Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
In the FEFD regions there are practically no flights in economy class for the summer period - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Far East snapped up affordable tickets to Moscow

In the DFO regions there are practically no air tickets in economy class for the summer period.

Residents of the DFO regions bought up almost all the tickets in economy class for flights to Moscow for the summer period. As the demand increases during the holidays, the Far-Easterners announce their hunt in advance, as a result in May there are practically no tickets to the capital for the summer.

Far East snapped up affordable tickets to Moscow
Photo: pixabay.com

“By tradition, the cost of tickets from the cities of the Far East to the western part of the country on the eve of summer holidays has increased. Despite the fact that the program of subsidized transportation was extended, there are no longer any discount tickets for the summer. There are practically no regular tickets to the economy class, ”said Valentina Aseeva, executive director of the Far Eastern Regional Branch of the Russian Union of Travel Industry, to EastRussia.

You can fly from Vladivostok to Moscow in May for 13 771 ruble, in June for 15 165, in July you can find a ticket for 10 482, and in August for 13 200 rubles. However, it will have to make a transfer or two, will have to fly without luggage, and travel time may take more than a day. Direct flights are performed by Aeroflot and Russia, while there are no economy class tickets for May, for June you can find several tickets for 13 200 in the economy class of Rossiya airline and as many for 15 thousand from Aeroflot ". In July and August there are more tickets at such prices, but they can be bought up at the beginning of summer. A “comfort premium” ticket for Aeroflot will cost 63 thousand rubles, a business optium ticket - at 143 thousand rubles, and a “business maximum” - at 112 thousand rubles. "Russia" prices are slightly lower: 68 thousand in the "business opium" in June and July and 53 thousand in August. With return flights the same situation.

In Khabarovsk, the situation is worse: at the beginning of June, a couple of “economy” tickets remained for 13 200 rubles, the second half of the month is more accessible for flights - there are tickets to “Russia”, but Aeroflot will cost at least 63 thousand rubles per comfort-class. There are no tickets available for July, you can fly away for 13 200 only from July 21 and only "Russia". The same situation is in August: there is no “economy”, and the “business optimum” costs at least 41 thousand rubles.

“Flying back and forth costs under 100 thousand rubles, is this acceptable? Of course, you can catch cheaper tickets seven days before departure, there is one place, but this is not a solution. The problem is that for the summer period in the Far East the demand for flights sharply increases, while the number of sides remains unchanged. In addition, there is no alternative - only Aeroflot and Russia fly directly, in Khabarovsk you can still find tickets from Nordwind, but this airline flies only five times a week, and in other DFO regions there is no such choice, ”Valentina notes. Aseeva.



From mid-June, you can still fly from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky for 13 200 rubles by Russia, there are no tickets for Aeroflot, there are no tickets for economy in July, and the class above will cost at least 60 thousand rubles. Few tickets at affordable prices still remain for the second mid-August.

Only “Russia” flies from Magadan to the capital. For June, a very small number of tickets remain in the "economy" for 13 200, a class above will cost at least 60 thousand rubles. There are no “economy” tickets for July, and there are still enough tickets for August.

From Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk to Moscow to fly “house-keeper” in the first half of June will not work, and the remaining business optimum will cost almost 76 thousand rubles. For the second half of the month there are tickets for 13 200 rubles. The same picture is in July, but there are no problems with August.

Direct flights from Yakutsk to Moscow are now available from Aeroflot. A ticket for June will cost at least 21 317 rubles, while on such flights, from two to seven tickets are left. In July and August, the minimum price rises to 37 thousand rubles, only in the final days of summer you can buy a ticket for 25 800 rubles.

“Given that this situation arises every year, the question arises: does the Ministry of Transport work for us, is it studying this question and is it going to take any measures? It is easier and cheaper for Far Easterners to fly abroad than to Moscow. At the same time, the demand for western direction among residents of the DFO regions is increasing: people are going to visit relatives and study. Workers go to the Far East from the west for large construction sites, shift workers — the flights are loaded, and no one takes action, ”said Valentina Aseeva.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дальневосточники расхватали доступные билеты в Москву

В регионах ДФО практически не осталось авиабилетов в эконом-класс на летний период

Жители регионов ДФО раскупили практически все билеты в эконом-класс на рейсы в Москву на летний период. Поскольку спрос возрастает на время отпусков, дальневосточники объявляют за ними охоту заранее, в итоге в мае билетов в столицу на лето практически нет.

Дальневосточники расхватали доступные билеты в Москву
Фото: pixabay.com

«По традиции стоимость билетов из городов Дальнего Востока в западную часть страны в преддверии летних отпусков увеличилась. Несмотря на то, что программа субсидированных перевозок была продлена, льготных билетов на лето уже не осталось. Практически нет и обычных билетов в эконом-класс», — сообщила EastRussia исполнительный директор Дальневосточного регионального отделения Российского союза туриндустрии Валентина Асеева.

Из Владивостока в Москву в мае можно улететь за 13 771 рубль, в июне — за 15 165, в июле можно найти билет и за 10 482, а в августе — за 13 200 рублей. Однако при этом придется сделать пересадку или две, лететь придется без багажа, а время в пути может занять больше суток. Прямые рейсы выполняют «Аэрофлот» и «Россия», при этом билетов в эконом-классе на май нет, на июнь можно найти несколько билетов за 13 200 в «экономе» авиакомпании «Россия» и столько же за 15 тыс. — у «Аэрофлота». В июле и августе билетов по таким ценам больше, однако их могут раскупить уже в начале лета. Билет «комфорт-премиум» у «Аэрофлота» обойдется в 63 тыс. рублей, в «бизнес-оптиум» — в 143 тыс. рублей, в «бизнес-максимум» — в 112 тыс. рублей. У «России» цены немного ниже: 68 тыс. в «бизнес-оптиум» в июне и июле и 53 тыс. в августе. С обратными вылетами такая же ситуация.

В Хабаровске ситуация обстоит хуже: на начало июня осталось пара билетов в «эконом» за 13 200 рублей, вторая половина месяца более доступна для полетов — есть билеты на «Россию», а вот «Аэрофлот» обойдется уже минимум в 63 тыс. рублей в классе «комфорт-оптиум». На июль доступных билетов нет, можно улететь за 13 200 только с 21 июля и только «Россией». Такая же ситуация в августе: «эконома» нет, а «бизнес-оптимум» стоим минимум 41 тыс. рублей.

«Полет туда-обратно обходится под 100 тыс. рублей, разве это приемлемо? Конечно, можно ловить более дешевые билеты за семь дней до вылета, бывает находится одно место, но ведь это не решение проблемы. Проблема в том, что на летний период на Дальнем Востоке резко повышается спрос на перелеты, а количество бортов остается неизменным. К тому же нет альтернативы — напрямую летают только "Аэрофлот" и "Россия", в Хабаровске еще можно найти билеты у Nordwind, но эта авиакомпания летает только пять раз в неделю, а у других регионов ДФО и такого выбора нет», — отмечает Валентина Асеева.



Из Петропавловска-Камчатского с середины июня еще можно улететь за 13 200 рублей «Россией», на «Аэрофлот» билетов нет, на июль билетов в «экономе» нет нигде, а класс выше обойдется минимум в 60 тыс. рублей. Немного билетов по доступным ценам пока еще остаются на вторую середину августа.

Из Магадана в столицу летает только «Россия». На июнь осталось совсем небольшое количество билетов в «эконом» за 13 200, класс выше обойдется минимум в 60 тыс. рублей. На июль билетов в «экономе» нет, а на август доступные билеты еще есть в достаточном количестве.

Из Южно-Сахалинска в Москву улететь «экономом» в первой половине июня не получится, а оставшийся бизнес-оптимум обойдется почти в 76 тыс. рублей. На вторую половину месяца есть билеты за 13 200 рублей. Такая же картина в июле, а вот с августом проблем нет.

Из Якутска в Москву прямые рейсы сейчас доступны у «Аэрофлота». Билет на июнь обойдется минимум в 21 317 рублей, при этом на такие рейсы осталось от двух до семи билетов. В июле и августе минимальная цена поднимается до 37 тыс. рублей, лишь в заключительные дни лета билет можно купить за 25 800 рублей.

«Учитывая то, что каждый год возникает такая ситуация, возникает вопрос: а работает ли у нас министерство транспорта, изучает ли оно этот вопрос и собирается ли принимать какие-то меры? Дальневосточникам легче и дешевле улететь за рубеж, чем в Москву. При этом спрос на западное направление у жителей регионов ДФО возрастает: люди едут к родственникам, на учебу. На Дальний Восток с запада едут рабочие на большие стройки, вахтовики — рейсы загружены, а мер никто не принимает», — отметила Валентина Асеева.