Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Blagoveshchenskaya CHP: Queue for the second line - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Blagoveschenskaya TPP

Queue for the second burst

Blagoveschenskaya TPP

The capital of the Amur region has recently been heard - a catastrophic flood that has covered the Far East. Meanwhile, it was the flood that exposed the already serious problem of Blagoveshchensk - a severe shortage of thermal capacity.

Experts observe obvious signals: not all victims will be ready to return to their former place. Mass migration of the population to cities is a quite predictable prospect.

Against this background one interesting detail was revealed: in Blagoveshchensk new housing is being actively built, and even at adequate prices ... But it is not suitable for life yet: it is not provided with heat and hot water. Not for someone's malicious intent - just an infrastructure for several years does not keep up with the rapid growth of the city.

Centralized heating of the city provides Blagoveshchensk CHP. This is the coal giant 1976 of the year of construction, which has the highest smokestack in the entire 210 district, from which a fantastic view opens up, including into Chinese territory. The proximity and accessibility of China (and the width of Amur between Blagoveshchensk and Heihe is less than a kilometer) allowed the city not only to survive in difficult times, but also quickly enough to gain a good pace of development. Becoming one of the centers of cross-border trade with China, Blagoveshchensk rapidly increased its population, and the Blagoveshchensk TPP gradually approached physical restrictions on the load.

The construction of housing is at an advanced rate, but most houses are still "ghosts." At the same time, RAO ES of the East literally squeezes everything possible out of the operating station. According to Andrei Sazanov, the plant's director, "in connection with the large construction program that goes on in Blagoveshchensk, from November to March we work without a single reserve. That is, all the main equipment is included. The only reserve that we have is fuel oil boilers. But we have to use them regularly in the last two years. "



It is nonsense for any economist to stoke fuel oil in the city, provided with normal transport infrastructure and located near large coal mines. To use all the equipment without exception, without having a reserve, is the highest operational risks for the technicians. However, until the 2 line of the Blagoveshchenskaya CHP plant is built - there is no other way out.

According to power engineers, the city will experience problems with lack of heat for another two years. “As far as the financial capabilities of JSC RAO Energy Systems of the East are being independently prepared for the construction of the 2 phase of the Blagoveshchenskaya CHP,” says Sergey Tolstoguzov, the company's general director. - We completed the necessary design, made all the calculations, but the situation was systematically stalled due to lack of funds for the construction itself. A year ago, circumstances changed - the station was included in the list of projects funded by the state through the targeted capitalization of JSC RusHydro. The works have already been launched, competitions have been announced, in 2015, we expect to start up the new equipment. ”

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Благовещенская ТЭЦ

Очередь за второй очередью

Благовещенская ТЭЦ

Столица Амурской области в последнее время на слуху – виной катастрофический паводок, накрывший Дальний Восток. Между тем именно паводок обнажил и без того серьезную проблему Благовещенска – суровый дефицит тепловой мощности.

Эксперты наблюдают явные сигналы: далеко не все пострадавшие будут готовы вернуться на прежнее место. Массовый переезд населения в города – вполне прогнозируемая перспектива.

На этом фоне вскрылась одна интересная деталь: в Благовещенске активно строится новое жилье, и вроде даже по адекватным ценам... Только вот оно пока непригодно для жизни: не обеспечено теплом и горячей водой. Не по чьему-то злому умыслу – просто инфраструктура вот уже несколько лет не успевает за бурным ростом города.

Централизованное отопление города обеспечивает Благовещенская ТЭЦ. Это угольный гигант 1976 года постройки, обладающий самой высокой во всей округе 210-метровой дымовой трубой, с которой открывается фантастический вид, в том числе и на китайскую территорию. Близость и доступность Китая (а ширина Амура между Благовещенском и Хэйхэ – меньше километра) позволила городу не только выжить в тяжелые времена, но и достаточно быстро набрать хороший темп развития. Став одним из центров приграничной торговли с Китаем, Благовещенск стремительно увеличил население, а Благовещенская ТЭЦ плавно приблизилась к физическим ограничениям по нагрузке.

Стройка жилья идет опережающими темпами, но большинство домов так и стоит «призраками». В то же время «РАО ЭС Востока» буквально выжимает из действующей станции все возможное. По словам Андрея Сазанова, директора станции, «в связи с большой строительной программой, которая идет в Благовещенске, мы, начиная с ноября и заканчивая мартом, работаем без единого резерва. То есть включено все основное оборудование. Единственный резерв, который у нас есть, это мазутные водонагревательные котлы. Но и их в последние два года нам приходится регулярно использовать».

Топить мазутом город, обеспеченный нормальной транспортной инфраструктурой и расположенный вблизи крупных угольных разрезов, – нонсенс для любого экономиста. Задействовать все без исключения оборудование, не имея резерва, – высочайшие эксплуатационные риски для технарей. Однако пока не будет построена 2-я очередь Благовещенской ТЭЦ – иного выхода нет.

По словам энергетиков, проблемы с недостатком тепла город будет испытывать еще два года. «По мере финансовых возможностей ОАО «РАО Энергетические системы Востока» самостоятельно готовилось к строительству 2-й очереди Благовещенской ТЭЦ, – рассказывает генеральный директор компании Сергей Толстогузов. – Мы выполнили необходимое проектирование, произвели все расчеты, но ситуация систематически стопорилась из-за отсутствия средств на саму стройку. Год назад обстоятельства изменились – станция вошла в перечень проектов, финансируемых государством через целевую докапитализацию ОАО «РусГидро». Работы уже развернуты, конкурсы объявлены, в 2015 году мы рассчитываем выйти на пуск нового оборудования».