Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Vladimir Putin promised to ask Far Eastern results from each agency by September - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Far East renewed nationwide

Vladimir Putin promised by September to ask the Far Eastern results from each department

In the annual message to the Federal Assembly, President Vladimir Putin raised issues of social and economic development of Russia, including family support and the solution of demographic problems, and also paid attention to the Far East, calling the development of this region a nationwide task. According to him, all subjects of the FEFD should soon reach a level higher than the average in Russia for the main socio-economic indicators, which requires the implementation of appropriate measures in the field of demography, transport, trade and culture. The results of the development of the FEFD and the new tasks set by the President of Russia are in the EastRussia material.

Far East renewed nationwide
Photo: TASS

“The development of the Far East is a national task,” said Vladimir Putin during the report. He stressed the need to take this circumstance into account in the work of all federal ministries and departments, because Eastern Siberia and the Far East are an extremely important and strategic area of ​​work.

“All the Far Eastern regions of the Federation should reach a level higher than the average in Russia in terms of key socio-economic indicators and the quality of life of people. Therefore, in September (at the Eastern Economic Forum - EastRussia) in Vladivostok, we will discuss what each federal agency has done and is doing for the Far East, ”the Russian president said. According to Vladimir Putin, “plans for the construction and modernization of roads and railways, seaports, air links, and communication systems should be aimed at the development of the regions, including increasing their tourist attractiveness.”

Against this background, the development of the transport infrastructure of the region is of particular importance, and by 2025, the throughput of BAM and Transsib should increase by more than one and a half times and amount to about 210 million tons.

Prior to 2024 years in the Far East is planned construction and reconstruction of airports 40 - 16 in Yakutia, in the Magadan region 3, 4 in the Khabarovsk Territory, the Amur region in 2, 6 in Kamchatka, in the Trans-Baikal Territory 2 7 and airports in the Chukotka Autonomous District. Among them are international airport complexes that will appear in Khabarovsk, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. “These events will be held as part of the federal project“ Development of Regional Airports and Routes, ”the Ministry of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East reports.

The heads of state and relations with the neighboring countries of the FEFD, as well as interaction with the Association of Southeast Asian Nations, were not left without attention. In his opinion, equal mutually beneficial relations with China today serve as an important stabilizing fact in world affairs, in ensuring security in Eurasia, show an example of fruitful cooperation in the economy. “We will continue to develop political dialogue and economic cooperation with Japan, and we pay great attention to unlocking the potential of a particularly privileged strategic partnership with India,” said Putin.



One of the important tasks of Vladimir Putin called the solution of problems in the field of demography. According to him, in 2023-2024, it is necessary to achieve a resumption of natural population growth, for which it is necessary to introduce new family support measures, including an increase in the subsistence minimum by half per family member.

“Now such payments are received by families whose incomes do not exceed one and a half subsistence minimum per person and their amounts depend on the subsistence minimum of a child in a specific region of the country - from eight thousand rubles, say, in the Belgorod region to 22 thousand rubles in the Chukotka Autonomous Region”, - he noted.

The head of state also spoke about the continuation of work in the field of ecology and culture. According to him, new national parks will open in 2019 in the Republics of Sakha (Yakutia), Dagestan, Komi, as well as in the Altai Territory and the Chelyabinsk Region.

He noted that cultural and educational centers in Kemerovo and Vladivostok will be launched no later than 2023, in which leading museums and theaters will be represented, as well as branches of creative universities in Russia.

“Our main goal is to create comfortable living conditions for people in the Far East, to provide them with decent work and housing, the opportunity for quality rest. Only solving this task will help to stop the outflow of people, and we will carry out this work within the framework of national projects within the framework of the National Development Program for the Far East, which is being formed today, ”said Alexander Kozlov, head of the Russian Ministry of Eastern and Eastern Development, commenting on the message from the Russian president.

He noted that the new development model of the Far East allowed the creation of 18 advanced development areas (TOR) and the launch of the Free Port of Vladivostok (SPV) regime, the residents of which became 1468 companies. Investors actually invested 326,5 billion rubles into the economy of the Far East, while industry grew by 4,4%, which is 1,5 times higher than the average Russian rate. The social development of economic growth centers from the federal budget allocated 65,2 billion rubles for the construction of social facilities before 2021, resulting in the emergence of 22 hospitals, 31 school, 33 sports facilities and 10 cultural centers.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дальнему Востоку обновили общенациональность

Владимир Путин пообещал к сентябрю спросить дальневосточные результаты с каждого ведомства

В ежегодном послании Федеральному собранию президент страны Владимир Путин поднял вопросы социального и экономического развития России, включая поддержку семьи и решение демографических проблем, а также уделил внимание Дальнему Востоку, назвав развитие этого региона общенациональной задачей. По его словам, все субъекты ДФО в скором времени должны выйти на уровень выше среднероссийского по основным социально-экономическим показателям, что требует реализации соответствующих мер в области демографии, транспорта, торговли и культуры. О результатах развития ДФО и новых задачах, поставленных президентом России – в материале EastRussia.

Дальнему Востоку обновили общенациональность
Фото: ТАСС

«Развитие Дальнего Востока является общенациональной задачей», – отметил во время доклада Владимир Путин. Он подчеркнул необходимость учитывать данное обстоятельство при работе всех федеральных министерств и ведомств, потому что Восточная Сибирь и Дальний Восток представляют чрезвычайно важное и стратегическое направление работы. 

«Все дальневосточные субъекты Федерации должны выйти на уровень выше среднероссийского по ключевым социально-экономическим показателям, по качеству жизни людей. Поэтому в сентябре (на Восточном экономическом форуме – EastRussia) во Владивостоке мы обсудим, что каждое из федеральных ведомств сделало и делает для Дальнего Востока», – отметил президент России. По словам Владимира Путина, «планы строительства и модернизации автомобильных и железных дорог, морских портов, авиасообщений, систем связи нужно нацелить на развитие регионов, в том числе на повышение их туристической привлекательности». 

На этом фоне особую важность приобретает развитие транспортной инфраструктуры региона, и к 2025 году пропускная способность БАМа и Транссиба должна вырасти более чем в полтора раза и составить около 210 млн тонн. 

До 2024 года в Дальневосточном регионе запланировано строительство и реконструкция 40 аэропортов – ­16 в Якутии, 3 в Магаданской области, 4 в Хабаровском крае, 2 в Амурской области, 6 в Камчатском крае, 2 в Забайкальском крае и 7 аэропортов в Чукотском автономном округе. В их числе международные аэропортовые комплексы, которые появятся в Хабаровске, Южно-Сахалинске и Петропавловске-Камчатском. «Эти мероприятия пройдут в рамках федерального проекта «Развитие региональных аэропортов и маршрутов», – сообщает Министерство Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока. 

Не остались без внимания главы государства и отношения со странами-соседями ДФО, а также взаимодействие с Ассоциацией государств Юго-Восточной Азии. По его мнению, равноправные взаимовыгодные отношения с Китаем сегодня служат важным стабилизирующим фактом в мировых делах, в обеспечении безопасности в Евразии, показывают пример плодотворного сотрудничества в экономике. «Мы продолжим развивать политический диалог и экономическое сотрудничество с Японией и уделяем большое внимание раскрытию потенциала особо привилегированного стратегического партнёрства с Индией», – сказал Путин. 



Одной из важных задач Владимир Путин назвал решение проблем в сфере демографии. По его словам, в 2023-2024 годах нужно добиться возобновления естественного прироста населения, для чего необходимо ввести новые меры поддержки семьи, в числе которых увеличение прожиточного минимума вдвое на одного члена семьи.

«Сейчас такие выплаты получают семьи, чьи доходы не превышают полутора прожиточных минимумов на человека и их суммы зависят от прожиточного минимума ребёнка в конкретном регионе страны – от восьми тысяч рублей, скажем, в Белгородской области до 22 тысяч рублей в Чукотском автономном округе», – отметил он. 

Также глава государства рассказал о продолжении работы в сфере экологии и культуры. По его словам, в 2019 году откроются новые национальные парки в Республиках Саха (Якутия), Дагестан, Коми, а также в Алтайском крае и Челябинской области.

Он отметил, что не позднее 2023 года заработают культурно-образовательные центры в Кемерово и Владивостоке, в которых будут представлены ведущие музеи и театры, а также филиалы творческих вузов России. 

«Наша главная цель – создать на Дальнем Востоке комфортные условия для жизни людей, обеспечить им достойную работу и жилье, возможность качественного отдыха. Только решение этой задачи поможет прекратить отток людей, и мы будем проводить эту работу рамках национальных проектов и в рамках Национальной программы развития Дальнего Востока, формирование которой идет сегодня», – рассказал Александр Козлов руководитель Минвостокразвития России, комментируя послание президента России. 

Он отметил, что новая модель развития Дальнего Востока позволила создать 18 территорий опережающего развития (ТОР) и запустить режим Свободного порта Владивосток (СПВ), резидентами которых стали 1468 компаний. Инвесторы фактически вложили в экономику Дальнего Востока 326,5 млрд рублей, а рост промышленности составил 4,4%, что в 1,5 раза превышает среднероссийские темпы. На социальное развитие центров экономического роста из федерального бюджета выделено 65,2 млрд рублей на строительство социальных объектов до 2021 года, в результате чего появятся 22 больницы, 31 школа, 33 спортивных объекта и 10 домов культуры.