly in the social sphere, Artur Niyazmetov explained with specific examples. So, subsidies to families with the appearance of a third child are paid mainly from the budgets of the regions with federal co-financing, the official reminded. "Alas, this federal support is provided only to those regions where the birth rate is not very good. Therefore, such Far Eastern subjects of the Russian Federation as Yakutia and the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug, in which women traditionally give birth to more than two children, do not receive federal support. Khabarovsk Territory received no support. - but until the situation with the birth rate has improved here. Although in fact the huge macro-region is very poorly populated, especially Chukotka - 50 thousand people, "said Artur Niyazmetov. 

As a second example, he cited programs to improve labor mobility, which provide financial assistance to employers who attract new workers from other regions. Now the amount of aggregate support is the same for any constituent entity of the Russian Federation - it is 225 thousand rubles per employee. According to the Ministry of Labor, cited by Maxim Topilin, the programs operate in seven of the nine regions of the Far Eastern Federal District - except for Yakutia and the Jewish Autonomous Region. But from 2015 to October 15, 2017, only 589 people were attracted to the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District. “In this sense, the Far East is again specific - it is very large and the most distant from the center of Russia,” said Artur Niyazmetov. Accordingly, the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East believes that "a differentiated measure of support should also be applied to the person who is moving, depending on how far the person travels and how many family members he takes with him," said the deputy head of the Ministry of Eastern Development.

NOT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE COUNTRY

The Far Eastern governors, of course, are more impressed by the approach of the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East than the social block of the government. Khabarovsk Governor Vyacheslav Shport, at the session, for example, suggested to Maxim Topilin "to simplify the task" of stimulating the relocation of workers. "Let's give a million to the one who travels, and 100 thousand for each family member. Let him account for them," said Vyacheslav Shport. According to him, until 2022, the Khabarovsk Territory alone will need 10-12 thousand new workers for enterprises created within the framework of the priority development territories and the Free Port of Vladivostok. "And they are not there - we need to take them," he said (quoted by Interfax).

Other governors also advocated a special approach to the Far East. The head of the Amur Region, Alexander Kozlov, urged "not to demand to build a school in Tynda as quickly as somewhere in the center of Russia: there winter - and very fierce - begins much earlier and ends much later." 

And the governor of the Jewish Autonomous Region, Alexander Levintal, asked when developing various federal plans for the Far East not to consider it as a whole, but to take into account the huge difference between the constituent entities of the Russian Federation within the Far Eastern Federal District. "If the federal center offers a subject joint subsidizing of some projects at a cost ratio of nine to one in favor of the subject, this does not mean that every subject will pull even this burden," said the governor. "For example, our region is so underdeveloped in social economically, against the background of other Far Eastern entities, we can only pull costs from a 99 to 1 ratio. "

It is the last mechanism - up to 99% of co-financing - we note that, with a successful combination of circumstances, not only the Jewish Autonomy, but also all other regions of the Far East will receive from next year. At the Days of the Far East in Moscow, Artur Niyazmetov said that the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East had developed amendments to the rules for the formation, provision and distribution of subsidies from the federal budget to the budgets of the RF constituent entities - specifically to support the “growth points” that appear in the Far East. "The key thing that these rules provide is the same approach of all Far Eastern regions in federal programs, namely 99% of co-financing from the federal budget. This is very important, especially for those regions that are credited," the official said (quoted by Interfax "). The latter include the Amur Region and the Jewish Autonomous Region.

THE MAGIC OF SOFINANCING

At the moment, the rules for granting subsidies to regional budgets and the principles of their distribution are established by the decree of the Russian government No. 999 - it was adopted in 2014, and was last changed in October 2017. The amount of co-financing is determined according to a different formula for the budgets of the subjects, depending on the level of estimated budgetary provision for the current financial year: it can be more or equal to 1 or less than 1. In the Far East, there will be only one region with a "fat" budget in 2018 - the Sakhalin Region (the level of budgetary provision is 1,538), for all the rest - the indicator is less than 1: from 0,853 in the Khabarovsk Territory to 0,647 in Yakutia. 

However, this does not mean that the Yakut budget will find itself in the conditions of the least co-financing. Every year the Russian government determines the maximum level of co-financing of regional expenditures. For 2018-2020, according to the government order of July 12, 2017 No. 1476-r, which sets the appropriate indicators, the Far Eastern constituent entities of the Russian Federation in most cases cannot count on 99%. But the picture is strikingly different depending on the subject. For Yakutia, this is a maximum of 92% of co-financing, Kamchatka - 95%, Primorye - 88%, Khabarovsk Krai - 84%, Amur Oblast - 85%, Magadan Oblast - 91%, Sakhalin Oblast - 43%, Jewish Autonomy - 90%, Chukotka - 92%. 

At the same time, since the summer of 2017, there is a reservation in the decree regulating the distribution of federal subsidies. If the region implements "individually defined measures of national importance", which is assigned on the basis of acts of the president or government of the country, then co-financing for capital construction or the acquisition of real estate may exceed the maximum level - and be up to 99%.

It is the last mechanism, apparently, and they plan to take advantage of in Minvostokrazvitiya. 

On behalf of Vladimir Putin to 1 February 2018, all subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District must approve plans for integrated socio-economic development until 2025-2030. Activities in general are regular: the system of regional strategic planning decree of the president prescribes to build throughout the country. But the plans of the regions of the Far East are focused on the federal center for several reasons. First, the first such document was in 2016 a long-term development plan for the city of Komsomolsk-on-Amur (Khabarovsk Territory), the second is the development plan for the city of Svobodny (Amur Region). Practice decided to consolidate the example of the regions - all of them have already drafted the relevant documents, including a variety of projects, including investment. The second important component - on the basis of the plans of the subjects of the Far-Eastern Federal District, the Ministry of Color Industry forms the so-called "Far Eastern sections" in all state programs.  
 
Now, apparently, the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District will have to prepare new plans - for now they are called "comprehensive plans for the social development of centers of economic growth." The documents should contain guidelines for social indicators and schedules for the introduction of social facilities. 99% of co-financing can be obtained only for objects of plans for social development of centers of economic growth. There are 44 such "points of growth", said the Minister for Development of the Far East Alexander Galushka, now there are 29. By December 2017, 99, the department, together with the Ministry of Finance, the ministry explains, should submit to the government of the Russian Federation a draft of amendments to the current rules for the distribution of subsidies that will make it possible XNUMX% of co-financing from the federal budget for certain Far Eastern social facilities. 
November 28: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

99% софинансирования или миллион рублями?

Как федеральные и региональные чиновники по-разному увидели условия для социального развития Дальнего Востока

Социальная поддержка Дальнего Востока - одна из самых болезненных тем: жить в регионе дороже, чем в среднем по стране, переезжать туда сложнее, а с демографией все непросто. EastRussia на "Днях Дальнего Востока в Москве" понаблюдало за тем, готовы ли в правительстве России принять особый подход к господдержке, на котором настаивают дальневосточные губернаторы и профильное министерство по развитию Дальнего Востока.

99% софинансирования или миллион рублями?
Фото: eao.ru
МИНТРУД ПРО ЗАРПЛАТЫ, ДАЛЬНИЙ ВОСТОК - ПРО ВЫПЛАТЫ

Сессия "Как добиться социального развития Дальнего Востока выше среднероссийского уровня" стала одной из ключевых в рамках деловой программы "Дней Дальнего Востока в Москве": на дискуссию собрались федеральные чиновники социального блока, включая главу Министерства труда и социальной защиты Максима Топилина, и губернаторы дальневосточных субъектов - при поддержке замглавы Минвостокразвития Артура Ниязметова, который отвечает в ведомстве за выстраивание взаимодействия с другими министерствами. 

Максим Топилин поставил перед дальневосточными губернаторами задачу, которая, по мнению представителей Минтруда, является основной: повышение заработной платы. "Нас беспокоит, что несмотря на то, что в среднем по России растут реальные зарплаты, реальные доходы, на Дальнем Востоке это происходит далеко не в каждом регионе, - сказал он. - Губернаторам надо обратить на это самое пристальное внимание. Без этого бесполезно делать все остальное". 

Перед субъектами Дальневосточного федерального округа с недавних пор, напомним, стоит непростая задача. На третьем Восточном экономическом форуме глава государства Владимир Путин поручил правительству найти пути для того, чтобы показатели социально-экономического развития Дальнего Востока стали выше среднероссийских. Но на федеральном уровне большинство мер поддержки для всех субъектов одинаковы. И, к примеру, дальневосточные выплаты на первого и второго ребенка, которые предложил с 1 января 2018 года выплачивать Владимир Путин, действительно будут выше среднероссийских, как упомянул об этом на "Днях Дальнего Востока в Москве" Максим Топилин. Но только по одной причине - на Дальнем Востоке выше региональный детский прожиточный минимум.  

Насколько непросто сделать так, чтобы Дальний Восток ускоренно развивался в социальной сфере, объяснил на конкретных примерах Артур Ниязметов. Так, субсидии семьям при появлении третьего ребенка выплачиваются в основном за счет бюджетов регионов при федеральном софинансировании, напомнил чиновник. "Увы, эта федеральная поддержка оказываетя только тем регионам, где с рождаемостью дело обстоит не очень хорошо. Поэтому такие дальневосточные субъекты РФ как Якутия и Чукотский автономный округ, в которых женщины традиционно рожают более двух детей - федеральной части поддержки не получают. Хабаровский край получал - но до тех пор, пока ситуация с рождаемостью здесь не улучшилась. Хотя по факту огромный макрорегион очень слабо заселен, особенно Чукотка - 50 тысяч человек", - сказал Артур Ниязметов. 

В качестве второго примера он привел программы повышения мобильности трудовых ресурсов, в рамках которой оказывается финансовая помощь работодателям, привлекающим новых работников из других регионов. Сейчас размер совокупной поддержки одинаков для любых субъектов РФ - это 225 тыс. рублей на одного работника. По данным Минтруда, которые привел Максим Топилин, программы действуют в семи из девяти регионов ДФО - кроме Якутии и Еврейской автономной области. Но с 2015 года по 15 октября 2017 года в субъекты ДФО было привлечено всего 589 человек. "В этом смысле Дальний Восток опять же специфичен - он очень большой и самый удаленный от центра России", - сказал Артур Ниязметов. Соответственно, в Минвостокразвития считают, что "здесь должна применяться дифференцированная мера поддержки и самого переезжающего - в зависимости от того, на какое расстояние перемещается человек, и сколько членов семьи с собой берет", сказал замглавы Минвостокразвития.

НЕ ПО СРЕДНЕМУ ПО СТРАНЕ

Дальневосточным губернаторам подход Минвостокразвития, разумеется, импонирует больше, чем социального блока правительства. Хабаровский губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт на сессии, например, предложил Максиму Топилину "упростить задачу" стимулирования переселения работников. "Давайте дадим миллион тому, кто едет, и по 100 тысяч на каждого члена семьи. Пусть он за них отчитывается", - сказал Вячеслав Шпорт. По его словам, до 2022 года только Хабаровскому краю потребуется 10-12 тыс. новых работников на предприятия, создаваемые в рамках территорий опережающего развития и Свободного порта Владивосток. "А их нет – нам надо их везти", - сказал он (цитата по "Интерфаксу").

За особый подход к Дальнему Востоку выступили и другие губернаторы. Глава Амурской области Александр Козлов призвал "не требовать построить школу в Тынде столь же быстро, как где-нибудь в центре России: там зима - причем очень лютая - начинается гораздо раньше, а заканчиваестя гораздо позже". 

А губернатор Еврейской автономной области Александр Левинталь попросил при разработке различных федеральных планов в отношении Дальнего Востока не рассматривать его как единое целое, а учитывать огромную разницу между самими субъектами РФ внутри ДФО. "Если федеральный центр предлагает субъекту совместное субсидирование каких-то проектов из соотношения затрат девять к одному в пользу субъекта, то это не значит, что всякий субъект потянет даже эту ношу, - сказал губернатор. - К примеру, наша область столь неразвита в социально-экономическом плане на фоне других дальневосточных субъектов, что мы можем потянуть затраты только из соотношения 99 к 1".

Именно последний механизм - до 99% софинансирования, - отметим, при удачном стечении обстоятельств со следующего года получит не только Еврейская автономия, но и все остальные регионы Дальнего Востока. На "Днях Дальнего Востока в Москве" Артур Ниязметов сообщил, что Минвостокразвития разработало поправки в правила формирования, предоставления и распределения субсидий из федерального бюджета бюджетам субъектов РФ - специально для поддержки "точек роста", которые появляются на Дальнем Востоке. "Ключевое, что в этих правилах предусмотрено, - одинаковый подход всех дальневосточных регионов в федеральных программах, а именно - 99% софинансирования из федерального бюджета. Это очень важно, особенно для тех регионов, которые закредитованы", -  сказал чиновник (цитата по "Интерфаксу"). К последним относятся Амурская область и ЕАО.

МАГИЯ СОФИНАНСИРОВАНИЯ

На данный момент правила предоставления субсидий региональным бюджетам и принципы их распределения устанавливаются постановлением правительства России № 999 - оно принято в 2014 году, а в последний раз изменялось в октябре 2017-го. Размер софинансирования определяется по разной формуле для бюджетов субъектов в зависимости от уровня расчетной бюджетной обеспеченности на текущий финансовый год: он может быть более или равен 1 или меньше 1. На Дальнем Востоке регион с "жирным" бюджетом в 2018 году будет всего один - Сахалинская область (уровень бюджетной обеспеченности 1,538), у всех остальных - показатель меньше 1: от 0,853 в Хабаровском крае до 0,647 в Якутии. 

Впрочем, это не значит, что якутский бюджет окажется в условиях наименьшего софинансирования. Ежегодно правительство РФ определяет предельный уровень софинансирования расходов регионов. На 2018-2020 годы, согласно распоряжению правительства от 12 июля 2017 года № 1476-р, которое устанавливает соответствующие показатели, дальневосточным субъектам РФ в большинстве случаев на 99% рассчитывать не приходится. Но картина разительно отличается в зависимости от субъекта. Для Якутии это максимум 92% софинансирования, Камчатки - 95%, Приморья - 88%, Хабаровского края - 84%, Амурской области - 85%, Магаданской области - 91%, Сахалинской области - 43%, Еврейской автономии - 90%, Чукотки - 92%. 

В то же время, с лета 2017-го в постановлении, регулирующем распределение федеральных субсидий, есть оговорка. Если в регионе реализуются "индивидуально определенные мероприятия, имеющие общегосударственное значение", которое присваивается на основании актов президента или правительства страны, то софинансирование на капитальное строительство или приобретение объектов недвижимости может превышать предельный уровень - и быть вплоть до 99%.

Именно последним механизмом, судя по всему, и планируют воспользоваться в Минвостокразвития. 

По поручению Владимира Путина к 1 февраля 2018 года все субъекты Дальневосточного федерального округа должны утвердить планы комплексного социально-экономического развития до 2025-2030 годов. Мероприятия в общем-то штатные: систему регионального стратегического планирования указ президента предписывает построить по всей стране. Но к планам регионов Дальнего Востока приковано особое внимание федерального центра по нескольким причинам. Во-первых, первым подобным документом стал в 2016 году долгосрочный план развития города Комсомольска-на-Амуре (Хабаровский край), вторым - план развития города Свободный (Амурская область). Практику решили закрепить на примере регионов - все из них уже подготовили проекты соответствующих документов, включив туда самые разные проекты, в том числе инвестиционные. Вторая важная составляющая - на основе планов субъектов ДФО Минвостокразвития формирует так называемые "дальневосточные разделы" во всех государственных программах.  
 
Теперь, судя по всему, субъектам ДФО предстоит подготовить новые планы - пока их называют "комплексными планами социального развития центров экономического роста". В документах должны быть прописаны ориентиры по социальным показателям и графики ввода социальных объектов. 99% софинансирования можно будет получить только на объекты планов социального развития центров экономического роста. Таких "точек роста", уточнил министр по развитию Дальнего Востока Александр Галушка, сейчас 44. К 29 декабря 2017 года ведомство совместно с Минфином, поясняют в министерстве, должно внести в правительство РФ проект изменений в действующие правила распределения субсидий, которые сделают возможными получение до 99% софинансирования из федерального бюджета на отдельные дальневосточные объекты "социалки". 
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике