Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"More rights to labor mobility"

Deputy Head of the Russian Ministry of Labor Alexei Cherkasov on the role of the regions in attracting human resources

The V North Interregional Conference on Guarantees of Rights and Social Protection of Employees in the Far North and Equivalent Territories was held yesterday in Khabarovsk. Special correspondent of East Russia spoke with key participants of the forum organized by the Federation of Independent Trade Unions of Russia. Deputy Minister of Labor of Russia Alexei Cherkasov - on the role of the regions in attracting personnel to the Far East.

Photo: Press service of Khabarovsk association of trade union organizations
- How does the Northern Conference fit into the agenda of the Federal Ministry of Labor?
 
In addition to social and labor relations as a whole, the ministry is also implementing individual projects in various areas. In particular, on June 5, a federal law was adopted, which I mentioned in my speech at the conference. It is associated with regional labor mobility. It establishes more flexible, more optimal conditions for attracting employers to regional labor mobility programs.

First of all, to make it more comfortable and acceptable for the regions of the Far East from the point of view of the participation of both employers and the region. And this law has a direct relation to the agenda of the conference in terms of attracting professional cadres to the regions and their consolidation.

It's not about increasing the funds that are allocated to the employer, their volume remained the same - 225 thousand rubles, and about simplifying the procedure for employers' participation - there are now fewer requirements for them. Previously, the terms of participation in this program were often quite tough. Debt, for example, the current, so as not to be, but it does not always happen. Now, not at the time of issuing the certificate, it will be, but only at the time of entering into the program. The capacities of the subjects themselves are expanding: they will choose employers themselves, determine the selection criteria and support measures for workers that these employers will have. And it will be easier to coordinate changes in the regional programs themselves. To change, for example, the professions that are necessary within the limits of the number, it is possible without agreement with the federal center.
 
- So, in general, the procedure was liberalized?
 
- Yes, that's right. And now it will be possible to attract workers not only from the territories of other regions, but also from the territories of the participants of the project itself. Now there is a ban, those subjects that are on the list, each other can not take workers - workers can not go to each other. Only from distant regions - not participants. Now such a ban is lifted. In principle, this may be migration from the Amur region to the Khabarovsk Territory, that is, from neighboring regions-neighbors.
 
- How actively do the regions participate in the program of labor mobility?
 
- If we bear in mind the development of funds, then we really have a certain saving there: we have not fully mastered it. But this is not the main thing. The main thing is that the jobs are busy, that there is no profanation. The activity is quite serious, probably, only budget constraints stop it. Because of this amount - 225 thousand - about two-thirds comes from the federal budget and a third - in the proportion of 150 to 75 thousand - is paid by the region. Not every region is ready to get involved in this work. In addition, it is necessary to adopt a regional program, prepare it, and it depends on how profitable and interesting it is for the subject itself. There is often a parallel story when it is easier and easier to attract a foreigner to certain types of work. And sometimes it is easier for both the governor and the employer to hire foreigners in their region.
 
There is no competitive principle as such. Here, within the framework of the program, it is determined in advance how much the subject needs in such and such specialties. That is, the plan - and how this plan is carried out. But if they do not fulfill it, it means that money is not being spent, neither regional nor federal. There are no hard and fast rules for monitoring efficiency. The region has tried it, if it is not satisfied, it means that it does not need it. There are no performance indicators, the program is voluntary.
 
- Specialists in which industries are in demand under the programs of labor mobility?
 
- If you take them by profession, they are workers in the shipbuilding industry. They are fitters, mid-level welders. And higher qualifications - those who are engaged in the construction of the ships themselves. 225 thousand rubles just go to help the worker when moving. This is compensation for spending in renting housing, renting housing, in 2017, this money at a time was an opportunity to start buying housing. Thus, the toolkit is expanding, the region itself can determine support measures.
 
- 225 thousand rubles - is it a lot or a little?
 
- We think that this is not enough. We went out with an offer to raise the amount to 1 million rubles, but this offer was not supported at the level of colleagues from the economic block of the government. It's not just the price of the matter. You can not, for example, just give a person an apartment, there must be some working conditions, you know, yes? This is quite an expensive thing. In addition, we do not have a market for social housing. After all, someone must buy or build this apartment. While these types of housing we have poorly developed. Here and in general in many regions, one must give impetus for the construction of this kind of housing.
 
- For the Ministry of Labor the outcome of this conference will be what?
 
- The decisions of the conference will be issued as recommendations, but they are always listened to by federal agencies and the State Duma. Evidence of this is heated debate on the inclusion of an item in the draft outcome document. If this paragraph was indifferent, then, probably, it would not have been. Always, even the recommendatory rate can be presented and said: look, we told you about this topic, but you did not. I would say that this is a recommendation with the principle of compulsion. Each raised topic should be worked on later, should not be left without attention.
 
With all the recommendations and suggestions we had the opportunity to get acquainted beforehand, this is a normal form of interaction. These are proposals for further expansion of guarantees, improvement of the situation of employees. They are given an assessment. Trade unions do not just insist on this, but on the basis of that practice.
 
- How to ensure a balance between the interests of business and the social rights of workers?
 
- The state is obliged to do this. It should act as a mega-regulator, which looks so that there is no distortion. On the one hand, guarantees should be provided as clearly as possible, unambiguously, on the other hand, employers should also have some preferences. You can not take someone and use the administrative command to solve this or that problem. This should be a win-win situation. And for employers, and for workers. Today, everything was focused on employment issues and the consolidation of workers. But it is necessary, I think, to look a little wider. After all, the goal is to bring Russia to the birth rate of 1,7. The territory of the Far Eastern Federal District even exceeds this figure. Here 1,88 in a number of regions, this is Sakha, Sakhalin for 2 - a good level of fertility. Therefore, last year the Far Eastern concept of demographic policy was adopted. In addition to measures to consolidate and involve demographic measures.
 
- Do you want to grow workers in the regions?
 
- Yes, to grow. And people will stay, because they will know that here they can receive appropriate support measures and self-realization. Effective regional support programs are needed. This is also an important factor. Today, too, there were words about the need to create a comfortable environment. A person needs not only a decent salary, but also a comfortable environment, social infrastructure: a kindergarten, a day nursery, a school, the organization of leisure and leisure. Therefore, this is a comprehensive solution. But the format of today's conference is the focus on personnel issues.
 
In Soviet times, the northerners were one of the highest paid categories of citizens. But the structure of the economy has changed, the state does not determine the market and wages. The market determines, and the limits of state influence are regulated. The minimum payment requirements exist, but it is impossible to completely influence the commercial sector.
 
- Will federal support be provided to the regions in order to ensure minimum payments in the northern regions?
 
- Support already provided. First, more than 100 billion rubles was allocated for salary increase, and secondly, 20 billion for balanced budgets, and in March - 16 billion for raising the minimum wage from May 1 and for the implementation of the decisions of the Constitutional Court. When the court's decision was taken, the money for its execution was not laid either in the federal or regional budgets. Had to help the regions. Next year everything will be laid and envisaged.
September 24: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

"Больше прав на трудовую мобильность"

Замглавы Минтруда России Алексей Черкасов о роли регионов в привлечении кадров

Накануне в Хабаровске прошла V Северная межрегиональная конференция, посвященная гарантиям прав и социальной защите наемных работников в районах Крайнего Севера и приравненных к ним территорий. Специальный корреспондент East Russia побеседовал с ключевыми участниками форума, организованного Федерацией независимых профсоюзов России. Заместитель министра труда России Алексей Черкасов - о роли регионов в привлечении кадров на Дальний Восток.

Фото: Пресс-служба хабаровского объединения организаций профсоюзов
- Как Северная конференция «вписывается» в повестку федерального Министерства труда?
 
Помимо социально-трудовых отношений в целом министерство реализует и отдельные проекты по  разным направлениям. В частности, 5 июня принят федеральный закон, который я упоминал в своем выступлении на конференции. Он связан с региональной мобильностью трудовой.  В нем устанавливаются более гибкие, более оптимальные условия для привлечения работодателей в региональные программы трудовой мобильности.

В первую очередь, чтобы было более комфортно и приемлемо для регионов Дальнего Востока с точки зрения участия и работодателей и региона. И этот закон имеет прямое отношение к повестке конференции с точки зрения привлечения профессиональных кадров в регионы и их закрепления.

Речь идет не об увеличении средств, которые выделяют работодателю, их объем остался прежним — 225 тысяч рублей, а об упрощении процедуры участия работодателей - к ним теперь меньше требований. Раньше условия участия в этой программе зачастую были достаточно жесткими. Задолженности, к примеру, текущей, чтобы не было, а это бывает не всегда. Теперь не на момент выдачи сертификата это будет, а только на момент ввода в программу. Расширяются возможности субъектов самих — они сами будут работодателей отбирать, сами определять критерии отбора и меры поддержки работникам, которые у этих работодателей будут. И проще будет согласовывать изменения в самих региональных программах. Поменять, например, профессии, которые необходимы в пределах численности, можно без согласования с федеральным центром.
 
- То есть в целом процедура либерализовалась?
 
- Да, совершенно верно. И плюс теперь можно будет привлекать работников не только с территорий других регионов, но и с территорий участников самого проекта. Сейчас есть запрет, те субъекты, которые входят в перечень, друг у друга не могут брать работников - работники не могут друг к другу ездить. Только из дальних регионов - не участников. Теперь такой запрет снят. В принципе, это может быть миграция из Амурской области в Хабаровский край, то есть из ближних регионов-соседей.
 
- Насколько активно регионы участвуют в программе трудовой мобильности?
 
- Если иметь в виду освоение средств, то у нас действительно там есть определенная экономия: не полностью освоили. Но главное не это. Главное, что рабочие места заняты, что нет какой-то профанации. Активность достаточно серьезная, наверное, останавливают только бюджетные ограничения. Потому что из этой суммы — 225 тысяч — где-то две трети дает федеральный бюджет и треть — в пропорции 150 на 75 тысяч — платит регион. Не каждый  регион готов включаться в эту работу. К тому же нужно принимать региональную программу, ее готовить, и это зависит от того, насколько самому субъекту это выгодно и интересно. Зачастую параллельно  есть история, когда иностранца проще и легче привлекать на определенные виды работ. И иногда и губернатору, и работодателю проще иностранцев взять на работу в свой регион.
 
Здесь нет как такового соревновательного принципа. Здесь в рамках программы заранее определяется, сколько субъекту нужно по таким-то специальностям.  То есть план - и как выполняют этот план. Но если не выполняют, значит, не тратятся деньги, ни региональные, ни федеральные. Жестких правил по контролю эффективности — таких нет. Регион попробовал, если не удовлетворился — значит, ему это не нужно. Показателей эффективности нет, программа добровольная.
 
- Специалисты в каких отраслях востребованы по программам трудовой мобильности?
 
- Если по профессиям брать, то это работники судостроительной отрасли. Это слесари, сварщики среднего уровня квалификации. И более высоких квалификации — те, которые занимаются строительством самих судов. 225 тысяч рублей как раз идут на помощь работнику при переезде. Это компенсация расходов в съеме жилья, в аренде жилья, в 2017 году эти деньги единовременно была возможность пустить на покупку жилья. Таким образом, расширяется инструментарий, регион сам может определить меры поддержки.
 
- 225 тысяч рублей — это много или мало?
 
- Мы считаем, что этого мало. Мы выходили с предложение поднять сумму до 1 млн рублей, но это предложение не было поддержано на уровне коллег из экономического блока правительства. Дело не только в цене вопроса. Нельзя же, к примеру, просто так дать человеку квартиру, должны быть какие-то условия отработки, понимаете, да? Это достаточно дорогая вещь. К тому же у нас нет рынка социального жилья. Ведь кто-то же должен купить или построить эту квартиру. Пока такие виды жилья у нас плохо развиты. Здесь и вообще по многим регионам надо дать импульс для строительства такого рода жилья.
 
- Для Минтруда итог этой конференции в чем будет заключаться?
 
- Решения конференции будут оформлены как рекомендации, но к ним всегда прислушиваются федеральные органы и Государственная дума. Свидетельство тому жаркие дискуссии по включению того или иного пункта в проект итогового документа. Если этот пункт был бы безразличен, то, наверное, этого бы не было. Всегда даже рекомендательную норму можно предъявить и сказать: смотрите, мы же вам говорили про эту тему, а вы ее не сделали. Я бы сказал, что это рекомендательность с принципом обязательности. Каждая поднятая тема должна быть потом проработана, не должна остаться без внимания.
 
Со всеми рекомендациями и предложениями у нас была возможность заранее познакомиться, это нормальная форма взаимодействия. Это предложения по дальнейшему расширению гарантий, улучшению положения работников. Им дается оценка. Профсоюзы не просто так настаивают на этом, а исходя из той практики.
 
- Как обеспечить баланс между интересами бизнеса и социальными правами работников?
 
- Государство обязано это делать. Оно должно выступать мегарегулятором, который смотрит, чтобы не было перекосов. С одной стороны, гарантии надо обеспечивать максимально четко, однозначно, с другой стороны, работодатели тоже должны иметь какие-то преференции. Нельзя кого-то взять и командно-административным методом напрячь решить ту или иную проблему. Это должно быть взаимовыгодное движение. И для работодателей, и для работников. Сегодня всё было сконцентрировано на вопросах занятости и закрепления работников. А ведь надо, мне кажется, чуть шире смотреть. Ведь поставлена задача вывести Россию на коэффициент рождаемости 1,7. Территория Дальневосточного федерального округа даже превосходит этот показатель. Здесь 1,88 в ряде регионов, это Саха, Сахалин за 2 - неплохой уровень рождаемости. Поэтому в прошлом году была принята дальневосточная концепция демографической политики. Помимо мер по закреплению и привлечению необходимы демографические меры.
 
- Самим выращивать работников в регионах?
 
- Да, самим выращивать. И люди будут оставаться, потому что будут знать, что здесь они могут получить соответствующие меры поддержки и самореализоваться. Нужны эффективные региональные программы поддержки. Это тоже немаловажный фактор. Сегодня тоже звучали слова о необходимости формирования комфортной среды. Человеку не только достойная зарплата нужна, но и комфортная среда, социальная инфраструктуры: детский сад, ясли, школа, организация отдыха и досуга. Поэтому это комплексное решение. Но формат сегодняшней конференции — сосредоточение на вопросах кадров.
 
В советское время северяне были одной из самых высокооплачиваемых категорий граждан. Но структура экономики изменилась, государство не определяет рынок и оплату труда. Рынок определяет, а пределы влияния государства регламентированы. Требования к минимальному размеру оплаты есть, но полностью влиять на коммерческий сектор - это невозможно.
 
- Будет ли оказана федеральная поддержка регионам для того, чтобы обеспечить минимальные выплаты в северных районах?
 
- Поддержка уже оказана. Во-первых, было выделено более 100 млрд рублей на повышение зарплаты, во-вторых, 20 млрд - на сбалансированность бюджетов, и в марте - 16 млрд на повышение минимальной зарплаты с первого мая и на исполнение решений Конституционного суда. Когда принималось решение суда, деньги на его исполнение ни в федеральном, ни в региональных бюджетах не были заложены. Пришлось помогать регионам. В следующем году все будет заложено и предусмотрено.
Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow