Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Business forum acquires Far East

Another event begins to claim the agenda of the whole DFD

Khabarovsk Krai does not abandon attempts to become a center for discussion of problems of small and medium-sized business from all over the Far East - in contrast to the fourth Eastern Economic Forum to be held in September of 2018 in Primorye, the four-day third Far Eastern Business Forum was scheduled for October in the region. EastRussia watched as the most urgent business problems try to fit into the agenda of the future event.

Business forum acquires Far East
Photo: khabkrai.ru
The draft program of the Far Eastern Business Forum, which should be the third in a row, published on the official website of the event: according to the document, the meeting of business and government, traditionally held in the Khabarovsk Territory in October, this year will be four days. On the "zero" day of the forum, October 10, the organizers intend to hold the Day of the Social Entrepreneur - as Tatyana Bartyuk, the head of the department for the development and support of entrepreneurship of the regional ministry of economy, explained at a meeting on Wednesday at a meeting where the agenda of the future forum was discussed, federal experts will participate in the event, including from the "Agency for Strategic Initiatives", representatives of the Far Eastern Federal District and acting social entrepreneurs. 

The main agenda of the forum is planned to be unveiled over the next two days, said Deputy Minister of Economy Yuri Rybko, and the final day, 13 October, to devote to master classes and work in the format workshop. The forum will be called "Prospects for business in the centers of economic growth," which also reflects the "fresh" federal agenda: it was the "growth points" for all Far Eastern entities that had been provided with federal funding that began to adopt plans for socioeconomic development last year. 

The message on the forum's website says that representatives of business will be invited to discuss "the digital economy, reformatting support for small and medium-sized businesses, procurement from companies with state participation, financial instruments, business climate (administrative barriers), labor resources, labor productivity, education, professional standards; social, youth entrepreneurship, export support, regulatory impact assessment institution. " "In addition, the forum will reflect the regional development:" Far Eastern hectare, "TOSER, the free port of Vladivostok, the Great Ussuri island," - said in a statement. Yury Rybko explained that federal officials and "governors who will come" besides the head of the region Vyacheslav Shporta will be invited to participate in the event. 

Alexander Zhirikov, co-chairman of the Opora Rossii registrar, noted that a month ago, the new Minister for the Development of the Far East, Alexander Kozlov, called the development of measures to implement the presidential decree of May 7, 2018 No. 204 "On national goals and strategic objectives" as the most pressing issue for interaction between business and government. development of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2024 "(the so-called" new May decree "). “Of course, I will insist that in the nomination of the“ Business Success ”competition, which is timed to coincide with the forum, and in its program itself, provisions should be included that will“ deploy ”all of us to fulfill the goals of the 204th decree. the option is to create "project offices" from municipalities, constituent entities of the Russian Federation and entrepreneurs, only in this case we could together achieve the goals set by the president, "he said. 

The entrepreneurs of the Far East have a lot of questions about the personnel training system, recalled Milan Rasputin, the general director of the executive directorate of the Union of Employers of the Khabarovsk Territory. According to her, the national qualification system, which should reduce the gap between the demand of employers and what resources the education system prepares, actually began to be introduced in the regions only last year. "The basis of the system is professional standards, of which more than 1,1 thousand have already been approved. What else is needed to quickly introduce this into practice, we plan to discuss at the forum," she explained.

The discussion of control and supervisory activities, mainly on the part of federal agencies, remains topical, according to Oleg Gerasimov, the regional business ombudsman: "The whole ideology of control and supervision activity today is to go to the businessman." But business always has questions. we invite representatives to protect the rights of entrepreneurs from 20 regions.We previously invited those who want to learn from experience.Today, after the region took 18 place in the national rating of the investment climate, we already have ask - how you have succeeded? We expect that there will be a large number of guests. " "There should be a resolution with specific recommendations on amending the legislation: the voice of one entrepreneur is not heard, another is the forum," he added.
January 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Бизнес-форум обретает дальневосточность

Еще одно мероприятие начинает претендовать на отражение повестки всего ДФО

Хабаровский край не оставляет попыток стать центром обсуждения проблем малого и среднего бизнеса со всего Дальнего Востока - в противовес четвертому Восточному экономическому форуму, который пройдет в сентябре 2018 года в Приморье, в регионе наметили на октябрь четырехдневный третий Дальневосточный форум предпринимателей. EastRussia понаблюдало, как в повестку будущего мероприятия пытаются вписать самые актуальные бизнес-проблемы.

Бизнес-форум обретает дальневосточность
Фото: khabkrai.ru
Проект программы Дальневосточного форума предпринимателей, который должен стать уже третьим по счету, опубликована на официальном сайте мероприятия: согласно документу, встреча бизнеса и власти, традиционно проходящая в Хабаровском крае в октябре, в этом году будет четырехдневной. В "нулевой" день форума, 10 октября, организаторы предполагают провести День социального предпринимателя - как пояснила в среду на встрече, где обсуждалась повестка будущего форума, глава управления развития и поддержки предпринимательства регионального минэкономики Татьяны Бартюк, в мероприятии поучаствуют федеральные эксперты, в том числе из "Агентства стратегических инициатив", представители регионов ДФО и действующие социальные предприниматели. 

Основную повестку форума планируется раскрыть за следующие два дня, рассказал замглавы минэкономики Юрий Рыбко, а заключительный день, 13 октября, посвятить мастер-классам и работе в формате workshop. Форум получит название "Перспективы бизнеса в центрах экономического роста", что также является отражением "свежей" федеральной повестки: планы социально-экономического развития именно "точек роста" по всем дальневосточным субъектам, обеспеченные федеральным финансированием, начали принимать в прошлом году. 

В сообщении на сайте форума говорится, что представителям бизнеса будет предложено обсудить "цифровую экономику; переформатирование поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса; закупки у компаний с госучастием; финансовые инструменты; деловой климат (административные барьеры); трудовые ресурсы, производительность труда; образование, профстандарты; социальное, молодежное предпринимательство; поддержку экспорта; институт оценки регулирующего воздействия". "Кроме того, на форуме найдет отражение региональное развитие: "дальневосточный гектар", ТОСЭР, свободный порт Владивосток, Большой Уссурийский остров", - говорится в сообщении. Юрий Рыбко пояснил, что к участию в мероприятии будут приглашены федеральные чиновники и "губернаторы, которые приедут" помимо главы региона Вячеслава Шпорта. 

Сопредседатель реготделения "Опоры России" Александр Жириков отметил, что новый министр по развитию Дальнего Востока Александр Козлов месяц назад назвал наиболее актуальным вопросом для взаимодействия бизнеса и власти выработку мер по реализации указа президента от 7 мая 2018 года № 204 "О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года" (так называемый "новый майский указ"). "Я, конечно, буду настаивать на том, чтобы и в номинации конкурса "Бизнес-успех", который приурочен к форуму, и в саму его программу были включены положения, которые "развернут" нас всех на выполнение целей 204-го указа. Единственный вариант - создание "проектных офисов" из муниципалитетов, субъектов РФ и предпринимателей, только в этом случае мы могли бы вместе добиться выполнения поставленных президентом целей", - сказал он. 

У предпринимателей Дальнего Востока очень много вопросов по системе подготовки кадров, напомнила гендиректор исполнительной дирекции "Союза работодателей Хабаровского края" Милана Распутина. По ее словам, национальная система квалификации, которая должна уменьшить разрыв между спросом работодателей и тем, какие ресурсы готовит система образования, фактически начала внедряться в регионах только в прошлом году. "Основа системы - профстандарты, которых утверждено уже более 1,1 тыс. Что нужно еще, чтобы быстрее внедрить это в практику, мы планируем обсудить на форуме", - пояснила она.

Актуальным остается и обсуждение контрольно-надзорной деятельности, в основном со стороны ведомств федерального уровня, считает региональный бизнес-омбудсмен Олег Герасимов: "Вся идеология контрольно-надзорной деятельности на сегодняшний день - идти к предпринимателю. Но у бизнеса всегда есть вопросы. В этом году мы приглашаем уполномоченных по защите прав предпринимателей из 20 регионов. Раньше мы приглашали тех, у кого хотим перенять опыт. Сегодня, после того, как регион занял 18-е место в национальном рейтинге инвестклимата, уже у нас спрашивают - как вы добились успеха? Мы рассчитываем, что будет большое количество гостей". "Должна появиться резолюция с конкретными рекомендациями по внесению изменений в законодательство: голос одного предпринимателя не слышат, другое дело - форум", - добавил он.