Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
EastRussia sums up the visit of the Deputy Defense Minister to the plants in Komsomolsk-on-Amur - EastRussia | News Khabarovsk Krai

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Aircraft manufacturers will adjust, and shipbuilders will be added

EastRussia sums up the visit of the Deputy Defense Minister to the plants in Komsomolsk-on-Amur

Aircraft manufacturers will adjust, and shipbuilders will be added

The state defense order at the Amur Shipyard may increase by two corvettes, and at the Komsomolsk-on-Amur Aircraft Plant named after Gagarin can be adjusted in favor of the 4 + and 4 ++ generation fighters (Su-30 and Su-35) rather than the fifth generation (T -50). This is the result of the last working visit of the Deputy Minister of Defense Yuri Borisov, where he visited the two largest machine-building enterprises in the Far East.

In the obligations package of plants before the Ministry of Defense for 2015 year - 23 fighter, corvette and diesel submarine, which is being carried out in Komsomolsk-on-Amur repair and deep modernization. According to the general assessment of Deputy Defense Minister Yuri Borisov, with the state defense order of this year the enterprises are on time, but if the aircraft builders help distribute the capacity utilization between military and civil orders and ensure the balance of the whole technological chain, shipbuilders can keep the company afloat while reducing the tax burden, On which the regional authorities are going.

Doubling while meeting deadlines

At the Amur Shipyard, there are now two orders from the Russian Ministry of Defense for work. The first is the repair and modernization of a diesel submarine of the Varshavyanka project, the second is two military corvettes of the project.

“The readiness of the submarine is not bad. We have the full intention to get a submarine this year, ”said Borisov after the inspection of the shipbuilding enterprise. According to him, the repair with the modernization of the diesel submarine at the plant is almost completed.

"Today in the shop we see the first delivery corvette. According to the estimates of factory workers and representatives of military acceptance, the readiness of the corvette is of the order of 84,5%, which makes it possible to calculate the 2015 fleet in 2006 year, "Borisov estimated the capabilities of the enterprise for the construction of military ships. The first corvette was laid on the NAZ in June of 2013 with the condition of surrendering in XNUMX. But with the construction problems arose, as the plant signed a contract in which the cost of the warship was understated almost twice.

The deputy minister also noted the difficulties that arose in the construction of the second-order corvette. They are associated with non-delivery in the conditions of anti-Russian sanctions of a number of imported components (according to some sources, we are talking about engines from Germany). However, Borisov expressed his readiness "to shift the deadline for the delivery of the project to the right."

"I think the fleet will not suffer from this," he added.

Meanwhile, the completion of shipbuilding works on the first corvette gives Amur shipbuilders a chance to double the order of the Ministry of Defense - from two corvettes to four (for reference - the cost of two corvettes in the performance of ASZ is about 26 billion rubles).

"We have an agreement with the factory workers: as soon as the first corvette starts the state tests, we conclude a contract for the second pair of corvettes - for the third and fourth. And we will fulfill these obligations. Let the factory workers do theirs, "Borisov said, answering journalists' questions after visiting the plant.

The Deputy Minister of Defense also recalled the difficult situation in which the plant was located a year and a half ago: bankruptcy and possible liquidation. “It was really real, but the Ministry of Defense then went forward, conducted an audit of prices for the contracts concluded, issued an additional agreement,” he explained. “It was possible to brush aside, translate this project (construction of corvettes), say, to the Northern shipyard and forget. But the plant and the edge suffered. And it is not clear who won from this, ”concluded Borisov.

In February 2014, ASZ was first visited by Defense Minister of the Russian Federation, Army General Sergei Shoigu. After that, the contracts were re-signed with new cost parameters. "The plant undertook to the Ministry of Defense in a new time for new money to release products. A year has passed - and I have to say, the plant is basically keeping its obligations, "the deputy minister said. He noted that as a result of such support in the Far East, an enterprise "that was able to build ships for the Pacific Ocean" was retained.

According to the governor of the Khabarovsk Territory, Vyacheslav Shport, the authorities in the region will continue to support the Amur Shipbuilding Plant and will provide maximum assistance to fulfill the state defense order on time. In particular, the company will soon be exempt from tax obligations in the amount of 360 million rubles. “Of course, the funds will not go to the regional budget. But these measures will allow the enterprise to free itself from a number of costs and focus on the most important defense order, which we will certainly fulfill, ”Shport told reporters.

“For more than two years we have been engaged in reducing the tax burden on the enterprise. As a result, during this time, the plant has saved more than 550 million rubles. These funds were used for technical re-equipment, ”the head of the region noted.



Five and four with a plus

Even more optimistic, the deputy defense minister assessed the situation in military orders placed at the Komsomol Aviation Plant named after Gagarin (KnAAZ). According to him, here during the 2015 year will be built 19 fighter generation 4 + and four fifth generation machines. Already in 2016, the prospective aviation complex of the front-line aviation PAK FA, also the fifth-generation fighter of the T-50, should go into mass production.

The PAK FA / T-50 / is a fifth-generation fighter, whose serial supplies to the troops should begin in the 2016 year. According to the end of 2014, five such aircraft were assembled, three more were in the process of production. According to the United Aircraft Building Corporation, before the 2020, the Russian Air Force planned to get X-NUMX T-55 fighters.

"It is better for us to have a reserve in the form of PAK FA and the opportunity then to move forward, to the end squeezing all the possibilities out of the fighters" 4 + "(we are talking about Su-30 and Su-35)," said Borisov. He noted that KnAAZ is releasing prototypes of PAK FA, but it is already ready to start serial production. "The most important thing that one can say is that the plane took place," the deputy minister stressed. According to him, the first two planes of the Defense Ministry intended to be purchased at the beginning of 2016, but corrections can be made to the program of state armaments.

Four PAK FA fighters for flight tests KnAAZ will supply the Defense Ministry in 2015, and until the end of the year 14 multi-purpose fighters Su-35 and 5 Su-30M2 (4 +) will also be delivered.

"We came to see how rhythmically the plant fulfills these plans. I must admit that there are no disruptions in the production schedules, "Borisov said after attending the workshops of the Gagarin aviation plant.

According to the Minister. the first Su-35 on the state defense order 2015, the Russian Air Force will receive in June. “Then we will receive two Su-35 airplanes each month,” said Borisov and added that the ordered airplanes are located in the shops of KnAAZ in varying degrees of readiness.

"The factory workers have a good mood, we are also good, because we see that the plant will cope with the plans," the deputy head of the Defense Ministry said. He particularly noted that the issues of capacity utilization and the reallocation of resources between civilian and military orders are very carefully and systematically solved at the airline enterprise (apart from the fighters at KnAAZ, they assemble Russian airliners "Sukhoi Superjet").

Help

JSC "Amur Shipyard" (ASZ) - the largest shipbuilding enterprise in the Far East, was commissioned in Komsomolsk-on-Amur in 1936 year. In 1992, it was privatized, now it is engaged in the construction of ships and ships of military and civilian use with a displacement of up to 25 thousand tons. In total, 270 ships and ships, including 56 nuclear submarines, 41 diesel submarine, 36 surface combat ships, 137 civil ships. Also produces load-bearing structures and functional modules of drilling rigs. The number of employees is more than 2 thousand people.

During the crisis of 2008-2009, the plant was on the verge of bankruptcy. In May, Prime Minister Vladimir Putin at 2009, at a meeting in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, accused the plant’s private shareholders of inefficiency. In the same year, Sberbank, to which the plant owed 14 billion rubles, bought 59% shares from private shareholders, as reported, “for a symbolic price, which is ten times lower than the cost of a flight from Moscow to Vladivostok”. After that, the NEA received state support in the amount of 1,9 billion rubles for the completion of the Nerpa nuclear submarine for the Indian Navy (transferred to 2012 with a delay of five years). In 2010, the Sberbank-owned stake was transferred to the United Shipbuilding Corporation, which brought the stake in the PES to 77%. In 2011, the plant introduced a monitoring procedure in the factory, and in 2012, the external control procedure. In 2014, the PEA left the external management procedure after concluding a settlement agreement with creditors. The plant's revenue for the three quarters of 2014 of the year - 4,4 billion rubles, the net loss - 186,2 million rubles.

KnAAZ them. Gagarin - a branch of OAO Sukhoi Company in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, is part of the UAC. In 2014, KnAAZ produced 39 units of military equipment and 35 kits for the production of a regional airplane Sukhoi Superjet-100. The factory provides an order of 50 percent of the annual revenue of the Sukhoi holding, produces Su-35 fighters, Su-30M2, Su-27SM and the fifth generation T-50 (PAK FA). According to the plans of the United Aircraft Corporation, in 2015 year, compared to 2010, the volume of production at KnAAZ should grow by more than three times - mainly due to innovative technologies, investments of which amount to 25 billion rubles / including a new assembly line Aircraft T-50 and Su-35S /. In addition, the plant intended in 2015 to produce up to 50 sets of the SuperXet-100.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Авиастроителям скорректируют, а корабелам добавят

EastRussia подводит итоги визита замминистра обороны на заводы в Комсомольске-на-Амуре

Авиастроителям скорректируют, а корабелам добавят

Государственный оборонный заказ на Амурском судостроительном заводе может увеличиться на два корвета, а на Комсомольском-на-Амуре авиационном заводе имени Гагарина может быть скорректирован в пользу истребителей поколения 4+ и 4++ (Су-30 и Су-35), а не пятого поколения (Т-50). Таков итог последнего рабочего визита заместителя министра обороны Юрий Борисова, где он побывал на обоих крупнейших на Дальнем Востоке машиностроительных предприятиях.

В пакете обязательств заводов перед Минобороны на 2015 год - 23 истребителя, корвет и дизельная подводная лодка, которая проходит в Комсмольске-на-Амуре ремонт и глубокую модернизацию. По общей оценке замминистра обороны Юрия Борисова, с гособоронзаказом этого года на предприятиях укладываются в срок, но если авиастроителям это помогает распределять загрузку мощностей между военными и гражданскими заказами и обеспечивать баланс всей технологической цепочки, то корабелам позволяет удержать предприятие на плаву при уменьшении налоговой нагрузки, на которую идут краевые власти.

Удвоение при соблюдении сроков

На Амурском судостроительном заводе в работе сейчас два заказа от Министерства обороны России. Первый — ремонт и модернизация дизельной подводной лодки проекта «Варшавянка», второй — два военных корвета проекта.

«Готовность подводной лодки неплохая. У нас есть полное намерение получить подлодку в этом году», - сказал Борисов по итогам инспекции судостроительного предприятия. По его словам, что ремонт с модернизацией дизельной подлодки на заводе уже практически завершается.

«Сегодня в цехе мы видим первый сдаточный корвет. По оценкам заводчан и представителей военной приемки, готовность корвета порядка 84,5%, что позволяет рассчитывать в 2015 году флоту получить этот корабль», - оценил Борисов возможности предприятия по строительству военкораблей. Первый корвет был заложен на АСЗ еще в июне 2006 года с условием сдачи в 2013 году. Но со строительством возникли проблемы, поскольку завод подписал контракт, в котором стоимость боевого корабля была занижена почти вдвое.

Замминистра также отметил сложности, которые возникли в строительстве второго по очередности корвета. Они связаны с непоставкой в условиях антироссийских санкций ряда импортных комплектующих (по некоторым данным, речь идет о двигателях из Германии). Впрочем, Борисов выразил готовность «сдвинуть вправо сроки сдачи проекта».

«Думаю, флот от этого не пострадает», - добавил он.

Между тем, выполнение в срок судостроительных работ по первому корвету дает амурским корабелам шанс на удвоение заказа Минобороны — с двух корветов до четырех (для справки — стоимость двух корветов в исполнении АСЗ составляет порядка 26 млрд рублей).

«У нас есть договоренность с заводчанами: как только первый корвет приступит к государственным испытаниям, мы заключаем контракт на вторую пару корветов - на третий и четвертый. И мы эти обязательства выполним. Пусть заводчане выполнят свои», - отметил Борисов, отвечая на вопросы журналистов после посещения АСЗ.

Заместитель министра обороны также напомнил о той сложной ситуации, в которой полтора года назад находился завод: банкротство и возможная ликвидация. «Это было действительно реально, но Министерство обороны тогда пошло навстречу, провело аудит цен на заключенные контракты, выпустило дополнительное соглашение», - объяснил он. «Можно было отмахнуться, перевести этот проект (строительство корветов), скажем, на Северную верфь и забыть. Но и завод бы, и край пострадали. И кто от этого бы выиграл – непонятно», - заключил Борисов.

В феврале 2014 года АСЗ впервые посетил министр обороны РФ генерал армии Сергей Шойгу. После этого контракты были переподписаны с новыми стоимостными параметрами. «Завод взялся перед Министерством обороны в новые сроки за новые деньги выпустить продукцию. Прошел год - и я должен констатировать, завод свои обязательства, в основном, держит», - сказал замминистра. Он отметил, что в результате такой поддержки на Дальнем Востоке было сохранено предприятие, «которое в состоянии строить корабли для Тихого океана».

По словам губернатора Хабаровского края Вячеслава Шпорта, власти региона продолжат поддерживать Амурский судостроительный завод и окажут максимальное содействие для выполнения в срок гособоронзаказа. В частности, предприятие в ближайшее время освободят от налоговых обязательств на сумму в 360 млн рублей. «Конечно, средства не поступят в краевой бюджет. Но эти меры позволят освободиться предприятию от ряда затрат и сосредоточиться на важнейшем оборонном заказе, который мы, безусловно, выполним», - сказал журналистам Шпорт.

«Мы в течение более чем двух лет занимались снижением налоговой нагрузки на предприятие. В результате за это время завод сэкономил более 550 млн рублей. Эти средства были направлены на техническое перевооружение», - отметил глава края.

Пять и четыре с плюсом

Еще более оптимистично замминистра обороны оценил ситуацию в военными заказами, размещенными на Комсомольском авиационном заводе имени Гагарина (КнААЗ). По его словам, здесь в течение 2015 года будет построено 19 истребителей поколения 4+ и четыре машины пятого поколения. Уже в 2016 году перспективный авиационный комплекс фронтовой авиации ПАК ФА, он же — истребитель пятого поколения Т-50, должен выйти на серийное производство.

ПАК ФА /Т-50/ - истребитель пятого поколения, серийные поставки которого в войска должны начаться в 2016 году. По данным на конец 2014 года было собрано пять таких самолетов, еще три находились в процессе производства. По данным Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации, до 2020 года ВВС России планировали получить 55 истребителей Т-50.

«Лучше нам иметь задел в виде ПАК ФА и возможность потом продвинуться вперед, до конца выжав все возможности из истребителей "4+" (речь идет о самолетах Су-30 и Су-35)», - сказал Борисов. Он отметил, что КнААЗ выпускает опытные образцы ПАК ФА, но уже готов к началу серийного производства. «Самое главное, что можно сказать: самолет состоялся», - подчеркнул замминистра. По его словам, первые два самолета Минобороны намеревалось приобрести в начале 2016 года, но в программу госвооружений могут быть внесены коррективы.

Четыре истребителя ПАК ФА для летных испытаний КнААЗ поставит Минобороны в 2015 году, до конца года будут сданы также еще 14 многоцелевых истребителей Су-35 и 5 Су-30М2 (4+).

«Мы приехали, чтобы посмотреть, насколько ритмично завод выполняет эти планы. Должен констатировать, что срывов графиков выпуска продукции нет», - сказал Борисов после посещения цехов авиазавода имени Гагарина.

По словам заминистра. первый Су-35 по гособоронзаказу 2015 года ВВС России получат в июне. «Затем ежемесячно будем получать по два самолета Су-35», - сообщил Борисов и добавил, что заказанные самолеты находятся в цехах КнААЗа в разной степени готовности.

«Настроение у заводчан рабочее, у нас тоже хорошее, потому что видим, что завод справится с планами», - отметил замглавы Минобороны. Особо он отметил, что на авиапредприятии очень грамотно и системно решаются вопросы загрузки мощностей и перераспределяются ресурсы между гражданскими и военными заказами (кроме истребителей на КнААЗе производят сборку российской авиалайнеров «Сухой Суперджет»).

Справка

ОАО «Амурский судостроительный завод» (АСЗ) — крупнейшее судостроительное предприятие на Дальнем Востоке, введено в строй в Комсомольске-на-Амуре в 1936 году. В 1992 году оно было приватизировано, сейчас занимается строительством кораблей и судов военного и гражданского назначения водоизмещением до 25 тыс. т. Всего за историю завода построено 270 судов и кораблей, в том числе 56 атомных подводных лодок, 41 дизельная подводная лодка, 36 надводных боевых кораблей, 137 гражданских судов. Также изготавливает несущие конструкции и функциональные модули буровых установок. Число сотрудников — более 2 тыс. человек.

В ходе кризиса 2008-2009 годов завод оказался на грани банкротства. В мае 2009 года премьер Владимир Путин на совещании в Комсомольске-на-Амуре обвинил частных акционеров завода в неэффективности. В том же году Сбербанк, которому завод задолжал 14 млрд руб., выкупил 59% акций у частных акционеров, как сообщалось, «за символическую цену, которая в десять раз ниже стоимости перелета из Москвы до Владивостока». После этого АСЗ получил господдержку в размере 1,9 млрд рублей на достройку АПЛ "Нерпа" для ВМФ Индии (передана в 2012 году с задержкой пять лет). В 2010 году пакет акций, принадлежавший Сбербанку, перешел к Объединенной судостроительной корпорации, которая довела долю в АСЗ до 77%. В 2011 году на заводе была введена процедура наблюдения, в 2012 году — процедура внешнего управления. В 2014 году АСЗ вышел из процедуры внешнего управления после заключения мирового соглашения с кредиторами. Выручка завода за три квартала 2014 года — 4,4 млрд рублей, чистый убыток — 186,2 млн рублей.

КнААЗ им. Гагарина - филиал ОАО «Компания «Сухой»» в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, входит в ОАК. В 2014 году КнААЗ произвел 39 единиц боевой техники и 35 комплектов для производства регионального самолета Сухой Суперджет-100. Завод обеспечивает порядка 50 процентов ежегодной выручки холдинга «Сухой», производит истребители Су-35, Су-30М2, Су-27СМ и машину пятого поколения Т-50 (ПАК ФА). По планам Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации, в 2015 году по сравнению с 2010 годом объем производства на КнААЗ должен вырасти в три с лишним раза — главным образом за счет инновационных технологий, вложения в которые составят до 25 млрд рублей /в том числе в новую линию по сборке самолетов Т-50 и Су-35С/. Кроме того, завод намеревался в 2015 году произвести до 50 комплектов Сухой Суперджет-100.