Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

More than "Afromaxes"

VEB.RF can finance eight projects of the shipbuilding complex in Primorye

During his visit to Primorye, Igor Shuvalov, Chairman of the State Development Corporation of VEB.RF, visited the Zvezda shipyard in Bolshoy Kamen, where serial production of Aframax tankers began. There he said that the corporation will consider eight more projects aimed at the development of the shipbuilding complex.

More than "Afromaxes"
During the Eastern Economic Forum, contracts for the construction of two vessels of the Afromax type, new to Russia, were signed by VEB Group, PJSC NK Rosneft, OOO ZSK Zvezda, and Sovkomflot Group. At the end of October 2018, the supervisory board of VEB decided to approve the deal, and in November Rosneft announced the start of serial production - cutting of metal for the second vessel began on Zvezda.

“Supporting this industry has a progressive impact on the development of many related industries, which is a key task of the VEB group as a development institution. Currently, eight projects are being considered by VEB.RF aimed at developing the shipbuilding complex in Primorsky Krai, the potential volume of participation of the VEB group exceeds 200 billion rubles. The launch of projects will increase tax revenues, will create new jobs, improve the quality of life, ”said Shuvalov.

What specific projects were discussed, Igor Shuvalov did not specify, but it is known that the Primorye authorities are betting on the development of shipbuilding. At WEF, in September 2018, agreements were signed on the construction of new shipyards. One of them is with the St. Petersburg company Pella, which intends to engage in the construction of fishing, research and port supply vessels. After reaching the design capacity, the shipyards will sail to seven ships a year. Now they are looking for a suitable site in Primorye. The second is with the participation of the Republic of Korea and Japan. The project is implemented on the basis of the Slavic Shipyard in Khasansky District. Korean partners are ready to share technologies, Japanese will be the main investor. Will produce, including small and medium tonnage fishing vessels.

But the shipbuilding complex "Zvezda" remains the favorite of the seaside shipbuilding. Now, in addition to Afromaks, here they are building the first of a series of multifunctional ice-class supply vessels. It is planned to launch it in the 2019 year. Now on the stocks is the formation of the body. The length of the vessel, designed for 49 man crew, will be 106 meters, width - 22, height - 11 meters. Supply vessels are designed for a wide geography of navigation, they can deliver cargo to offshore drilling platforms, pass through ice, tow ships and offshore facilities, and participate in rescue operations. Total "Star" will build four such ships.



Currently in the portfolio of SSC orders over 30 contracts, including a small-capacity icebreaker, Arctic shuttle tankers, a passenger ship and other projects.

The next step, which will allow Zvezda to expand the line and begin construction of drilling platforms, supertankers, gas carriers, will be the commissioning of a dry dock that is comparable in size to the plant itself. Its length is 485 meters, width - 114, height - 14,5 meters. According to the original plans, it was planned to complete its construction in 2022, but in September, when the first concrete was poured into the foundation, the head of Rosneft, Igor Sechin, spoke about a three-year reduction in terms.

Scientific and technical support for the construction of the dry dock is provided by scientists from FEFU, they will explore the soil foundation, carry out tests of steel reinforcement, find the appropriate composition of concrete.

In addition to visiting the plant, the team of the VEB group also visited the construction site for residential buildings for future employees of Zvezda in the Big Stone. Two houses on 68 apartments have already been commissioned and settled there, an entire block is under construction in the Sixth microdistrict. Contest procedures were held and a contractor for the construction of residential buildings was selected in two other microdistricts. In total, up to 2023 of the year it is planned to build about five thousand apartments, fully meeting the workers' housing needs. The possibility of expanding the participation of the Development Fund for the Far East (VEB Group) in housing projects aimed at providing apartments for IC Zvezda is being considered. FRDV together with DOM.RF implement this project on the instructions of the President of Russia.

1780 people are currently working at the shipyards, and 2024 will work for 7500. In order to provide the enterprise with personnel, a “Center for vocational training of the FCS“ Zvezda ”is being created in the Big Stone. It is planned that there will be trained up to 300-400 people per year. Also, on the basis of the Bolshekamensk Far Eastern Shipbuilding College, the shipyard employees opened training courses in the most popular specialties.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Больше, чем «Афромаксы»

ВЭБ.РФ может профинансировать восемь проектов судостроительного комплекса в Приморье

Во время своего визита в Приморье председатель государственной корпорации развития ВЭБ.РФ Игорь Шувалов побывал на судоверфи «Звезда» в Большом Камне, где началось серийное производство танкеров «Афрамакс». Там он сообщил, что корпорация рассмотрит еще восемь проектов, направленных на развитие судостроительного комплекса.

Больше, чем «Афромаксы»
Контракты на строительство двух судов типа «Афромакс», новых для России, во время Восточного экономического форума подписали группа ВЭБ, ПАО «НК «Роснефть», ООО «ССК «Звезда», и группа «Совкомфлот». В конце октября 2018 года наблюдательный совет ВЭБа принял решение об одобрении сделки, а в ноябре "Роснефть" объявила о начале серийного производства — на "Звезде" началась резка металла для второго судна.

«Поддержка данной отрасли оказывает прогрессивное влияние на развитие многих смежных сфер промышленности, что является ключевой задачей группы ВЭБ как института развития. В настоящее время на рассмотрении в ВЭБ.РФ находится восемь проектов, направленных на развитие судостроительного комплекса в Приморском крае, потенциальный объем участия группы ВЭБ превышает 200 млрд рублей. Запуск проектов увеличит налоговые поступления, позволит создать новые рабочие места, улучшит качество жизни», – сказал Шувалов.

О каких конкретно проектах шла речь, Игорь Шувалов не уточнил, но то, что власти Приморья делает ставку на развитие судостроения, известно. На ВЭФ, в сентябре 2018 года, были подписаны соглашения о строительстве новых судоверфей. Одно из них с санкт-петербургской компанией «Пелла», которая намерена заняться постройкой рыболовных, научно-исследовательских судов и судов портового обеспечения. После выхода на проектную мощность со стапелей верфи будут сходить до семи судов в год. Сейчас в Приморье ищут подходящую площадку. Второе - с участием Республики Корея и Японии. Проект реализуют на базе Славянского судоремонтного завода в Хасанском районе. Корейские партнеры готовы делиться технологиями, японские выступят основным инвестором. Производить будут в том числе малые и среднетоннажные рыболовные суда.

Но фаворитом приморского судостроения остается судостроительный комплекс «Звезда». Сейчас, помимо «Афромаксов», здесь строят первое из серии многофункциональное судно снабжения ледового класса. Спустить его на воду планируется в 2019 году. Сейчас на стапели идет формирование корпуса. Длина судна, рассчитанного на 49 человек экипажа, составит 106 метров, ширина – 22, высота – 11 метров. Суда-снабженцы спроектированы для широкой географии плавания, они смогут доставлять грузы на морские буровые платформы, проходить через льды, буксировать суда и морские объекты, а также участвовать в спасательных операциях. Всего «Звезда» построит четыре таких корабля.

В настоящее время в портфеле заказов ССК свыше 30 контрактов, среди которых мелкосидящий ледокол, арктические танкеры-челноки, пассажирское судно и другие проекты.

Следующим шагом, который позволит «Звезде» расширить линейку и приступить к строительству буровых платформ, супертанкеров, газовозов, станет ввод в эксплуатацию сухого дока, по размерам сопоставимого с самим заводом. Его длина 485 метров, ширина — 114, высота — 14,5 метров. Согласно первоначальным планам, завершить его строительство планировалось в 2022 году, но в сентябре, когда в основание сооружение был залит первый бетон, глава "Роснефти" Игорь Сечин рассказал о сокращении сроков на три года.

Научно-техническое сопровождение строительства сухого дока обеспечивают ученые из ДВФУ, им предстоит исследовать грунтовое основание, провести испытания стальной арматуры, подобрать подходящий состав бетона.

Кроме посещения завода, команда группы ВЭБ также посетила площадку строительства жилых домов для будущих сотрудников «Звезды» в Большом Камне. Там уже сданы и заселены два дома по 68 квартир, в Шестом микрорайоне ведется активное строительство целого квартала. Проведены конкурсные процедуры и выбран подрядчик на строительство жилых домов еще в двух микрорайонах. Всего же до 2023 года планируется построить около пяти тысяч квартир, полностью обеспечив потребности работников в жилье. Рассматривается возможность расширения участия Фонда развития Дальнего Востока (группа ВЭБ) в проектах жилищного строительства, направленных на обеспечение квартирами сотрудников СК "Звезда". ФРДВ совместно с ДОМ.РФ реализуют этот проект по поручению президента России.

Сейчас на верфи работают 1780 человек, а к 2024 будут работать 7500. Чтобы обеспечить предприятие кадрами, в Большом Камне создается «Центр профессиональной подготовки ССК «Звезда». Планируется, что там будут обучаться до 300-400 человек в год. Также на базе большекаменского Дальневосточного судостроительного колледжа для сотрудников верфи открыты курсы подготовки по востребованным специальностям.
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике