Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Far Eastern hectares" from a bird's eye view

Hectare: how to make money from the air

"Far Eastern hectares" from a bird's eye view
Special project Far East hectare: history
With the help of a drone, a photographer from Primorye helps program participants not to miss when searching for a site and marking its boundaries

Sergei Averyanov had a curiosity with a hectare: he had not yet managed to register the land, but he had already built a business. A resident of Primorye carries out photo and video filming using drones. The service turned out to be in demand among those who are looking for the most suitable "Far Eastern hectare": several dozen people have already wished to inspect their future plot from above.

A promising niche, as often happens, Sergei Averyanov found by chance. He works as a photographer and videographer and bought himself a drone for filming from above. Averyanov published his first videos, filmed with a drone, on social networks. One of the Internet users realized that the equipment and skills of the operator could be useful for another purpose - flying over the "Far Eastern hectare". Sergei fulfilled the order, and soon another program participant approached him with a similar request. The drone owner realized that the service would be in demand. Popular map services on the Internet do not allow you to reliably assess the features of the site - they may not show, say, a swamp. Detailed surveying with a quadcopter gives a clear view of the land at any time of the year.



"Everything is visible, right up to the matchbox, the terrain is understandable, which is very important, given the geographical features of the Far Eastern regions. In addition, with the help of quadrocopters it is possible to create an 3D-model of a land plot, which will be useful in planning its development, "says Sergey Averyanov.

The customers inform Sergey of the coordinates of the "hectares", and he goes with the drone to fly over. In total, there have already been about 40 applications, mainly from those who are just planning to apply for the "Far Eastern hectare". The service is paid, and the photographer has already managed to recoup the cost of the drone (about 100 thousand rubles). Over time, this option will become more and more popular, expects a resident of Primorsky Krai. He shares his plans: if the business grows, it will be possible to expand the drone fleet with small and large models and hire additional operators.

“I didn’t even think that this service would be so demanded specifically for the Far Eastern Hectare project. But such shooting helped many people to choose exactly what they needed, ”says Sergey.

The entrepreneur himself also intends to obtain land for development. Together with family members he applied, but while it is under consideration. When asked how he chose the plots, he laughs: "With the drone." The photographer stopped at a site in the village of Zarubino, about half a kilometer from the sea. On it, he wants to build a house and open a souvenir shop. Sergei is also going to develop business related to aircraft. He does not exclude, in particular, that he will open the training section.


Published in the brochure "Far Eastern hectare: first results"

Read more project "Far Eastern hectare: history"




September 17: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Дальневосточные гектары» с высоты птичьего полета

Гектар: как заработать на съемке с воздуха

«Дальневосточные гектары» с высоты птичьего полета
С помощью дрона фотограф из Приморья помогает участникам программы не промахнуться при поиске участка и разметке его границ

С гектаром у Сергея Аверьянова вышел курьез: землю оформить еще не успел, а бизнес уже построил. Житель Приморья осуществляет фото- и видеосъемку при помощи дронов. Услуга оказалась востребована среди тех, кто ищет наиболее подходящий «дальневосточный гектар»: осмотреть свой будущий участок сверху пожелали уже несколько десятков человек.

Перспективную нишу, как это часто бывает, Сергей Аверьянов нащупал случайно. Он работает фотографом и видеооператором и для съемок с высоты купил себе дрон. Свои первые ролики, отснятые при помощи беспилотника, Аверьянов опубликовал в соцсетях. Один из интернет-пользователей смекнул, что оборудование и навыки оператора могут пригодиться и для другой цели – облета «дальневосточного гектара». Сергей выполнил заказ, и вскоре с аналогичной заявкой к нему обратился другой участник программы. Владелец дрона понял, что услуга будет пользоваться спросом. Популярные картографические сервисы в Интернете не позволяют достоверно оценить особенности участка – они могут не показать, скажем, болото. Детальная съемка при помощи квадрокоптера дает четкое представление о земле в любое время года.



«Видно все, вплоть до спичечного коробка, понятен рельеф местности, что очень важно, учитывая географические особенности дальневосточных регионов. Кроме того, с помощью квадрокоптеров можно создать 3D-модель земельного участка, которая пригодится при планировании его освоения», – рассказывает Сергей Аверьянов.

Заказчики сообщают Сергею координаты «гектаров», и он направляется с дроном на облет. Всего было уже около 40 заявок, в основном от тех, кто еще только планирует подать документы на «дальневосточный гектар». Услуга платная, и фотографу уже удалось окупить стоимость беспилотника (около 100 тысяч рублей). Со временем эта опция будет пользоваться все большей популярностью, рассчитывает житель Приморского края. Он делится планами: если дело разрастется, можно будет расширить парк дронов за счет маленьких и больших моделей и нанять дополнительных операторов.

«Даже не думал, что эта услуга будет так востребована именно по проекту «Дальневосточный гектар».  Но многим такая съемка очень помогла выбрать именно то, что им нужно», – делится Сергей.

Сам предприниматель тоже намерен получить землю для освоения. Вместе с членами семьи он подал заявку, но пока она находится на рассмотрении. На вопрос, как выбирал участки, смеется: «С дроном». Фотограф остановился на участке в поселке Зарубино в полукилометре от моря. На нем он хочет построить дом и открыть сувенирную лавку. Сергей также собирается развивать бизнес, связанный с летательными аппаратами. Он не исключает, в частности, что откроет учебную секцию.


Опубликовано в брошюре "Дальневосточный гектар: первые результаты"

Подробнее проект "Дальневосточный гектар: истории"




Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике