Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Clean technologies

Coal storage in Nakhodka will be covered with a Dutch protective film

Clean technologies
"Astafiev Terminal" is implementing a program for the introduction of environmentally friendly transshipment technologies and improves the living conditions of residents of the microdistrict in Nakhodka.

At the "Terminal Astaf'eva" waiting for the supply of 18 000 liters of dust-suppressing mixture from Holland. The WUVIO mixture covers the stacks of coal with a thin layer of adhesive film that lasts for 90 days and is resistant to rain or snow. Such high-tech solutions can reduce dust levels by more than 90%, and the chemical composition is completely safe for people and the environment.

As the executive director of the "Terminal Astafiev" Alexander Ganin said, the company is implementing a comprehensive program for the environmental safety of the coal transshipment process.
"We pushed the stacks of coal to 100 meters from the protective fence that separates the neighborhood from coal storage. Already imported metal structures, which form a second contour of protective fencing height of 21 meter. For today it is the highest fencing in Nakhodka, in addition to a two-layer grid, dustproof panels are installed on it, "said Alexander Ganin.

In addition, according to the Executive Director, at the moment, the 6 stationary and mobile dust suppression units are operating at the Astafiev Terminal, which ensure the constant watering of stacks of coal. The most powerful in the Far East dust suppressing installation of the Italian manufacture with a radius of action of 150 meters is entered into regular operation. Two more similar plants have already been purchased and are awaiting delivery to the enterprise.

The program for resettlement from emergency houses in the Cape Astafiev micro district is also continuing. 25 April, the keys to the two apartments were given to the families of the Radunzevs and Kazachoks, each with two children.

"We are very pleased that Astafiev Terminal took upon ourselves the solution of our problem, we tried to prove the debts for years in various instances that it is simply impossible and dangerous to live in such a house. Now we finally can live in normal human conditions, especially happy children, "- said Anna Raduntseva.

As Alexander Ganin noted, the Astafiev Terminal will fully fulfill its obligations to resettle the first emergency house by the end of this year and the second one in the next year.
What happened in the Far East in a week and who benefits?
Exclusive analytics from EastRussia - every Tuesday in your inbox

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Чистые технологии

Угольные хранилища в Находке накроют голландской защитной плёнкой

 Чистые технологии
«Терминал Астафьева» выполняет программу по внедрению экологически чистых технологий перевалки и улучшает бытовые условия жителей микрорайона в Находке.

На «Терминале Астафьева» ждут поставку 18 000 литров пылеподавляющей смеси из Голландии. Смесь WUVIO покрывает штабеля с углем тонким слоем липкой плёнки, который держится в течении 90 дней и устойчив к влиянию дождя или снега. Такие высокотехнологические решения позволяют снижать уровень пыли более чем на 90%, а химический состав полностью безопасен для людей и окружающей среды.

Как рассказал исполнительный директор «Терминала Астафьева» Александр Ганин, предприятие реализует комплексную программу по экологической безопасности процесса перевалки угля.
«Штабеля с углем мы отодвинули на 100 метров от защитного ограждения, которое отделяет микрорайон от хранилищ угля. Уже завезены металлоконструкции, которые сформируют второй контур защитного ограждения высотой 21 метр. На сегодня это – самое высокое ограждение в Находке, помимо двухслойной сетки на нем установлены пылеветрозащитные панели», - рассказал Александр Ганин.

Кроме того, по словам исполнительного директора, в настоящий момент на «Терминале Астафьева» работают 6 стационарных и мобильных установок пылеподавления, которые обеспечивают постоянный полив штабелей с углем. Введена в штатную эксплуатацию самая мощная на Дальнем Востоке пылеподавляющая установка итальянского производства радиусом действия 150 метров. Еще две аналогичные установки уже приобретены и ожидают поставки на предприятие.

Продолжается и реализация программы по расселению из аварийных домов в микрорайоне Мыс Астафьева. 25 апреля ключи от двух квартир получили семьи Радунцевых и Казачек, в каждой из которых по двое детей.

«Мы очень рады, что «Терминал Астафьева» взял на себя решение нашей проблемы, долги годы мы пытались доказать в различных инстанциях, что жить в таком доме просто невозможно и опасно для жизни. Теперь мы наконец сможем жить в нормальных человеческих условиях, особенно рады дети», - рассказала Анна Радунцева.

Как отметил Александр Ганин, «Терминал Астафьева» полностью выполнит свои обязательства по расселению до конца этого года первый аварийный дом и в течении следующего года – второй.