Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Without a compass" - we are looking for a way out for the forest industry of the Far East

In the second edition of the program "Without a compass", a special guest, Konstantin Lashkevich, General Director of the RFP Group Management Company, shares his vision of the situation in the forest industry with the readers and viewers of the EastRussia portal.

After the ban on the export of round timber announced by the President of the country from 2022, procurers and processors are in limbo. So far, processors have the opportunity to sell round timber to China, but under a certain quota, which they also promise to cut, and anxiety is growing every day. About their expectations and fears, as well as why it is unprofitable to build a pulp and paper mill in the Far East, and why large timber producers are not averse to giving their round timber to a single state company with the exclusive right to export such wood - answers to these questions in the second issue of the program “Without compass ".

"Without a compass" - we are looking for a way out for the forest industry of the Far East
Photo: EastRussia



The conversation turned out to be so informative that we split it into two parts so as not to cut anything.

Part one.

Why are there many bankrupts among large processors, what kind of round timber is exported, why since 2007 they have not started processing substandard surpluses, and how can the only state exporter be useful?

 Part two.

What is going on abroad, why do we not transport logs to America, where demand is growing rapidly, how did it happen that New Zealand became the # 1 timber exporter to China, why is it unprofitable to build a pulp and paper mill, will there be any sense from the new accounting system "Lesvostok.rf", and what is the main fear of the processor. 

What is going on abroad, why do we not transport logs to America, where demand is growing rapidly, how did it happen that New Zealand became the # 1 timber exporter to China, why it is unprofitable to build a pulp and paper mill, will there be any sense from the new accounting system, and what the main fear of the processor.

September 22: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Без компаса» - ищем выход для лесной отрасли Дальнего Востока

Во втором выпуске программы «Без компаса» с читателями и зрителями портала EastRussia своим видением ситуации в лесной отрасли делится особенный гость – Константин Лашкевич, генеральный директор УК «RFP Group».

После анонсированного президентом страны запрета с 2022 года запрета на экспорт круглого леса, заготовители и переработчики находятся в подвешенном состоянии. Пока у переработчиков есть возможность продавать кругляк в Китай, но под определенную квоту, которую тоже обещают урезать, и тревожность нарастает с каждым днем. О своих ожиданиях и страхах, а также о том, почему на Дальнем Востоке невыгодно строить целлюлозно-бумажный комбинат, и почему крупные лесопромышленники не прочь отдать свой кругляк единой госкомпании с исключительным правом экспорта такой древесины – ответы на эти вопросы во втором выпуске программы «Без компаса».

«Без компаса» - ищем выход для лесной отрасли Дальнего Востока
Фото: EastRussia



Разговор получился настолько информативным, что мы разбили его на две части, чтобы ничего не вырезать.

Часть первая.

Почему среди крупных переработчиков много банкротов, какой кругляк идет на экспорт, почему с 2007 года так и не наладили переработку некондиционных избытков, и чем может быть полезен единственный государственный экспортер.

 Часть вторая.

Что творится за рубежом, почему мы не возим бревно в Америку, где спрос растет стремительно, как получилось, что Новая Зеландия стала экспортером №1 леса в Китай, почему невыгодно строить целлюлозно-бумажный комбинат, будет ли толк от новой системы учета «лесвосток.рф», и каков главный страх переработчика. 

Что творится за рубежом, почему мы не возим бревно в Америку, где спрос растет стремительно, как получилось, что Новая Зеландия стала экспортером №1 леса в Китай, почему невыгодно строить целлюлозно-бумажный комбинат, будет ли толк от новой системы учета, и каков главный страх переработчика.

14 апреля: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика