Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
In Transbaikalia, officials and entrepreneurs discuss measures necessary to support business - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Business Against Barriers

In Transbaikalia, officials and entrepreneurs discuss together measures necessary to support business

A regional business forum “Work in Transbaikalia” was held in Chita, which gathered more than 200 Transbaikal entrepreneurs at their sites. They completed an online survey: “Do you think that there are fewer administrative barriers to business?” The office of the Ombudsman for Entrepreneurs' Rights in the region noted that neither the business nor the regulatory authorities noticed a decrease in barriers. How to remove them without consequences, entrepreneurs and officials decided together.

Business Against Barriers
Photo: firestock.ru

Administrative interference

Victoria Bessonova, Commissioner for the Protection of Entrepreneurs' Rights in the Trans-Baikal Territory, became a co-organizer of one of the forum sites - an expert session: “Standby time: lowering administrative barriers”. The session was moderated by Oleg Skufinsky, deputy envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District; Vyacheslav Makarov, federal inspector of the Trans-Baikal Territory, heads of business associations of the region, also became speakers of the session.

Victoria Bessonova presented to the participants the indicators of the Trans-Baikal Territory in the Administrative Pressure Index - 2019, compiled by the business ombudsman apparatus. It was formed according to the indicators of seven departments: Rospotrebnadzor, Rostekhnadzor, Rosprirodnadzor, Rosselkhoznadzor, EMERCOM, housing and weight control.

“The Trans-Baikal Territory took the 30 place among the 81 region in the Administrative Pressure Index, but among the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District we are not the first ones and we have something to strive for. The main problems in the sphere of control and supervision are related to the increase in the penalty load, the replacement of inspections with other control measures, there are still excessive requirements for business and not all departments have introduced the warning principle as the first punishment, ”said Victoria Bessonova.


Tariff obstacles

The leaders of the business associations of the region noted the administrative barriers that affect the development of business in the region, among them: tariffs for thermal energy, high penalty load, problems of interaction with business at the municipal level.

After the speakers' speeches, an open dialogue was held between entrepreneurs and representatives of the control and supervision bodies. Entrepreneurs voiced problems related to the lack of control over illegal business, the high tax rate on property of individuals, and the excess by supervisory authorities of their powers to expand the subject of inspections. In addition, entrepreneurs voiced problems of pressure on the activities of organizations from the Rospotrebnadzor and the tax service.



To teach, not punish

At the end of the event, Victoria Bessonova again conducted an online survey, asking the audience to identify the most effective measures to reduce pressure on the business. Among the presented answer options, the leading position was taken by a measure related to a change in approaches to inspections: to teach, not to punish. Business noted that inspections are needed, but the approach to conducting them on the part of supervisors should change.

“I would like to thank Oleg Aleksandrovich Skufinsky for such close attention to issues related to administrative pressure in Transbaikalia. Some of the questions voiced by entrepreneurs will be considered by the apparatus of the authorized jointly with the chief federal inspector of the Trans-Baikal Territory, the apparatus of the plenipotentiary of the president in the Far Eastern Federal District and options for their resolution will be identified, ”said Victoria Bessonova.

It was these problems at a meeting with entrepreneurs that the acting governor of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Alexander Osipov, had previously said.

“Today, the main locomotive of economic development, of course, is entrepreneurship. Creating the conditions for his work, supporting the business are the priority of the work of the regional government. Unfortunately, the Trans-Baikal Territory today occupies one of the last places in the investment climate. To change the situation is our task. In addition to my attitude, there is also a presidential assignment, on the basis of which, the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District should occupy at least 30 place in the rating of the investment climate, ”said Alexander Osipov.

The head of the region emphasized that developing a business and creating favorable conditions for an entrepreneurial initiative is a task that is facing, among other things, the municipal authorities.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Бизнес против барьеров

В Забайкалье чиновники и предприниматели вместе обсуждают меры, необходимые для поддержки бизнеса

В Чите прошел региональный бизнес-форум «Работай в Забайкалье», собравший на своих площадках свыше 200 забайкальских предпринимателей. Они прошли онлайн-опрос: «Считаете ли вы, что административных барьеров у бизнеса стало меньше?». В аппарате уполномоченного по правам предпринимателей в регионе отметили, ни бизнес, ни контрольно-надзорные органы не заметили снижения барьеров. Как убрать их без последствий предприниматели и чиновники решали вместе.

Бизнес против барьеров
Фото: firestock.ru

Административные помехи

Уполномоченный по защите прав предпринимателей в Забайкальском крае Виктория Бессонова стала соорганизатором одной из площадок форума - экспертной сессии: «Режим ожидания: снижаем административные барьеры». Модератором сессии выступил заместитель полпреда в ДФО Олег Скуфинский, спикерами сессии так же стали федеральный инспектор Забайкальского края Вячеслав Макаров, руководители предпринимательских объединений региона.

Виктория Бессонова презентовала участникам показатели Забайкальского края в Индексе административного давления — 2019, составленном аппаратом бизнес-обмудсменна. Его формировали по показателям семи ведомств: Роспотребнадзора, Ростехнадзора, Росприроднадзора, Россельхознадзора, МЧС, жилищного и весогабаритного контроля.

«Забайкальский край занял 30 место среди 81 региона в Индексе административного давления, однако среди субъектов ДФО мы занимаем не первые позиции и нам есть к чему стремиться. Основные проблемы в сфере контрольно-надзорной деятельности связаны с ростом штрафной нагрузки, замещением проверок иными контрольными мероприятиями, по-прежнему существуют избыточные требования для бизнеса и не все ведомства внедрили принцип предупреждения в качестве первого наказания», — рассказала Виктория Бессонова.


Тарифные препоны

Руководители деловых объединений края отметили административные барьеры, которые влияют на развитие бизнеса в регионе, среди них: тарифы на тепловую энергию, высокая штрафная нагрузка, проблемы взаимодействия с бизнесом на муниципальном уровне.

После выступления спикеров состоялся открытый диалог между предпринимателями и представителями органов контроля и надзора. Предпринимателями озвучили проблемы связанные с отсутствием контроля над нелегальным бизнесом, высокой ставкой налога на имущество физических лиц, превышения надзорными ведомствами своих полномочий по расширению предмета проверок. Кроме того, предприниматели озвучили проблемы давления на деятельность организаций со стороны Роспотребнадзора и налоговой службы.



 

Учить, а не наказывать

В завершении мероприятия Виктория Бессонова вновь провела онлайн-опрос, попросив аудиторию определить наиболее действенные меры для снижения давления на бизнес. Среди представленных вариантов ответа лидирующую позицию заняла мера, связанная с изменением подходов к проверкам: учить, а не наказывать. Бизнес отметил, что проверки нужны, однако подход к их проведению со стороны надзорных органов должен меняться.

«Хотелось бы поблагодарить Олега Александровича Скуфинского за столь пристальное внимание к вопросам, связанным с административным давлением в Забайкалье. Часть вопросов, озвученных предпринимателями, будут рассмотрены аппаратом уполномоченного совместно с главным федеральным инспектором Забайкальского края, аппаратом полномочного представителя президента в Дальневосточном федеральном округе и определены варианты их решения», — отметила Виктория Бессонова.

Именно этих проблемах на встрече с предпринимателями ранее говорил врио губернатора Забайкальского края Александр Осипов.

«Сегодня главным локомотивом развития экономики, безусловно, является предпринимательство. Создание условий для его работы, поддержка бизнеса — являются приоритетом работы правительства края. К сожалению, Забайкальский край сегодня занимает одно из последних мест по инвестклимату. Изменить ситуацию — наша задача. Помимо моего настроя, есть еще и поручение президента, исходя из которого, субъекты Дальневосточного федерального округа должны занимать не ниже 30-го места в рейтинге инвестиционного климата», — отметил Александр Осипов.

Глава региона подчеркнул, что развивать бизнес, создавать для предпринимательской инициативы благоприятные условия — задача, которая стоит, в том числе, и перед муниципальными органами власти.