Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The Far East is waiting for millions of square meters of housing

Concessional lending programs and complex projects for the development of territories in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District help to solve the housing problem of most citizens.

Special programs developed by the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East help people to buy an apartment in the Far East. Along with the "Far Eastern mortgage", which allows you to take out a loan for housing at the lowest possible percentage, the Far Eastern Federal District is launching a project of complex developments - it will provide the housing market with new proposals and will have a positive effect on the availability of real estate.

The Far East is waiting for millions of square meters of housing
Photo: Press Service of the Government of Sakhalin Region

The Far Eastern Quarter program was announced and launched only this year, but five regions of the Far Eastern Federal District have already begun to implement projects in their territories. In Kamchatka, they are only planning the territory, in Transbaikalia, a project for planning and land surveying for a quarter has been approved, Yakutia is preparing to start construction, and on Sakhalin and in the Magadan Region, it has already begun. In four other regions, pre-project analysis is now being carried out, and by the end of the year they will also launch the program there. Thus, in large cities of the Far East, microdistricts of complex development with a comfortable layout will appear: the minimum volume threshold for development companies is 50 thousand square meters. And in total, developers need to build 2,1 million "squares" throughout the federal district.


Most of this volume is going to be built by one of the largest enterprises in Russia - the PIK group of companies. The developer intends to build about 1,5 million housing in the Far East - the company signed an agreement on work within the framework of the Far Eastern Quarter program with the Ministry for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic and the KRDV. The federal developer has big plans: PIK plans to attract about 100 billion rubles in housing projects of the Far Eastern Federal District within eight years. In addition, the enterprise, like other participants in the Far East Quarter project, will receive special working conditions - the status of a resident of the TOP or the free port of Vladivostok and related tax benefits.

Regional authorities will also provide assistance to federal developers. Within the framework of the "Far Eastern Quarter", the entities will undertake the provision of infrastructure for construction sites. Such work is already being carried out in the Sakhalin Oblast: for this they use a bond mechanism at 3%, and they will also allocate money for the construction of social facilities in future micro-districts. We are talking about schools, kindergartens and sports facilities. This will not only speed up the construction of housing, but also reduce prices for it.

“The authorities of a region or a city undertake to provide the engineering infrastructure for such large construction sites. Accordingly, this money is no longer included in the cost of one square meter. On average, this is 10-15% of the cost of housing, ”said the Minister of Construction of the Sakhalin Region Alexei Kolevatykh.

Another significant help for large developers will be advantages in the allocation of new land plots. The corresponding decree is already being prepared for adoption by the Cabinet of Ministers of the Russian Federation. Under its terms, a developer who has already built a certain amount of housing a year earlier will receive a priority right to the site. Thus, federal companies are interested in building as much housing as possible in the Far East. The current situation on the real estate market also hints at this.


“Since about the middle of last year, the surge in demand has devastated the secondary market. It was stimulated by cheap mortgages - not only the "Far Eastern" one, and by the fact that the regional programs for the construction and provision of certain categories of citizens with housing failed. Prices in the secondary market have skyrocketed so that they are now almost on par with prices for new buildings. And in order to cool the market overheated by unsecured demand, it is necessary to build today. We need to build a lot, we need to build quickly, and therefore I would call the situation a positive expectation of new opportunities ", - assessed the situation by the ex-Minister of Construction of the Khabarovsk Territory, advisor to the director of the Housing Fund LLC Konstantin Pepelyaev.

The development of the Far Eastern Quarter program goes hand in hand with the Far Eastern Mortgage project, which was launched in 2019. Lending on special terms helps residents of the Far Eastern Federal District, primarily young families, to solve the housing issue - the banks participating in the initiative offer loans at an unprecedented rate of 2% per annum, and under some conditions it can be even lower.

Preferential mortgages have become an extremely popular product among the Far East: by the beginning of July 2021, banks had issued 21 loans for 843 billion rubles. Over 81,4 percent of mortgage loans were issued by residents of the Primorsky and Khabarovsk Territories, Yakutia, Buryatia and the Amur Region. In addition, residents of the Trans-Baikal Territory and the Sakhalin Region took out 82 loans each within the framework of the Far Eastern Mortgage.

Experts associate the growing popularity of preferential housing loans with dynamic changes in the program itself: it is adjusted to the actual needs of citizens. So, the Far East began to more often apply for mortgages for the construction of individual housing - in early July, banks issued 1,5 thousand loans for these purposes, in the amount of 6,2 billion rubles. In June alone, demand grew by 21,3%.

“A number of significant clarifications made it easier for young families and recipients of a land plot within the framework of the Far Eastern Hectare program to obtain a loan under the Far Eastern Mortgage program for the construction of a residential building on their land. This measure had a real effect and continues to work to increase the number of new applications. The second factor is seasonal. Summer is a good time for construction. Especially in permafrost regions like the Republic of Yakutia. It is no coincidence that the most significant increase in the number of new loans for the construction of your own house is here, ”said Sergei Potanin, Deputy Director of the Department for the Implementation of the Far Eastern Mortgage project of the KRDV social block.

The Anisimov family from Yakutsk issued a "Far Eastern mortgage" for the construction of a house on a site within the city. The future housing will be two-story, and the monthly loan payment for the spouses will be a little more than 20 thousand rubles.

 

The Far Eastern mortgage was received in November 2020 from one of the partner banks of the program - Almazergienbank. The loan amount was slightly more than 4 million rubles for a period of 20 years. We pay 20 200 rubles monthly. The amount for us is lifting. Now we live in a one-room apartment, but soon we will move to our own two-story house within the city, just 15 minutes from the center of Yakutsk. My husband and I are a little over 30. And soon we will have a two-story house! This is a dream that is coming true right now! " - shared a resident of Yakutsk Roza Anisimova.

In addition, the "Far Eastern mortgage" began to be more often taken in the Magadan region and the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug: special loan conditions were also introduced for these two regions. Now local residents can apply for a loan for secondary housing in cities - thanks to the innovation, by the end of July, over 600 families have acquired apartments.

“In the regions there are no offers on the primary housing market, and there were no plans for housing construction in the short term. The Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East, together with the Corporation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic, prepared and agreed on the appropriate changes to the program. Adjustment of the terms of the "Far Eastern mortgage" gave a significant increase. If in September 2020 only 13 loans were issued under the program in the Magadan Region, today there are already 656. To date, in Magadan and Chukotka, almost 800 young families and participants in the Far Eastern Hectare program have been able to improve their living conditions. In our opinion, Far Eastern Mortgage is working to consolidate young families in the region, ”said Sergei Potanin.

December 5: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дальний Восток ждет миллионы квадратных метров жилья

Программы льготного кредитования и комплексные проекты застройки территорий в регионах ДФО помогают решить жилищный вопрос большинства граждан.

Купить квартиру на Дальнем Востоке людям помогают особые программы, разработанные Минвостокразвития. Наряду с «дальневосточной ипотекой», которая позволяет взять кредит на жилье под максимально низкий процент, в ДФО запускают проект комплексных застроек — он обеспечит рынок жилья новыми предложениями и положительно скажется на доступности недвижимости.

 Дальний Восток ждет миллионы квадратных метров жилья
Фото: пресс-служба правительства Сахалинской области

Программу «Дальневосточный квартал» анонсировали и запустили только в текущем году, но уже пять регионов ДФО начали воплощать проекты на своих территориях. На Камчатке пока только планируют территорию, в Забайкалье утвержден проект планировки и межевания земли под квартал, Якутия готовится к старту строительства, а на Сахалине и в Магаданской области оно уже началось. Еще в четырех субъектах сейчас ведут предпроектный анализ, и до конца года там тоже запустят программу. Так в крупных городах Дальнего Востока появятся микрорайоны комплексной застройки с комфортной планировкой: минимальный порог объема для девелоперских компаний — 50 тысяч квадратных метров. А суммарно застройщикам нужно возвести 2,1 млн «квадратов» по всему федеральному округу.


Большую часть этого объема собирается построить одно из крупнейших предприятий России — группа компаний «ПИК». Девелопер намерен возвести на Дальнем Востоке около 1,5 млн жилья — соглашение о работе в рамках программы «Дальневосточный квартал» компания подписала с министерством по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики и КРДВ. У федерального застройщика большие планы: в проекты жилищного строительства ДФО «ПИК» планирует привлечь около 100 млрд рублей в течение восьми лет. Кроме того предприятие, как и другие участники проекта «Дальневосточный квартал», получит особые условия работы — статус резидента ТОР или свободного порта Владивосток и сопутствующие налоговые льготы.

Помощь в работе федеральным застройщикам окажут и региональные власти. В рамках «Дальневосточного квартала» субъекты возьмут на себя обеспечение стройплощадок инфраструктурой. Такую работу уже ведут в Сахалинской области: там для этого используют механизм облигаций под 3%, а также выделят деньги на строительство социальных объектов в будущих микрорайонах. Речь идет о школах, детских садах и спортивных сооружениях. Это позволит не только ускорить возведение жилья, но и снизит цены на него.

«Власти области или города берут на себя обеспечение инженерной инфраструктурой таких крупных строительных площадок. Соответственно, эти деньги уже не ложатся в стоимость одного квадратного метра. В среднем это 10-15% от стоимости жилья», — рассказал министр строительства Сахалинской области Алексей Колеватых.

Еще одним существенным подспорьем для крупных девелоперов станут преимущества в выделении новых земельных участков. Соответствующее постановление уже готовят к принятию в кабмине РФ. По его условиям застройщик, который уже построил определенный объем жилья годом ранее, получит первоочередное право на участок. Таким образом, федеральные компании заинтересованы в том, чтобы строить на Дальнем Востоке как можно больше жилья. На это намекает и сложившаяся ситуация на рынке недвижимости.


«Примерно с середины прошлого года выстреливший спрос опустошил вторичный рынок. Он был простимулирован и дешевой ипотекой — не только «дальневосточной», и тем, что провалились краевые программы по строительству и обеспечению отдельных категорий граждан жильем. Цены на вторичном рынке взлетели так, что сейчас почти сравнялись с ценами на новостройки. И чтобы остудить перегретый необеспеченным спросом рынок сегодня надо строить. Надо строить много, надо строить быстро, и поэтому я бы назвал ситуацию позитивным ожиданием новых возможностей», — оценил обстановку экс-министр строительства Хабаровского края, советник директора ООО «Фонд жилищного строительства» Константин Пепеляев.

Развитие программы «Дальневосточный квартал» идет рука об руку с проектом «Дальневосточная ипотека», который запустили в 2019 году. Кредитование на особых условиях помогает жителям ДФО, в первую очередь молодым семьям, решить квартирный вопрос — банки, участвующие в инициативе, предлагают займы с беспрецедентной ставкой в 2% годовых, а при некоторых условиях она может быть еще ниже.

Льготная ипотека стала крайне востребованным продуктом у дальневосточников: к началу июля 2021 года банки выдали 21 843 кредита на 81,4 млрд рублей. Свыше 82 процентов ипотечных займов оформили жители Приморского и Хабаровского краев, Якутии, Бурятии и Амурской области. Кроме того, по 1 400 кредитов в рамках «Дальневосточной ипотеки» взяли жители Забайкальского края и Сахалинской области.

Рост популярности льготных жилищных займов эксперты связывают с динамичными изменениями самой программы: ее подстраивают под актуальные запросы граждан. Так, дальневосточники стали чаще обращаться за ипотекой на строительство индивидуального жилья — в начале июля банки выдали 1,5 тысячи кредитов на эти цели, на сумму 6,2 млрд рублей. Только за июнь спрос вырос на 21,3%.

«Ряд существенных уточнений упростил молодым семьям и получателям земельного участка в рамках программы «Дальневосточный гектар» получение кредита по программе «Дальневосточная ипотека» для строительства жилого дома на своей земле. Эта мера дала реальный эффект и продолжает работать на увеличение количества новых заявок. Второй фактор — сезонный. Лето — благоприятное время для строительства. Особенно в регионах вечной мерзлоты, как Республика Якутия. Не случайно здесь наиболее значительный рост количества новых кредитов на постройку собственного дома», — отметил замдиректора департамента реализации проекта «Дальневосточная ипотека» социального блока КРДВ Сергей Потанин.

Семья Анисимовых из Якутска оформила «дальневосточную ипотеку» для постройки дома на участке в черте города. Будущее жилье будет двухэтажным, а ежемесячный платеж по кредиту для супругов — чуть больше 20 тысяч рублей.

 

«Дальневосточную ипотеку» получили в ноябре 2020 года в одном из партнёрских банков программы — «Алмазэргиэнбанке». Сумма кредита составила чуть больше 4 млн рублей сроком на 20 лет. Ежемесячно выплачиваем 20 200 рублей. Сумма для нас подъемная. Сейчас живем в однокомнатной квартире, но уже скоро переедем в собственный двухэтажный дом в черте города, всего в 15 минутах езды от центра Якутска. Нам с мужем немного за 30. И скоро у нас будет двухэтажный дом! Это мечта, которая сбывается прямо сейчас!» — поделилась жительница Якутска Роза Анисимова.

Кроме того, «дальневосточную ипотеку» стали чаще брать в Магаданской области и Чукотском АО: для этих двух регионов также ввели особые условия займа. Теперь оформить кредит местные жители могут на вторичное жилье в городах — благодаря нововведению к концу июля квартиры приобрели свыше 600 семей.

«В регионах отсутствуют предложения на первичном рынке жилья, также не было планов жилищного строительства в краткосрочной перспективе. Минвостокразвития России совместно с Корпорацией развития Дальнего Востока и Арктики подготовили и согласовали соответствующие изменения в программу. Корректировка условий «дальневосточной ипотеки» дала существенный рост. Если на сентябрь 2020 года в Магаданской области было оформлено всего 13 кредитов по программе, то на сегодняшний день их уже 656. На сегодняшний день в Магадане и Чукотке почти 800 молодых семей и участников программы «дальневосточный гектар» смогли улучшить свои жилищные условия. На наш взгляд, «Дальневосточная ипотека» работает на закрепление молодых семей в регионе», — уточнил Сергей Потанин.

24 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика