Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The "Days of the Far East in Moscow" participants of the club "Valdai" will sound grandiose ideas - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The Far East announced Valdai

The deputy head of the Minsk region promised that in the "Days of the Far East in Moscow" the participants of the Valdai Club will sound grandiose ideas about the future of the macroregion

The Far East announced Valdai
"I will not disclose all the secrets of what will happen on the site of the Valdai Club as part of the festival" Days of the Far East in Moscow ", but believe me, there will be sounded incredibly ambitious ideas about the near future of this macroregion," - such a phrase intrigued journalists 6 December at a press conference in TASS, Deputy Head of the Ministry of the Russian Federation for the development of the Far East (Minvostokrazvitiya) Alexander Krutikov.

The meeting with media representatives was dedicated to the "Days of the Far East" opening in the capital. This festival is the first in the history of Russia and Moscow mass presentation of the most remote Russian region, washed by the Pacific Ocean in its extreme part. The event, organized jointly by the presidential representative office in the Far Eastern Federal District (FEF), Minskvokrazvitiya and the Moscow government, will be held from 8 on 16 December. Its goal is to attract business, investment and qualified specialists to the sparsely populated Far East from central Russia and other countries.

In the Far East festival, for the first time, an expert organization known as Russia's Valdai Club, known in Russia and abroad, will be involved. 14 December within the business program "Days" will host a thematic session "Turning Russia to the East: The Next Decade."

"At Valdai we collect those experts, Russian and foreign, who are well aware of the history of the development of the east of our country. The main question that will be heard at the session: "What will Russia and the Russians do in the next decade?" And those experts who, ten years ago, for the first time sharply and set the task of moving Russia to the east, toward the Pacific Ocean, in order to develop economically and politically in this direction - they are now confidently saying: in general, this turn took place. And this achievement is in many ways connected with the state policy of stimulating the economy, which is now being implemented in the Russian Far East. Investors came to us, primarily from Asia. We have good relations with them and the level of business interaction with them. And what's next? This will be told by experts at the Far East session of the Valdai Club 14 December. In particular, Sergei Aleksandrovich Karaganov, a Russian political scientist and economist, who stands at the origins of the eastern vector of Russia's development, "the deputy head of the Minsk region briefly opened the curtains of the Valdai intrigue.



Alexander Krutikov also said that today the investment incentive mechanisms (the territories of advanced development, Vladivostok free port and others) attract not only investors from the countries of the Asia-Pacific region-China, South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand, India, but also arouse interest in business from other parts of the globe, for example - Europe and the Middle East.

"Businessmen from Lithuania, Gerani, Italy have already come to the Far-Eastern land, albeit with insignificant investments. But our task today is and we are striving to do it, in particular with the help of such events as the "Days of the Far East in Moscow" - to introduce our European and Middle Eastern friends with excellent opportunities for their business on the beautiful (more beautiful I have never seen) Far Eastern the earth. And already there are very serious intentions to come here from Austrian, Belgian and German companies. Next year, we will go to these countries, and we will also receive their businessmen in our Far East, in order to solve the problems of investing in our Far Eastern projects in a meaningful way, "the deputy minister for the development of the Far East summarized.

BOOK EastRussia
As part of the "Days of the Far East in Moscow" will be organized "Far Eastern Fair" on Tverskaya Square, launched the branded train "Far Eastern Express" of the Moscow Metro, will be a multi-section exhibition in the Central Exhibition Hall "Expocenter". Also, a busy business program with the participation of federal ministers, representatives of business, the public and culture is planned. The experts of the Valdai Club intend to determine the new strategic priorities of Russia's policy in Asia and Eurasia as a whole. Among them, the central place is given by the fact that they meet the national interests of Russia and its regions, primarily the Far East. With the help of state stimulation of the economy, 73 new enterprises with an investment volume of over 50 billion rubles have already been opened in the Far East today.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дальнему Востоку анонсирован Валдай

Замглавы Минвостокразвития пообещал, что в «Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве» участники клуба «Валдай» озвучат грандиозные идеи относительно будущего макрорегиона

Дальнему Востоку анонсирован Валдай
«Я пока не стану раскрывать все секреты того, что будет происходить на площадке клуба «Валдай» в рамках фестиваля «Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве», но, поверьте, там будут озвучены невероятно амбициозные идеи относительно ближайшего будущего этого макрорегиона», - такой фразой заинтриговал журналистов 6 декабря на пресс-конференции в ТАСС заместитель главы Министерства РФ по развитию Дальнего Востока (Минвостокразвития) Александр Крутиков.

Встреча с представителями СМИ была посвящена открывающимся в столице «Дням Дальнего Востока». Этот фестиваль  - первая в истории России и Москвы массовая презентация самого удаленного российского региона, омываемого в крайней своей части водами Тихого океана.  Мероприятие, организованное совместными усилиями полпредства президента РФ в Дальневосточном федеральном округе (ДФО), Минвостокразвития и правительства Москвы, пройдет с 8 по 16 декабря. Его цель — привлечь на малонаселенный Дальний Восток из центральной России и других стран бизнес, инвестиции и квалифицированных специалистов. 

В дальневосточном фестивале впервые будет задействована непосредственно и такая известная в России и за ее пределами экспертная организация, как клуб «Валдай». 14 декабря  в рамках деловой программы «Дней» здесь пройдет тематическая сессия «Поворот России на Восток: следующее десятилетие».
 
«На «Валдае» мы собираем тех экспертов, российских и зарубежных, которые хорошо представляют себе историю развития востока нашей страны. Главный вопрос, который прозвучит на сессии: «Что будет делать здесь России и россияне в следующем десятилетии?». И  те эксперты, которые еще десять лет назад впервые остро и поставили  задачу движения России на восток, в сторону Тихого океана, чтобы экономически и политически развиваться именно в этом направлении — они сегодня с уверенностью говорят: в целом этот поворот состоялся.  И это достижение во-многом связано с той государственной политикой стимулирования экономики, которая сегодня реализуется на российском Дальнем Востоке. К нам пришли инвесторы, прежде всего из Азии. У нас с ними налажены хорошие отношения и уровень делового взаимодействия. А что же дальше? Об этом и поведают эксперты на дальневосточной сессии Валдайского клуба 14 декабря. В частности, Сергей Александрович Караганов, российский политолог и экономист, который стоит у истоков восточного вектора развития России», - слегка приоткрыл завесы валдайской интриги замглавы Минвосткразвития.
 
Александр Крутиков также сообщил, что сегодня инвестиционные механизмы льгот (территории опережающего развития, свободный порт Владивосток и другие) привлекают на российский Дальний Восток не только инвесторов из стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского регина — Китая, Южной Кореи, Японии, Вьетнама, Австралии, Новой Зеландии, Индии, но и пробуждают интерес у бизнеса из других частей Земного шара, например — Европы и Ближнего Востока.
 
«На дальневосточную землю уже пришли, хотя и с незначительными инвестициями, бизнесмены из Литвы, Герани, Италии. Но наша задача сегодня — и мы стремимся это сделать,  в частности с помощью таких мероприятий, как «Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве» - познакомить наших европейских и ближневосточных друзей с прекрасными возможностями для их бизнеса на прекрасной (красивее я просто нигде не видел) дальневосточной земле. И уже есть очень серьезные намерения прийти сюда у австрийских, бельгийских и немецких компаний. В следующем году мы поедем в эти страны, а равно будем принимать их бизнесменов у себя на Дальнем Востоке, чтобы уже предметно решать вопросы инвестирования в наши дальневосточные проекты, - резюмировал заместитель министра по развитию Дальнего Востока. 
 
СПРАВКА EastRussia
В рамках «Дней Дальнего Востока в Москве» будет организована «Дальневосточная ярмарка» на Тверской площади, запущен брендированный поезд «Дальневосточный экспресс» Московского метрополитена, пройдет многосекционная выставка в ЦВЗ «Экспоцентр».  Также запланирована насыщенная деловая программа с участием федеральных министров, представителей бизнеса, общественности и культуры. Эксперты клуба «Валдай» намерены определить новые стратегические приоритеты политики России в Азии и Евразии в целом. Среди них центральное место отведено тем, что отвечают национальным интересам России и её регионов, прежде всего — Дальнего Востока. С помощью мер государственного  стимулирования экономики уже сегодня на Дальнем Востоке открыто 73 новых предприятий с объемом инвестиций свыше 50 млрд рублей.
Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow