Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Which regions of the Far East attract the Far East themselves? - EastRussia | Analytics of the East of Russia

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Far Eastern tourist prefers beach

Which regions of the Far East attract the same Far East?

All regions of the Far East have been engaged in increasing their own tourist attractiveness in the eyes of foreign visitors and visitors from other regions of Russia for more than a decade. Each subject tries to promote its main attractions and seeks, even if residual, but still funding for the modernization of the tourist infrastructure. All these efforts, however, are broken about the conservatism of human nature: according to polls, even the Far Eastern people still prefer all other types of tourism a lazy holiday in a deckchair by the sea.

Far Eastern tourist prefers beach
Photo: shutterstock.com
The Center for Social Innovations "Black Cube" published data of the survey of 8,2 thousand Far Easterners, who named the regions with the most attractive places for recreation "throughout the season." The results indicate that residents of the Far East prefer to rest by the sea or simply outdoors. By the number of the Primorsky Territory (33%), Kamchatka (22%) and Sakhalin (19%), the regions that have voted in the leaders are regions that have a combination of opportunities and just lie on the beach and do something unusual against the background of wildlife.

The answer to the question "In which region are the most attractive places to relax during the whole season"
Top Rated
Votes
Outsiders rating
Votes
Primorsky Krai
33% (2741)
Amur Region
7% (570)
Kamchatka
22% (1818)
Yakutia
7% (566)
Sakhalin Region
19% (1561)
The Jewish Autonomous Region
1% (80)
Khabarovsk Krai
11% (905)
Magadan region
0% (25)


Chukotka
0% (9)
A source: Interview 8252 residents of the Far Eastern Federal District, held in 9 subjects of the district in proportion to the population distribution, 16-27 July 2018 year, CIC "Black Cube"

The separation of the regions leading the survey from the rest is quite significant. The Khabarovsk Territory was named the region with the most attractive places for rest 11% of the respondents, Yakutia and the Amur Region - by 7%, the results of the Jewish autonomy, Kolyma and Chukotka are close to zero. Such a distribution of subjects in the ranking is understandable, since, according to the same survey, 31% of Far Eastern people understand the beach (resort) type of recreation as recreation, 24% of those surveyed are wild vacations with a trip to nature. Out-of-town or holiday resorts prefer 21% of Far East, travel to other cities or countries - 24%.

It is logical that resort rest as one of the most popular, accessible and massive gives the leading position to Primorsky Krai, where the best beaches of the Far East are located. And increasing accessibility, especially price, and variety of recreation in Kamchatka, whose volcanoes are included in the top 10 natural attractions of Russia from the UNESCO list, deservedly gives Kamchatka Territory the second place in the poll.



According to the survey, the potential of other magnificent natural areas of the region - the Shantar Islands (Khabarovsk Territory), the Lena Pillars (Yakutia) Natural Park, the Sikhote-Alin Range (Primorye), the Ostrovsky Island Reserve Wrangel "(Chukotka). True, many of the protected areas are still difficult to access, and their mass visits to tourists is impossible.

Let us note that in the all-Russian tourist rating for 2017 year compiled by the CEC "Rating" and the magazine "Rest in Russia" in December of last year, the distribution of the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District on tourist attractiveness was similar.

The situation of the regions of the Far East in the tourist rating of the regions of Russia (2017 year)
Place
DFO region
Points
9
Primorsky Krai
83,7
24
Sakhalin Region
72,6
26
Khabarovsk Krai
70,2
56
Yakutia
48,3
57
Amur Region
47,5
65
Kamchatka
43,3
80
Magadan region
24,6
81
The Jewish Autonomous Region
21,6
85
Chukotka
14,2
A source: National Tourist Rating-2017

The rating is made according to ten criteria - from the level of development of the hotel sphere to the crime situation and the results of the region's promotion in the media. The data of the all-Russian rating on the whole coincide with the opinion of the Far East - with the exception that Kamchatka, which is well known in the Far East and which occupies a leading position in terms of tourism attractiveness in the local market, remains on average throughout Russia.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дальневосточный турист предпочитает пляж

Какие регионы Дальнего Востока привлекают самих же дальневосточников

Все регионы Дальнего Востока уже не первое десятилетие занимаются повышением собственной туристической привлекательности в глазах иностранных гостей и посетителей из других регионов России - каждый субъект старается продвигать свои главные достопримечательности и изыскивает пусть и остаточное, но все же финансирование на модернизацию туристической инфраструктуры. Все эти усилия, впрочем, разбиваются о консервативность человеческой натуры: по данным опросов, даже дальневосточники по-прежнему предпочитают всем остальным видам туризма ленивый отдых в шезлонге у моря.

Дальневосточный турист предпочитает пляж
Фото: shutterstock.com
Центр социальный инноваций "Черный куб" опубликовал данные опроса 8,2 тыс. дальневосточников, которые назвали регионы с самыми привлекательными местами для отдыха "в течение всего сезона". Результаты свидетельствуют, что жители Дальнего Востока предпочитают отдых у моря или просто на природе. По количеству проголосовавших в лидерах Приморский край (33%), Камчатка (22%) и Сахалин (19%), - регионы, обладающие сочетанием возможностей и просто полежать на пляже, и заняться чем-то необычным на фоне дикой природы. 

Ответ на вопрос "В каком регионе самые привлекательные места для отдыха в течение всего сезона"
Лидеры рейтинга
Голосов
Аутсайдеры рейтинга
Голосов
Приморский край
33% (2741)
Амурская область
7% (570)
Камчатский край
22% (1818)
Якутия
7% (566)
Сахалинская область
19% (1561)
Еврейская автономная область
1% (80)
Хабаровский край
11% (905)
Магаданская область
0% (25)


Чукотка
0% (9)
Источник: Опрос 8252 жителей ДФО, проведенный в 9 субъектах округа пропорционально распределению населения, 16-27 июля 2018 года, ЦСИ "Черный куб"

Отрыв регионов-лидеров опроса от остальных довольно значителен. Хабаровский край назвали регионом с самыми привлекательными для отдыха местами всего 11% опрошенных, Якутию и Приамурье - по 7%, результаты Еврейской автономии, Колымы и Чукотки близки к нулю. Такое распределение субъектов в рейтинге вполне объяснимо, поскольку, по данным того же опроса, 31% дальневосточников понимают под отдыхом пляжный (курортный) вид отдыха, 24% опрошенных - дикий отдых с выездом на природу. Загородный или дачный отдых предпочитают 21% дальневосточников, поездки в другие города или страны - 24%. 

Логично, что курортный отдых как один из наиболее популярных, доступных и массовых дает лидирующие позиции Приморскому краю, где расположены лучшие пляжи Дальнего Востока. А повышение доступности, прежде всего ценовой, и разнообразия отдыха на Камчатке, вулканы которой входят в топ-10 природных достопримечательностей России из списка ЮНЕСКО, заслуженно дает Камчатскому краю второе место в опросе. 

Вместе с тем, остается явно недооцененным даже дальневосточниками, судя по данным опроса, потенциал других великолепных природных территорий региона - Шантарских островов (Хабаровский край), природного парка "Ленские столбы" (Якутия), хребта Сихотэ-Алинь (Приморье), заповедника "Остров Врангеля" (Чукотка). Правда, многие из заповедных территорий являются по-прежнему труднодоступными, да и их массовое посещение туристами невозможно.  

Отметим, что в общероссийском туристическом рейтинге за 2017 год, составленном ЦИК "Рейтинг" и журналом "Отдых в России" в декабре прошлого года, распределение субъектов ДФО по туристической привлекательности было схожим. 

Положение регионов Дальнего Востока в туристическом рейтинге регионов России (2017 год)
Место
Регион ДФО
Баллы
9
Приморский край
83,7
24
Сахалинская область
72,6
26
Хабаровский край
70,2
56
Якутия
48,3
57
Амурская область
47,5
65
Камчатский край
43,3
80
Магаданская область
24,6
81
Еврейская автономная область
21,6
85
Чукотка
14,2
Источник: Национальный туристический рейтинг-2017

Рейтинг составляется по десяти критериям - от уровня развития гостиничной сферы до криминогенной обстановки и результатов продвижения региона в СМИ. Данные общероссийского рейтинга в целом совпадают с мнением дальневосточников - за тем исключением, что хорошо известная на Дальнем Востоке Камчатка, занимающая лидирующие позиции с точки зрения туристической привлекательности на местном рынке, в масштабах всей России остается все же на средних позициях.