Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
"Chukotka" will be sold, but "Anadyr" will be closed? - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Chukotka" will be sold, but "Anadyr" will be closed?

Rumors of the Far East. Issue 2. What is audible in the Far East corridors, the lobby, whatsapp-ah and telegram-ah - collects EastRussia

"Chukotka
THE LEADER OF FAIR RUSSIA GOES TO THE TURPO?
Close to Chukotsky regional branch of the party "Fair Russia" sources say about the imminent visit to the region of party leader Sergei Mironov. It is expected that the former speaker of the Council of Federation will arrive in the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug 25 - 27 July. The formal purpose of the visit is called a tourist trip together with famous Russian polar travelers, but in the corridors they are talking about organizing a change in the leadership of the regional party division. It is assumed that the leader of the Chukchi Socialist-Revolutionaries, Vice-Governor Yevgeny Podlesny, will soon be replaced by the head of the Sverdlovsk regional branch of the party, Alexander Burkov.


WHAT WILL BE WITH "CHUKOTKA" AND "ANADYREM"?
Anadyr is actively discussing the possibility of closing down two religious hotels that were opened in the days of the leadership of Chukotka Roman Abramovich. Because of the high competition from the private sector, Anadyr hotels do not bring profit, so the owners of the Chukotka hotel (in one of the two "suites" President Dmitry Medvedev stayed here) and the Anadyr Hotel (also called "Canadian", since the building in 2001 year built Canadians) are going to get rid of business. According to unofficial information, the sale or closure of hotels will occur closer to the end of the year, since there is a demand from tourists in the summer.


YSYAKH OLONHO WENT WITHOUT DARKHAN
In Yakutia they are wondering why the head of the republic did not come to the Ysyakh Olonkho festival, which was held this year in Vilyuisky ulus. Yegor Borisov for the first time in all the years of regional administration missed such an event, which caused a lot of gossip.

The last time Vilyuisky ulus the head of the republic visited in March this year. Then he made a number of remarks to the head of the ulus. Perhaps the reason is that Il Darkhan is dissatisfied with the work of Sergei Vinokurov and the constant scandals arising in the Vilyui ulus. The head of the ulus insults the deputies of the district council, then the municipal contracts are concluded with a single supplier, which can be considered a soil for corruption, then in the fire, the uranium of Il Tumen burns for 4 million rubles. As a result, Yegor Borisov did not spend a second in the surviving facility, which was named Urasoy Il Darhan and also costly to the budget.

On the day of the holiday, the head made a working trip to the Mountain Ulus, where he met a large family, agricultural producers and a national master. According to the press service's comment, the trip was planned: "Before the meeting on the implementation of the decrees of the chapter on measures to support large families and low-income families, Yegor Afanasyevich decided to personally see how they are implemented on the ground by municipal services."


FOR WHAT DID THE BRANCH MAYER EXPRESS?
Also in the republic they are discussing what will be the development of events after being detained in Moscow allegedly upon receiving a bribe in the amount of 40 million rubles by the ex-adviser to the mayor of Yakutsk on a volunteer basis, Savva Alekseev, a former FSB officer. Since 2015, he has not been an advisor to the governor. Mr. Alekseev demanded a bribe from the Chuvash PJSC DORISS, the company said, but why and for whom it is not clear. They are looking for political subtext in the case, although everything may turn out to be much more prosaic: DORISS is one of the largest road repair contractors in Yakutsk.


WHERE DO THE KHABAROVSKY ROADS GO?
Another rumor, indirectly related to road repairs, is being discussed in the Khabarovsk Territory. At the beginning of last week, it became known about the resignation of Oleg Groo - the head of the department of roads and external improvement of the Khabarovsk mayoralty, who held this post from the end of 2012. "I would like to continue to see him at my post, but he very much wanted to resign for personal reasons." Well, there are no irreplaceable people. Someday I will also be replaced by another specialist, maybe even more effective, "he said. About the Khabarovsk Mayor Alexander Sokolov.



The mayor in his own words only gave rise to further discussion of staffing events: rumor has it that Alexander Sokolov, who holds the post of mayor from 2000 year, has also resigned, and therefore his long-time associates are looking for new places. Mr. Sokolov is nominated with the senator's chair from the region, but the rumors about the departure of the Khabarovsk mayor to the Federal Assembly are almost the same as for the governorship of Vyacheslav Shport, so this version is discussed very sluggishly.

At the same time, along with Mr. Groo, the post was also abandoned by his deputy, Oleg Grabkov, which gave a piquant subtext to the resignation: double dismissal is usually perceived as a negative signal. Mr. Grabkov, however, told the media that he was retiring by age, and resignations were in no way connected. Now in the management circles, they are guessing, on the one hand, whether the resignation of the main road worker of Khabarovsk and his deputy is connected with any mistakes made by them. On the other hand, they argue whether to wait for Mr. Groau to work in the regional government - this way, high-ranking city officials usually pass if they leave without a "black mark".


KOSA FOUND THE BIG STONE?
In Primorye, all last week, investigative actions were discussed regarding the head of the Bolshoy Kamen, Dmitry Chernyavsky. First, in the media, citing sources, there were reports of searches at the workplace of the head of the municipality. Mr. Chernyavsky himself said that he was fine and that he was "frying kebabs." In political groups, Telegram discusses the version that the head was interrogated as a witness in a case concerning "his commercial activities and the conflict between partners", and the claims are in no way connected with the activities of Mr. Chernyavsky as head of the Bolshoi Kameno CATU.

The posts of the head and head of administration in the Big Stone, we recall, are divided: Dmitry Chernyavsky was elected head in March 2012 by deputies from the representatives of the city Duma, the election of the city manager has not yet passed. In 2016, the head of the municipality, on the complaint of several deputies, was expelled from the "United Russia" - he was charged with the fact that the city for several years remains without a full-fledged head of administration. Since September 2013, the mayor's office of the Grand Stone has only acting. Head - first deputy Vyacheslav Moskaev. In May 2016, the voting for two candidates for city managers, former head of the city Sergei Nikitin and deputy Alexei Kuznetsov, did not take place.

Before coming to power, Dmitry Chernyavsky from 1990-x was engaged in business related to trade and entertainment industry, in 1995-2012 years, according to the official biography, was the director of OOO Price. According to rumors, Mr. Chernyavsky departed from commercial activities purely formally, in connection with which law enforcement officers allegedly appeared to him questions. Bolshoy Kamen is a small municipality with a budget of just over 1,1 billion rubles. For 2017 year. But since 2009, the local shipyard Zvezda is trying to modernize, now the consortium under Rosneft estimates the cost of turning it into a superstar Zvezda into hundreds of billions of rubles.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

“Чукотку" продадут, а “Анадырь" закроют?

Слухи Дальнего Востока. Выпуск 2. Что слышно в дальневосточных коридорах, кулуарах, whatsapp-ах и telegram-ах — собирает EastRussia

“Чукотку
ЛИДЕР СПРАВЕДЛИВОЙ РОССИИ ЕДЕТ В ТУРПОЕЗДКУ?
Близкие к Чукотскому региональному отделению партии "Справедливая Россия" источники говорят о скором визите в регион партийного лидера Сергея Миронова. Предполагается, что экс-спикер Совфеда прибудет в Чукотский автономный округ 25 – 27 июля. Формальной целью визита называют туристическую поездку вместе с известными российскими полярными путешественниками, однако в кулуарах поговаривают про оргработу по смене руководства регионального партотделения. Предполагается, что лидера чукотских эсэров, вице-губернатора Евгения Подлесного вскоре сменит руководитель свердловского регионального отделения партии Александр Бурков.


ЧТО БУДЕТ С "ЧУКОТКОЙ" И "АНАДЫРЕМ"?
В Анадыре активно обсуждают возможность закрытия двух культовых отелей, открывшихся во времена руководства Чукоткой Романа Абрамовича. Из-за высокой конкуренции со стороны частного сектора гостиницы Анадыря не приносят прибыли, поэтому владельцы отеля "Чукотка" (в одном из двух "люксов" здесь останавливался президент Дмитрий Медведев) и гостиницы "Анадырь" (также называют "канадкой", поскольку здание в 2001 году построили канадцы) намерены избавиться от бизнеса. По неофициальной информации, продажа или закрытие гостиниц произойдет ближе к концу года, поскольку летом есть спрос со стороны туристов.


ЫСЫАХ ОЛОНХО ПРОШЕЛ БЕЗ ИЛ ДАРХАНА
В Якутии гадают, почему глава республики не приехал на праздник Ысыах Олонхо, проводившийся в этом году в Вилюйском улусе. Егор Борисов впервые за все годы управления регионом пропустил подобное событие, чем вызвал множество пересудов.

В последний раз Вилюйский улус глава республики посетил в марте этого года. Тогда он высказал ряд замечаний главе улуса. Возможно, причина в том, что Ил Дархан недоволен работой Сергея Винокурова и постоянными скандалами, возникающими в Вилюйском улусе. То глава улуса оскорбляет депутатов районного совета, то муниципальные контракты заключаются с единственным поставщиком, что можно считать почвой для коррупции, то в пожаре сгорает ураса Ил Тумэна за 4 млн рублей. В итоге Егор Борисов ни секунды не провел в уцелевшем объекте, который был назван урасой Ил Дархана и также недешево обошелся бюджету.

В день проведения праздника глава совершил рабочую поездку в Горный улус, где встретился с многодетной семьей, сельхозпроизводителями и народным мастером. Поездка, согласно комментарию пресс-службы, была плановой: "Перед совещанием по реализации указов главы о мерах поддержки многодетным и малоимущим семьям, Егор Афанасьевич решил лично убедиться, как они реализуются на местах муниципальными службами".


ЗА ЧТО ДАЛИ ВЗЯТКУ БЫВШЕМУ СОВЕТНИКУ МЭРА?
Также в республике обсуждают, каким будет развитие событий после задержания в Москве якобы при получении взятки в размере 40 млн рублей экс-советника мэра Якутска на общественных началах Саввы Алексеева, бывшего офицера ФСБ. С 2015 года он советником градоначальника не является. Взятку господин Алексеев требовал у чувашского ПАО "ДОРИСС", заявили в компании, но зачем и для кого — пока не понятно. В деле ищут политический подтекст, хотя все может оказаться гораздо прозаичнее: "ДОРИСС" — один из крупнейших подрядчиков по ремонту дорог в Якутске. 


КУДА УХОДЯТ ХАБАРОВСКИЕ ДОРОЖНИКИ?
Другой слух, косвенно связанный с дорожными ремонтами, обсуждается в Хабаровском крае. В начале прошлой недели стало известно об отставке Олега Гроо — начальника управления дорог и внешнего благоустройства хабаровской мэрии, занимавшего эту должность с конца 2012 года. "Я бы его и дальше хотел видеть на занимаемом посту. Но он очень просился в отставку по личным причинам. Ну что же, незаменимых людей нет. Когда-нибудь меня также сменит другой специалист, может, и более эффективный",— заявил по этому поводу хабаровский мэр Александр Соколов.
 
Градоначальник своими словами только дал повод для дальнейшего обсуждения кадровых событий: поговаривают, что в отставку собрался и сам Александр Соколов, занимающий пост мэра с 2000 года, и поэтому его давние соратники подыскивают себе новые места. Господину Соколову прочат кресло сенатора от региона, но слухам об уходе хабаровского мэра в Федеральное собрание уже почти столько же лет, сколько и губернаторству Вячеслава Шпорта, поэтому подобная версия обсуждается весьма вяло.

В том же время, одновременно с господином Гроо пост покинул и его заместитель Олег Грабков, что придало отставке пикантный подтекст: двойное увольнение сразу обычно воспринимается как негативный сигнал. Господин Грабков, правда, заявил СМИ, что уходит на пенсию по возрасту, а отставки — никак не связаны. Сейчас в управленческих кругах гадают, с одной стороны, не связана ли отставка главного дорожника Хабаровска и его зама с какими-либо допущенными ими ошибками. С другой стороны, рассуждают, не ждать ли господина Гроо на работу в краевое правительство — такой путь высокопоставленные городские чиновники обычно проходят, если увольняются без "черной метки".


КОСА НАШЛА НА БОЛЬШОЙ КАМЕНЬ?
В Приморье всю прошлую неделю обсуждали следственные действия в отношении главы Большого Камня Дмитрия Чернявского. Сначала в СМИ со ссылкой на источники появились сообщения об обысках на рабочем месте руководителя муниципалитета. Сам господин Чернявский заявил, что у него все в порядке и он "жарит шашлыки". В политических группах в Telegram обсуждается версия о том, что глава допрошен в качестве свидетеля по делу, касающемуся "его коммерческой деятельности и конфликта между партнерами", и претензии никак не связаны с деятельностью господина Чернявского в качестве главы ЗАТО "Большой Камень".

Должности главы и руководителя администрации в Большом Камне, напомним, разделены: Дмитрий Чернявский был избран главой в марте 2012 года депутатами из числа представителей гордумы, выборы сити-менеджера пока так и не прошли. В 2016 году главу муниципалитета по жалобе нескольких депутатов исключили из "Единой России" — ему поставили в вину то, что город несколько лет остается без полноценного руководителя администрации. С сентября 2013 года мэрия Большого Камня имеет только и.о. главы — первого заместителя Вячеслава Москаева. В мае 2016 года голосование за двух кандидатов в сити-менеджеры, бывшего главу города Сергея Никитина и депутата Алексея Кузнецова, не состоялось.

До прихода во власть Дмитрий Чернявский с 1990-х занимался бизнесом, связанным с торговлей и индустрией развлечений, в 1995-2012 годах, согласно официальной биографии, был директором ООО "Прайс". По слухам, от коммерческой деятельности господин Чернявский отошел чисто формально, в связи с чем у правоохранителей якобы и появились к нему вопросы. Большой Камень — небольшой муниципалитет с бюджетом чуть более 1,1 млрд руб. на 2017 год. Но с 2009 года здесь пытаются модернизировать местный судостроительный завод "Звезда", сейчас консорциум под началом "Роснефти" оценивает расходы на превращение его в суперверфь "Звезда" в сотни миллиардов рублей.