Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Ministry of Development of the Far East and VTsIOM: 80% of Russians are optimistic about the prospects for the Far East region - EastRussia | Analytics of the East of Russia

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The Far East is the future of Russia

80% of Russians are optimistic about the prospects of the Far East region

The All-Russian Center for the Study of Public Opinion (VTsIOM) and the Ministry for the Development of the Far East presented a large-scale study at a press conference in Moscow, representing the Russians ’view of the Far East. Sociologists tried to find out which large-scale projects and ideas concerning the priority development of the FEFD find response and support from citizens, and which problems remain to be solved.

The Far East is the future of Russia

Presenting the results of the study, the head of Minsk region Alexander Galushka noted that "in the modern history of Russia this is perhaps the deepest sociological study of the attitude of Russians towards the Far East, the vision of the Far East by Russian society, understanding of the problems that exist in the Far East."

The largest sociological service involved all its extensive capabilities: the survey included mass polls — the usual all-Russian in a representative sample — 1600 respondents from the 43 regions of the country, as well as polls from residents of the Far Eastern regions — by the 2 survey in each subject of the FEFD. In addition, sociologists conducted 16 focus groups with residents of regions of the Russian Federation that are not part of the DFO; with residents of the subjects of the Far East (18 focus groups); moved to the DFO regions for permanent residence (4 focus groups); with students from DFO subjects studying in universities located in other federal districts (4 focus groups); with residents of the FEFD regions who are ready to move outside the district (18 focus groups); with those who arrived in the DFO regions for temporary work (2 focus groups).

"VTsIOM interviewed about 20 thousand people, and more 60 focus groups were conducted. Today we would like to present some of the results - in fact, the study is very voluminous, "said Alexander Galushka.

Real expectations

The VTsIOM survey showed that in the eyes of 80% of Russians, the situation in the Far East looks like a happy one: the Far East are optimistic about the prospects for the development of the Far Eastern Federal District. Alexander Galushka drew attention to the following points.

"The first is the perception of the Far East. And here, perhaps, the key word that characterizes this perception is the word hope. Today, if we talk about the inhabitants of the entire Russian Federation, and not only of the Far East, the greater part is 86% - believe that the Far East is a promising territory for the development of the entire Russian Federation. At the same time 9% believe that it is already such now. 57% believe that it will be the same in the next 10-15 years, and 20% believe that it will become promising in the longer term - more than 15 years. If we talk about the Far East, then 10% of them consider the Far East a promising area, 51% believe that it will become such in 10-15 years and 23% - that it will become in a later period. What, in my opinion, is very important is that the overwhelming majority of Russian society - more than 80% (both residents in the whole of the Russian Federation and residents of the Far East) inextricably link the development prospects of the country with the Far East and its hopes with its development. If you and I remember the 1990-ies, very difficult, when the country collapsed and the centrifugal tendencies were very strong, there were quite significant pessimistic moods about the integrity of the country, regarding the Far East, today we can firmly see that there are no such moods in Russian society . This is a very important, principled and long-term conclusion, "said Alexander Galushka.

What exactly do the citizens of Russia have to do with their conviction that the Russian Far East will move forward and develop the whole country? Attitude towards development projects is the second major, according to Alexandra Galushka, moment of research.

“Today, 53% of the country's citizens believe that these development projects launched in the Far East have a positive effect on the development of our macro-region, 10% believe that, undoubtedly, this trend is already there, and 43% believe that it is more likely positive, ”he stated.

Among the projects, Alexander Galushka called the APEC summit, the beginning of the modernization of the Baikal-Amur Mainline and the Trans-Siberian Railway, the "Power of Siberia", the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome, and investment projects supported by the Ministry of Regional Development. "All these projects are quite long-term - we are at the beginning of the road, and nevertheless today most of the Russian society - 53% - connects with them the prospects for the development of the Far East," he said.

The third point is the attitude of Russians towards new instruments for the development of the Far East. The most positive prospects are opened, according to respondents, in connection with the creation of advanced development territories (TORs) in the region. The minister said that 70% of Russians believe that the territories of advanced development will be successful and will lead to the development of the Far East, improving the quality of life of the population.

From the idea of ​​creating a Free Port, Vladivostok is expected to raise the standard of living in the region 66% of the Far Eastern respondents. "The law was signed two weeks ago, with 12 October comes into force, and the government has developed an appropriate plan, so that until this time all by-laws were adopted," - said Alexander Galushka.

The initiative on free allocation of land in the Far East (the bill passes the phase of public discussion) found support among 61% of respondents. Moreover, the study revealed that this project has a serious potential for attracting people to the Far East. 20% of the citizens interviewed allow participation in the program and the subsequent transfer to the Far Eastern Federal District. And this is every fifth inhabitant of the country!

"For us it is very important. There was such a question, but how much in general citizens of Russia in the 21 century will be interested in such a measure as the free provision of land, - the head of Minvostokrazvitie shared. - VTsIOM studied this topic, and we received a response - 20% of citizens of the Russian Federation is about 30 million people. Let me remind you that we have 6 million people in the Far East. This indicative assessment of the potential, in our opinion, is important precisely at this stage of the project's implementation. "



According to the survey, the Russians from the 18-24 age group (31% of respondents in this age category) would be more likely to go to the Far East if the land was allocated. In the group 25-34 summer for moving on these terms expressed slightly less people (29%). Respondents would prefer to receive the land mainly in those regions that are estimated by respondents as the most comfortable and convenient for living: Primorsky and Khabarovsk Territories, the Amur Region. This, according to VTsIOM researchers, is due to the fact that agriculture is possible in these territories. Most often, the main goal of obtaining land was called the desire to farm (28%) or to be a farmer (19%). Less commonly, land was supposed to be used for obtaining other types of income (26%).

"I also emphasize that we are preparing together with Rosreestr, on behalf of the Government of the Russian Federation, an appropriate electronic service that will allow, through the Internet on the basis of the cadastral card on duty, very promptly within 10-15 minutes to register and reserve the land plot that interested the citizen of the Russian Federation" , - said Alexander Galushka, adding that 3-5 September at the Eastern Economic Forum (WEF) in Vladivostok will be presented a demo version of this service.

To the East!

41% of Russians somehow think about changing their place of residence. From among these people, it is possible to form a new influx of migrants to the Far East, given the favorable prerequisites for such a solution. Thus, the fourth point of the study, which the head of the Minsk region, drew attention to, is what the citizens of the Russian Federation are waiting for if they realize themselves on the eastern borders of the country.

"In the first place is the opportunity to get a good job. 55% of citizens of the Russian Federation puts this on the first place, this is the main driving motive. I want to note that there is nothing new and nothing special about this: in the whole world, what is primarily of interest to people in the social sphere is a good work. Good job with a good salary. The same thing interests Russians in the Far East, "said Alexander Galushka. He noted that projects related to supporting investment initiatives, the creation of territories for advanced development, the Free Port of Vladivostok, are aimed at the formation of new high-quality modern jobs.

"In second place is affordable housing and social security (31%) and the opportunity for education and development (29%). Also, Russians pay attention to the good climate and favorable ecological situation in the Far East (25 and 24%, respectively), "said Alexander Galushka.

At the same time, according to the VTsIOM study, the motives stated in focus groups are not always reduced to material interest. Respondents are also attracted by the beauty of the region, the possibilities of scientific research, and the very demand for energetic and courageous people in the Far East who are able to benefit this part of Russia.

An important factor in the retention of the population of the Far East, the Far Eastern people themselves consider active state policy in relation to the DFO. 53% of respondents believe that large state projects already now have a positive impact on the socio-economic development of the Far East. In general, the new economic model of the Far East is the main driver of the region’s development and population retention within the Far Eastern Federal District.

The VTsIOM poll showed that the Far East in terms of consolidation in the Far East is concerned with work with wages - 54% (in the scale of the country 55%, in the Far East - 54%). However, the Far East has a vision of its own particular difficulties. There are three of them - the quality of the level of medical care, the cost of housing, transport infrastructure.

"The government has an understanding of these problems. Today, unfortunately, while the transport infrastructure, the cost of housing, as well as the quality of medical services are lagging behind, this should be dealt with. A special meeting of the government commission headed by the prime minister was devoted precisely to these issues. The government commission was held at the end of June last year. Very detailed and operative, I would say, instructions are given on this matter. I can say that today there is an understanding of the reasons for this state of affairs. Many of them were formed not in one, not in two years, many of them are quite long-lasting. But one thing I can note is that the government has established such work on the prioritization of relevant state programs in the field of health, the formation of affordable housing and the development of transport infrastructure in the Far East. There is an intention to engage in these areas consistently, "- summed up Alexander Galushka.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дальний Восток – будущее России

80% россиян с оптимизмом смотрят на перспективы дальневосточного региона

Всероссийский центр изучения общественного мнения (ВЦИОМ) и Министерство по развитию Дальнего Востока на пресс-конференции в Москве презентовали масштабное исследование, представляющее взгляд россиян на Дальний Восток. Социологи попытались выяснить, какие масштабные проекты и идеи, касающиеся приоритетного развития ДФО, находят отклик и поддержку у граждан, а какие проблемы еще предстоит решить.

Дальний Восток – будущее России

Представляя результаты исследования, глава Минвостокразвития Александр Галушка отметил, что «в новейшей истории России это, пожалуй, самое глубокое социологическое исследование отношения россиян к Дальнему Востоку, видение Дальнего Востока российским обществом, понимания проблем, которые есть на Дальнем Востоке».

Крупнейшая социологическая служба задействовала все свои обширные возможности: исследование включало в себя массовые опросы - обычный общероссийский по репрезентативной выборке - 1600 респондентов из 43 регионов страны, а также опросы жителей дальневосточных регионов – по 2 опроса в каждом субъекте ДФО. Кроме того, социологи провели 16 фокус-групп с жителями регионов РФ, не входящих в состав ДФО; с жителями субъектов Дальнего Востока (18 фокус-групп); с переехавшими в регионы ДФО на постоянное место жительства (4 фокус-группы); со студентами из субъектов ДФО, обучающимися в ВУЗах, расположенных в других федеральных округах (4 фокус-группы); с жителями регионов ДФО, готовыми к переезду за пределы округа (18 фокус-групп); с приехавшими в регионы ДФО на временную работу (2 фокус-группы).

«ВЦИОМ опросил около 20 тысяч человек, и было проведено более 60 фокус-групп. Сегодня мы хотели бы представить некоторые из результатов - на самом деле исследование очень объемное», - сказал Александр Галушка.

Реальные ожидания

Исследование ВЦИОМ показало, что в глазах 80% россиян ситуация на Дальнем Востоке выглядит как благополучная: дальневосточники с оптимизмом смотрят на перспективы развития Дальневосточного федерального округа. Александр Галушка обратил внимание на следующие моменты.

«Первое – это восприятие Дальнего Востока. И здесь, пожалуй, ключевое слово, которое характеризует это восприятие, – это слово надежда. Сегодня, если говорить о жителях всей Российской Федерации, а не только Дальнего Востока, большая часть – это 86% - считают, что Дальний Восток – перспективная территория развития всей Российской Федерации. При этом 9% считают, что уже сейчас она такой является. 57% считают, что она будет такой в ближайшие 10-15 лет, и еще 20 % считают, что она станет перспективной в более отдаленной перспективе – более 15 лет. Если говорить о дальневосточниках, то 10% из них считают Дальний Восток перспективной территорией, 51% считают, что она такой станет через 10-15 лет и 23% - что она станет в более поздний период. Что, на мой взгляд, очень важно - то, что подавляющее большинство российского общества – более 80% (как жителей в целом Российской Федерации, так и жителей Дальнего Востока) неразрывно связывают перспективы развития страны с Дальним Востоком и свои надежды с его развитием. Если мы с вами вспомним 1990-е годы, очень сложные, когда распалась страна и были очень сильны центробежные тенденции, были достаточно существенные пессимистические настроения относительно целостности страны, относительно Дальнего Востока, то сегодня мы можем твердо видеть, что таких настроений в российском обществе нет. Это очень важный, принципиальный и долгосрочный вывод», - сказал Александр Галушка.

С чем же конкретно связывают граждане России свою уверенность в том, что российский Дальний Восток будет двигаться вперед и развивать всю страну? Отношение к проектам развития – это второй основной, по словам Александры Галушки, момент исследования.

«Уже сегодня 53% граждан страны считают, что эти проекты развития, запущенные на Дальнем Востоке, позитивно влияют на развитие нашего макрорегиона, 10% считают, что, бесспорно, такое веяние уже сейчас есть, и еще 43% считают, что оно скорее является положительным», - констатировал он.

В числе проектов Александр Галушка назвал саммит АТЭС, начало модернизации БАМа и Транссиба, «Сила Сибири», строительство космодрома Восточный, инвестиционные проекты, поддержкой которых занимается Минвостокразвития. «Проекты все эти достаточно долгосрочные - мы в начале пути, и, тем не менее, сегодня большая часть российского общества - 53% - связывает именно с ними перспективы развития Дальнего Востока», - сказал он.

Третьим моментом является отношение россиян к новым инструментам развития Дальнего Востока. Наиболее позитивные перспективы открываются, как считают респонденты, в связи с созданием в регионе территорий опережающего развития (ТОР). Министр сообщил, что 70% россиян считают, что территории опережающего развития будут успешны и приведут к развитию Дальнего Востока, повышению качества жизни населения.

От идеи создания Свободного порта Владивосток ожидают повышения уровня жизни в регионе 66% отпрошенных дальневосточников. «Закон две недели назад подписан, с 12 октября вступает в силу, и в правительстве разработан соответствующий план, чтобы до этого времени все подзаконные акты были приняты», - уточнил Александр Галушка.

Инициатива по бесплатному выделению участка земли на Дальнем Востоке (законопроект проходит фазу публичного обсуждения) нашла поддержку у 61% опрошенных. Более того, исследование выявило, что именно этот проект имеет серьезный потенциал для привлечения людей на Дальний Восток. 20% опрошенных граждан допускают участие в программе и последующий переезд в ДФО. А это каждый пятый житель страны!

«Для нас это очень важно. Был вопрос такой, а насколько вообще граждане России в 21 веке заинтересуются такой мерой, как бесплатное предоставление земли, - поделился глава Минвостокразвития. – ВЦИОМ эту тему изучил, и мы получили ответ – 20% граждан Российской Федерации -это около 30 млн человек. Напомню, у нас на Дальнем Востоке проживает 6 млн человек. Вот эта индикативная оценка потенциала, на наш взгляд, является важной именно на этом этапе реализации проекта».

Согласно опросу, охотнее всего на Дальний Восток при условии наделения землей поехали бы россияне из возрастной группы 18-24 года (31% опрошенных в данной возрастной категории). В группе 25-34 летних за переезд на таких условиях высказалось чуть меньше людей (29%). Получить землю респонденты предпочли бы главным образом в тех регионах, которые оцениваются респондентами как наиболее комфортные и удобные для проживания: Приморский и Хабаровский края, Амурская область. Это, как полагают исследователи ВЦИОМ, связано с тем, что на этих территориях возможно земледелие. Чаще всего главной целью получения земли называли желание вести крестьянское хозяйство (28%) или быть фермером (19%). Реже землю предполагалось использовать для получения иных видов дохода (26%).

«Подчеркну также, что мы готовим вместе с Росреестром по поручению Правительства РФ соответствующий электронный сервис, который позволит через интернет на базе дежурной кадастровой карты очень оперативно в пределах 10-15 минут соответствующую заявку оформлять и резервировать тот земельный участок, который заинтересовал гражданина Российской Федерации», - уточнил Александр Галушка, добавив, что 3-5 сентября на Восточном экономическом форуме (ВЭФ) во Владивостоке будет представлена демо версия этого сервиса.

На Восток!

41% россиян так или иначе задумываются о смене места жительства. Из числа этих людей возможно формирование нового притока переселенцев на Дальний Восток при наличии благоприятных предпосылок для такого решения. Так, четвертый момент исследования, на который обратил внимание глава Минвостокразвития, это то, чего ждут граждане Российской Федерации в случае реализации самих себя на восточных рубежах страны.

«На первом месте стоит возможность получения хорошей работы. 55% граждан РФ ставит это на первое место, это основной движущий мотив. Хочу отметить, что в этом нет ничего нового и ничего особенного: во всем мире то, что в первую очередь интересует людей в социальном плане, - это хорошая работа. Хорошая работа с хорошей зарплатой. То же самое интересует россиян применительно к Дальнему Востоку», - сказал Александр Галушка. Он отметил, что проекты, связанные с поддержкой инвестиционных инициатив, созданием территорий опережающего развития, Свободного порта Владивосток, нацелены на формирование новых качественных современных рабочих мест.

«На втором месте стоит доступное жилье и социальное обеспечение (31%) и возможность для образования и развития (29%). Также россияне обращают внимание на хороший климат и благоприятную экологическую обстановку Дальнего Востока (25 и 24% соответственно)», - отметил Александр Галушка.

При этом, говорится в исследовании ВЦИОМ, далеко не всегда мотивы, заявленные в фокус-группах, сводятся к материальной заинтересованности. Респондентов привлекают также красота края, возможности научных исследований, сама востребованность на Дальнем Востоке энергичных и мужественных людей, способных принести пользу этой части России.

Важным фактором удержания населения Дальнего Востока сами дальневосточники считают активную государственную политику в отношении ДФО. 53% опрошенных полагают, что крупные госпроекты уже сейчас позитивно воздействуют на социально-экономическое развитие Дальнего Востока. В целом новая экономическая модель Дальнего Востока – основной драйвер развития региона и удержания населения внутри ДФО.

Опрос ВЦИОМ продемонстрировал, что дальневосточников с точки зрения закрепления на Дальнем Востоке волнует работа с зарплатой – 54% (в масштабе страны 55%, на Дальнем Востоке – 54%). Впрочем, у дальневосточников есть видение своих особенных трудностей. Их три - качество уровня медицинского обслуживания, стоимость жилья, транспортная инфраструктуры.

«В правительстве есть понимание этих проблем. Сегодня, к сожалению, пока транспортная инфраструктура, стоимость жилья, а также качество медицинского обслуживания отстают, этим надо заниматься. Специальное заседание правительственной комиссии во главе с премьер-министром было посвящено ровно этим вопросам. Правительственная комиссия прошла в конце июня прошлого года. Очень обстоятельные и оперативные, я бы сказал, поручения даны по этому поводу. Могу сказать, что сегодня есть и понимание причин такого положения дел. Многие из них сформировались не за один, не за два года, многие из них носят достаточно продолжительный характер. Но одно могу отметить, что правительство такую работу наладило по приоритезации соответствующих государственных программ в области здравоохранения, формирования доступного жилья и развития транспортной инфраструктуры применительно к Дальнему Востоку. Есть намерение этими направлениями последовательно заниматься», - подытожил Александр Галушка.