Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Accident on the "World": "No money you can not replace a person"

EastRussia followed Yury Trutnev's visit to the Mir mine in Yakutia

14 August, the presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev arrived in Mirny, who inspected the rescue work that is being carried out after the accident at the Mir mine.

Accident on the "World": "No money you can not replace a person
Photo: Photo by Maria Vasilyeva
Recall that the accident happened on August 4. A large amount of water accumulated at the bottom of the already closed quarry Mir, as a result of a breakthrough, fell into the mines. At that time, an employee of the Alrosa diamond company conducted 151 underground work. Immediately, the head of Yakutia, Yegor Borisov, and the head of Emergency Situations Ministry, Vladimir Puchkov, flew to the scene. Began rescue operation. The evacuation of the miners was complicated by the power outage and the termination of the lift. In the “Mir” station, the operational headquarters was deployed in the shortest possible time, a backup generator and lifts were launched, thanks to which the 142 man was able to be raised almost immediately after an emergency. A day later, Alisher Mirzaev was dragged out. The fate of the eight miners is still unknown.

Journalists flew to Mirny from Yakutsk earlier than the plenipotentiary. From the takeoff site of the Mirninsky airport, media representatives were taken to the administrative building of the Mir mine to wait there for the arrival of Yuri Trutnev.

"We live in tension. The whole city seemed frozen. Of course, life continues with people, even some weddings are played. But still, we live in constant expectation of news from the ground. Worst of all - it's mailing by WhatsApp with a variety of content. Well, who so can joke? ", - the adviser of the president of" Alrosa "Oksana Davlekamova informed. Other representatives of the company said that the rescue work is being carried out round the clock in three shifts. In search of the most active way take part miners, including those who got out of the mine after the accident. The general grouping involved in the elimination of the consequences of the accident is 320 people, of which 150 is Alrosa employees.

After not very long waiting for journalists, they were taken to the careers of "Mir" - it turned out that the plenipotentiary must come here first of all, so that he could be brought to the table. The incision, where more than 40 years of open-pit mining of diamond-bearing ore, went out of operation as early as 2001. The pit has a depth of 525 meters and a diameter of 1,2 kilometers. Over the years of development, diamonds were mined from the deposit, according to unofficial data, by 17 billion US dollars and about 350 million cubic meters of rock was exported.

The first thing that caught my eye near the pit was no water at the bottom. Before the accident, its volume at the bottom of the section was estimated at approximately 300 thousand cubic meters. Part of the 4 poured August in the mine, and some remained. Representatives of the company explained: the water continued to flow into the mine, and it was not possible to pump it out of the quarry. That is why helicopters were dumped from helicopters, which were able to widen the cleft. The water went completely to the mines, from where it was pumped out with the help of powerful pumps. Thus managed to temporarily eliminate the threat to the search teams.

Yury Trutnev's career came soon to the observation deck, accompanied by Yegor Borisov, the head of Yakutia, Igor Sobolev, the vice-president of Alrosa, the heads of rescuers. The company's president, Sergei Ivanov, was unable to attend because he was urgently summoned to Moscow on Sunday. Trutnev immediately asked the question to Igor Sobolev at the expense of the opportunity to avoid the accumulation of water in the quarry. When the vice-president started answering, profusely using technical terms, journalists were asked to come down from the observation deck.

Next, the plenipotentiary and the head of Yakutia were assigned meetings on measures to eliminate the consequences of the accident and search and rescue operations. At the first meeting, identified in the schedule as "narrow", representatives again were not allowed to enter the media. In general, all work in Mirny is now conducted in the most closed mode. Even when members of the media were asked to observe the activities of the operational headquarters formed during the search period, the company's employees asked journalists not to interfere with their work and leave the command post.

At the second meeting, designated as "extended", we went into more detail about the preliminary causes of the accident. Igor Sobolev, under the strict look of Yuri Trutnev, with the help of graphic materials told why it was not possible in previous years to prevent the penetration of water into the quarry.

"We used a variant with a dry preservation system, when a safety flyer was left in the depth of the quarry, and several layers of different rocks were to provide water disposal through a vertical pump. All breakthroughs of water through the quarry were to be collected by a system of concrete water trap barriers and pumped out with a pump. Most importantly, it was necessary not to let the water below the 210 horizon, because at deeper levels there are layers of salt. These rocks are easily washed away with water, "he said.

After the second meeting, spent most of the time outside the sights of the video cameras, Yury Trutnev met with the relatives of the missing miners and only then appeared before the journalists. "Questions from relatives, of course, are related to the effectiveness of carrying out prospecting works, their duration. People ask when rescuers come to areas where, presumably, miners can be. For the reasons of the accident there were also questions, "the plenipotentiary representative said.

According to him, rescuers need from one and a half to three and a half days to reach the areas where miners can be. "As for the causes of the accident, I would not rush to conclusions. We are obliged to answer several questions: was it possible to avoid it, to predict whether it was necessary to stop the work and withdraw people, "Trutnev said.

The Vice Prime Minister also stressed that a commission was established in Rostekhnadzor, which included independent experts: "He specifically insisted that people who were not involved in the Mir mine and who were not involved in the operation of the mine, or in drawing up the project, because we will deal with those and others. "

According to him, the company "ALROSA" assumed the responsibility that all people who lost their jobs were employed. Assistance to the victims will be provided by an integrated one - from the leadership of the republic and the enterprise.

"In terms of support, I can not say anything yet, one thing is clear - material assistance will be provided. Now we need to focus on saving people, because no money can replace a person, "stressed Trutnev. After talking with the press, he immediately left for Mirny airport.

A day after the visit of the vice-premier in the headquarters of the liquidation of the consequences of the accident, they were informed that search and rescue work will be stopped on the horizon -310. The reason is that the mine is flooded, and further searches pose a serious threat to the lives of rescuers. Judging by the electronic marks that equipped the helmets of all miners, at the time of the accident, four out of eight missing miners allegedly were on the horizon-310. Now the main rescue works are being carried out on the horizon -210.

Conditions in semi-submerged mines are very heavy. The mudflow, pouring into the mine workings on the day of the accident, destroyed all the communications of the mine: pipeline, cable network, machinery and mechanisms. Rescuers are forced to extract all this from rock and clay, before moving forward at least a step. The pace of search and rescue work, according to representatives of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of Russia, in such conditions is maximum. On 15 August search crews cleared about a kilometer of blockages, shipped about 12 000 cubic meters (300 railway cars) of rock mass, surveyed about 10 kilometers of mine workings.

16 August the water once again accumulated at the bottom of the quarry. Again, the threat was eliminated with the help of helicopters. Mine rescue work on the horizon-210 continues. The next shift - 13 man of mine rescuers and 63 miner of Myrninsky GOK took place.

To date, the mine still remains:

Vlasenko Alexey Vladimirovich, machinist of the drilling rig.
Zhukov Dmitry Evgenievich, the operator of the drilling rig.
Kulikov Vitaly Vitalyevich, and. head of the site.
Marin Dmitry Mihailovich, the drill rig engineer.
Mirontsev Gleb Aleksandrovich, miner of the bottomhole.
Misnik Valentin Anatolyevich, site master (interchangeable).
Neustroev Mikhail Yuryevich, a drilling rig driver.
Stepanov Igor Anatolievich, an explosive.
October 27: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Авария на “Мире”: “Никакими деньгами человека не заменишь"

EastRussia проследило за визитом Юрия Трутнева на аварийный рудник "Мир" в Якутии

14 августа в Мирный приехал полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев, проинспектировавший спасательные работы, которые ведутся после аварии на руднике «Мир».

Авария на “Мире”: “Никакими деньгами человека не заменишь
Фото: Фото Марии Васильевой
Напомним, что авария случилась 4 августа. Большой объем воды, скопившийся на дне уже закрытого карьера «Мир», в результате прорыва попал в шахты. На тот момент под землей вели работу 151 сотрудник алмазной компании «Алроса». Сразу же к месту происшествия вылетели глава Якутии Егор Борисов, глава МЧС Владимир Пучков. Началась спасательная операция. Проведение эвакуации горняков было осложнено отключением электроэнергии и прекращением работы подъёмника. На станции «Мир» в кратчайшие сроки был развёрнут оперативный штаб, запущен резервный генератор и подъёмники, благодаря чему 142 человека удалось поднять практически сразу после ЧС. Еще через сутки вытащили Алишера Мирзаева. Судьба восьмерых горняков пока неизвестна.

Журналисты прилетели в Мирный из Якутска раньше, чем полпред. Со взлетной площадки мирнинского аэропорта представителей СМИ повезли к административному зданию рудника «Мир», чтобы там подождать прилета Юрия Трутнева.

«Живем все в напряжении. Весь город как будто застыл. Конечно, жизнь продолжается у людей, даже свадьбы некоторые играют. Но всё же, живем в постоянном ожидании новостей из-под земли. Хуже всего - это рассылки по WhatsApp с самым разным содержанием. Ну кто так может шутить?», -  сообщила советник президента «Алросы» Оксана Давлекамова. Другие представители компании рассказали, что спасательные работы ведутся круглосуточно в три смены. В поисках самым активным образом принимают участие шахтеры, в том числе и те, кто выбрался из рудника после аварии. Общая группировка, задействованная в ликвидации последствий аварии, составляет 320 человек, из которых 150 — работники «Алроса».

После не очень долгого ожидания журналистов повезли к карьеру «Мир» - оказалось, что полпред должен приехать в первую очередь сюда, чтобы его ввели в курс дела. Разрез, на котором более 40 лет открытым способом добывали алмазоносную руду, вышел из эксплуатации еще в 2001 году. Карьер имеет в глубину 525 метров и диаметр в 1,2 километра. За годы разработки из месторождения добыто алмазов, по неофициальным данным, на 17 млрд долларов США и вывезено около 350 млн кубических метров породы.

Первое, что бросилось в глаза возле карьера – на дне не осталось воды. Перед аварией её объем на дне разреза оценивался примерно в 300 тысяч кубических метров. Часть хлынула 4 августа в шахты, а часть осталась. Представители компании объяснили: вода продолжала поступать в рудник, а выкачать её из карьера не было возможности. Именно поэтому был произведен сброс с вертолетов бетонных плит, которыми удалось расширить расщелину. Вода полностью ушла в шахты, откуда её выкачали с помощью мощных насосов. Таким образом удалось временно ликвидировать угрозу для поисковых отрядов.

Прибывшего вскоре к смотровой площадке карьера Юрия Трутнева сопровождали глава Якутии Егор Борисов, вице-президент «Алроса» Игорь Соболев, руководители спасателей. Президент компании Сергей Иванов не смог присутствовать из-за того, что в воскресенье его срочно вызвали в Москву. Трутнев сразу же задал вопрос Игорю Соболеву на счет возможности избежать накопления воды в карьере. Когда вице-президент начал отвечать, обильно используя технические термины, журналистов попросили спуститься со смотровой площадки.

Далее у полпреда и главы Якутии были назначены совещания, посвященные мерам по ликвидации последствий аварии и поисково-спасательным работам. На первое из совещаний, обозначенное в плане-графике как «узкое», представителей вновь СМИ не пустили. Вообще, вся работа в Мирном сейчас ведется в максимально закрытом режиме. Даже когда сотрудникам СМИ предложили понаблюдать за деятельностью оперативного штаба, сформированного на период поисков, работники компании попросили журналистов не мешать работе и покинуть командный пункт.

На втором совещании, обозначенном как «расширенное», более подробно подошли к объяснению предварительных причин аварии. Игорь Соболев, под строгим взглядом Юрия Трутнева, с помощью графических материалов рассказал, почему не удалось в предыдущие годы воспрепятствовать проникновению воды в карьер. 



«Использовался вариант с системой сухой консервации, когда в глубине карьера оставили предохранительный целик, а несколько слоёв различных пород должны были обеспечивать водоотведение через вертикальный насос. Все проскоки воды через карьер должны были собираться системой бетонных водоулавливающих заграждений и выкачиваться насосом. Самое главное, нужно было не пускать воду ниже 210 горизонта, потому как на более глубоких отметках имеются слои соли. Эти породы легко размываются водой», — сообщил он.

После второго совещания, проведший большую часть времени вне прицелов видеокамер, Юрий Трутнев встретился с родственниками пропавших горняков и только потом предстал перед журналистами. «Вопросы у родственников, ясное дело, связаны с эффективностью проведения поисковых работ, их продолжительностью. Люди спрашивают, когда спасатели подойдут к зонам, где, предположительно, могут находиться горняки. По причинам аварии тоже вопросы были», — сообщил полпред.

По его словам, спасателям необходимо от полутора до трех с половиной суток, чтобы добраться до тех зон, где могут находиться шахтеры. «Что касается причин аварии, то я бы не торопился с выводами. Мы обязаны ответить на несколько вопросов: можно ли было ее избежать, предсказать, нужно ли было прекратить работы и вывести людей», — сообщил Трутнев.

Вице-премьер также подчеркнул, что в Ростехнадзоре создана комиссия, в состав которой вошли независимые эксперты: «Специально настоял на том, чтобы были привлечены люди, не связанные с рудником «Мир» и не задействованные ни в эксплуатации шахты, ни в составлении проекта, потому что разбираться будем с теми и другими».

По его словам, компания «АЛРОСА» взяла на себя ответственность, чтобы все люди, потерявшие работу, были трудоустроены. Помощь пострадавшим будет оказываться комплексная — от руководства республики и предприятия.

«По размерам поддержки пока не могу ничего сказать, ясно одно — материальная помощь будет оказана. Сейчас нужно сосредоточиться на спасении людей, поскольку никакими деньгами человека не заменишь», — подчеркнул Трутнев. После общения с прессой он незамедлительно выехал в аэропорт Мирного.

Через день после визита вице-премьера в штабе ликвидации последствий аварии сообщили, что на горизонте -310 будут прекращены поисково-спасательные работы. Причина – шахта затоплена, а дальнейшие поиски несут серьезную угрозу для жизни спасателей. Судя по электронным меткам, которыми оборудованы шлемы всех шахтеров, на момент аварии на горизонте -310 предположительно находились четверо из восьми пропавших горняков. Теперь основные спасательные работы ведутся на горизонте -210.

Условия в полузатопленных шахтах очень тяжелые. Селевой поток, хлынувший в горные выработки в день аварии, разрушил все коммуникации рудника: трубопровод, кабельную сеть, машины и механизмы. Спасатели вынуждены извлекать всё это из горной породы и глины, прежде, чем продвинуться вперёд хотя бы на шаг. Темпы поисково-спасательных работ, по словам представителей МЧС России, в таких условиях максимальные. На 15 августа поисковыми бригадами было расчищено около километра завалов, отгружено порядка 12 000 кубометров (300 железнодорожных вагонов) горной массы, обследовано около 10 километров аварийных выработок рудника.

16 августа вода вновь скопилась на дне карьера. Вновь угрозу устраняли с помощью вертолетов. Горноспасательные работы на горизонте -210 продолжаются. Заступила очередная смена — 13 человек горноспасателей и 63 шахтёра Мирнинского ГОКа.

На сегодняшний день в шахте все еще остаются:
 
Власенко Алексей Владимирович, машинист буровой установки.
Жуков Дмитрий Евгеньевич, машинист буровой установки.
Куликов Виталий Витальевич, и.о. начальника участка.
Марьин Дмитрий Михайлович, машинист буровой установки.
Миронцев Глеб Александрович, горнорабочий очистного забоя.
Мисник Валентин Анатольевич, мастер участка (сменный).
Неустроев Михаил Юрьевич, машинист буровой установки.
Степанов Игорь Анатольевич, взрывник.