Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Minister Alexander Kozlov: "Our task is to create the most comfortable conditions for investors" - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Alexander Kozlov: "Our task is to create the most comfortable conditions for investors"

The Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East spoke about the main expectations from the Eastern Economic Forum - 2018

Alexander Kozlov: "Our task is to create the most comfortable conditions for investors"
- Alexander Alexandrovich, with what results does the Russian Ministry of Economic Development come to the Fourth Eastern Economic Forum? What is the dynamics of the development of the TOR and the Free Port of Vladivostok? What key investment agreements are expected to be signed during the event?
- The dynamics are not bad. A year ago, on the eve of VEF-2017, Far Eastern TORs and the Free Port of Vladivostok totaled 454 resident. Today their number has increased almost threefold. The number of jobs created has almost doubled.

The key moment - at the moment in the Far East is already releasing 134 products of new enterprises, by September we expect the launch of another 11. A year ago, at the third WEF, President Vladimir Putin launched five Far Eastern enterprises, thereby increasing the number of open production facilities to 51. Over the year, we see almost a threefold increase in the number of new industries in the Far East.

Under agreements to be signed, VEF-2018 promises to be fruitful. Companies with whom new agreements will be signed will be announced at the forum. Thanks to them, investments will come to the transport and logistics sector of the Far East, a gas chemical complex, extraction and processing of minerals, agriculture, deep processing of timber and other industries.

- What will be the main event of the business program of the forum?
- Of course, this is a plenary meeting of the WEF-2018 with the participation of the President of our country, Vladimir Putin. Leaders of the PRC, Japan, and the Republic of Korea received invitations to the forum. These countries are the leading economies of the Asia-Pacific region. China, on one estimate, the GDP, is the second economy of the world, on the other - the parity of purchasing power - the first. And it is the Far East that today becomes the center of cooperation of these states, the largest joint projects are being realized here.

- Which enterprises will be put into operation directly on the forum?


- Now this issue is being solved, a number of Far Eastern enterprises are in a high degree of readiness for launch. Here, after all, it is important not just to cut the ribbon or press the button, it is necessary that the production actually started to work, produce products. As I mentioned earlier, five enterprises have been launched at the past of the WEF. This year we expect about the same amount.

- Will the presentation of any new mechanisms for supporting investors become a "highlight" of this WEF? Which ones?
- Traditionally, the Eastern Economic Forum is a platform where new mechanisms of investor support are presented. At VEF-2018 there will be, for example, an electronic service for issuing marine sites for aquaculture breeding. At our stand "Do business in the Far East" (building A, 6 level) in the Far East Development Fund zone, guests and forum participants will be able to see how it works.

The Internet service is designed to make the procedure for issuing sites for aquaculture as transparent and fast as possible. Time from site selection to contract signing will be cut more than twice: from 180 to 80 days.

The investor will have four times to click on the interactive map to form the necessary boundaries of the fish-breeding area, and then go through four stages: submit an electronic application for the creation of a site in Rosrybolovstvo, take part in electronic tenders, sign an electronic contract for the use of the site, and equip the site.

I want to note, the first electronic auction was held on 17 July, and they showed the high interest of business to this service. The plots were sold at a price many times higher than the starting price. The second stage began 3 August and will continue until 13 September. Over this period, it is planned to implement 45 sites.

The Far East, especially the south of our region, is capable of producing tens of millions of tons of aquaculture annually. But now only 63 thousand hectares of water area of ​​60 million hectares are available. That is a tenth part. The problem is that for a long time there was simply no complete map of the sites suitable for breeding aquaculture. At the moment, the formation of an exhaustive list of zones of marine waters of the Far Eastern fisheries basin available for mariculture is being completed. Then the document will be published on the website of the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia.

- What are the most significant wishes expressed by investors at the previous forum, are already implemented, are there any interesting initiatives on the part of business on this WEF expected?
- The modern legislative base of the Far East, namely the economic block, was developed in the interests of investors. The business made its proposals, the best world practices were also taken into account. A striking example of this is the so-called grandfather's reservation, the law according to which tax conditions for investors TOP and SPV are maintained for 10 years from the moment they receive the status of a resident. The decision was voiced at the previous Eastern Economic Forum by President Vladimir Putin, and, of course, it was taken in the light of investors' initiatives.



At the IV Eastern Economic Forum, the investor's electronic office in the project tracking system will also be presented. The task of the Cabinet is to minimize the way for the resident of the TOP and SPV to various state structures, including tax and regulatory bodies. Instead of hiking in hundreds of instances - just one window, a private office, to communicate with support.

As for the new initiatives of Far Eastern investors - surely they will. VEF is an excellent platform for this.

- What has changed over the past year in the legislative framework regulating the accelerated development of the Far East, what legislative novels are being prepared?
- Our task is to create the most comfortable conditions for investors. And you can not do something once and for all. The world is changing, preferential regimes in the same ATP countries are being improved. We must keep pace with the times. I have already mentioned the "grandfather clause". In addition to this law, four more have been adopted, as well as 20 resolutions of the Government of the Russian Federation. These are such important, demanded laws as the spread of an electronic visa to international airports in the Far East, changes in the Forestry Code of the Russian Federation in terms of improving the procedure for providing sites. A number of decrees of the RF Government have expanded some of the TORs. This was done on the initiative of investors who came to the Far East to implement their projects.

As for the new legislative changes. The first reading in the State Duma of Russia passed a law according to which a free hectare of land in the Far East will be available to compatriots who decided to return to their homeland. A bill has been submitted to the Government of the Russian Federation simplifying the procedure for granting land plots to residents of the Free Port of Vladivostok. It is very waiting for investors. Also, a draft Government Decree was prepared that provides for subsidizing the interest rate for residents of TOP and SPV. At the exit, the loan to the investor will cost only 1%.

- How is the work on the implementation of the plans for social and economic development of the "growth points" in the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District proceeding, how many new social facilities should be commissioned in the near future?
- The work is proceeding at a serious pace. The Far East today is turning into a large construction. Until the end of 2020, we will complete the construction and reconstruction of 197 objects. These are kindergartens, schools, medical institutions, sports and cultural centers, communal infrastructure. What the Far Eastern people have been waiting for for years. Funds for these purposes are planned in the federal budget, and they have already begun to flow into the regions. Works on 163 objects begin this year.

Our task is to do everything to ensure that the objects are delivered on time without compromising quality. Therefore, we control the whole process from start to finish. Together with the regions, we have developed plans for schedules, where deadlines are clearly indicated. Photographic and video cameras will be installed at all construction sites.

- What is the dynamics of the issuance of the "Far Eastern hectare" at the moment, will there be any new mechanisms for supporting "hectares" at the WEF?
- At the moment, the figures are as follows: 43,9 thousand sites issued, another 7 thousand accepted a positive decision. Naturally, these figures change daily. People receive land for free and quickly in the Far East, the application review period is 33 days. Who has ever made out the land in our country, knows that this process can last for a long time, and here - a month.

People take the land to realize what they dreamed of for a long time - about their own house, agricultural and tourist business. According to the Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East, most of all recipients of land are indicated precisely for these purposes.

At the Eastern Economic Forum, we will sum up the implementation of the law on the "Far Eastern hectare" and define new tasks.

- What are the main novelties for WEF guests in the cultural and entertainment program?
- The cultural program VEF-2018 promises to be very rich. The Primorsky stage of the Mariinsky Theater with the premiere of the opera "The Tsar's Bride" to the music of the famous Russian composer Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov, the VK Arsenyev Museum, and the Primorsky Picture Gallery take part in it. During the forum an interesting exhibition will be held - a joint project of the Moscow Kremlin Museums and the Primorsky Museum named after VK Arseniev, dedicated to the phenomenon of Russia as the largest state. Also it is worth going to the Russian-Japanese photo exhibition, which will take place in the cross-year of Russia and Japan.

During the forum in the seaside capital for the first time the street-art festival "Vladivostok - the city of the future" will be held. And what is very important, creative teams from all over the Far East will perform at city venues. Participants and guests of VEF-2018 will be able to see the diversity of our region.


Published in the journal "Economics of the Far East"
You can subscribe to the magazine on the portal investvostok.ru

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Александр Козлов: «Наша задача – создать максимально комфортные условия для инвесторов»

Министр Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока рассказал об основных ожиданиях от Восточного экономического форума – 2018

Александр Козлов: «Наша задача – создать максимально комфортные условия для инвесторов»
– Александр Александрович, c какими результатами подходит Минвостокразвития России к IV Восточному экономическому форуму? Какова динамика развития ТОР и Свободного порта Владивосток? Какие ключевые инвестиционные соглашения предполагается подписать в ходе мероприятия?
– Динамика неплохая. Год назад, накануне ВЭФ-2017, дальневосточные ТОРы и Свободный порт Владивосток насчитывали 454 резидента. Сегодня их число увеличилось почти в три раза. Число создаваемых рабочих мест выросло почти в два раза.

Ключевой момент – на данный момент на Дальнем Востоке уже выпускают продукцию 134 новых предприятия, к сентябрю мы ожидаем запуск еще 11. Год назад, на третьем ВЭФ президент Владимир Путин дал старт пяти дальневосточным предприятиям, тем самым увеличивая число открывшихся производств до 51. За год мы видим почти троекратный рост числа новых производств на Дальнем Востоке.

По соглашениям, которые планируется подписать, ВЭФ-2018 обещает быть плодотворным. Компании, с которыми будут подписаны новые соглашения, будут названы на форуме. Благодаря им инвестиции придут в транспортно-­логистическую сферу Дальнего Востока, газохимический комплекс, добычу и переработку полезных ископаемых, сельское хозяйство, глубокую переработку леса и другие отрасли.

– Что станет основным событием деловой программы форума?
– Безусловно, это пленарное заседание ВЭФ-2018 с участием президента нашей страны Владимира Путина. Приглашения на форум получили лидеры КНР, Японии, Республики Корея. Эти страны – ведущие экономики Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Китай же, по одной оценке, объему ВВП, является второй экономикой мира, по другой – паритету покупательской способности – первой. И именно Дальний Восток сегодня становится центром сотрудничества этих государств, здесь реализуются крупнейшие совместные проекты.

– Какие предприятия будут введены в эксплуатацию непосредственно на форуме?


– Сейчас этот вопрос решается, ряд дальневосточных предприятий находится в высокой степени готовности к запуску. Здесь ведь важно не просто перерезать ленточку или нажать кнопку, нужно, чтобы производство реально начало работать, выпускать продукцию. Как я уже упоминал, на прошлом ВЭФ дан старт пяти предприятиям. В этом году мы рассчитываем примерно на такое же количество.

– Станет ли «изюминкой» этого ВЭФ презентация каких-либо новых механизмов поддержки инвесторов? Каких?
– Традиционно Восточный экономический форум – это площадка, где презентуются новые механизмы поддержки инвесторов. На ВЭФ-2018 будет, например, представлен электронный сервис выдачи морских участков под разведение аквакультуры. На нашем стенде «Делай бизнес на Дальнем Востоке» (корпус А, 6-й уровень) в зоне Фонда развития Дальнего Востока гости и участники форума смогут увидеть, как он работает.

Интернет-сервис призван сделать процеду­­ру выдачи участков под аквакультуру максимально прозрачной и быстрой. Время от выбора участка до подписания договора сократится более чем в два раза: с 180 до 80 дней.

Инвестору достаточно будет четыре раза кликнуть по интерактивной карте для формирования нужных ему границ рыбоводного участка, а затем пройти четыре этапа: подать электронное заявление на создание участка в Росрыболовство, принять участие в электронных торгах, подписать электронный договор пользования участком, обустроить участок.

Хочу отметить, первые электронные торги прошли 17 июля, и они показали высокий интерес бизнеса к этой услуге. Участки были реализованы по цене, в разы превышающей стартовую. Второй этап начался 3 августа и будет продолжаться до 13 сентября. За этот период планируется реализовать 45 участков.

Дальний Восток, особенно юг нашего региона, способен производить десятки миллионов тонн аквакультуры ежегодно. Но сейчас освоено только 63 тысячи гектаров акватории из 60 миллионов гектаров доступной. То есть десятая часть. Проблема в том, что долгое время полной карты участков, годных под разведение аквакультуры, просто не было. На данный момент завершается формирование исчерпывающего перечня доступных для марикультуры зон акваторий морей Дальневосточного рыбохозяйственного бассейна. Затем документ будет опубликован на сайте Минвостокразвития России.

– Какие самые значимые пожелания, высказанные инвесторами на прошлом форуме, уже воплощены в жизнь, ожидаются ли какие-то интересные инициативы со стороны бизнеса на этом ВЭФ?
– Современная законодательная база Дальнего Востока, а именно экономический блок, разрабатывались в интересах инвесторов. Бизнес вносил свои предложения, учитывались также лучшие мировые практики. Яркий пример тому – так называемая дедушкина оговорка, закон, согласно которому для инвесторов ТОР и СПВ сохраняются налоговые условия в течение 10 лет с момента получения ими статуса резидента. Решение было озвучено на прошлом Восточном экономическом форуме президентом страны Владимиром Путиным, и, конечно, оно было принято с учетом инициатив инвесторов.

На IV Восточном экономическом форуме также будет презентован электронный кабинет инвестора в системе сопровождения проектов. Задача кабинета – максимально сократить путь резиденту ТОР и СПВ до различных государственных структур, в том числе с налоговыми и контролирующими органами. Вместо походов по сотням инстанций – всего одно окно, личный кабинет, для связи с поддержкой.

Что касается новых инициатив дальневосточных инвесторов – безусловно, они будут. ВЭФ – отличная площадка для этого.

– Что за минувший год поменялось в законодательной базе, регулирующей ускоренное развитие Дальнего Востока, какие законодательные новеллы готовятся?
– Наша задача – создать максимально комфортные условия для инвесторов. Причем нельзя сделать что-то раз и навсегда. Мир меняется, преференциальные режимы у тех же стран АТР совершенствуются. Мы должны идти в ногу со временем. Я уже упоминал о «дедушкиной оговорке». Кроме этого закона, принято еще четыре, а также 20 постановлений Правительства РФ. Это такие важные, востребованные законы, как распространение электронной визы на международные аэропорты Дальнего Востока, изменения в Лесной кодекс РФ в части совершенствования процедуры предоставления участков. Рядом постановлений Правительства РФ расширены некоторые ТОРы. Сделано это было по инициативе инвесторов, которые пришли на Дальний Восток реализовывать свои проекты.

Что касается новых изменений в законодательстве. Прошел первое чтение в Государственной Думе России закон, согласно которому бесплатный гектар земли на Дальнем Востоке будет доступен соотечественникам, решившим вернуться на Родину. Внесен в Правительство РФ законопроект, упрощающий порядок предоставления земельных участков резидентам Свободного порта Владивосток. Его очень ждут инвесторы. Также подготовлен проект Постановления Правительства, предусматривающий субсидирование процентной ставки для резидентов ТОР и СПВ. На выходе кредит инвестору обойдется всего в 1 %. 

– Как продвигается работа по исполнению планов социально-экономического развития «точек роста» в субъектах ДФО, сколько новых объектов социальной сферы должны быть сданы в ближайшее время?
– Работа идет серьезными темпами. Дальний Восток сегодня превращается в большую стройку. До конца 2020 года у нас завершится строительство и реконструкция 197 объектов. Это детские сады, школы, медицинские учреждения, спортивные и культурные центры, коммунальная инфраструктура. То, чего годами ждали дальневосточники. Средства на эти цели запланированы в федеральном бюджете, и они уже начали поступать в регионы. Работы по 163 объектам начинаются уже в этом году.

Наша задача – сделать все, чтобы объекты были сданы в срок без ущерба качеству. Поэтому мы контролируем весь процесс от начала до конца. Совместно с регионами мы разработали планы-графики, где четко обозначены сроки. На всех стройках будут установлены камеры фото- и видеонаблюдения.

– Какова динамика выдачи «дальневосточного гектара» на текущий момент, будут ли презентованы какие-то новые механизмы поддержки «гектарщиков» на ВЭФ?
– На данный момент цифры таковы: 43,9 тысячи участков выдано, еще по 7 тысячам принято положительное решение. Естественно, эти показатели меняются ежедневно. Люди бесплатно и быстро получают землю на Дальнем Востоке, срок рассмотрения заявления составляет 33 дня. Кто хоть раз оформлял землю в нашей стране, знает, что этот процесс может тянуться долго, а тут – месяц.

Люди берут землю, чтобы воплотить в жизнь то, о чем мечтали долгое время, – о собственном доме, сельскохозяйственном, туристическом бизнесе. По данным Агентства по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке, больше всего получателей земли указывают именно эти цели.

На Восточном экономическом форуме мы подведем итоги реализации закона о «дальневосточном гектаре» и определим новые задачи.

– Какие главные новинки ждут гостей ВЭФ в культурно-развлекательной программе?
– Культурная программа ВЭФ-2018 обещает быть очень насыщенной. В ней участвуют и Приморская сцена Мариинского театра с премьерой оперы «Царская невеста» на музыку знаменитого русского композитора Николая Римского-Корсакова, и музей имени В. К. Арсеньева, и Приморская картинная галерея. В дни форума пройдет интересная выставка – совместный проект Музеев Московского Кремля и Приморского музея имени В. К. Арсеньева, посвященный феномену России как самого большого государства. Также стоит сходить на российско-японскую фотовыставку, которая пройдет в рамках перекрестного года России и Японии.

В дни форума в приморской столице впервые состоится фестиваль street-art «Владивосток – город будущего». И что очень важно, на городских площадках выступят творческие коллективы со всего Дальнего Востока. Участники и гости ВЭФ-2018 смогут увидеть все многообразие нашего региона.


Опубликовано в журнале "Экономика Дальнего Востока"
Подписаться на журнал Вы можете на портале investvostok.ru
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике