Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

NEA: Combining Experience and Innovation

The plant in Komsomolsk-on-Amur is the largest shipbuilding company in the Far East

The Amur Shipbuilding Plant (ASZ), located in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Khabarovsk Territory, is the largest shipbuilding company in the Far East. The company specializes in the construction and repair of ships, ships and floating structures. Over the past 83 of the year, 57 atomic and 41 diesel-electric submarines, 56 warships and 40 civilian ships left the stocks of the Amur Shipyard.

NEA: Combining Experience and Innovation
Photo: Courtesy of the Amur Shipyard

Modern enterprise complex

The plant’s production facilities include case processing, assembly-welding, electrical installation, pipe, machine-building, metallurgical, painting production, testing center for materials and products, nuclear radiation safety department, as well as a galvanic coating section. The total area of ​​the NEA is more than 2,2 million square meters. meters. Now the factory employs more than 3,5 thousand people.

The plant has a system of ship and transborder tracks, allowing to move structures weighing up to 1 600 tons, a bulk pool with a launching dock. The water area with berthing facilities, the embankment and the pier are equipped with power supply networks and gantry cranes with lifting capacities from 10 to 32 thousand tons. The floating crane is designed to lift cargo weighing up to 100 thousand tons.

For launching ships, the plant has a dock pontoon capable of accepting ships weighing up to 3,5 thousand tons and a width of 19 meters, as well as the transport and launch dock “Zeya”, with which you can withdraw from the boathouse, launch and transportation of ships and structures weighing up to 8,5 thousand tons.

The shipyard complex consists of three enclosed heated boathouses, including nine dry docks, which make it possible to assemble hulls of vessels up to 200 long and up to 19 meters wide. The docks are equipped with crane equipment with a lifting capacity of up to 100 thousand tons, are equipped with scaffolding and all types of energy supply, including the possibility of creating a microclimate.

In addition, in 2006, an open slipway was designed and commissioned at the plant in 23, allowing ship hulls to be formed up to XNUMX meters wide.


Work offshore

Modern workshops, advanced technologies and extensive experience in fulfilling important orders have allowed the plant to declare itself as a manufacturer of floating objects, metal structures and technological modules for the oil and gas industry. The plant has become one of the few Russian enterprises involved in the development of the Sakhalin shelf and included in the list of approved contractors by Exxon Neftegas Limited and Sakhalin Energy.

Starting from the 1996 of the year, the plant manufactured the support base of the Molikpak oil rig, the 54 storage tank for diesel fuel and hydrocarbon bases for the Sakhalin-1 project (Chayvo field). By the order of Dalmostostroy, bridge details (caissons, pipes, crossbars) with a total weight of 56,4 tons were manufactured.



In 2005, the refinery upgraded the Orlan oil platform by order of Exxon Neftegas Limited. The company completed the technical study of the project, dismantling the old and manufacturing new equipment with the replacement of a number of functional systems.

In 2006, NEA produced 9,8 tons of cast metal roller support parts of the first and second stages of the railway bridge across the Amur River near Khabarovsk.


Civil and Navy

In the summer of 2019, the plant launched the hull of the Alexander Deev ferry, the first of two vessels ordered by the State Transport Leasing Company for the Vanino-Kholmsk (Sakhalin) ferry. This ferry service provides more than 75% of all freight traffic between the island and the mainland and about 25% of passenger traffic.

According to their characteristics, the ferries of the CNF11CPD project, developed by the Marine Engineering Bureau and designed by JSC Vympel Design Bureau, will significantly exceed those already operating on the line. Everyone will be able to simultaneously take on board 26 wagons or 30 tanks, 15 road trains, as well as 150 passengers.

Now the first vessel of the project is being prepared for painting, testing ballast tanks and installing the shaft line, and installation of bottom-side valves and kingston boxes is underway. In August 2020, the ferry will leave for Vladivostok for the final works, tests and further commissioning.

Today, the Amur Shipyard remains the main base in the Far East for the construction of warships for the Pacific Fleet. In 2018, the second multi-purpose patrol ship of the 20380 Loud project was included in the Navy. A year earlier, the St. Andrew flag was hoisted on the Perfect, the first corvette of this series. Now the ships serve in the protection of the marine borders of the Far East in Primorye. In September of this year, the company plans to launch another ship of this series.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

АСЗ: объединяя опыт и новации

Завод в Комсомольске-на-Амуре является крупнейшим судостроительным предприятием Дальнего Востока

Амурский судостроительный завод (АСЗ), расположенный в Комсомольске-на-Амуре Хабаровского края, является крупнейшим судостроительным предприятием Дальнего Востока. Предприятие специализируется на строительстве и ремонте кораблей, судов и плавучих конструкций. За последние 83 года со стапелей Амурского судостроительного завода сошло 57 атомных и 41 дизель-электрическая подводная лодка, 56 боевых кораблей и 40 гражданских судов.

АСЗ: объединяя опыт и новации
Фото: предоставлено Амурским судостроительным заводом

Современный комплекс предприятия

Производственные мощности завода включают корпусообрабатывающее, сборочно-сварочное, электромонтажное, трубное, машиностроительное, металлургическое, малярное производства, испытательный центр материалов и изделий, отдел ядерно-радиационной безопасности, а также участок гальванических покрытий. Общая площадь АСЗ составляет более 2,2 млн кв. метров. Сейчас на заводе трудятся более 3,5 тыс. человек.

Завод располагает системой судовозных и трансбордерных путей, позволяющих перемещать конструкции массой до 1 600 тонн, наливным бассейном со спусковым доком. Акватория с причальными сооружениями, набережной и пирсом оборудованы сетями энергоснабжения и портальными кранами грузоподъемностью от 10 до 32 тыс. тонн. Плавучий кран рассчитан на подъем грузов весом до 100 тыс. тонн.

Для спуска судов на воду завод имеет док-понтон, способный принимать на себя суда массой до 3,5 тыс. тонн и шириной 19 метров, а также транспортно-спусковой док «Зея», с помощью которого можно осуществлять вывод из эллинга, спуск на воду и транспортировку судов и конструкций массой до 8,5 тыс. тонн.

Стапельный комплекс АСЗ состоит из трех закрытых отапливаемых эллингов, включающих в себя девять сухих доков, которые позволяют собирать корпуса судов длиной до 200 и шириной до 19 метров. Доки оснащены крановым оборудованием грузоподъемностью до 100 тыс. тонн, оборудованы построечными лесами и всеми видами энергообеспечения, включая возможность создания микроклимата.

Кроме этого, в 2006 году на заводе было спроектировано и введено в эксплуатацию открытое стапельное место, позволяющее формировать корпуса судов шириной до 23 метров.


Работа на шельфе

Современные цеха, передовые технологии и большой опыт выполнения ответственных заказов позволили заводу заявить о себе как о производителе плавучих объектов, металлоконструкций и технологических модулей для нефте-газодобывающей промышленности. Завод стал одним из немногих российских предприятий, участвующих в проектах освоения Сахалинского шельфа и включенных компаниями «Эксон Нефтегаз Лимитед» и «Сахалин Энерджи» в список одобренных подрядчиков.

Начиная с 1996 года, завод изготовил опорное основание буровой нефтяной установки «Моликпак», 54 резервуара-хранилища дизельного топлива и углеводородных основ для проекта «Сахалин-1» (месторождение Чайво). По заказу Дальмостостроя были изготовлены детали моста (кессоны, трубы, ригели) общим весом 56,4 тонн.



В 2005 году силами завода проведена модернизация нефтяной платформы «Орлан» по заказу компании «Эксон Нефтегаз Лимитед». Предприятие выполнило техническую проработку проекта, демонтаж старого и изготовление нового оборудования с заменой ряда функциональных систем.

В 2006 году АСЗ изготовил 9,8 тонн литых металлических катковых опорных частей первой и второй очереди железнодорожного моста через Амур у Хабаровска.


Гражданский и военный флот

Летом 2019 года завод спустил на воду корпус парома «Александр Деев» — первого из двух судов, которые заказала Государственная транспортная лизинговая компания для переправы Ванино-Холмск (Сахалин). Данная паромная переправа обеспечивает более 75% всех грузовых перевозок между островом и материком и около 25% пассажирских перевозок.

По своим характеристикам паромы проекта CNF11CPD, разработанного Морским инженерным бюро и спроектированного АО КБ «Вымпел», будут существенно превосходить уже действующие на линии. Каждый сможет одновременно взять на борт 26 вагонов или 30 цистерн, 15 автопоездов, а также 150 пассажиров.

Сейчас первое судно проекта готовят к покраске, испытанию балластных цистерн и монтажу линии вала, идет монтаж донно-бортной арматуры и кингстонных ящиков. В августе 2020 года паром отправится во Владивосток для финальных работ, испытаний и дальнейшей сдачи в эксплуатацию.

Сегодня Амурский судостроительный завод остается основной базой на Дальнем Востоке по строительству боевых кораблей для Тихоокеанского флота. В 2018 году в состав ВМФ вошел уже второй многоцелевой сторожевой корабль проекта 20380 «Громкий». Годом ранее Андреевский флаг был поднят на «Совершенном» — первом корвете этой серии. Сейчас корабли несут службу на охране морских границ Дальнего Востока в Приморье. В сентябре этого года предприятием планируется спуск на воду очередного корабля этой серии.